Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Europa Executive 4 stars

Via Vittorio Veneto 158/O, 32100 Belluno, Italy

#3 of 10 hotels in Belluno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1222 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping in adjacent rooms began quite early (before check out time) so was quite noisy and woke us up. Have to pay €10 for Wi-Fi!!

    Great breakfast. Clean, modern, comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    On the booking website, they asked me if I would like one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the booking website, they asked me if I would like one double bed and one small bed or three separate beds. I chose three separate beds. But when i arrived, the hotel told me they don't have this kind of room. In this case, why do you ask me to choose on the website? Me and my friends felt embarrassed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent and comfortable hotel with beautiful modern decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds. Very nice decor overall. Unlike in other hotels the staff was very quiet while performing cleaning duties, still friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    All you can need in Belluno
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was amazing time in Belluno. The hotel staff was really kind, and they help us a lot in all the things we need. Also the rooms and the hotel was really nice, it's really new and tidy. Internet conection works really fine. About the price and the location, are more than OK. The hotel it's near from some restaurants and ice cream shops, atm and supermarkets. Also the breakfast is amazing. If I will return to Belluno, I will go to this hostel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Quality and service on top, we will return for sure.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Io posticiperei il check-out dalle 11:00 alle 12:00 / I would postpone the check-out from 11:00 to 12:00.

    + camera grande ed spaziosa / big beautiful room + bagno bellissimo / beautiful bathroom + pulizia/ clean + colazione ottima / awesome breakfast + WIFI veloce / fast WIFI + friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice for a stay in a city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Small Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet did not work

    Very nice personel, good breakfast, nice town to visit, great location for nature lovers- not a far drive to enter the National Park.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    Close to treviso and if you plan to go skiing in the area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Close to treviso and if you plan to go skiing in the area,Alleghe is 30-40 minutes from there. Really good breakfast with a lot of variety of food and drinks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    nice hotel in lovely town
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we love walking. 20 minutes walking from hotel to downtown was perfect training for us even with our little dog. but someone can find it too much. it is up to you.

    good hotel with newly renovated rooms. we liked it. especially bathroom was perfect. good value for money. breakfast was ok. staff helped a lot to chose side trips in the region. they gave us good discount and stayed two nights.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.6
    Just great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    REALLY NOTHING TO COMPLAIN ..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    High quality of interiors and services. Very clean, well equipped bathroom, nice design. Comfy large bed. Rich breakfast, with a rich range of foods to select. Good location, not too far from town center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    That was a nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    * The light in the room was dim; * Price specified on booking.com was same for 1 and 2 people in room, I searched for accommodation for 4 persons (but booking was created for only 2: 1 person per room) and was unpleasantly surprised I was charged 16 euro extra additionally to city tax.

    That was a nice stay! Helpful staff knows town well. Super clean, well equipped bathroom, good design. Nice bed, big towels. Rich breakfast, there were nice options to select. Nice location not far from town center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit on the expensive side. Location is on the main street, good for business travel and less for leisure.

    Very nice and comfortable room. Excellent modern bathroom. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing i didn't like was a recurrent noise every couple of hours (might have been the air ventilation etc) but it was a bit too loud and disturbing. The breakfast was very nice but personally i would have appreciated more vegan options (rice milk, humus etc).

    Very nice hotel, clean, nice staff etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    6.7
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking garage is so bad, When arriving at the hotel late, a staff showed the parking garage, which was too dart, I could not find the open button and exit site for elevators.

    Clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Great Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a bit of a walk to the city centre.

    Everything was good - breakfasts offered a lot of choice, everyone we dealt with was friendly and they all went out of their way to assist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    There were 3 types of pillows you could chose from.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Small Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have prefered a bigger bed, ours was 120 or 130 cm

    There were 3 types of pillows you could chose from. Great breakfast, included gluten-free options

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location by a main road as we were just staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Small Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location by a main road as we were just staying the night on our way to the Dolomiti. Very helpful staff, switching us to a double bed when I had booked a twin by mistake. Breakfast buffet was abundant and high quality.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Quiet, clean, friendly, I will recommend it to friends, and I will come back to stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great mattress, great location to take days trips into the Dolomites. Everyone was friendly and helpful-- I needed to find a post office, but they took my postcards to mail themselves.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Good stay for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast one day (out if two) wasn't adequate: dry brioche, scrambled eggs not refilled, no choice of cake.

    Friendliness and availability of service; room and bathroom nicely done and very clean. Amenities filled up every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    8.3
    Modern hotel with helpful staff. Only stay in Belluno if you have to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited dinner options if you go there on a Monday, like we did. You would need to drive some distance to find a restaurant, unless you like take away pizza. We chose something from the supermarket across the street - a BIG mistake. Belluno has very little going for it.

    Very helpful staff, modern hotel, free on-site parking, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Will consider this hotel everytime we cross over Frankfurt.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not aware of the shuttle at first at the time of our booking, we took a cab and because it is so close they hate coming there. :-(

    We were nicely greeted at reception. Close to the airport, and now we know they have a shuttle, it's great. We'll book here again, as we often pass through FRA. Clean, comfortable, great facilities 9th floor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast, nice staff, clean room and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, nice staff, clean room and nice bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Pillows :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows :-(

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast, location close to center but also easy to reach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location close to center but also easy to reach by car

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work

    Great value very good breakfast comfortable bed and perfectly clean bathroom

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay, our family loved it too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to say.

    Very confortable hotel, very good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    very good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is no baby chair in the room eating

    very good hotel..break fast is good .... modern

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.8
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange parking system

    Very clean. Comfy bed. Great value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.4
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 euro extra for city tax that we didn't know about

    Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast was included in the price but wI had to leave...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was included in the price but wI had to leave earlier. I was expecting some snack to give me at least.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast and the room were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast and the room were great. And the staff were very friendly and they help us a lot to find our way trough the town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far from the station.

    We were able to watch our National rugby side just downstairs of the Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location Great breakfast Spacious, nicely furnished rooms and bathrooms Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noon

    location, breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.3
    nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    position

    all it's normal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    well designed room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    well designed room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Modern, close to business amenities and close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Modern, close to business amenities and close to entrance/exit to/from city.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Great stopover!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stopover en route to the Dolomites.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    Following Rommel in Northern Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean . Helpful staff . Great location for our activities and good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for a very low price (off season).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel for a very low price (off season). Very modern feel, nice staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean , great size brand new rooms .. very good breakfast. Great value for price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Location, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything om

    Very nice and modern hotel. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful place to stay in Belluno
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Architecture, bedding, everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    All perfect.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing was ok.

    All perfect.small price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    7.9
    does what it says on the tin.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    does what it says on the tin. Good beds. V nice bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, beautiful room, good breakfast... all ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about ..

    Perfect .. recommended 👍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Excellent Run Hotel..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Small Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very new & clean. Secure underground parking. Excellent value for money & great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We thought it was great

    Lovely hotel with a really nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Everything was OK!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was OK! Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and helpful staff members.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Small Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful staff members. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    I liked everything except the internet was very slow n air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner Internet

    I liked everything except the internet was very slow n air conditioner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Bed bathroom breakfast staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed bathroom breakfast staffs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    English of some from the personnel could be better. Sometimes difficult to communicate.

    Clean bathrooms, nice staff. Choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Bathroom was relatively large, with big shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom was relatively large, with big shower. Breakfast was typical Italian. Every thing was clean and simple.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money, I would recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff , very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.3
    Everything was ideally suited for the business traveller.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was ideally suited for the business traveller.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    9.2
    Modern and nice rooms for one night or more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and modern rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean modern hotel, good location friendly staff, only a 15 minute walk into Belluno

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.1
    Good location and extremely helpful staff with late arrival...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was too hot!

    Good location and extremely helpful staff with late arrival and arranging something to eat and drink!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable and modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and modern hotel. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Everything except a slightly uncomfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Small Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed.

    Everything except a slightly uncomfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    9.6
    The property was modern,clean tidy,gray size room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit out of the main centre of town.Took us about 20 minutes to walk there from the train station

    The property was modern,clean tidy,gray size room,comfortable beds and friendly staff.Breakfast was lovely too

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    7.1
    The price was good, very clean, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One of stuffs really made us disappointed. We asked before two days we went there, if there any restaurant open for dinner in 25th Dec? The stuff, a woman, answered the phone unfriendly, and then she wrote a mail to tell us that she asked all restaurant near the hotel and at city centre, none of them would open at that night....which was NOT TRUE! We then found a restaurant near the piazza of city centre open in 25th Dec! and...there were some bars and natale mercatino selling fish and chips open too. Besides that, other stuffs we met at the hotel were nice and friendly. And.. the room was too hot.

    The price was good, very clean, nice room.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    I loved everything about this hotel, except that it was just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If you're looking for a quaint, historic property with character, this isn't it. This is very modern and businesslike... a bit on the sterile side. But also very clean and comfortable.

    I loved everything about this hotel, except that it was just a bit much of a walk from the village centre and not a lot of great restaurants nearby. Still, very hard to find faults as my stay was near-perfect. And having a big supermarket across the street was great.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    Very good hotel, with reasonable rates over the weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing - very 'international' that you could get in any other country, and not up to par with many places in the mountains where breakfasts have much more Italian feel.

    Very good hotel, with reasonable rates over the weekend.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Strategic position close to the city center and to the main...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The wi-fi connection could be better as you need to log-in every time you suspend the connection

    Strategic position close to the city center and to the main connecting roads, friendly and welcoming staff, modern and comfortable rooms

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.3
    Very comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff not proactive in offering service / help. Breakfast was uninspiring.

    Very comfortable beds. Lovely bathroom. Travel Lodge style but better value.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    10
    Modern and comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Modern and comfortable hotel. The bedrooms are clean and well furnished. The shower is excellent. The reception area is very nice with very comfortable sofas at the bar, also there is a nice and friendly bar just beside the hotel entrance and a big supermarket across the road.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    7.1
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kind of noisy, you could hear very well when other guest spoke in the hallway and opened doors etc. Extremely cold in the room and on the floor. Took a very long time to get the room warm even though we put it on 28 degrees. The bread and croissants were dry in the breakfast - eggs very overcooked.

    Very clean. Great that we could bring our dog. Would probably come back.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    8.3
    The staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The mattress needs to be replaced.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a great size for 3 adults!

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    10
    Bedroom very comfortable with good quality bed linen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bedroom very comfortable with good quality bed linen. Bathroom also very nice.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    10
    Great location, breakfast was good and staff were nice
    • Solo traveller

    Great location, breakfast was good and staff were nice

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.2
    The hotel was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was very nice and clean. Bed was comfy. The price was very good. Very close to ski areas in the Dolomites.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: