Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurohotel Palace Maniago 4 stars

Viale Della Vittoria 3, 33085 Maniago, Italy

#2 of 3 hotels in Maniago

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 96 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Glad we picked this hotel, staff was great and the location perfect for our needs. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good, don’t have any suggestions

    Our last night we were tired and wanted “comfort food” for dinner. The chef prepared us soup and salad. It was fabulous. Staff was so accommodating and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed our time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Exceeded my expectations overall!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi was very slow :(

    The breakfast was amazing! Loved the prosciutto especially. The bed was comfy and my room was spacious. Bathroom was clean! Would stay here again next time I need to visit maniago!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    7.5
    Standard stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast shall be improved; it is a little poor. The room was quite cold, and the heating system was not working properly

    The room was clean and big. Staff was very kind and professional

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice spot to explore from
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Cute spot in the foothills of the alps. Went to visit ancestral towns around this location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice little breakfast. Good value location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel, great outdoor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not very private. At night, with the light on, the net curtains became transparent.

    The bed was enormous and the room very quiet. The shady outdoor breakfast area beautiful and so was the coffee.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful part of Italy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful property in the town of Maniago. Dinner was exceptional and breakfast had everything I wanted.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    8.8
    Very good restaurant.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2015

    7.9
    Place was clean and spacious, nice hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A bit difficult to get by speaking English or German

    Place was clean and spacious, nice hotel.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: