Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Euro Hotel Residence 4 stars

Via Monza, 27, 20863 Concorezzo, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Concorezzo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1546 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    Good and clean place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no breakfast at time we stayed.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. Nice and helpful staff. Excellent pizza restaurant Tourle la Pizzeria close to hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.5
    Free parking, friendly staff, big apartment, good quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra fee to use the kitchen in the apartment

    Free parking, friendly staff, big apartment, good quality for fair price (84€ / 1 night), OK breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    7.1
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in staff to concerned with other office events than concentrating on the customer. The room we were given had not been cleaned 👎

    If you like a quiet neighbourhood this is. Feels like a business hotel. Amazing restaurant down the road. Not far from Monza if you have a car.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Overnight stay on family euro road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant open. Obviously a businessman’s hotel and, with August being the month everyone in Italy takes off, there was obviously skeleton staff on duty, hence closed restaurant.

    The size of the room!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.3
    Good for short business stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from one side where is industry and they start working early morning.

    Breakfast was good, not international large scale but good enough. I liked it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Family friendly and very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cant fault the hotel

    Connecting rooms are like an apartment, spacious and very clean. Hotel is perfect for families, quite a distance from Milan but a bus ride and the metro will get you there in about 30mins. Aqualand is a short distance away and a hit with the kids, if you can, go to the Spa area...excellent! Avoid the restaurant next door, its attached to the hotel but not run by them, very very slow service for basic food and a hefty bill. Try the Granaoi Caffe, outside turn left and walk to the roundabout, has nice food and atmosphere. Make sure and visit Duomo di Milano Cathedral.....fantastic but avoid buying a drink around the square...extortionate prices!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.2
    Not very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is absolutely awful and there really isn’t much selection at all. The pillows are hard. The road outside is really noisy. The lobby isn’t that comfortable if you have a bit of time to kill until going to the airport.

    The only good thing was this hotel was close to where I had a meeting. The staff were also nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Very good if you like it hot.. and beware the hidden parking charges for less than Superior rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This Main hotel building is always far too hot for me.... great if you like tropical temperatures... otherwise not. You can open the window, but local dogs and car traffic can be noisy :( NB**** Booking.com indicates that we have free hotel parking when we book. On checkout they staff tell you that the free parking outside the hotel is the only free public parking around the hotel and that there is a 5€ a day charge for using the hotel garage parking unless you have the "Superior Room"... hmnnn not so clear/honest... as I didn't book a superior room so rather misleading... as I had the same problem last time I asked for this to be clarified further by the manager twice... and I am still awaiting a reply.... perhaps you can get a quicker answer from the manager if you drive and park there yourself having used booking.com ;) Booking .com PLEASE CLARIFY YOUR CONDITIONS FOR TRUSTING CUSTOMERS

    Friendly Staff on reception and bar. Clean hotel and fun sports related items on teh walls for decoration ...Good healthy breakfast .. and quick.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    Adjacent restaurant was quite good and despite limited...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms was not the cleanest one and some of inbuilt devices and accessories (especially in bathroom) were not worth of money since they were broken. WIFI without internet = no WIFI, sorry

    Adjacent restaurant was quite good and despite limited personell, I got dinner quite swiftly. Good, tasty cuisine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location for the F1,Fab staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Room was spacious and clean, Staff were fantastic, we couldn't get a taxi one night so the hotel manager took us to see our friends. Stayed for the Grand Prix, great location short taxi ride and dropped right outside the entrance gate. Perfect weekend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.3
    Bel hotel, da ritornarci
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    many mosquitos in the underground park, even if it is normal during the summer season.

    Nice position, near white towers. a good 4 star hotel. rooms were clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    If you used to higher standard do not book
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from the Room to a construction area

    an old business hotel, Room was o.k but not more. Price was cheap. restaurant next to the hotel was good. for one night o.k.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location for my business trip, plus clean,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location for my business trip, plus clean, comfortable, nice design, tasty food in restaurant, and best hair dryer I have used in a hotel so far

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Due to an exposition in Milan the prices were very high. This is not the fault of only this hotel but therefor the ratio price/quality is not possible to rate.

    The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Though the hotel was fully booked there were still enough free parking spaces.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    It is a nice hotel with nice facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The window from the room wasn`t good enough to keep the cold outside.

    The breakfast was very good. One big plus for the fresh orange juice. Another big plus for the Italian Coffee.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.1
    Short trip to Monza - Business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was not really for my taste. A lot of sweets, but nothing like fried egg, or fresh bacon. For an italian hotel, the coffee was ****.

    The room was great - enough space for everything. Clean and the bed was excellent. Also the staff was really kind and friendly!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. Three staff were walking about doing very little , when there was no bread in the basket , no hot food left , no cups . It was 8.30 so should have been refilled for all the people coming in.

    Everything was good except the breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    No complimentary tea or coffee in the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary tea or coffee in the apartment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    Had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel service was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Our room/ appartment was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was almost empty

    The appartment has kitchen and nice space. We were with a child, and had enough space. We liked our choice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Lack of kitchen utensils in our apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kitchen utensils in our apartment

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great one night stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far into town but we had the car

    Close to Monza circuit.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Good for overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    On edge of industrial area

    Good for overnight stop. Breakfast from 6:30 so could have it before going for flight.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.3
    It is good
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect stay

    Breakfast was fabulous

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.8
    It is convenient but can’t have good sleet because of the noise not the road
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is so noisy along side the road

    I would like EURO hotel to upgrade the facility such as air conditioner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Amazing place!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place!! Super clean, comfortable amazing breakfast and fabulous customer service. I will highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    Good hotel near Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No blankets in the room,

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice facilities and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to request the iron but got it within 15 min.

    Bathroom was nice and the breakfast was really nice .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit noisy at night thanks to crazy rainfall

    Clean, negatively new, close to business

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Great out of the city hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices change a lot from weekdays to weekends

    Breakfast, style, special pillows availability, competent personnel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    good people
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    very good. all staff are helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    appreciate
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    helpful,driver is very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    3.3
    no air condition in the room with very poor lighting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no air condition in the room with very poor lighting

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    4.2
    The Price was quite high.. :(
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Price was quite high.. :(

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to Monza Circuit

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    Argentee Restaurant next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasn't good Shower was small

    Argentee Restaurant next door

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value ok for what u pay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    location to circuit Monza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    location to circuit Monza

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    friendly staff, excellent breakfast selection, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good

    friendly staff, excellent breakfast selection, excellent value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly far out but shuttle service helps.

    staff are really helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was chaotic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was chaotic

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.5
    ifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi is way too slow

    breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    7.1
    Air condition set up is creating a lot of noise!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Air condition set up is creating a lot of noise! It is not possible to turn off that noise - even if you turn off completely power. The noise was creating a bad night sleep. I do not understand how a relatively new Hotel has established "bad engineering" I will not stay again - but purely because of the noise. All other - location, price, staff was very good!

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.3
    The hotel room was beautiful and in my favorite colors red...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It placed not in the center and I had to walk via roads and it was a bit dangerous for me. If you have a car, it is not problem at all :)

    The hotel room was beautiful and in my favorite colors red white and black. I liked also a bathroom there, I got also a teethcreme as compliment from hotel. I needed a hot water and could find a teapot in a bar. I also liked the breakfast there, everything was in a very high quality, and there were present a lot of sweet cakes, fruits. Very good quality. I would recommend this hotel to all. Very nice staff, they helped me with everything

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    6.7
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would like breakfast to be served until 10.00 - 10.30am.

    Good location. Preferred the room I had on this occasion, as I am a frequently at this hotel. However, always clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Very good hotel, quiet place, by car easily reach Monca,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just one coffiee machine and poor soft drinks for breakfast otherwise breakfast is very good, a lot over italian averige

    Very good hotel, quiet place, by car easily reach Monca, Milan, EXPO, Lago di Como, Lago Maggiore ...

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    5.4
    The gym, the good restaurant in 400 meters.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi problems solved in two days??? Dirty floors, inconvenient AC system, uncomfortable bed. Breakfast - service guy starting taking out the food 10 minutes before actual time of the breakfast end. You can not have you things to be ironed in shrot time, you need to leave it in the morning and collect in the evening. Guys? Seriously? I am on business trip I have no much time for these things...

    The gym, the good restaurant in 400 meters.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.5
    free parking lot, nice breakfast, free wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    unfortunately the room was noise (engine of air conditioning or something like that noisy even when all electricity was shut down). TV screen too small. I had to pay before using the hotel, something unsual.

    free parking lot, nice breakfast, free wifi

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    8.8
    Room was clean and nice modern practical decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi was very weak in our room and the system they are using to be connected is not well designed either, Although we really needed the net, we couldn't properly connect to the internet.

    Room was clean and nice modern practical decor. Locatoin was good for us since we were there on a weekend and we had a car, but if you have a short time to visit Milan and you don't have a car then this hotel is perhaps not a good choice in terms of location. Breakfast was good too, but we expected more.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    6.7
    Reasonably near Monza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds are very unconfortable.Ventilation in room is non existent unless one opens the main window which is in front of a factory concrete wall 20mts away and echoes some traffic,besides not even being a view at all. Some guests appeared to be "shadowy"and atypical ,like they were not exactly there to occupy a room (in three...) for more than 1 hour at a time...

    Reasonably near Monza.Good value.Good Breakfast buffet.Good TV channel selection included.Clean.Efficient Reception.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.3
    fresh hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group

    the provided early check out coffee wasnt possible :(

    fresh hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    6.7
    slow service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    slow service lack of good spirit no special atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2016

    10
    Rous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rien

    Rous

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    10
    Everything is nice and it's equal with price.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    my short visit ;)

    Everything is nice and it's equal with price. This is nice hotel.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    8.3
    Comfortable rooms, clean environment.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Langue barrier. Staff could not speak English language.

    Comfortable rooms, clean environment.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    9.2
    Very clean, good breakfast, free parking, good wi-fi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean, good breakfast, free parking, good wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Modern clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant not open at weekends - non business people still need an evening meal !

    Modern clean hotel. Great breakfast. Lovely bar.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    10
    Rooms were very big
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were very big Breakfast with wide choice of items Able to prepare tea in the room

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.2
    Location for Monza F1 circuit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the on site restaurant is not open weekends

    Location for Monza F1 circuit underground parking quiet rooms excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location and facilities for Monza GP
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location and facilities for Monza GP

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.9
    Clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast so-so. Expensive bar. Garage parking 5 EUR.

    Clean and nice. Helpful staff. Great restaurant next door.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.1
    Some of the stuff was coldly politely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some of the stuff was coldly politely.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.9
    they are nice and effective
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there was a leak of water at the bethroom

    they are nice and effective

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Large rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Large rooms Very helpful staff Silence and peace Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    7.9
    modern style
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    check-in took some time as y booking got lost

    modern style big rooms clean friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Everything was super and we will come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was super and we will come back again

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    6.7
    Got the room only 4PM
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Got the room only 4PM

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    8.8
    Big bathroom, spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big bathroom, spacious room. If you travel by car the location of the hotels is good enough. Otherwise there is nothing nearby.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.3
    The professionalism of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi a bit slow

    The professionalism of the staff Late check out option Spacious bedroom

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    7.9
    Quiet, clean, and very well organized.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not so many choices in term of restaurants in the nearby

    Quiet, clean, and very well organized.

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Euro Hotel Residence traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: