Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Idea Hotel Torino Mirafiori 3 stars

Via Paolo Gaidano 113, Mirafiori, 10137 Turin, Italy

#67 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1873 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a little out of the way, in a residential neighborhood.

    This simple, inexpensive hotel was exactly what we needed. It was not fancy, but it was clean, comfortable and the staff went out of their way to help us. We stayed in several hotels on our road trip and this was by far the best deal for the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had lots of rust, the bathroom wasn't very clean, there was no fridge in the room

    The bed was perfect. I have back problems and that bed was perfect for my back. I miss the bed :) We've had dinner there as well and the pasta was quite good. The staff is very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good but it was under staffed. The ladies worked hard and the food was good quality but there were to many guests. The hotel needs to hire more help.

    Nice and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in the suburbs, quite far from downtown, but at least there are free parking places. The downtown can be reached by bus within 30 minutes, the stop is very close.

    Our room was perfect especially the bed: big one with hard mattress.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was poor; Just one sort of cheese, and if you come late this is even questionable, tasteless overdone scrambled eggs. No cacao for children. Fruits not relay in good quality... Pictures of breakfast are not realistic. However, for one night it is ok, especially without children.

    quiet room, comfortable bed, hotel has garage

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and everything that we needed was available. Breakfast was very good and very good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the reception Emmanuel did the check out for us, he was very rude to me. He said I needed to pay for city tax, I asked how come booking.com did not make me pay for it when I've paid (to make life easier). He ignored my question. I asked him if he heard my question? He said yes and ignored again. VERY rude.

    Breakfast was good, we were 2 adults with 2 children and were given a room with 2 double beds that worked for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is inconvenient. You have to spend a lot of time to reach the city centre.

    Usual 3* hotel with private undeground parking. Everything corresponded to our expectations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a bit far from the centre. Our room appeared to be a smoker's room.

    The room was spacious and nice. Everything was clean. The bed was very nice and big. We liked that breakfast started quite early and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was just fine.

    Clean and nice Hotel with a very service minded staff. We got lots of tips and useful information how to find restaurants, transportation, places to see etc. Speaks excellent English (which is not always the case in Italy). A good breakfast included in the price and parking for free just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lack of fridge in the room. I was charged two weeks before the arrival with the full price of the room when it strictly says in the terms and conditions that I will pay upon arrival, even the time for the free cancelation wasnt expired yet.

    Upon arrival, the concierge advised where are the nearest places to have dinner. I really liked the enormous bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you dont have a car, it's quite outside of the city center and not connected with the metro so it will take around 45 minutes to arrive in the city center. I had some problem with the bill due more to booking.com than to the hotel frontdesk.

    The hotel is really confortable, everything is perfectly clean and the room is big enough for 2 persons. There is a loto of parking space if you come with a car, the hotel is ideal for car traveller since here you dont spend any money for parking and you dont have to go around to look for a parksite. just around the corner there is a big supermarket and a bus bring you to vanchiglia in the center of turin easily.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for money. Nice comfortable rooms, comfy beds, spotless clean. The underground parking was also much appreciated, as was the excellent breakfast with many options.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the heater was too hot.. we have to open the window a little bit to lower the temperature of the room.

    -we like the cleanliness of the room. -the size of the room -underground parking -fast wifi -breakfast (so many options to choose from)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff at the bar is quite nonchalant, old fashion hotel not very comfortable

    hotel choosen only for its location, closed to the business meeting office

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't want to sound selfish but for the purpose of my visit it was a bit far from city center and other attrections I had to visit

    Very good breakfast, very clean, very quiet, bus stage very close

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could pay a little more attention to detail in cleaning. Our blanket had a stain, and the shower heads in the bathroom was covered in calcium. Must have been a nice place at some point but it seems outdated and not well maintained. The breakfast was not very good - the menu was full of cakes covered in Nutella! I know Italians like to eat a sweet breakfast but the cakes did not look appetizing at all.

    booked the room because of the last minute discount. Good value considering it was a holiday weekend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not located in the best neighborhood of Torino. Tip: make it clearer that you need to ring the bell to open the gate of the parking.

    Rooms quite spacious. Hygiene was fine and breakfast good too. Great value for your money. good parking space. Good bus connection (but takes about half an hour ).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car park underground with connection to the reception and rooms. Nice breakfast area. Good room, nice bathroom. Lovely personnel and easy, friendly atmosphere. Good price!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard pillows.

    Short visit this time but always made to feel so welcome. All the staff are so friendly and offered free drinks on arriving. The breakfast and staff so good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a tripple room and got double room plus sofa bed. I wrote them we are coming three boys and they said everything will be ok. It was not! You should not sell tripple rooms on booking if you dont have a room with three beds. The receptionist who checked us in doesnt even speak english. The breakfast was poor too.. never coming back there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived and reception was quite rude, got keys to 2 rooms on different floors.... up lift which stopped and went back down before we managed to get off. First thing noticed was the state of carpet in halls, stained, and very grubby. Into room, basic twin beds, not very comfy. Nice bashed hole in bathroom door.... very very hot in the room. But too cold with AC on.

    Very Basic. Hot water.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property was good value for money. It wasn't in the city centre but we were aware of that and did not bother as we had a car. Hotel facilities are basic, but rooms were clean and breakfast abundant. We had a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Potential guests should be aware that this hotel is quite far from the city center. We took our car into the center, which was fine, even though traffic was not always easy to navigate. So it depends on what you're looking for. As for the hotel itself, the photos here made it look brand new almost, but in reality the furniture, carpets, sheets, etc. were already quite worn. It was OK overall but just not as nice as the images had suggested. When we checked out we were at first charged a much higher amount than what my booking.com reservation said. When I pointed it out the bill was corrected immediately, so I won't accuse the hotel of doing it on purpose, but I would recommend bringing your reservation confirmation with you just in case there is confusion concerning the rate you should pay.

    The breakfast was really good. The staff was friendly. We didn't need to use (and pay for) the parking garage because there was free street parking available. The hotel is easily accessible from the highway. We also liked that there was a supermarket right next door.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast staff were fantastic so friendly and helpful. The manager made us so welcome and all the reception staff were so friendly. We had a very good meal in their restaurant the food was excellent and the evening waitress was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The man at the reception was terrible. He treated us as thieves. We would like to pay for a hotel on the same day after dinner, and he made us do it immediately on arrival. We had a long trip and it was too late to find another hotel because we stayed there but only for one night.

    Nothing special

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no restaurant in the hotel - they simply operate as a bed and breakfast hotel. We arrived at 7pm on new year's eve and all the restaurants were booked and overpriced and there was no place we could get some food! The conciege could only find us room at a restaurant more than 45 minutes away that was serving a 12 course meal for Euro100 per person - and they only had 2 places left! We decided to go out on our own and fortunately managed to find a small but good pizzeria / kebab/wrap place quite nearby the hotel (just a 10 minute walk really!) which had good food that was not greasy at all (I hate greasy food!) - and was chock full of people (always a sure sign of a good place)! Also most of the restaurants in Torino were closed on New Year's Day but at least our "kebab place" was open again! Saved our stay! Only served soft drinks and water though! Also there was a staff interview of sorts - the chap was being grilled in English by an Italian (from her English accent) and a foreign chap - the interview was in the breakfast room and very loud!

    Very good bed and breakfast hotel, just 25 minutes from the city centre. As a hotel it is excellent - the conciege went out of his way telephoning to find us a place at a restaurant. The room was good sized, very comfortable bed and an excellent bathroom. The breakfast was excellent and very ample and the tables were cleaned immediately they were vacated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed wasn't the best; it was of a huge size, I'm pushing around 190cm and could lie across it sideways, however it resulted in quite a poor night's sleep. It wasn't a true double bed as it was two singles with a large sheet over them. We only had one large towel when we arrived, but after the room was cleaned after the first night we had two for some reason, and the towels kept leaving white blobs everywhere. If you're unable, or unwilling, to take the bus the location is nowhere near the city centre, walking would take around an hour and a half, it could be said this is reflected in the price however.

    The Idea Hotel in Torino is a very good budget option; breakfast is included and there is a huge amount of street parking available outside, and it's a wide street so little chance of your car being hit. The breakfast is of okay quality, being included in the price it's hard to complain about as there is a good selection on offer, it's typically Italian and sweet however. The double room is of a large size, and the bathroom equally so. All fittings worked, but starting the show their age, especially in the bathroom. While it may be a good distance from the city centre the 58 bus takes you there within around 40 minutes (buy tickets beforehand from a kiosk, 1.50eur a pop).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts were 'out of order' except during 4 hours of a 3 day stay. Judging by other guests' complaints, I suspect this is a dodge to save on the electric bill. Will therefore not stay there again and cannot recommend what otherwise is a nice hotel.

    The afternoon desk clerk and evening restaurant waitress were friendly and spoke English. Breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and clean rooms. There is no problem with parking outisde the hotel. Good breakfast and kind staff. Very good price in relation to the quality and comfort of the place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large rooms and spacious bad gives you good condition to take rest before starts Torino tour. Breakfast is good and various. Free parking and Wi-Fi. Pleasant and helpful staff. You can reach old city center in 25 minutes by bus or 5 minutes by car since there is no traffic jam.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs to be modernised.

    Lovely welcome. The breakfast is better than any hotel I have stayed in Italy. The breakfast staff work so hard and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its far from city centre and needs long time to get tot airport with public transport Second lift did not work not close to supermarket

    Nice breakfast Big comfortable bed Value for money Helpful staff Taxi/ and other extra services

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Always get greeted by all the staff wonderfully. Staff always are pleased to see us especially Saverio and Valerina. The manager is lovely too always talks football which is great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Renovation/maintenance activities needed. The bathroom of the room should be also better kept/maintained

    Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is in furnished in modern practical style, room spacious with a balcony and a view of a apartment neighborhood. Breakfast was nice, tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was ok

    all the services were up to the mark

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the location

    the breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many pasteries.. would like to have more options for breakfast...

    Rooms were nice and clean.. and staff was supportive and helpful..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, clean, with helpful staff and good position

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TODO EN GENERAL

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of 2nd bedside table and bulb on one of the bedlamps

    excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in the room

    Nice room with very big bathroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love the brilliant greeting we get from all the staff when we arrive. The waitress breakfast and dinner are so lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet colazione,comfortable bed

    An expected breakfast buffet🤝👏😘

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mattress could be better

    Parking and very quiet. Right for biz trip

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not 100% clean, far from center (20min driving)

    Big rooms, comfortable bed, good breakfast, nice bathroom, quite cheap, parking free

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The headboards need cleaning

    Bed was good and so was breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great,rooms are cosy,warm and clean,breakfast is good and various. Staff at the reception is very hospitable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For using the wifi I needed to re-enter my email address and password every day

    Great staff, wonderful breakfast!! Nicely organized, clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Far from the city center, but with direct bus

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of more smile ☺

    The hotel is nice and clean and parking is right next to the hotel. Breakfast is very good and rich

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a supermarket next to the hotel so I was able to buy food, it had internet, underground parking, a bar in the lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water was a pain

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice, big and clean room, great private parking (garage) with direct access to hotel, nice staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    best services for the money!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed and pillows were really hard and uncomfortable

    Good place to stay for a night. Parking right in front of the hotel. Good breakfast for Italy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, staffs

    Very big room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was not zo friendly!

    The breakfast was delicous

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly efficiënt checkin

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager is so welcoming every time we visit. The breakfast staf work so hard to keep the restaurant going.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EXCELLENT

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vey friendly welcome, easy parking outside the front

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We havent got a clean towels. They werent changed from the guests before us.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is basic and functional: all you need is there and it is very clean, great value for money. The staff is very nice too, which is a plus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was not bad, but neither good. I wouldn't go there for a week, at max for a weekend

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very, very good hotel with warm heart, kind and helpful staff. Highly recommend to stay in that hotel when you have a plan to visit Torino.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin needs to be updated.The phone on the hallway was ringing every morning and it was a bit disturbing.

    Nice breakfast.Clean rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was old and a little dirty. Breakfast wasn't fantastic the food was very processed and coffee terrible

    Bed was comfy. Staff friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bus trip to downtown takes 30 minutes

    good breakfast including hot meals, fruits, flakes. free parking (you can also find free street parking nearby

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast of awful quality Horrible jam Dry and low quality cakes

    Staff polite and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Idea Hotel Torino Mirafiori traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: