Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Europa 3 stars

SP1 Circumvallazione Esterna Di Napoli 208, 80022 Arzano, Italy

#1 of 1 hotels in Arzano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 470 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 64

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.9
    Clean affordable room in Naples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to access the hotel from the highway and in a very dirty and seedy area.

    Clean affordable room in Naples. Staff made a great recommendation for an excellent local restaurant. Very good meal.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    4.2
    We survived one night. Definitely don't recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    The entrance to the hotel from a highway is disturbing yet we were aware of it from the reviews so it was not a surprise. Our room faced the highway and was pretty noisy. Also there is a dance club on the other side of the highway that we heard. Jacuzzi in the room was a nice bonus that made us to select this hotel. Yet there was NO hot water. The water was not warm enough even for a shower - let alone taking a bath so jacuzzi was useless. We contacted the stuff on this matter and the response was - that they will call technician tomorrow morning ( which i doubt ) but anyway we will be in the plane in the morning. The breakfast was very poor. The worst we had traveling all around italy for a month and switching hotels daily. It was the worst breakfast. The milk was spoiled. There was almost no variety at all.

    Well the only good thing about this hotel is that it is close to the airport and the room was relatively clean and new.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.7
    Cheap but nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and the area used for it was quite small. It was noisy above average and the elevator was a bit dirty.

    Parking space was great and the room was nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    9.6
    Great for early flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn't that great and some cab drivers will ask you for double charge as it is just out of the Naples boundaries... But it has a great restaurant just around the corner

    I can't fault it. Great value for money. Breakfast was simple but delicious. Will use it again for early/late flights in Naples for sure.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    it was okay for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was really suburb but if you have a car you can park your car in front of the hotel parking area which is safe and free.

    it was basic, clean and close to airport.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.4
    The young guy at reception was very helpful and with a smile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is so far out in the sticks it says it’s not far from the airport put getting to this hotel from Naples is traumatic very dirty area industrial and not nice to walk the strict Knight quite scary. Not a nice experience. N

    The young guy at reception was very helpful and with a smile.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.5
    LOCATION NOT GOOD. Hotel fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location. As above. No public transport links at all. 50 Euros to get there and back to Naples. Have to rely on taxis. Very poor.

    Had no idea this hotel was so far out of public transport network. Booked it to be near the airport and it still cost 20 Euros to get to it. No buses or metros to Naples, had to pay 50 Euros there and back. Unimpressed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    4.2
    nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. Gloomy. Noisy from the neighbouring buildings - a disco?? couldnt sleep all night because of the extremely loud music from surroundings..Very poor breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.8
    The hotel was much as expected - it was clean and had good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location - we stayed there as it was close to the airport and we had to catch a flight in the morning. However apparently it is outside the Naples "district", despite only being about 10 minutes form the airport, so we were charged an extremely high rate for taxis. The hotel have a preferable rate (which is still pretty high) but we got a taxi from the airport to the hotel originally and were charged a double rate for the journey. It isn't obvious that the hotel is outside a particular district when booking, if you don;t know Naples well.

    The hotel was much as expected - it was clean and had good aircon in the room which meant that we could cool down after an extremely hot day. Breakfast was provided - pretty basic but fine for the price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel , helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    because of its location which is according to driver is outside of Naples , we were charge double by airport taxi , although the 2nd time we came back , the helpful receptionist booked is hotel taxi to pick up and was only charged half of the original amount . Tip : book your taxi by calling reception of hotel from airport , much cheaper

    The staff at Reception named Genarro was really helpful . He was very patient with my very little Italian , after we rang him somehow manage to book me a taxi to pick me up from airport to hotel 😊.( which is also the cheaper option , €20 as opposed to €35 that airport taxi charges ) The rooms are also very clean and beds big and comfortable .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    All in all a good experience, but beware of highway and enter from the back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waze/Google maps must absolutely update route to Hotel. We had to reverse our car on a highway to enter the main entrance and it was very dangerous!!

    Service was very good. Breakfast exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    need a place to stay over night before a flight form Naples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The address on Booking.com took us to the wrong place. The address on yelp took us to the hotel. Glad we drove there during daylight as Naples area is not a good place to get lost.

    Very close to the airport and there's a parking spot in a garage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    The staff were very helpful, it was not far to get to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not that easy to find with a right turn off a fast busy road. Did not get a good nights sleep due to being quite near a main road, not the most comfortable bed.

    The staff were very helpful, it was not far to get to the airport and the room was clean. Left early so did not have the breakfast but they did offer us coffee when we said we had to leave.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    6.7
    A nice hotel in a not so nice area, but a good hotel for access to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area the hotel is located in. Not really somewhere you would want to take your family, garbage in the streets and the neighborhood is very rundown. However, this is the area where the airport is located in, It's not really the hotels fault.

    The hotel lobby, rooms, hallways and breakfast room all were clean and seemed to have been recently renovated. The hotel also included a standard continental breakfast which was fine. The staff was friendly and very helpful when we looked for a post office and a places to eat.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable! But just for one night :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is not the best, a lot of pre-packed products, but good enough if your in a hurry.

    This was our last stay in Napels/ Amalfi Coast. The hotel was ok, actually quite good considering the location, but realy just for one night to get to the airport early in the morning. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and bathroom was spacious and modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel if you have a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to get to this hotel if you don't have a car or order a taxi (which is 19-25 euros from the airport 10 mins away!) The hotel is in a slip road leading to a very busy road and there is no pavement so it's dangerous walking alongside the fast moviing cars. The back entrance along the alley (also complicated route) was already closed. (6.50pm!) Just wanted a cuppa. No normal tea! Just some odd herbal teas vanilla & green Yea!!

    Very helpful gentleman at reception, love my room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Comfy, clean, perfectly suitable if you have a car and want...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location isn’t the best but good for driving to the airport. it’s pretty much a basic airport hotel, no attention to cosiness, WiFi was pretty sketchy, staff are lovely but don’t speak much English.

    Comfy, clean, perfectly suitable if you have a car and want to be close to the airport, free parking (a plus around napoli). Lovely resto round the corner. So much jasmine the area smells divine. Nothing to write home about but nothing wrong either.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.3
    Helpful and relatively close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location on expressway on ramp made access complicated and route out a little longer than expected

    Relatively close to the airport. Staff helpful with directions to city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Buongiorno
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    İf you wanna take bus to town centre then don't. Take Dario's advice and get to the nearest metro station somehow and use metro.

    Free and safe parking, friendly and helpful stuff and most importantly spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    super nice receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    furniture was a little beat up. but for a one night stay in naples, its still great!

    super nice receptionist. very fast, helpful and to the point. he encouraged us to park underground (FREE!) parking and it was raining so it was sooo convenient having to unload the luggage and go directly up the elevator in which our room was located without getting drenched. he also served breakfast the next day and again very fast to serve our cappuccinos. the breakfast has a great variety and the workers quickly refilled items.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Staff where really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside was the road leading up to the hotel is a bit busy. It's on its own premises so it's not the worst thing but just be aware that it's busy.

    Staff where really friendly. They knew a nice restaurant nearby and called up the guy. He came to pick us up and was really nice . Overall great price and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately the hotel is not easy to get to, it's not as close to the airport as you may think and taxis are expensive - airport taxis will try to charge upwards of 35 euros one way. I wouldn't recommend trying to drive there yourself unless you already know the area well. The best option would be to use the airport shuttle service provided by the hotel which should only cost about 20 euros each way.

    The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious with a very nice bathroom. The balconies offer a good view of Vesuvius too. The gentleman at reception was very helpful in advising where to find a local convenience store. The breakfast offered is decent, a typical continental style with enough variety, coffee is available on request.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    Quite cheap - you can risk it for 1-night stand
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of bathroom. It was smelly and floor looked like it wasn't washed properly (a lot of spots visible) Poor soundproofing. Strange design of ventilation - somebody was smoking somewhere, but smell was dragged into our room somehow

    Room had all necessary things. Parking was available. Hotel processed the payment on its own - no need for me to bother during checkout: left the key and it's done! Bed sheets and towels were clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff and very good price/quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We almost missed the hotel entrance as it was very close to the highway. Also the back street was quite dark at night.

    Very friendly staff! We arrived quite late at night and the staff recommended us a very nice local restaurant nearby and even called the restaurant owner to pick us up at the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    good accommodation close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not pretty (it's an industrial area), but it was ideal for our purpose.

    It was better than we expected. Close to the airport. Perfect for a night before an early flight. Free parking (very useful in Naples if you rent a car) Staff very friendly and willing to help (recommendations for visiting the city, restaurants...). We didn't have breakfast, had to leave at 5:15 am, but they offered coffee/tea/milk in the morning. Room spacious, new and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Clean spacious room with easy check in and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean tidy and fresh. A spacious room for 4 people with all necessary requirements. Breakfast was good and a variety of choice. Easy check in and check out. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Would recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.0
    The hotel was renewed, the rooms comfortable, clean, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For tourist visit of Neapol not a very good position unless you are by car or ready to spend money on taxis or unless you want to stay just in Arzano. The nearest public transport is bus and the nearest bus stop is 10 minutes away and the buses are not relyable. The area not pretty, rather industrial.

    The hotel was renewed, the rooms comfortable, clean, good breakfast, climatisation. The staff nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here for 3 nights on our 11 night Amalfi tour and by a mile Mamaral was our favourite. We had a room on the top floor (2nd floor) facing the Amalfi Coast, whilst we seen very little sea they view was still amazing. The rooms clean, with excellent en suite bathroom. We also had a large balcony with table and chairs were we spent some time reading and taking in the tremendous view. The Mamaral family are amazing, all contributing valuable assets to our stay. Excellent breakfast and the homemade mozzarella was fantastic. We had such a special time because they were such a lovely caring family. Thank You

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    9.6
    Even though we were leaving before breakfast due to early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though we were leaving before breakfast due to early flight , they organised breakfast for us which was 10/10

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    Would return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find. Need to update location on google maps.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    - parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - parking - price - nice staff - localization - nice room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    Better than last hotel stayed at near airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road noise especially motorcycles in the night.

    The staff very helpful and free garage parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff were excellent. Great recommendation for a place to eat. Close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry from the road is hard to find so pay attention and be prepared to drive like a Neapolitan. 😆

    Staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rough area but close to airport Noisy Poor tv

    Cheap and cheeful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable with great staff and newly refurbished roo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was just what we wanted.

    New rooms, clean hotel and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.0
    Terrible Location but lovely staff and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was terrible. No shuttle bus to the centre.

    Polite and attentive staff. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Very Nice Hotel, Staff were super Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Nice Hotel, Staff were super Nice. Very helpfull staff , then helped with Taxi. We get small presents as cakes. Nice feeling and suprise.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Good location for airport
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbery mattress protector

    Good location for airport Clean modern rooms Helpful friendly staff Dario

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    It was an Oasis in our need to be near the eas rssental airport for an early morning flight. Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    6.3
    Clean.
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast poor

    Clean. Staff pleasant. Good for one night stay for travelling onwards. Free parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Good ,very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good bed nice modern room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was what we expected.

    Great breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to the freeway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    A budget hotel at a buget price overall excellent value for price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very easy check in we were very late in arriving spotless very modern shower room comfy bed decent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    3.8
    The gent on reception got a local restaurant owner to come...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty seedy - scary location.

    The gent on reception got a local restaurant owner to come and collect us to go for a meal.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    We landed in Naples late at night and chose this as intrim accomodation before going to Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was amazing, the staff were superb very impressed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.1
    It id very Good place before journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Support was very Good, thanks. It was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Críticalvoyagers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff , very polite. To buisness trips, and short stays i would recomend other. Free Park. The check in made with Dario, is always a pleasure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Criticalvoyagers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff. Dario is a gentelman. Good rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Close to the airport, very comfortable bed!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the airport, very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    5.8
    Big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to motorway. Couldn't sleep. Taxi to go in n out

    Big room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.3
    The stff were extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was very smokey

    The stff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Good for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad sound insulation and very intensive traffic outside

    Tidy, clean and modern room and bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.3
    ok for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    additional bed was too soft

    nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was nice. Great staff! And close to the restaurant you can find a cheap and tasty pizzeria!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean, close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, close to the airport. Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    The property is near to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is near to the airport. Friendly staff. Big and comfortable room. Free wifi and parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff, free parking, clean rooms, free Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff, free parking, clean rooms, free Wi-Fi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfectly clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be improved

    Perfectly clean!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Close to airport, lovely staff, clean rooms and big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked it all

    The staff was really kind and we got offered a drink upon arrival, which is quite unusual:) I loved the large shower!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    6.7
    Bath in the room very interesting experience ?!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bath in the room very interesting experience ?!! you have too try it :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    Since Napoli taxi drivers has very bad reputation we decided...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is 5 km to airport so you need to pay 25 euro for taxi. If you are looking for airport hotel, you need to find closer hotels.

    Since Napoli taxi drivers has very bad reputation we decided to walk from airport however in the middle of our trip heavy rain started so we called the hotel and they picked us from where we are and saved us :) For the next day they arranged us very nice driver to took us to port. In every way they helped us a lot. Thanks for everything

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.3
    We really liked that the service by two out of three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    On of the receptionists wasn't very nice to us, rather suspicious about us.

    We really liked that the service by two out of three receptionists was really good! One of them even offered us free coffe during our time in hotel lobby. The same guy - Pasquale - let us bring in an extra air matress into our room for no extra cost, since an extra person joined us just before the trip!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    close to the airport

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 64

Browse Hotel Europa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: