Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Europa 3 stars

P.zza Amendola 272, 50066 Reggello, Italy

#5 of 9 hotels in Reggello

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 143 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Good place to stay off the highway, just don’t expect anything fancy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy until about midnight.

    This is a very basic hotel, but the staff is outstanding. The location was the draw for us, as it was right off the autostrada.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater and air-conditioning is not functioning well during our stayed and is very cold at night.

    We love the services provided by Mr Simon and the all staffs and Chef who work in Hotel Europa. We also loved the grill chicken prepared by the Chef and will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.5
    Overnight in Reggello
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The toilet at an odd position. Shower how does a larger person enter it? They can not and have to go without a shower!

    breakfast by Italian standards was good. While the steaks where very good, a little more attention to how people wish their steak cooked would be good. 2 wanted rare and 3 wanted medium to well done, however all came out as medium to well done..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    the stay was ok, could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the breakfast is cold, the bed is wobly

    a warm room with window, hot water and shower

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.3
    Great location when travelling through Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good location when travelling to the south by car, good food and good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.0
    the breakfast was good.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a motel. the towels were dirty and i found some hair in the bed. the motel needs to be repaired.

    the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    4.6
    hotel has just good location, nothing else that deserves...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Uncomfortable beds and dirty bedrooms, poor breakfast, and too close to the railway and autostrada. However, it is perfectly located near the biggest fashion outlets in this region.

    hotel has just good location, nothing else that deserves three stars

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    6.3
    right next to the Motorway exit, near shopping centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Checked in and found other people's luggage in the room, won't let use of the microwave. Car park fully parked with lots of lorries.

    right next to the Motorway exit, near shopping centre "the Mall" and Firenze, air-conditioner is great.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    6.7
    Located just in front of A1 highway, so eccellent if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Toilet in the room not exactly clean, still with smoking smell of previous guest. Bed quite unconfortable

    Located just in front of A1 highway, so eccellent if you wish to have a stop during a trip from Milan to Naples. staff very friendly, free wifi and good restaurant

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.5
    We stayed at this Hotel for just one night on our way to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed at this Hotel for just one night on our way to the Amalfi-Coast. Hotel is located very close to the Highway. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast was good. The Hotel is perfect for a short stop!

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    5.8
    The location,just off the freeway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No, no bad experience, the staff was wonderful

    The location,just off the freeway

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    7.1
    location to shopping mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    little bit noisy during night due to just off main road

    location to shopping mall good food kind staff

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    Easy to locate and great parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Free wifi kept dropping out and didn't reach our room but other than that was a pleasant stay

    Easy to locate and great parking

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2015

    6.7
    We had just stop over in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had just stop over in this hotel. For our purpose this was proper one. Staff is very kind and helpful. Dinner in restaurant was very good.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    7.9
    Very close from the outlet village 'The Mall' and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very close from the outlet village 'The Mall' and just 2 minutes from the A1 FIRENZE-ROMA. Very kindly staff. Clean and tidy room.

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: