Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Executive Business Hotel 3 stars

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II N. 201, 70122 Bari, Italy

#27 of 33 hotels in Bari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 784 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.4
    I would not stay again at the Best Western hotel Barri or recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom shower so small. Air conditioning broke down , no in room /hotel information. No bar fridge , no in room coffee/tea making facilities .Tv did not work. Very poor bar facility which is located in foyer area.

    We booked an executive room, good size room with a King size bed .Breakfast was included in the price and was good. Federika at reception was very good and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for our needs and budget, great location for exploring old Bari
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom tiles have been randomly scored with a power tool I assume to stop people slipping when wet. Expected Best Western to have replaced them.

    Beds comfy good, bonus to have a balcony.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    5.0
    The best part was the continental breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were hard, the door was extremely hard to open with the key. Our bathroom tile was missing so we had to walk on the dried glue.

    The best part was the continental breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Convenient location, lucky to find parking in front (arrived...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The echo noise coming from people passing on the corridor that could be heard in the room.

    Convenient location, lucky to find parking in front (arrived late on Saturday night). Staff was very nice, the breakfast was good - typical Italian. Fairly comfortable bed, very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    4.2
    It gave us a bed for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was seriously faded and down at heel. The shower head fell off and staff seemed unperturbed, there were cracks on the glass bed side table.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.3
    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very hot (travelled at end of August / beginning of Sept) and the AC was not powerful enough to cool down the room sufficiently

    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Good location, in close proximity to restaurants and not too far walk from the Old Town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.9
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Issues with air conditioning

    Location is great!!! The staff is very helpfull and attencious... even considering some issues with the room they were able to moving me to another

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice place but requires a bit of refurbishment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel felt a bit old and needed a bit of refurbishing. Not sure about the breakfast as I didn't have it there.

    The location is central near the Old Town and all the other major tourist atractions. The room was clean and ofered all the required facilities. The staff was helpful and kind. I'd suggest it for 2-3 days stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    The location of the hotel is very good, it is easy to get to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower in our room was a bit small and we did not have a mini bar for our drinks to stay cool.

    The location of the hotel is very good, it is easy to get to the old town from there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.1
    A good stay at Best Western... great location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The window in my room was sealed shut.

    Easy to find, great location. Check in was great (sadly I didn't get her name), she was most helpful and I think may have changed things around a little so I could check in early. Very thankful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were helpful and friendly. Michele who worked at breakfast was especially lovely. Always smiling and doing his best to make sure we were happy.

    The cleanliness, value for money and staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    A fabulous place to stay-large room , lots of space and great air conditioning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a fabulous place to stay. Great staff, location and a wonderful room / facilities. ..I'd go back anytime. It couldn't have been better!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    The man in the morning serving us coffee and tea was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower cabin was broken but we received another room so very hospitable. The third floor was noisy because the cleaning room was there so in the morning couldn't get much sleep starting 7 in the morning.

    The man in the morning serving us coffee and tea was very nice and polite. I really liked his company and how he made an effort to make our breakfast pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location for exploring not only Bari but other cities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby area and breakfast room very small. The lift is a bit dated and rattly.

    Good location for exploring not only Bari but other cities in that part of Italy as it's only a 15 minute walk to Bari Centrale train station. The staff were very helpful and even though the breakfast area was small there was a decent selection of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Slovenia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have got nice room at the top with terase, beautiful view on the park. The hotel is located in a little bit calm part of the street but very easy access to the centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Not bad at all!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a little small, the internet is not strong enough.

    Great location -not close to the beach-, but on the main avenue of Bari. At 20 meters, you can take the shuttle bus to the airport. The breakfast is typical Italian: bread, cheese, meat, and coffe...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    A nicely situated hotel with spacious, clean rooms (not functioning airco). Good price/quality ratio
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Upon arrival, the temperature in my room was 25 degrees, far too high for a decent sleep. Unfortunately, the air-conditioning was not functioning properly: only heating, no cooling. As it was an indoor room with only a tiny window that was locked, I asked for another room. There again high room temperatures (the front desk informed me that was what the local people were used to) and again an air-conditioner with cooling function deactivated (which seems to be the default). Luckily, the second room had large windows that could be opened, which saved my night. In short: if a hotel advertises to have rooms equipped with air-conditioning, they should ensure that it is working properly (heating and cooling) to satisfy the needs of the guests (and not of the local people).

    Clean, spacious rooms. Breakfast okay. Excellent location, just outside the old city at 300 metres from the fortress. Airport shuttle bus stop at 50 meters (at corner Piazza Garibaldi).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.7
    The hotel is more suitable for elder people.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little bit dusty in the room

    The hotel is more suitable for elder people. If you want to go back in past, choose this hotel. The stuff was polite and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.2
    The only location and staff were good but nothing else...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the hotel was bad: the door of our balcony didn’t close properly; cold in the room; the shower didn’t work the way it should be; no fridge, water and glasses to drink; the chamber was leaving room unlocked and I was worried that someone can walk into our room. Out of pillows we could see and feel sprinkles which make difficult to sleep. The breakfast room: 5 very small tables where people were pushing each other. Ham, salami and one ripe of cheese, two types of croissants and cheery tomatoes which was impossible to eat. On the website this hotel looked nice but in the reality was completely different. We are very disappointed and unfortunately never again book this hotel.

    The only location and staff were good but nothing else positive can’t say about this hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Spacious room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small dining room, small choice of breakfast if sy stay longer, no warm options and no fresh vegetables.

    Spacious room.Comfortable bead. Clean, recently renewed bathroom. Friendly and polite staff. Central location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    The location of the hotel is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single rooms did look very small so worth considering if you are staying for a couple of nights

    The location of the hotel is excellent. We had booked 4 single rooms which were all upgraded to doubles. The hotel was very clean and the rooms a reasonable size. The staff were excellent they were all friendly and very helpful. We all agreed we would be happy to stay in the hotel again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    5.0
    The worst Western
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arriving at the hotel there was litter outside the doors, which is unusual for Bari. The doors into the hotel didn't fit properly and were very stiff to open. We had requested a room on a lower floor, but were given a room on the top floor, fortunately the receptionist was able to change this. The room had no mini bar or kettle. the air conditioning was noisy. I was unable to access wifi on either of my devices. If you need to charge a phone or laptop you had to unplug something, as there was no spare sockets. This was the worst breakfast We have ever had. There was very little choice and what there was was of poor quality. We have stayed at a number of Best Westerns and this was the worst by a huge distance.

    The reception staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were of a good size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Great location in Bari - and good for us as we were arriving...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have much to complain about...

    Great location in Bari - and good for us as we were arriving late at night. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very spacious and clean!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Proximity to the old town, very friendly staff, good quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely thin doors and walls. I could hear everything that was happening on the corridor.

    Proximity to the old town, very friendly staff, good quality food for breakfast. The interiors are a bit outdated, like 70s-80s style, but well maintained. The rooms are renovated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.3
    Noisy and lacked facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We chose this hotel for one night stay in Bari before departuring for our country which means that in the morning we needed to have a quick breakfast and leave. When we arrived in the breakfast area there were only five tables in total for a 7 floor hotel and they were all occupied. Also during the night at 3.00 AM in the morning we heard people talking and laughing in a loud voice. Apart from the staff and the location i wouldn't recommend this hotel even for one night.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Decent hotel overall
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wouldn't connect until just before departure. I could only get one TV channel to work.

    Nice area, next to a park and a few minutes to walk to loads of restaurants. Room was clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    Easy access both to the airport and old city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the title says, it's more like a business hotel, which is not bad, but neither good if you are on a leisure trip. We needed to have fast access to the airport as the flight was very early so it was quite fit for the purpose. We did not have the occasion to have breakfast as we left very early, so I can't comment on that. It needs some restoration here and there.

    Very good location if you need to get fast to the airport (the airport shuttle has a stop near the hotel, in Piazza Garibaldi, it makes less then 30 minutes to the airport and it costs 4 euros). Also pretty close to the old city center and shopping streets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    BW Executive Hotel near the old Centre of Bari.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the confirmation they promised me a view of the courtyard. Well, that was a disappointment, It was a narrow window of 50 cm. with frosted glass. Noting to see. Was it really necessary guests of Booking.com give a room on the sixth floor?

    BW Executive was located near the old Centre of the city, and that was what I want.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.4
    The room was big and the hotel is well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room located at the 6th stair but no view ! Opaque windows. Air conditioning very poor. Old fashioned equipment. Elevator from the 80s. Real heavy key to open the room. Internet for one device only. And last but not least, an annoying employee at the breakfast who speaks to you like a child to say:"take this it is good ! and this and this!". I don't know why they ask that "executive business", maybe in the 70s or 80s.

    The room was big and the hotel is well located

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Bari... a wonderful Italian break
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no complaints...we were very happy with our stay

    it is very convenient for shops... restaurants...the old town etc...the staff were excellent and were so helpful ....Miriam [front desk manager] was so efficient and always welcomed us back with a big smile.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    8.3
    Staff very helpful, especially Miriam at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful, especially Miriam at reception. Very convenient location, Lino's pizzeria nearby very good and inexpensive. Enjoyed our stay, Thanks, Peter

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    6.3
    My G7 Finance Spending Meeting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed mattress not so good, Breakfast needs to go up a level as its very bland and you do fill like your in a cupboard whilst at breakie as the area seats about 12 pax

    Staff were very helpful & efficient: Hotel Location is the bonus, easy walk from main station to connect to airport 45mins.My visit had heightened security , most of the roads were turned into pedestrian walkways but on the last day all roads were open so i would say the hotel gets a little more noise plus tours and ferry buses meet outside during the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.1
    Central City-hotel on of a busy thoroughfare, yet with good noise insulation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To find the parking difficult, distant and more expensive than listed.

    The parking was a fair walking distance and more expensive than advertised (€25 for 24 hrs); the shower less than ideal; the TV not working; the location central and good for sightseeing; the reception friendly, the room clean and functional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    4.6
    capuccino was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing hot for breakfast except capuccino. Shower room very small. Very uncomfortable bed. No fridge in room. No tea making facilities in room. No parking facilities.

    capuccino was good.we were served by a nice gentleman at breakfast. The hotel is central. Quite a big room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    4.2
    Way too bad quality for this name!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was old and uncomfortable. In the room was cold and was on the bed a kind of cover but that was it. Absolutely nothing extra to keep warm I had to sleep with extra clothes. At shower I ended by taking cold shower because there was no hot water. I asked a quite room and I got a room with windows on the noisiest street. There were peopel screaming and laughing in the streets until 3-4am. The breakfast was a bad joke! Instead the caffe was excelent. They don't have parking, there is a private parking near and the have a sort of understanding to be able to reserve there.

    The location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.8
    Staff were very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a little old fashioned. Air conditioning is with fancoils, luckily I did not need it. The breakfast and the breakfast room definitely need to be revisited.

    Staff were very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    8.8
    This is a not many frills hotel, with good size rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even normal conversation in rooms can be heard!

    This is a not many frills hotel, with good size rooms. There is some problem with noise as rooms are not too well insulated. It is spotlessly clean with good toiletries and a good hairdryer. Breakfast is fine but the room is very small and airless. Staff are helpful when required.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is close to the old city, so very convenient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - I was missing a mini bar in my room - The hotel is at a street, where they pick up the garbage between 4:00 and 4:30 in the morning (!)and which creates a lot of noise. So if you get easily disturbed when sleeping, this may be a drawback

    The hotel is close to the old city, so very convenient. Also personnel was very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    5.0
    not Honest Hotel no help offered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I shall get on bed 180x150 but i got 2 beds 70x180

    Well I booked Large bed and i Got 2 beds attached together, I could not sleep all the night, because the 2 beds separate/split so I fall in between, I told to the staff they said that how we work here, disappointed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    5.8
    Location, cleaning, and staff very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    while booking parking appeared available in the structure, after booking it was available in a nearby garage on payment... There was not even a bottle of water in the minibar. Meanwhile, on the table you could find a price list of minibar, which actually did not exist. Breakfast was extremely poor. Not even milk.

    Location, cleaning, and staff very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    5.0
    Bari, great city break destination!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy heating system in the room, which did not work during our last night in the hotel. No additional blankets available in the room Poor breakfast

    Good location very close to the city center and about 20 minutes walking distance from the railway station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is in walking distance from the main sights of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no private parking of the hotel. The furniture can be updated. You can sit on the toilet basin only oblique, caused by the shower cabin.

    The hotel is in walking distance from the main sights of Bari. It's easy to find it. The staff was very kind and excellent English. The counter informed us about the main sights of the area, parking facilities and all we need. The room was very spacious, clean, 2 double beds. Good wifi. Breakfast was normal Italian.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    7.1
    Single room is facing into the yard, which does not offer...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The single room was quite small. No mini bar (and fridge).

    Single room is facing into the yard, which does not offer spectacular view, but you get quiet mornings instead.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.9
    Location was excellent, right on the Main Street, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very uncomfortable. Rooms were well designed but not very well kept.

    Location was excellent, right on the Main Street, close to shops and restaurants. Staff was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.1
    Inexpensive and central
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room with no external view. Being far from the street didn't mean quietness: I heard neighbors arriving and talking in the middle of the night, staff talking in the hall from 5 in the morning and I could hear them talking (I had a room on 1st floor, stairway worked as an amplifier).

    Inexpensive and central

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.9
    breakfast-not much to eat on the Saturday ,breakfast staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast-not much to eat on the Saturday ,breakfast staff seemed to shrug! so i missed out Sunday and was happier on the Monday as i had cheese and ham. The bed was comfy, but the room seemed dark all the time as window was closed over with heavy drapes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.5
    Medium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is in a tiny room

    .Good capuchino

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    6.7
    Staff, breakfast, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was good but room given to me was not ok, No window.no balconies. Rest all satisfactory.

    Staff, breakfast, location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    4.0
    Not to bad overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.3
    Terrible breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.5
    Staff was very helpful with one exception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was offsite and somewhat expensive. 20 euros per day

    Staff was very helpful with one exception.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    Extremly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation is not so good, too much noise.,.

    Extremly helpful staff...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    The staff is so helpful about everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is so helpful about everything. They showed where we can swim, how to take bus etc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    5.4
    It was clean and central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our air-conditioning couldn't cope with the room. The room could do with some updating and the lift was dodgy

    It was clean and central

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    Good geographical place To visit the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in one room... Street noise in the other one Breakfast limited in choice

    Good geographical place To visit the old town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.1
    No bed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locked windows

    Room's windows are locked, I don't like it. The rest was OK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    No Comment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Standard of room could be better.

    No comment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.9
    I really like Michelli, the old sweet guy who served our breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s near bus stop and Center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Nice hotel in the center)))
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good staff, location is close to the center, room service)))

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    6.3
    Best days already gone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best days already gone

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    An OK place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It has a great location on one of the main avenues, close to the park. People are kindly and the breakfast is nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffe at breakfast was cold

    Beds

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Specious room, delicious sweets for breakfast, location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy street in mornings (sound proof windows should be considered as a solution).

    Specious room, delicious sweets for breakfast, location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    -Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -The door locking is a bit old, you need to give the key when you go out every time.

    -Good location -Big room -Amenities -View

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    It was very clean and nice in the good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and nice in the good location.Personal was very nice and respecting.Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature. Street noice. Dirty lobby

    Senior staff serving coffee diring breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Best western hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    street noise

    Staff, location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    street noise

    Staff, location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    The Personnel - especially Michelle - like an Angel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Personnel - especially Michelle - like an Angel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn't have window

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.5
    Shower head was not staying at the position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower head was not staying at the position. You had to hold it always with one hand. Very annoying.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    6.3
    staff were great but hotel is not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is quite old and we didn't like it at all, looks more like a one night stand hotel

    staff were great but hotel is not worth it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    Fantastic and very enjoyable ~ perfect weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shops shut very early

    Everything as it was a new experience

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Good location, welcoming staff and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, welcoming staff and good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel for short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't provide shaving blade, toothbrush etc.

    Room was very spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: