Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Enterprise Hotel Design & Boutique 4 stars

Corso Sempione 91, Fiera Milano, 20149 Milan, Italy

#76 of 428 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2357 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.1
    Good stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet tank was dripping quite loudly all the time, which was rather annoying. The checkout process was slightly too long due to a dysfunctional card reader.

    Nice spacious lobby with friendly staff and a lot of freebee sweets, water, etc. The room is comfortable and convenient. Was an enjoyable short stay, very close to a location of interest. On site underground car park is easy and convenient.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Obviously it is not very central, but the tram stops very close by.

    Exceptional breakfast (much better than expected / average). Very professional and friendly staff. Felt 4-5*. The room was very well sound insulated. Impeccably decorated.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Spacious rooms and good service in Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one minor complaint was that the air conditioning in the gym was very weak so was hard to exercise in comfort but otherwise a good hotel!

    Great service and spacious room. Facilities include a gym and spa and the tram runs close to the hotel to get you into central Milan. A pleasant stay!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.1
    Lobby was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garage is made for bicycles not cars, I had a lot of trouble to park with Tesla model S. The use of destination charger for electric cars is priced 10 euros (unless you come with empty battery, not worth it) so on top of 20 for overnight parking it's 30 euros, something to be aware of. Lifts had bad smell in them. It is quiet far from city center. You have to travel via tram 1 or 19 for around 30 minutes.

    Lobby was very nice. Rooms clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Working trip in Milan
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we had a great time!

    Rooms were great, very clean and equipped with all the necessary amenities. Hotel lobby was amazing, very comfortable and good looking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    4.2
    Rude member of staff spent 15 minutes talking to someone...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude member of staff spent 15 minutes talking to someone else while we were checking in. Kept us waiting without explaining. Looked bored and uninterested in us, awful first impression. Hugely expensive breakfast at €20 a head when online it states it’s included in the price. Spa access another €20 for just a hot tub.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Welcoming, relaxing and hassle free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not super central - but it is a fairly easy tram ride to the centre. On the whole the other aspects made up for this

    The lounge and bar downstairs is very cool - a nice place to sit and work or have a drink Staff were very helpful and friendly, cool water and a free icecream were a nice surprise when we arrived. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Lovely hotel...bit far out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A taxi from the airport we found out is expensive ...100 euros....get the bus if you are on a budget...it goes to the train station I believe...get a taxi or tram from there. It is a long walk from the city centre after a long day and it would be helpful of the hotel to provide info on getting around or even to sell tram tickets. It would be nice if the cost of breakfast was included in the room rates. One or two of the staff were a bit grumpy but most were very nice.

    Comfortable bed...good shower. Very good breakfast...lots of choice including cooked English style if required. Nice restaurant...we used it three times in the evening as we were tired and didn't want to go out again after a long day. They whole restaurant, bar and foyer area are very nicely furnished.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.9
    The Decor!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service options for late arrivals don't exist - directed to Pizza shop and newsagent down the road, I was surprised at that for a hotel of this calibre. Too few lifts and lift size compared to the property size - two lifts and small.

    Very roomy shower and bathroom. Air con was top class. Bed big and comfy. The main thing I liked was the smoking area / cafe and the general decor. The reception were highly skilled at organising limos and transfers. Coffee was great too. Location is ok but not a fantastic exterior look or street. Close to some touristy attractions though. Overall I would recommend the property and there were no issues of any kind even though we arrived very late and had a number of special requests, all of which were catered to.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.5
    Clean and nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa opening hours are quite short. If we booked again I wouldn’t book the spa and the bigger room but a standard one.

    Clean and nice room. Our executive room looked bigger on the fotos but it was tidy and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.3
    Air condition was broken
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition was broken. Outside 37 degrees and in the room ca 30. The air con was not able to cool down the room. I can’t recommend this hotel in the summer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    The room with a view to the main road was spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with a backyard view was too dark, so we asked for a room change. The garage is too narrow, it is very difficult to park the car.

    The room with a view to the main road was spacious and bright. The whole hotel is beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice rooms, friendly and professional staff, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed spread was dirty (blood stain), the spa was a rip off. EUR 20 per Person, no changing rooms, no separate showers (showers with glass doors in the main area so no privacy), just one shared toilet, only 2 lounges outside and no space for more than 2 people, a jacuzzi but no pool, very poor space. This should not be charged extra!!! Very disappointing!!!!

    Nice rooms, friendly and professional staff, excellent breakfast (at a charge).

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    It was a great journey, in a great city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that we had a very small room, although we were three. They put a plus bed into this small standard room, so it was very inconvenient, there wasn't enough space. It was very disturbing that there was a very embarrassing women by the breakfast service, who didn't let us to have you breakfast before we pay that. She was very self-important.

    The dinner was excellent and the staff were very friendly. I liked the new design of the hotel, the rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast Was there with my 2 children so had an apartment which had a double bed and a single bed in 2 separate rooms which was lovely Great reception area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel, highly recommend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room must have been close to the train, it was a little annoying but did not keep me awake. Bed was a little too firm but I found that to be true in most of the hotels we stayed at in a 3,week period.

    From the moment we walked in the hotel I knew it would be nice. Everything was clean and smelled nice. Restaurant was also good! We ordered Steak and asparagus. Both were delicious! The waiter was courteous. Great atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. The hotel decor fully justifies its boutique label. The car park is very secure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasnt available for kids. Litte bit far from centrum

    Perfect! Ev the best hotel in Milan for families! Food exceptional! Big rum, friendly personal!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel with good connections to all city districts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms, while quite comfy, start to look a little bit dated, especially in comparison to the lobby and the restaurant. The electronic system for room locks/do not disturb/clean my room is a little bit complicated to get around, but luckily they have paper cards to hang outside.

    An interesting hotel, especially its interior. Absolutely awesome breakfast, would prefer this to eating at home :) The staff are extremely helpful and have a lot of nice little complements they offer during the check-in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The hotel to stay in Milan!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfection.

    We loved this hotel so much we came back and the second visit was even better than the first. We got upgraded to a junior suite on the top floor and it was beautiful. We had a drink in the garden just before we took off for our flight and it was a great relaxing way to end our trip. The location is so great. We walked back from town and enjoyed the many little restaurants and patisseries.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice find in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are a little tired and need a general refresh.

    Overall comfort and cleanness. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very, very good. Location is good, 15 minutes on the tram to Il Duomo. Nearby Metro station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Great. Would go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was quite slow to pick up the phone every time we called. Apart from that everyone was nice.

    The hotel lobby was lovely, the garden was really nice and the rooms were excellent. We visited the spa and it was small but nice. We also went to the gym which was tiny but we made it work. Oh, also the location was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything is was perfect , very confortable , clean , staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is was perfect , very confortable , clean , staff very friendly and we had a perfect breakfast. If I will come back in Milan for sure I will stay again in the same hotel .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    The Milan experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The staff receiving us could've smiled a bit more. 2. On the bookings.com website, it showed us a picture of the bathroom having a shower not a bath tub, that was 1 of the main reasons i chose this hotel as my husband hates bath tub "showers" but unfortunaltely when we got there there was a bathtub, also, no one responded my e-mail when i requested for a double bed not 2 single beds.

    Everything else. The location was amazing. You could go out and just enjoy all the food plus a halal turkish resturant! 5 to 10min walk to the metro as well so that was a plus. They were efficient with our check out. Kept our bags whilst we travelled around Milan. Oh and thr MiCo congerence centre was literally an 8min walk!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    6.3
    Good breakfast, false advertised spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa isn't actually a spa, is pretty small, it has only a jacuzzi and 2 steam baths that looked like 2 regular shower cabins, and since we purchased the package through booking.com we couldn't receive the money back, they gave us only one day worth of breakfast cost that we purchased at the check-in, so better you get this package at the hotel after you see the "spa". The bathroom from the room had a see-through window courtain so at night from the buildings across the street you could see in the room when the light was on.

    The breakfast was good, also the wi-fi. The room was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager went out of his way to accimmodate us with a larger room when our adult daughter arrived. He also gave us grest recommendations for restaurants and breakfast cafes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Nice stay in Milano with a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We initially made a reservation for a room with spa access but when we arrived, the spa have just broken. We would have appreciate to receive a note from booking.com or the hotel to know this kind of information before to book an hotel with spa (perspective of a nice evening went away). The hotel was nice enough to offer us the parking fees and the drinks at the hotel's spa.

    Very nice design and the room was very comfortable. We appreciated the quality of the bed and the fact that our room was very quiet. The breakfast was amazing with a lot of choices!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Great for business
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a negative however parking is a bit tight but as everywhere in Italy!

    This is a great value for your money if you need to be around the MiCo. People are nice, was offered refreshments and ice cream upon check-in. We were also allowed to check-out later! Room is a good size with everything you need. Wifi works well. Breakfast is good! It's a big buffet with everything from brioche to eggs and pancakes! To sum up, it is good value for the money in Milan.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Located close to center on a street with plenty if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to center on a street with plenty if restaurants.Breakfast was very good but not the departure pack.They could mame some sandwiches instead if giving something unedible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfectly placed for the exhibition centre, quite and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about the property but a shortage of good restaurants and bars in walking distance although metro is really close

    Perfectly placed for the exhibition centre, quite and efficient air con and pampering service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Great convention location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enquired about car parking in advance and was told that there is only public parking in the streets. On arrival I learned that there is a parking garage. Knowing that there is a garage and having directions how to get there directly would have made it a tad more comfortable.

    The breakfast buffet was rightout stunning - ample choice and great products. I attended a seminar with 300 participants. Buffet lunch was served very efficiently at a generous number of stations (I have previously been to events where getting food took up most of the lunch break)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    2.9
    So old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room

    the hotel was ok but the room not comfortable at all we booked a room but they give us a two floor apartment but the furniture was so old and it was not comfortable we saw a spider in the room and they AC was not working we booked 3 night but we stay 2 nights then i change the hotel breakfast was nice and have a big option

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing design and the staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    2 weeks after leaving the hotel, a number of phone calls and e-mails later, the 200€ pre-authorization is still not released from my bank account (obviously, we payed everything when leaving the hotel). This is rather unpleasant, because everything else was great. I hope the Hotel takes care of this soon.

    Amazing design and the staff was very helpful. Spa was small but beautiful, especially the view, the hot tub was rather cold, though. But when we asked the staff they did their best to take care of that, but unfortunately something went wrong with the heating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful design hotel with amazing breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in was very confusing and time consuming and the person on reception desk not really welcoming. It was very difficult to understand what the process is, what was paid for and what wasn't. We had to ask several times to understand and he was getting very unfriendly to explain. Breakfast booking was also unclear even when it was very easy at the end. You can just add it to your room every morning and pay on check out 15 euros per breakfast. We booked taxi through the reception several times. Most of the time car arrived within few minutes. But when we wanted to travel to the airport the receptionist ordered the taxi 3 times until it finally arrived after 40 mins waiting. By then we were very nervous that we will miss the flight. Fortunately there was not much traffic. There was no way to call the taxi companies to check if the car is coming at all. I can't really blame this on the hotel, but next time I would rather call Uber by myself and keep it under my control.

    Nice clean rooms, good house keeping every morning. Amazing breakfast with any food you can think off - hot, cold, healthy. Spacious ground floor with various seating areas, great to meet up or hang around. Easy connection to the centre by tram no. 1 or metro from Domodossola (also train station if you would be taking train to Como). Even when we were on the first floor with windows to the main road with close windows it was very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Modern and stylish place to stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I guess there database crashed :) They couldn't find our details like they did earlier and also we got a single bed instead of two single beds.

    Location and breakfast are fabulous. There is also a tram that stops nearby (#1) that can take you to Cadorna stop which is barely 15 min relaxed walk from the Duomo. If you crave ice cream or dinner there are few places nearby. Two supermarkets are also within 10 min walk. I also like their reception which is quite informal, although some time back they had a classical hotel reception but this version works better.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with the most friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything about this hotel was absolutely amazing. The staff were all so friendly and willing to help at all times. It was beautifully decorated, very clean, and the breakfast was outstanding. We also ate in the restaraunt which had such a lovely atmosphere and the food was delicious. We also went for a spa treatment and used the facilities which again were just fantastic!! I will definitely be returning and reccomending to friends :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Hotel looks really interesting, rooms are very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel looks really interesting, rooms are very comfortable and have everything you need. nice location, a lot of restaurants close by. Team stop just opposite the hotel and 25 min journey to Duomo. Proseco was offered in the afternoon on the reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    6.3
    Spa is a scam, waiters don't speak proper English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The spa here is a scam. It's nothing more than a large bathroom, and you have to queue with other guests to enter. If you do, probably you'll bath together with 3 other strangers in a jacuzzi for 4.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for 3 single beds, got two doubles. Annex was in an apartment block next door so didn’t feel part of the hotel

    Hotel decorated nicely and friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel and the staff are very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is only for 4 people at a time. We were able to use the spa only 1 time during our 5 day stay due to its capacity.

    The hotel and the staff are very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Customer service, location, staff amazing, spa let down
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa is extremly small, water cold and you have to pay 20 euros per person treatments are very limited and expensive. However we were compensated.

    Francesco reception manager is soo kind and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay, Enterprise Hotel is for me the best value for money hote in all of Milan.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, for me it's the best value hotel in milan. €120 for bed and breakfast was phenomenally good, considering the high standard of the hotel.

    Extremely friendly staff, excellent breakfast and a very comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Would book again for personal or business travel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some interior noise during room cleaning hours

    Everything was goodModern, chic environment Clean and comfortable room Excellent service Would stay again Great cappuccino

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel and very heplful personal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very good quality/price Good transport to city centre very close Personal very helpful an d pleasant The room had everything we needed and good size I would come back for surevery good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Fabulous stay! Would recommend for everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny little minus is that it’s a bit further from the center

    This hotel is fantastic. Extremely friendly and helpful staff, cosy elegant lobby where you can relax with a drink. The rooms are perfectly clean and the bed very comfortable! Breakfast buffet is really impressive, anyone will for sure find something they like.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    The creative, imaginative design of the hotel was great and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was only open 5pm-9pm week days and didn't give us enough opportunities to use it.

    The creative, imaginative design of the hotel was great and it was so clean . The staff couldn't have been nicer. Yes, it wasn't in the heart of Milan but the tram made accessibility simple and fast. Our location was close to great supermarkets and reasonably priced cafes and restaurants .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    I would totally recommend this property. It was one of the best stay what i ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They upgraded our room to junior suite and the reception staff were extremly kind and helpful. The massage was super delightful. I would totally recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Very stylish and trendy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are fairly small and basic.No real difference between cheaper and more expensive ones. Poor information about facilities.

    Very stylish and trendy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Chic stay over Easter
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little noisy towards the street

    Italian boutique experience a little outside of the citycenter but great connection with tram and metro. Was very clean and compared to other Italian hotels, the rooms were chic and modern and the breakfast did meet European standard. :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Good value location and especially good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in and quest services was an informal desk so always confused eg getting information and leaving signing out

    Breakfast was excellent in all aspects one of the best living have booked using booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast was delicious and lots of great choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit too far away from the city center although there is a tram right in front of the hotel, it was an old tram and took forever to reach the center.

    Breakfast was delicious and lots of great choices. Room was cleaned very well every day and there was a huge TV in the room and access to lots of channels. The WiFi was one of the best of all the hotels I have ever been. The design was modern but warm enough.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    Great hotel, not so great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, too far from city centre, no bars, restaurants, shops around. 15 euros for spa use!

    Excellent breakfast, pleasant staff, lovely foyer area. Pleasant room comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Enjoy the stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing in particular - a little far away from the actual center but near a metro station.

    Nice clean rooms - the staff was very friendly - fast checkin/ check out - the break fast was very good with great variety - I booked a room facing inside (I asked for it) and it was very quite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful Hotel, excellent service and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was not a problem for us but it's a little bit further out of the city so you do have to rely on the tram or the metro. Both options were not far from the Hotel so it was easy.

    We were very impressed with everything in this Hotel, it was a real pleasure to stay here for a couple of days. Not only is it very beautiful and stylish, the staff were always very friendly and helpful. Our room was large, comfortable and had everything we needed. It was also very quiet so it was easy to sleep. The breakfast was possibly the best I've had in a Hotel, so much variety and of a high standard. Finally the dinner in Sophia's Restaurant was fantastic, the meals were delicious and the service was excellent!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.3
    Overall it's a "Porcaria" !!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy, if you whant to sleep don't come here. At 700euro for 4 nights, breakfast cost 19 euro/p/d, car parking 20euro/n, spa cost 20 euro/p/d , ps spa it's a jacuzzi and a shower

    Wifi its good, lobby looks good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel, lovely staff, situated on the route of the historic no 1 tram.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The spa is a bit small and we thought that the price of the spa was included in the room booking. Wifi was a bit slow.

    We loved the fact that the hotel is situated on the route of the old, historic no 1 tram. The reception area is lovely: huge, with lots of comfortable chairs, books and newspapers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Attentive and friendly, good value for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Net curtain on external window in bathroom - inadequate privacy at night when lights in use. Room would have been visible to cross-street apartments. Needs a blind or non-see-through curtain. No USB charging points.

    Great location, well run, clean and efficient. The bedroom was comfortable and well appointed. Wi-Fi worked well and was included in the room rate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay on the outskirts of the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit further away from the city center than expected. With public transport (tram) about half hour to the Duomo and 40 minutes to Navigli area and Corso Buenos Aires.

    Good sized room with comfortable bed. Nice look and feel in the lobby. Bathroom feels smaller due to the way it's been planned (long straight area). Friendly staff during check in and check out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    The design and interior of the hotel is awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had 2 rooms, and the 1st room had 2 single beds, combined to 1, and a dripping toilet. We ordered a Queensize bed. Second room was good. There is a lot of noice from the hallway SPA is not good

    The design and interior of the hotel is awesome. Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That there is a surcharge for access to the Spa when in my eyes a facility is a facility available to all - I can understand and accept, charging separately for particular services however, mere the entry and the use of some of the basics should be made available to all hotel guests...........

    Mattresses were orthopaedic and felt a little too hard - this might be as a result of our being used to memory foam at home, however, this was indeed better than a soft mattress in any case.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    7.1
    Clean room and very good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Food was served cold in restaurant. Even after sending it back twice, food was still cold - Don’t take hotel taxi with fixed price: meter was € 20 below fixed price

    Clean room and very good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.3
    The staff were very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly. The rooms are clean but the premises needs some renovation. The breakfast is very rich and tasty. The car parking is clean and just under the hotel which is great. The hotel is a good nine minutes walk to the closest metro. The tram is close but takes around 25 minutes to reach the city centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    8.8
    Firstly, we had best breakfasts with fresh fruits, omelettes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is really far from the center, about an hour by step, it is difficult to for for a walk in the evening for example to Duomo (but you have straight tram #1)!. But we understand if this hotel will be in the centre it will be more expensive! Spa is rather small...

    Firstly, we had best breakfasts with fresh fruits, omelettes, different types of milk, cheese, tea, Italian water, superfood.. cuisine in the hotel is on the high level. Water in the reception is must. Secondly, staff is very nice , they helped with route across Milan. Attention for choosing the room, the have a range of classification, standard is too small, Kyoto room is nice. Spa and fitness room work long time Hall and reception are perfect for relax

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.5
    Excellent and looking forward to our next stay in a sister hotel in genoa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean room plus comprehensive choice for breakfast, ( the freshly made omelettes were a highlight, delicious. Hotel very contemporary and they gave us an room upgrade which is always appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.1
    Good value for the money .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi in the 3rd floor was weak. The Hotel is a little bit far (about 500 meter to the closest Metro Station), and the parking in the hotel is 20Euro / day .

    The Hotel is well designed , and comfortable, clean. breakfast is very rich and diverse.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    A sophisticated place to stay and easy to travel to centre of Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On our first night we were given a room above the New Year's Eve Gala night. The music was so loud the room vibrated until 3 0 clock in the morning. The following day we explained we were unhappy and we were given another, much nicer room and a complementary breakfast. Following this night the remainder of our stay was excellent.

    The rooms were kept very clean and the daily room service was of a high standard. I really liked the decor in the hotel, which was more individual than most hotels. There were some lovely pieces of furniture in the room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Nice hotel but staff really rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really rude with everything being a huge effort when asking them to do something for you. They made you feel like an idiot. One woman in particular who would always make you feel unwelcome.

    Rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay as usual. This hotel never disappoints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Enjoyed our stay

    The staff was really friendly, especially Giovanni. He was very helpful and made our stay comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic as usual. There is sooo much variety, there is something for everyone. The room was clean and spacious. I love our room. This is about our 6th stay at this hotel and I will definitely be back next year.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Fantastic Stay as usual at my favourite Hotel in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Our stay was great

    The staff was really friendly, especially Giovanni. He was very helpful and made our stay comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic as usual. There is sooo much variety, there is something for everyone. The room was clean and spacious. I love our room. This is about our 6th stay at this hotel and I will definitely be back next year.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Luxury at affordable price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only one issue but this depends on preferences really. We are used to very hard materasses and the bed was a bit soft for us. But other than this, everything was very comfortable and great.

    The hotel was beautiful and modern. Staff were extremely friendly and always available to help. We were impressed with the service in general (cleanliness and breakfast service in particular). This was the best breakfast I've ever had! Lots of options from sweets to savoury, different kinds of great quality cold meat and cheese, different kinds of pastries and breads, jams, nutella etc. There were boiled eggs and scrumbled eggs but they could also cook omelettes and fried eggs at requests. Really impressive! The entertainment in the room was also excellent with lots of TV channels (including non-Italian channels) and kettle and mini-bar.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.8
    Wonderfull Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the center almost 30 minutes by Tram which its station is close to the hotel ~ 140 m. Expensive car parking inspite its not that central 20€/day.

    Cleanliness, coffee & tea facilities in the room, kind cooperative staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Great short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit on the narrow side, but overall clean and comfortable with everything we needed for a 2 night stay.

    Staff were extremely friendly. When we checked in during the evening, we had prosecco to greet us at the front desk. Lovely! Would recommend for a short stay out of the city centre. Was easy to get to the city with trams just 2 mins walk away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Best breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been here many times and simply find it my favorite hotel choice in Milan so far. It's also very convenient for people coming by car as it's in close proximity of the highway. The breakfast offering is probably one of the best I've experienced at hotels (and I do travel a lot!). Great aperitivo bars in the area (55 and Jazz Cafe to name a few) and even a cool club at walking distance (Gattopardo) for those who want a bit more action :)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the breakfast buffet was fully packed and everything was delicious and fresh, 17 euro for breakfastper person was way too much.

    Friendly and helpful stuff, beautiful design. Staying inside is pleasure. The restaurant Sophia is beautiful place to enjoy the wonderful menu. Tip - try the peacock cream soup with cod fish.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.5
    Basic hotel, nice decor and lovely staff. Location isn't great, pointless spa and over priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is pretty pointless, it's a Jacuzzi, steam room and shower. No more than 5 people can really be in there at a time. I was looking forward to a massage but The only option is to have it in a public area in the spa. The breakfast is great buy way too expensive! €15 euros a day per person, if it was €8-10 we would have had it every day....

    The reception staff were really friendly and warm, super helpful! The beds are comfy and good tv channels, shower was Fab!

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Enterprise Hotel Design & Boutique traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: