Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eurohotel 3 stars

Via Sirtori 24, Milan City Centre, 20129 Milan, Italy

#260 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3049 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit pricey, but so is everything in Milan. Wifi was reasonably fast, but sometimes unreliable.

    Good location on a quiet street, close to the Porta Venezia metro station and several tram lines. Clean room, comfortable beds. Very nice bathroom & shower. Great breakfast with a selection of cheeses, hams, cakes, fruits plus boiled eggs, beans and sausages.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.1
    Location near the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1) Parking - you have to find a parking place yourself because it is very hard or impossible to stop at the hotel upon high traffic. Parking was 30 Euros for one night. Room was very little and was a special smell we did not like. It was too noisy after midnight and in the morning at about 6 o'clock. Breakfast was good but serving little bit poor.

    Location near the city centre. Staff was really kind and helpful. Bar at the lobby opened only 7p.m but they made us drinks earlier.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    4.2
    I would not recommend this property as I didn’t like anything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything....decor of room 217 was very poor. It really was not good value for money....would not recommend this property to anyone. Poor poor poor!!!

    there was nothing to like!!!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.0
    Noisy and dark.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was very noisy. It felt like I could hear what everyone else in the hotel was saying, and as if there were no door to the hallway. There was also a loud electrical hum, but that might just have been my room. Further, the bed was too hard for me (even though I tend to prefer firm mattresses). I probably didn't get a single full hour of sleep the night I spent there. Finally the lighting was very dim. At first I thought I'd forgotten to turn on a light, but it turned out there just weren't any more. I expected more for the 93€ (breakfast not included) I paid.

    Good location. Conveniently close to metro and (cheap and nice) cafés. Attentive staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    7.9
    Cleanliness, the cleaners were excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very dark, old furniture, no English tv apart from the news. Could do with more hangers. Air com was very loud. Need to change bottle opener, mine was rotten. Could do with water. Needs better breakfast selection for vegan and gluten free. Not ideal if you are vegan.

    Cleanliness, the cleaners were excellent! Bathroom was great! Great shower! Night time can be quite but not completely.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    6.7
    Staff - please be friendlier!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff member who checked us in when we arrived on our first day in Milan was very unfriendly. This was our first ever day in Italy & we were really excited to be there so we were pretty disappointed by his attitude. Having said that, most other staff members were somewhat friendlier. Please change your coffee - it was seriously bad. It would also be good if you had a kettle in every bedroom: you can buy very cheap ones these days and it makes such a big difference when a hotel has this facility.

    It was in a convenient place close to good restaurants and cafes and near the subway.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    5.4
    It could have been better... and worse, too.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Light was very poor in the room and not enough in the bathroom. The bathroom was very small and the shower box was open (there was no door). There wasn't a support for the toilet paper.

    A nice cupboard

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather dark and the shower had a mind of its own

    Really good location for sightseeing. Staff really helpful. Clean, good breakfast. All you could ask from a city hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Would use it again if above items were immproved.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    these comments is not a criticism. lift service poor, room lighting poor, floor surface could be improved, shower head arm had to prop up to use, hold on handle in shower a requirement for elderly person, noisy room at night from street below. extraction fan in bath room could be of larger size. room small for two people.

    location, helpful friendly staff,

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.8
    It was clean, ok for 1 night sleep if you are in a budget.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel inside has a cheap appearence, at check in they have fliers promoting their saiuna with images that suggest something else is going on there. Shower has a violet light also not so classy, pillows are hard and thick, the hotel is clean but smells like hospital, walls are very thin I spent the night listening to the guy next door snoring. I would never take my kids there.

    It was clean, ok for 1 night sleep if you are in a budget. Nice outside building, close to the metro stop Porta Venezia

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic breakfast, everything was spotless, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only small thing that bothered us was that the gym that was advertised was just a small room with three pieces of equipment.

    Fantastic breakfast, everything was spotless, great location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    3.3
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room which was extremely small, dark and had broken floors, extremely basic rickety furniture, and a miniscule bathroom with almost no lighting. No coffee maker- in case you wanted any coffee, you could trudge down to the reception and use the machine! The room is just not what you have shown on your website. We felt extremely cheated as the amount of nearly 600 euros was collected in full on checking in! We asked for a change of room, which they refused. We had to request an upgrade for which we had to pay more. We did, because there was no way we could have stayed in that dump of a room. The so called breakfast is a joke. No egg, and vegan or vegetarians can eat a couple slices of bread and cereal. Nothing else!

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    Clean room furnished with all essentials
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was surprisingly small; yet, acceptable for one/two nights, especially if you spend the day out and only go back for the night.

    Clean room furnished with all essentials

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    Good place to stay for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not particularly dark in the room at night due to a light outside the window. Air conditioning not very effective so it was rather warm.

    Good location and fair price. Very clean and staff were great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean and tidy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little small, but still convenient. The sign for direction in the main square was not enough to direct me to the hotel.

    The room was clean and tidy. The staff were nice and helpful.The location was great near tram and metro station. Restaurant and Supermarket was so close.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Solid option in Milan without spending too much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is very slow. Lighting in the room is quite dull. TV wasn't great.

    The bathroom and shower were excellent. The hotel is clean and the location is brilliant. Right beside tram + metro.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    The Filipino front desk is very helpful and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the front desks, I believe a European was not helpful when we complain about the cooling of A/C even when set at 20*C.

    The Filipino front desk is very helpful and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    A lovely place to stay in Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower door was not very good at keeping the water in. Some more pillows would have been good.

    The staff were very friendly. The location was excellent. The room and breakfast were both very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, god value for money. Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was a little cramped but we made it work.

    Staff was very helpful. Hotel is located very close to Porta Venezia metro stop, and close to supermarkets/shops, but far away from the centre that it is nice and quiet at night. Rooms have a safe, which was very appreciated. Breakfast was excellent, especially the coffee.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    I had already done the evaluation in another date of the lodging
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really enjoyed the hotel and the service staff. Very well located, good accommodation and reception staff very kind and helpful. I will certainly use your hotel more often, as well as point it out to other people. Congratulations and success!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Nice little hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovations went on quite early im the morning in next room

    Location is perfect, near city centee and easy access to train stations as well. Breakfast was surprisingly good actually. There is free coffe 24/7 and staff is really helpful and kind. Nice stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Its very close to everything, the staff is amazing and very polite and helpfull.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well,my stay at your hotel was great. Its very very very close to everything and close to the main shopping places in milan. And the staff is very polite and helpfull

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    It was comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything ❤️

    It was comfortable room. We liked that thay were cleaning our room every day.At my birthday thay give me a present-champagne😊❤️.Near the hotel there was a lots of restaurants,cafes and shops 😁.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.8
    staff were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff were friendly. Hotel is in a great location, close to the metro and only a few stops to milan central station where you can take the train to the airport. Decent room, very comfortable and had all I needed. Rain shower which was great but also had normal shower head. The breakfast was good, variety of food on offer and got to sit outside on the patio. I would return here if I ever went back to Milan.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.9
    Location is excellent, very near to metro station, few...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room bit small for three people, however enough.

    Location is excellent, very near to metro station, few station from main city centre, and few station from main train station. Surrounded by many cafes and restaurants, quiet and near to everything. Very helpful staff. Would come again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.5
    1 night in Milan in eurohotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the only darkside was about my room ..as a single room it was very small and dark..the window was very small with a blind which didn't work for more light.

    Staff and service was wonderful .besides ,the breakfast was very good with good variations. Totally it was good.. I like the girl who helped me with any thing I needed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant tell, I was very satisfied.

    The staff was very nice and accomodating, they were very helpful and nice. The hotel is very clean, well organized and beautiful. Located near porta Venezia, which is very close to the subway red, that takes you to most interesting areas of Milan including il Duomo Plaza. Very accessible from the main train station.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    Personel was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Matrasses where to hard. Bathroom was very small/ cramped. After a shower the bathroom floor was totally wet. Quality of the floor was nog good; laminat was old and damaged as where the door posts. It took forever for the elevator to reach a floor.

    Personel was very friendly. Bagage store room, which was free of charge, was very convenient. Location is good; quiet but very close to shops, restaurants and metro.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    short stay and hassle free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room air-condition not able to go down at desired temperature. Summer is hot..

    The Staff, especially the front desk were very helpful and friendly towards the customers. Thank you for making the effort for making me feels welcome.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been useful to know it was easy to get to from the central train station. Walked and had problems. Actually very close to P d Venezia, so 1 change and 10 minutes from Milano Centrale.

    Staff was excellent, spoke very good English to make you feel welcome. Close to Metro.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money and very convenient location to visit Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room size was average, not very small but not so big. Decoration was very basic but we were surprised about the bathroom size which was big enough.

    Excellent location, very close to tram and M1 and really helpful staff. The front desk was always available and they solved our questions and requests quite quickly. Check-in and check-out smooth and fast. Nice area with lot of good restaurants, cafes and bars around.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Good location if you want to be near but not in the city .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint

    Quiet area. Walking distance or 3 metro stops to Duomo. Good breakfast. Allowed to check out by 1pm instead of 11.30am. Could watch BBC when it was too hot to go out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    6.3
    The hotel is relatively close to different attractions -20...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is worn out and needs maintenance. It’s not the best value for money, it’s ok for a night but there are hotels and apartments in similar location with better overall condition.

    The hotel is relatively close to different attractions -20 minutes walking to Duomo and about the same to Milano Centrale. The Metro station is only 3 minutes walk. It’s clean and the staff is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.7
    It's an alright hotel but nothing special. We could hear noises from neighbours and the street.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's an alright hotel but nothing special. Some of the rooms can be pretty small and thus not too comfortable. We could also clearly hear noisy neighbours and noises from the street as well and needed to ask for another room as we could not sleep. Luckily, the staff was very helpful with moving and asking the neighbours to keep it down. The breakfasts were basic but nice!

    It's an alright hotel but nothing special. Some of the rooms can be pretty small and thus not too comfortable. We could also clearly hear noisy neighbours and noises from the street as well and needed to ask for another room as we could not sleep. Luckily, the staff was very helpful with moving and asking the neighbours to keep it down. The breakfasts were basic but nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small. We have stayed in a few hotels in Italy and they are all small but this was very small. Couldn’t put luggage anywhere. Very cluttered.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    This an excellent Hotel to stay while in Milan city center!Perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything I can complain. Sorry!

    I like everything in this hotel. Great ambiance and friendly people. Accessibility to all areas you wanted to visit is near.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.3
    we requested for breakfast earlier than scheduled as we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom with no exhaust very small room for a family with kids

    we requested for breakfast earlier than scheduled as we had to check out at 6.45 AM. The reception desk in the morning arranged as much possible on his own which included some fruits, yoghurt, cookies and croissants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Stay here if you must be close to the places you need to visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Power cuts off without warning at night. There was a back up generator which kicked in but ever so noisy. It was OK after half hour. Breakfast was very basic. Had to pay extra for such a small sauna. The room was overpriced.

    Location is central. There was in room jacuzzi which I didn't get to use. No coffee machine in room but free coffee and tea always available in the foyer. Hotel surrounded by many restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.4
    Near the metro station and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even a basic hotel provides the facility of electric kettle and tea and coffee in the room but this hotel didn’t have that and for every glass of hot water one had to come down to take it from the lobby. Instead of providing a hair dryer maybe an electric kettle would be a better option. Also the range of breakfast provided for 9 euros was highly inadequate.

    Near the metro station and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    4.6
    The breakfast was decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitting and furniture was old. The floors were creaking and cracked. Also the lights were really dull.

    The breakfast was decent. The location is awesome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    The location is great and the staff is kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of mosquitos at night, we left the window open for 5 min and we almost die bitten at night. Was horrible

    The location is great and the staff is kind

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Kind staff, clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very kind and helpful. The area is quiet, not very far from the centre. 10-15 minutes walk. Metro station very close. The room was spacious for 3 people and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.1
    First room assigned claustrophobic .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room assignment stay

    First room assigned claustrophobic . View of white stucco wall. In an about 9 noise from kitchen below us AND metal exhaust tube outside our window was exhausting trash. Room 114 Requested room change for the two following nights. Much improvement

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    2.9
    Think twice before booking this hotel. Pictures are deceiving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel left much to be desired: - Pictures are deceiving - they certainly don’t match what we encountered. - Security Camera all had black tape over them. (See pictures) - Room‘s floor was missing wood so a towel was stapled over it. Cleaning crew mopped over it so towel was wet and dirty. (See picture) - Bed linens were quite aged.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.3
    Good value for money in good location, but nasty breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I suggest to skip breakfast. There are so many excellent cafes around. It is really not worth spending any money on this hotel's breakfast. No eggs or anything fresh. Average bread, prepacked jams, and orange juice tasting like sugar and water. No fresh, good coffee. The person serving breakfast was busy watching TV and didn't even say good morning.

    I stayed one night in the classic single room and it was just fine. Single bed, clean and recently refurbished bathroom, clean linen and towels. Did its job for one night in Milan and the price was reasonable. It's a small room but it did not feel claustrophobic. Great location with good transportation and nice places where to eat and drink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Reliable quality since years.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plastic cups for breakfast drinks (water) are not nice and not sustainable. Fresh fruit salad and real fresh juice is missing for breakfast.

    Reliable quality since years.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.5
    Value for money, pretty clean.
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is quite poor, hotel is a bit old.

    I liked the location and cleanliness of the room, friendly staff and convenient valet service for the car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.3
    Great location but not for sleeping as incredibly noisy from guests and cleaners in the early am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy. Both from the street and from other guests/rooms and staff. Cleaners making sure to wake you up at 6.30-7 in the morning, with isolation that from the sound of it is non existent between rooms and hallway.

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Good and fair stay in Milan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel does not have its own parking garage (25 euro/day at another nearby garage), on the first night there was a problem with the toilet as it kept sucking water, as if someone had been continuously flushing prior to that.

    Very nice staff, very welcoming. good value for money, also considering the location of the hotel (10 minute walk to the conference venue and 30 minute walk to the city center), good breakfast choices and pretty quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    The location is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is amazing! We walked to almost all the centre attraction, when not walking we took the the metro which is only 3 mins walk! Super easy to go everywhere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy. They we fixing the stairs and you could hear them all day. Our shower had some sort of disco lights. They made me dizzy. I still don’t understand who thought that it was a good idea.

    Clean and well located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    Modern hotel at a good location. 20 min walk from the cathedral.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some noise outside, therefore the window had to be closed. Modern, but very uncomfortable shower. The cleaning staff entered the room without knocking.

    Recently refurbished rooms and hallways. Good and modern furniture in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall ok but there are things to improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to leave the keys at the reception everytime we go out due to no spare keys. Limited choice of breakfast. At night, it was quite loud from the people hanging out outside and the motorcycles.

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smaller than I thought but worked for us (Mom and two adult children). Lighting was bad, but no other issues!

    Great location, right by train station and lot of places to eat and drink close by. We had a room with balcony and although loud at times it’s was great to have door open and enjoy balcony. Room was clean and staff helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    5.0
    Good loacation very central for quite a few bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was being tiled and with workmen working until 8pm every night and back at 7:30 am it was not good for quiet and relaxing. Also had workmen outside looking right into guest rooms at 8am!!!!! Managed to get a discount but really should have been told prior to booking as I’d of happy paid more for a finished hotel!!!!

    Good loacation very central for quite a few bars and restaurants as well as taxi ranks and metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location, superior room 101 was nice, helpful staff & decent continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Con did not work very well. Could be too noisy with balcony doors opened throughout the night to let air in.

    Good location for shopping, Duomo and metro stop just around the corner. Area has varied selection of bars and restaurants. Stayed in superior triple room 1st floor with balcony overlooking the front of the hotel with clean modern bathroom. Continental breakfast had good choice and was always kept topped up by staff. Would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    This is a clean and comfortable hotel near the center next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a clean and comfortable hotel near the center next to the shopping stores and just a few steps to the metro station. Worth the money and my only choice when visiting Milan.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t really think of anything I disliked.

    The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was clean, and well situated for one person. The hotel also had protocols in place to ensure that people and their belongs were safe, which as a young, female, solo traveler I really appreciate. I also used the sauna, and it was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located 5 minutes from the nature museum and 15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark...in the bathroom it was too dark to shave. Breakfast was basic but ok.

    The hotel is located 5 minutes from the nature museum and 15 minutes walk from the Duemo. The street is not noisy and the team were polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    good location, small room, proficient staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    between a construction site and boisterous children roaming the halls it was a bit loud; part of a door casing fell off during our stay; room/bath was a bit small. Don't take the breakfast buffet; there are 5 nice cafes within 2 min walk offering better deals.

    good location; room clean; friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    5.0
    Rooms worse than the ones in picture (perhaps pictures are...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of room low.

    Rooms worse than the ones in picture (perhaps pictures are old). Floor old, only bathroom is renewed with cheap material (visible scratches) If booked via Booking you cannot use SPA, but you have to pay additional 20 Eur. If you book on the hotel web page SPA is included. (30 eur for 2 ppl) breakfast unsatisfactory

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Birthday trip to Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the amazing location the outside noise was quite disturbing at night time, however worth the slight inconvenience for the benefits. During our stay it was my birthday, only a small issue and some may think petty, however every other hotel I have ever stayed for my birthday have acknowledged the date. If you’re looking for a personal touch to your stay this is not the hotel However the benefits of location outweigh all other issues

    The property was clean. All of the staff were lovely, minus one individual. EXCELLENT location for metro links, local restaurants and high end shopping Bedding was fresh Filled mini fridge

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Great neighborhood, close to metro and to nice areas in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great neighborhood, close to metro and to nice areas in Milan. Very organized and helpful staff, they allowed me to enter my room before check in!! Bravo e grazie mille!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    3.8
    It's been a nightmare: never back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely bad hotel under every aspect. Miserable breakfast. Kind but pointless and unefficient staff. Ridiculous fitness room, which was dirty, estremely poor - even no treadmill - and with only few broken and unefficient tools. And at the arrival they oblige you to pay in advance the total amount of your stay, even if you haven't yet seen your room. Someone - not me of course - could even think it's kind of a fraud. J

    A really bad hotel, under every point of view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Good location next to few nice bars where you can nicely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is very loud. You can here your neighbor coming in and out of the room and if this is 5 in the morning you won't be able to sleep. On top there was some renovation going on that started every day at 8.00 in the morning - not possible to sleep longer even on the weekend.

    Good location next to few nice bars where you can nicely spend your evening. Just 2 min walk to the main street with all shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Overall, modern clean hotel conveniently located with good restaurants and shops in the vicinity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the room was too subdued for me. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. The shower recess was very small. The buffet for European style breakfast was adequate but on the first morning I went for breakfast at 9am and there wasn’t much choice left. 7am the following morning was plentiful.

    I chose a single room being a solo traveller, I usually select a double for comfort and room size. The room was small but very clean and the shower was hot. Great location a 20 minutes walk to the Duomo or the shopping precinct of Via Buenos Aires just around the corner. The staff were helpful & very friendly. Walking at night returning from dinner I felt safe. The small Bar just close by on the corner, excellent and very friendly for a snack if you arrive late evening.I left some magazines in the foyer of the hotel which were promptly returned to me. Wifi good. Reception called a taxi for me on departure to Milano Centrale which promptly arrived in 5 min. I will stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    4.6
    The hotel is located close to trams,underground trains &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby was extremely small. The bedroom was disappointingly small and dark. Hard to watch TV in the room as TV set located almost on the ceiling.

    The hotel is located close to trams,underground trains & shopping area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    ok, but ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    requested a quiet room, and got one where extensive construction works were going on in the adjacent room (drilling&hammering started at 7am - on a saturday!!). poor Wifi-speed, long waits ...

    friendly staff, good location (a few steps from Porta Venezia Metro), great breakfast buffet (for Italy ...)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    4.2
    Location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok, where to start? On our arrival we were given the room key. When we went upstairs, the room wasn’t ready yet, so went back to the reception and returned the key. We have been given a another room. The room was quite small, furniture was worn out. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom was refurbished but not maintained up to the standards- tiles in the shower were missing, lots of molds all around, screw from the shower head holder missing , door frame badly damaged from the water from the shower, towel rail rusty, sockets and light switches dirty. And the worst- 00.45 am the night staff starts to preparing the dining room for the breakfast- they’re moving the chairs and tables on the marble floor all around making a lots of noise - which is not very pleasant way to wake up in the middle of the night. There is a sauna and gym on the end of the first floor corridor open 7am - 10pm, so if your room is on the first floor, be ready for a lots of noise. I attached some pictures so you can check. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel. SORRY.

    Location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Okey
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eggs or light yoghurt for breakfast. The walls are very thin, you can hear everything in the morning when the cleaning staff started to clean the other rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.9
    Relaxed with a very good breakfast and coffee! Enjoyed my stay defenetly be back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The adress should be fully written on the booking papers, because the navigation system in my car could not find the street that way!

    Very helpful staff, got a nice restaurant recommended.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    5.8
    Postion of the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price of more than 150 Euros was too high. Theere was a bad smell in the hotel, breakfast terrible quality, the chair at thereception half destroyed.... you certainly do not expect such a look in a hotel charging that amount. The bed very hard, pillow completely flat.

    Postion of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.5
    Convenient location but very dark and small room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and way too dark. They need more lights to light up the room and be more clear on the size of the room. The breakfast wasn’t that great and you would be better off eating somewhere else.

    The hotel is in a very good and convenient location. Lots of cafes and restaurants around. Very close to Corso Buenos Aires which is great for shopping. Close to transport as well.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was excellent and very friendly.Real hardworking and dedicated team with never fading smile n always ready to help.Really enjoyed my stay in Eurohotel and will definitely recommend to my friends .Thank you

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.3
    Internet connection (wi-fi) was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is rather small and cold. The water in the shower is not hot enough. Breakfast is relatively poor, no eggs or omelette, for example. The dinning room was cold. We did not feel comfortable. Lesson for us: definitely, it is better to pay more euros for better hotel.

    Internet connection (wi-fi) was good. Staff was polite and tried to help. Location: 10-15 minutes by foot from the DOME.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Eurohotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: