Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Europa 3 stars

Lungolago C. Battisti 71, 25015 Desenzano del Garda, Italy

#13 of 39 hotels in Desenzano del Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 697 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a lake view. Definitely recommend paying the supplement for this.

    Excellent location, friendly staff and very good breakfast included. All areas of the hotel were spotless clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Great location at lake shore, green area, 200 meters to two nice small beaches, lots of nice restaurants around. The hotel is awesome in general both for romantic stay or for families. Our room was small but extremely comfortable with 1 big and 2 small beds, enough space for four, nice bathroom with bathtub, hairdryer, bidet, towels and everything that a tourist might need. Daily cleaning. Average breakfast, good bar, very attentive personnel but a little slow due to lots of interns being training when we stayed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony for one and shower old fashioned

    Location great, rooms and bathroom needs updating. We had a balcony for one. I asked if we could be moved to a different room for a better balcony. The man on reception told me that that room is reserved and I should be happy that I have a balcony for one. I thought that was quite rude.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. Easy walk to restaurants and the ferries. Staff were friendly and helpful. Great selection for breakfast and Emma in the breakfast room was so lovely and happy every morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited hot water one morning, but busy time when everyone no doubt taking showers.

    Amazing value for money. Great to be able to park at hotel and short walk into bustling Desenzano. Breakfast and ambience of dining room above expectations for the money. All staff super helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    On a busy road (but quiet at night and the double glazed windows do keep out the noise).

    Excellent buffet breakfast, lots of choice. Efficient and friendly service. Clean and well run. Lake view from the breakfast room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was a bit outdated and small but it was very clean. The balcony was too small but I do not consider this as a major disdvantage.

    The room furniture was new. The breakfast was good. Both the room and the breakfast area had nice views of the lake. The location is excellent close to the center of desenzano over the beautiful lake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and you can hear everything from other rooms and from the hall. (Even steps from the upper floor) It took almost 10 minutes until the the water got warm in the shower.

    The staff were very nice. Room was clean . There was mini bar with cold water.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a double bed with two mattresses, which easily divided from eachother, since the bed had no frame. There was no heating in the room, which was a bit uncomfortable (the heating system was not running yet at the end of October). The parking lot was fine but there are no place for more than 10 cars, which might be challenging if the hotel is full.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 3 nights inthis hotel by accident. I thought I was booking Hotel Europa in Sirmione. I immediately rang booking.com who said I had to call back in morning. The hotel would not cancel or change the reservation . They were so inflexible. I think Booking com should insist if it is a mistake that hotels facilitate customers. In the end I had to calm the hotel & they said ok, i can stay 2 nights and they refund the 3rd. It was my mistake but usually in any contract there is a cooling off period. I think my legal rights dictate that. it nearly spoiled the holiday before it started & I feel booking.com should do more to deal with unscrupulous practices.

    Staff werepleasant & we could hire a bike to cycle to Sirmione

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The seating at breakfast was a bit strange - they assign each room a table instead of giving the guest the choice (of course we would have chosen to sit near the window)

    Clean and comfortable room (with orthopedic pillows!), great breakfast with big variety, the hotel has private parking which is a great bonus in Italy, and we had a scenic view of Lake Garda from our window!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nowhere to park whilst we checked in and asked how to get to the car park.

    Staff were very attentive and helpful and the room was very clean with nice view overlooking the lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing~

    I both went to descenzano and sirmione for more than five times. I really love the places moreover the hotel is more than I excepted. Location is littlebit far but walking distance was okay. The staff wad way too kind and friendly. The breakfast was fabulous as someone on the review said. They gave me lake review and the view was great. I will be going to either descenzano or sirmione again but if I go back to descenzano I would definitely go back again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have rated facilities higher if it had a gym, sauna or pool. Otherwise this hotel is best I have stayed in around the lake for the price.

    Staff very friendly, lady who served breakfast was friendly enthusiastic and helpful with a smile. As was all staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wasn't the best were very warm. When you opened the windows it knocked the air con off

    Fantastic location, just on the edge of Desenzarno but we liked that it was . Beach area literally just over the road

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Breakfast... variety from pancakes and syrup, bacon , eggs, both scrambled and boiled to fresh fruit and pastries. Nicely situated, across the road from the lake, a short walk to the center which has a variety of good restaurants. Also close to the harbor, ferries to other towns on the lake. Perfect location for a combi holiday - lake and Verona, 30min drive away. Very helpful and friendly staff. Can recommend the hotel for families as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was perfect, room perfect with view of lake, very good breakfast far more than we expected, staff excellent with a special mention of Emma the lady who arranged breakfast, very friendly, cheerful and & when my husband was ill on 2nd day was helpful in allowing me to take my breakfast to our room then as soon as we went for breakfast next morning remembered & showed concern. These are the people who make a 1st class hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything apart from breakfast the area was on the street and no outside space to sit with a drink

    Breakfast good room small no balcony I wanted to cancel prior to booking by mistake but told I would still have to pay in full I had no option but to use this hotel with freinds and family would not stay again very exp endive for hotel with no pool or any other amenities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to find somewhere to park whilst you sort out getting into the car park which is through a gated area next to the hotel. It's difficult to see when you're looking for the hotel, but just beyond the hotel on the way out of the centre there are some shops with a parking area in front and you can stay there briefly whilst they open the security gate for you.

    The pillows at the Europa are the best I've slept on in a long time. Our room was spacious and the bathroom was very nice indeed. The fridge had water available at 2€ a bottle which I thought was rather steep, but we didn't have it and just chilled our own water instead. Our room overlooked the lake but the road is noisy and so we didn't keep the windows open, air conditioning works well. Breakfast was brilliant with lots of choice for every taste and a really good coffee machine. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some amenities would be good - such as cotton pads/buds, shower cap etc...

    Excellent customer service - friendly and very helpful! We had a lake view room - good size, clean and very modern (the bathroom didn't really match the room actually..but nevertheless it was also very clean) Had a good stay there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all, very impressed

    The location and hotel were excellent the staff especially Emma, were very bubbly and helpful. Lovely choice at breakfast. Room was very clean and maintained. Easy walking distance of the main centre with plenty of bars and restaurants. Right on the lake.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could hear the cars all night, but this did not really bother us.

    We arrived two hours early and the receptionist managed to give us a room right away. Even though we didn't ask for it, we got a room faced to the lake. Beds were comfortable, the bathroom was clean and breakfast was very good. They even had special food for people with certain diets (Gluten free, vegan...).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The extra firm mattress. The cold eggs, pancakes, and sausage. The container holding those three items is not heated and those items were cold each day. The small bottled water in the refrigerator is not free "E2.00" each but not marked as such.

    The nice room with lake view. Breakfast. There are a lot of choices and eating breakfast in a room with lake view was really nice. Large cotton towels in the bathroom. Clean room. Professional staff, free parking and free wifi. Right downtown so the location is good. Walking path across the street. Parking is in the rear of the hotel in their private lot so a little walk to the front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was partially renovated (good and very confortable bed), where all the remaining furnitures are aging. Anyway, worth the money.

    Very good location, near the city centre. Very warm welcome and helpful people. Parking facility private and safe. Very good buffet for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice location the centre is a few minutes walk We had a view of the lake from our hotel room , traffic a little noisy. Staff very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to help you. Wi-Fi a little slow at times Breakfast was very good. Free parking at back of hotel. Would defently stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was cold because there is not carpet on it. The bathroom has to be renovate.

    The view from the room was lovely direct to the lake , the hotel has the own parking free , it wasn"t nosy , and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit noise

    This is a very nice place to stay for a couple of days. Very nice staff, specially the cleaners! Great personalities and good job! It is in Front of the lake

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really nice on a sunny winter morning, next to the beautiful Lake Garda. I will go back to this hotel for sure and will stay longer!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice central location overlooking the lake. Welcoming, friendly staff. Charged for a single room and was given a large room with a double and single bed at no supplement.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Unless they can organise the weather. It rained torrentially on the day of our visit.

    Lovely large room with views across the lake. Close to restaurants and a small beach. Car parking was handy. The room was very comfortable which was good because we stayed on a day that was so wet everyone remained indoors!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff Nice strolling distance from restaurants and town square Beautiful lake across the road, stroll, run, cycle it is perfect for enjoying the views

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great Breakfast plenty of choice, gluten free etc. coffee to die for. wonderful happy staff. position on Lake excellent, we had a lake view room it was heaven. Fantastic value for money. would recommend this hotel will return

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property could use updating. The hallways to the rooms are shabby and not air conditioned. Spent extra for a balcony room, but it was oddly constructed, so you had to stand (or lie down on the floor) to see the lake.

    Good room size, location on lake, about 10 minute walk from city center. Free bicycle rental was a happy bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were wonderful and went the extra mile bringing us cheese and bread that they knew we would like without us asking. The quality of the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall is not comfortable. The room . The suffocating hallway.. Not worth for the amount they have charged

    The entrance carpet is smelly along hallway . It was too hot on the way to the room . Not enough ventilation which soffocated me before entering the room . Room overlooking the lake is not really worth . You can open the balcony but size is only 0.25 sqm too small to enjoy the site of the lake just standing. Breakfast is not so appealing. Very ordinary.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gate entry to the hotel car park is a pain as you have to call the hotel to open it they should give customers a key fob for entry or similar .

    The staff are great , the hotel is very clean and has a super location . Excellent value for money .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very dated , we had 4 people in our room so couldn't have a lake view but did have a balcony but the lake is everything request a lake view when booking !

    Outstanding location straight over the road from an amazing lake and a short stroll to town. Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view over Garda Lake is great. Our kids loved to cross the street and to acces the beach immediately. We found the distance to the city center and the Desenzano center great. Parking safe nearby the lake side was a big PLUS

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Light snacks not available in the evening. Only B&B offered. Quite a noisy hotel late in the evening. Toilet system very noisy also.

    Extremely helpful and polite staff. Nothing a problem for them.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great mid-range hotel, convenient parking, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes there no hot water in shower

    Amazing stuff! Perfect location. Very good breakfast, available parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Great staff and cool location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little way out of centre but not a real problem

    Breakfast was excellent and reception staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very family friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the room, noisy beds

    Very kind stuff, very good locations

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and too soft matters

    Excelent people who workes there.Amaising breakfast.Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses were uncomfortable

    The centre of Desenzano del Garda is really close

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unpredictable shower temperature.

    Excellent, plentiful breakfast. Large, airy room - gorgeous view of the lake. Great location. Emma was great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, splash is very loud, room was cold when we arrived

    Friendly stuff, good breakfast, family with baby got a room at the end of the corridor

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    if you don't mind lots of kids and getting woke up early every morning this is the place to stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located on very good place with nice lake view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfectly located next to lake and within 2 minutes walk of the town. Lovely views of lake from our room and very friendly helpful staff .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great restaurants and shops close by. Breakfast included was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room faces back to the lake are very small for a family. I asked to upgred-happely to do so. Great breakfast and service

    Good lociton. Good staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in proximity to station, ferry and centre of town. Staff were amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great access to restaurants lake and bus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar area could be better

    This is a nice, really clean, well run hotel with friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room had a poor view and was warm inspite off the airco

    Friendly reception en very helpfull. Breakfast was very good. Parking no problem

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff really friendly,always good customer service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast a bit light!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel in good location overlooking Lake Garda. Very short walk to the lake and into the town. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Fabulous view from the hotel across the lake

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location👍, room👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfest buffet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have one English channel other than news or religious channel.

    Breakfast excellent and clean. Plenty of towels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Over looking the lake and easy access to the town. Facilities were good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel was super. beautiful town very close.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and clean rooms, hotel in the center 20 m from the sea side With good breakfast and service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed

    Location Staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight noise late at night.

    Breakfasts excellent, great variety, fresh, friendly, helpful staff and the manager was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, people, food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy beds lovely view over the lake Very helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely cheerful lady serving at breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locality perfect, smashing owners and Staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic hotel

    Lication

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Europa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: