Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Executive Meeting & Events 4 stars

Via Angelo Masieri 4, 33100 Udine, Italy

#19 of 20 hotels in Udine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 103 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 24

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    3.8
    Do not choose this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were placed in cold room, in the room for disabled people. No wifi, very poor signal, staff pretty uninterested to help. They had no bread prepared for all guests for the breakfast and they claim they have a very good breakfast. when I asked for bread for my child they gave us some leftovers. This is not 4 star hotel by any categorization. Too much money for a pretty bad service. I wouldn't recommended it or come again.

    The place is convinient as it has a good position. That is only advantage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    Fair hotel to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find

    Ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.4
    Old-style hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old-style hotel.. 3 stars not at 4 stars level...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable hotel, easy access
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception was helpful and kind. it was quiet in the hotel; easy access

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Very good plsce
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people great area

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    10
    The staff was very friendly and laid back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. However, it is just good to know that you are directly under a church and the bells will chime at exactly 7am in the morning, a perfect alarm clock.

    The staff was very friendly and laid back. The location is right on the square, you couldn't get more central than this hotel. They answered every question we had and even put our frozen items in their kitchen freezer so we would have it for our trip the next morning.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    7.1
    Good location, close to the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dirty, smoky room, ugly roof! Sunshine in the early morning, so it means bad curtains

    Good location, close to the highway. Breakfast was good and enough, sousage was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    5.0
    Hotel smelled like stale smoke in rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel smelled like stale smoke in rooms. Even though it is non-smoking hotel it smells like the smoking from years before has impregnated wall paper, carpet etc. The tiled and painted areas did not smell like smoke it was only the room. Staff said it was damp but I do not accept this justification

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is outside of city if you are interested in sightseeing however if you are on a business trip than it is a convenient location.

    Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.7
    Staff were helpful and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The equipment of the room was very old-fashioned, especially bathroom. I would expect this bathroom in a hostel, not in this kind of a hotel.

    Staff were helpful and nice. Breakfast was very good. Close to the highway, which was good for us. Parking place free and located in front of the hotel. The room was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    5.0
    The bathroom was clean and furnished.
    • Family with older children

    The wifi was not working good, my 3G was even faster. The breakfast was not for a 4 stars hotel. Too small rooms

    The bathroom was clean and furnished.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    7.5
    This was the first leg of a long trip and we were able to...
    • Family with young children

    One of the bedside lamps was missing.

    This was the first leg of a long trip and we were able to recover well in a quiet environment. Due to some kind of misunderstanding, there was no cot ready for our 18-month-old granddaughter, but the staff installed one in a wink with a smile on their face.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    5.8
    The staff was nice.
    • Couple

    The staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    Very good place, near the access route from highway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good place, near the access route from highway.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    8.8
    Very clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small rooms

    Very clean and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group

    All, bathrom is horible, bed is unconfortable

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    8.8
    Clean room, very good breakfest, friendly staff, good...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Clean room, very good breakfest, friendly staff, good location - good access from the motorway, very good hotel for 1 day stop, parking place

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    7.5
    Internet connection was slow or nonexistent.
    • Family with older children

    Internet connection was slow or nonexistent.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    5.8
    Bad sound insulation, small old rooms, poor breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Bad sound insulation, small old rooms, poor breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    4.6
    parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    NO Child Services check in heavy a lot of paper

    parking

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    There is a non-stop reception with friendly people who speak...
    • Group

    There is a non-stop reception with friendly people who speak English very well. Room was large with a TV and very nice bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    7.5
    The staffs are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room a bit noisy as we can hear other room conversations.

    The staffs are very friendly

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    4.6
    Breakfast is very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is very bad. Beds are not comfortable as well as the Internet.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    8.3
    It was nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    It was nice

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 24

Browse Hotel Executive Meeting & Events traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: