Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Excelsior Le Terrazze 4 stars

Via Marconi 4, 37016 Garda, Italy

#5 of 40 hotels in Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 276 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The road is quite loud, you can hear the cars from the room. The so called lake view is not really that spectacular. You can barely see the lake.

    Great hotel a little away from the Center Madness. It is for sure more modern than most of the hotels around. HAs a nice pool, and you can see the lake from most of the rooms. The beach chairs that were complementary were very nice, next to the Bikini Bar

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was tight for larger cars and drive up to hotel, although only short, could prove difficult for people with walking difficulties.

    Great position only 5 minutes walk to restaurants and harbour. Lovely views over lake and a great swimming pool. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattress and pillows were too firm. I barely slept my whole holiday as I just couldn't get comfortable. Sleep only came from exhaustion. I missed my own bed and pillows terribly!

    The breakfast and dinner spreads were fantastic. Really good quality food and very tasty. Staff very attentive and friendly. Made an amazing effort at speaking to guests in their own language.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would book this hotel again - had a room with balcony looking over lake, worth the money - breakfast was very good -hotel was close to restaurants, shops and walking distance to boat for trips across the lake -girl at desk who checked us in was not the most pleasant - only complaint was bed was not very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom could have been bigger. Not enough hangers in the wardrobe.

    We had a room with a lake view from the spacious balcony, which was lovely. The bedroom was a very good size and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and willing to help in any way. The pool area (which has a fantastic view) is clean and very well maintained. Breakfast was excellent. (You can boil your own egg just as you like it!).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking the car is a little bit tricky as the parking lot is very small and up the very steep road so with a bogger car it is a challenge. Pity that there are no facilities for the kids at the hotel. i.e. no playground or something like this. But in general nothing to complain about.

    Nice small hotel, close to the lake with nice terrace, great view from lake facing rooms, nice external swimming pool, good brekfast and nice staff. A nice treat is the Lido Bikini space close to the beach few hubndred meeters away from the hotel with bar and very calm garden to enjoy the sun. Also the dinners in the hotelr estaurant are a good choice (real gourmet experience) and very competitively priced in comparison to the prices in the restaurants in the town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view and facilities at this hotel was great! Breakfast was very good and changed daily. The hotel staff are very friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy crickets late afternoon when we were sitting on the balcony, but I feel like I'm being just too picky as they didn't spoil anything. They could be very loud though!

    The standard of food was excellent and the restaurant staff were super efficient. There was so much of the food that was wonderful, but if we had to choose favourites, I would say all the fish main courses were very enjoyable, and my husband would say his fried eggs each morning and the spaghetti carbanara which he watched the cook make and now insists I do it exactly the same at home! Afternoon tea with cake (if you're hungry) is served between 4pm and about 4.45pm - super, but we only made it once! Our room was was a good size overlooking the pool from a large balcony (no.312). The bathroom was modern with good shower, although slightly small. Not really complaining as everything was so good. Everything super clean. Walk from hotel to ferry took about 5-6 mins along main road which could be busy at times, but after about 50 yards you can cross over and walk at lower level alongside the lake and Beach Bar which served wonderful Aperol Spritz. Bus 164 from airport arrivals was 9 euros for 2 people to get to Garda bus station, and we walked to hotel which took about 15 mins from bus station. Would definitely go back to this hotel as the food, the friendly and efficient staff, the cleanliness, its location, all added up to a great holiday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room With Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't kid yourself that this is going to be a 4 star it's a 2 at best . And through booking .com partial lake view is a myth as it's completely blocked by trees bar a small square of lake . I was told by a very grumpy receptionist if I wanted a lake view I needed to book direct .

    Convenient for garda

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is a bit of a stress, not enough parking places if fully booked - but reception staff will help to find a spot (not for nervous drivers :-)

    Excellent well managed hotel: clean new rooms, peaceful central location near Garda Lake for trips north and south (and peaceful location is very hard to find there during season or holidays). Cable car to Monte Baldo is 30 minutes north, ferry to the other side of lake is 10 minutes away, Garda center is 5min walk with many solid restaurants... Breakfast was great, staff super professional and fast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No slippers and room temperature was way off too cold and the heat doesn't work properly

    Comfortable and value for money if you manage to get a good deal, a bit away from the strip but it's only 2 mins walking distance. Nice hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room With Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff at the reception was kind of rude and and not very helpful. the fridge in the room had only a couple of drinks inside. no snacks.

    the room was nice and clean. great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing comes to mind but although not driving in Italy, would think parking at the property would be difficult.

    location very good and the staff were excellent in dealing with guest. having free tea and coffee with cakes at around 4pm each day was something I did not expect. Food at breakfast and evening meals was excellent. First evening meal was also served with free glass of wine

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the same price that we paid for a B&B in Balzano, we had a full hotel with a gigantic, clean room. Tea in the afternoon. Bar open until midnight. Fantastic, huge breakfast. The dinner was reasonably priced with the primary and secondary plates having more reasonable proportions than other places. I could have filled up on just the salad bar and the desert bar. They were great. Vito was a great host in the restaurant and suggested a great wine that we had not yet tried. It was near the end of the season but the hotel and restaurant was full. Very nice, relaxing place.... Thanks.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are too small,especially standard rooms.There is no mini bar except some free water.We were cold during the night as we got some thin blankets.No toiletries in the bathroom.Smell from the kitchen was in the rooms.Brakfast was avarage for 3 star hotel.

    I liked the view of the lake.I liked coffie in the room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NothIng everything was great.

    Everything was lovely. We had a great view of the lake from our room which was very comfortable and clean. Staff were very friendly and provided really good advice on bus and ferry services. Great choice of food for breakfast. Location very peaceful would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Economy room photos are very misleading. The room itself was lovely, if rather small, but the view was appalling- felt as though we were in prison as there was a high wall a few feet away and high railings. We would definitely not have booked an economy had we known that was the case. Also felt that the reception area staff were not as welcoming as other hotels we have stayed at.

    Beautiful position overlooking the lake with a 2 minute walk to restaurants and lake side. Friendly bar and restaurant staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some quite simply rude staff!, whilst most were brilliant.. A couple were rude and seem to have forgotten they were there to look after the guests ...and smile !!. Overpriced for the level of accommodation, small dated bedrooms, small bathroom with only one sink and a dated shower given we were paying £220 per night. The pool area sits 40 yards from the main road (which is cleverly hidden in the photos) so if road noise and ambulances flying past at a rate of 3 per hour typically with sirens blazing isn't your thing... Give this a miss. The air conditioning was terrible, we twice requested the temperature be lowered to which one of the receptionists was simply rude in her response !!... We ended up with a fan to help cool us down ...not really what you should suffer for £220 / night.

    Beautiful location and views, amazing food which was great value for money, some fantastic and very helpful staff, lovely pool area, located 5 min walk from Garda centre, lovely public areas, small and so very personable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We chose to eat out in the evening for atmostphere, a 5 minute walk into town.

    If you can, get a room with a full Lake view. Swimming pool lovely and not too noisy even though you are near the road

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot recommend this hotel enough. From start to finish everything was excellent. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a perfect area, 5 mins to the promenade. Just loved sitting outside having breakfast with the beautiful view of the lake. Will be going back as soon as we can!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Balcony chairs were not inviting for a long sit. Parking places narrow in view of current car sizes. Restaurant inside the building has to compete with lake view: price OK, quality OK, but no view over Lake Garda.

    Great view over Lake Garda. Full service in place in room and hotel. Personnel inquired daily whether everything was OK, or if we had any further wishes. Every day coffee and cakes for free as happy hour. Bar facilities at decent price all day long. Extremely good for those who want a holiday with all facilities at the premises.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff, nothing to complain about excellent hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    situation de l'hotel et de sa terrasse

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con is old fashioned and noisy

    Exceptional view!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Excellent service, staff fantastic!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no wifi in our room

    lovely hotel staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room With Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool too cold

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for that kind of trip, since usually you spend the time in traveling and not in the hotel.

    Good breakfast, very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, great staff. Fantastic buffet breakfast, fab afternoon free tea! Perfect lake view room. Will be going again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small room but clean.

    good breakfast, good parking for car and nice swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to get wifi in room

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and the food was wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Rome only bed and no table or chear to set on and bad views

    I like the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was super loud music entering the room from a beach club accross the hotel untill after 2am.

    Very nice breakfast, comfortobable and clean room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The evening meals were excellent. Staff were friendly and hopeful. Could not fault it at all.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was on small side.

    Ideal central location with room overlooking the lake. Staff were very helpful and food was superb.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room size somewhat small for four star unit

    staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Partial Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very efficiently run restaurant, and very good food.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Front Lake View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed Attentive staff Nice pool and pool area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Hotel overlooks the lake and is within easy walking distance of the ferry stop, restaurants and shops. The hotel has a great range of amenities from an extensive breakfast selection; free tea/coffee/cake between 4-5pm, a great outside seating are near the pool and a well stocked bar. Our room had a front lake view with balcony which was a lovely addition and well worth booking as it was a great place to relax after being out all day exploring and before going out to dinner in the evening.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was 1st class.

    Once you entered the Hotel it had the feel good factor, staff extremely friendly, very clean through out. A first class Hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When we arrived the hotel upgraded our 2nd room to one with a balcony. The views from the balcony were spectacular. The breakfast which was included in the price was superb and the hotel even threw in afternoon coffee with a selection of cakes. We will definitely stay again, maybe next year.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent, very quiet location, still close to the lake and shopping area. Lovely hotel, stunning views. Very friendly staff. Family-like atmosphere. Would go back any moment!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The chairs in the rooms should have a soft cover on the end of the legs, we were woken up every morning by the people staying in the room above us pulling their chair on the tile flooring.

    Location above all...and a perfect hotel to enjoy it.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location of hotel excellent with great views and a short 5min walk into cents of town and ferries. The food was very good and great value for money if bed and breakfast only. All the staff were friendly and willing to help over the slightest thing. Will go back again

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The view is perfect and the staff friendly and attentive the breakfast was superb and the whole hotel immaculate and spotlessly clean. Thank you so much

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only minor annoyance on at least 3 mornings of our stay was a staff member asked if we would like tea or coffee with our breakfast but it never appeared. We didn't mind getting our own, but when it is offered it is nice to get it.. There wasn't anything else we could honestly say we didn't like about our hotel stay.

    Location of hotel was perfect. Just a short stroll from Garda. We stayed in a front lake view room with large balcony. The view was beautiful.We were facing the main road which was very busy but it didn't take from our stay. Hotel room was very comfortable, the complimentary water and juice was a nice touch as was the little pack of homemade biscuits left for us on the night before our departure. Every area of the hotel was spotlessly clean. The staff were friendly. Breakfast each morning was very plentiful. No shortage of fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, breads and the cooked breakfast was lovely. We enjoyed scrambled eggs or omelette and bacon. I would recommend The Excelsior hotel and I look forward to returning in the future.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Group

    Le terrazze is a wonderful place to stay! The hotel is located overlooking the picturesque lake, the beautiful pool and the scenic town of Garda. The property is immaculate and we will definitely return! The staff is very professional and very helpful. The food, whether it was breakfast, the much-appreciated afternoon tea or the sumptuous evening dinner....was outstanding! This is a boutique hotel.....just perfect for a weekend or a longer stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was terrible. There is a large room, but all customers were confined to a limited area with very small tables cramped close together. Waiters were pushy to get us in and out fast. Room maid tried to open our room too early in the morning.

    Top Location, Top view to the lake Nice room, (Lake view) modern interior. Comfortable bed, with good flat pillows. Toilet and shower, were nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The selfishness of guests who left cars for long periods at the entrance. We didn't take out our car for fear of not being able to find an accepted parking space!

    Side view of lake. Friendliness of staff. Exras, such as coffee and cakes at 4 p.m. and free excursions.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The steep climb from the main road to the Hotel reception Noise from the heating system outside our room Car parking limited

    Excellent choice of food. Room very comfortable and spacious

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small rooms - the balcony was more than half the size of the room !

    The lake view location - large front balcony - car parking

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The views the food, the staff were all amazing really helpful and we would definitely recommend it!

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms can be very warm and air con didn't work

    Great location and lovely views.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location 3/4 mins to Garda and 5/6mins to bus garage. The hotel was small and comfortable with homely touches.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The lakeside location, close to everything. Friendly staff, excellent breakfasts, comfortable bedrooms.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel ,great location.Balcony view facing lake recommended!

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception hid behind a wall and did not match the dining staff in friendliness. Room service was reluctant

    Food and dining room staff were great

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Amazing hotel, location, everything, highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving :0))

    The staff, the facilities, the food, everything was amazing. We will definitely stay again.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked more comfortable balcony furniture.

    View from balcony beautiful and extremely comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good location. Quiet room with a lovely view.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi connection in bedroom was weak

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing not to like

    Good Location, good food great service

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic view ofthe lake

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beach bar 50m down the road playing loud music a couple of nights each week.

    Great location and staff. Very comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View from balcony awesome.hotel staff so pleasant and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Bar staff so helpful

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No iron available in room or hotel - very unusual and very annoying as we were attending a wedding.

    Staff, location, views and the breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving.!!

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely everything, hotel, staff, accommodation, cleanliness, facilities, buffet breakfast (including complimentary Prosecco!), location, views.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: