Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Fedora Riccione 3 stars

Viale D'Annunzio 112, 47838 Riccione, Italy

#16 of 196 hotels in Riccione

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    How friendly staff were, how child friendly but yet so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The €17 -€23 fee for sun beds and umbrella for each day even though they were owned by the hotel and it’s not discounted for hotel guests 😡

    How friendly staff were, how child friendly but yet so modern and clean the hotel were

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    The staff are really friendly and very helpful and the sea view from our room was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast lacked options and one morning we came downstairs and there wasn't much left / it hadn't been restocked. We originally booked two bikes for hire, I ended up not cycling due to not feeling very well the previous week, but when we arrived there was only one hire bike ready for us. I'm sure another one could have been sourced but I'd sent a handful of emails previously to try and ensure both bikes (and I would have paid for them regardless if I'd cycled or not)

    The location on the beach was fantastic, the sea view from our room and balcony was amazing. We were there mid May and, for a Brit, it was plenty warm enough but seemed to be at the start of the season so beaches / restaurants on the whole were nice and quiet. The area was great for cycling with the reception staff giving lots of local knowledge / maps on bike routes etc. There were also several choices of guided rides offered by the hotel which was a great idea to get to know the area in the safety of someone with local knowledge.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    friendly staff, child friendly hotel, room and hotel very very good for riccioni hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i liked the rooms, room view, cleanness, staff, especially it is very child friendly, they gave to to my children and every night they bring story for children to your room. and for Italian hotels rooms are very new, very goods designed, very clean and very big.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Family friendly beach hotel with heated pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was free parking just outside the hotel, but very few places. We found a place but had to look for one every time we drove around. The hotel offers other parking solutions too but not next to the hotel.

    It is very good beach hotel, really kids friendly. We loved the heated pool (we stayed in May), kids playroom inside and a lot of kids playgrounds at the beach (both directions). The hotel offers bike rental (with chairs to kids) and we loved to drive to Riccione centre. Breakfast was very good and they had high chairs for kids. My 4 years old daugther loved the bed time stories the hotel stuff left in our room every day. And day gave teddy bears to our kids.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    First time in Riccione, and the location and view from our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Real coffee at breakfast would have been nice, but I'm being very picky here. More expensive than we would have preferred, but understandable given the time of year.

    First time in Riccione, and the location and view from our room was excellent. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Highly recommanded
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front office... Svetlana and Marco especially

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    Spotlessly clean, good location, extremely helpful and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Spotlessly clean, good location, very helpful and pleasant staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Best cycling vacation ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....everything was perfect.

    Fantastic staff and a wonderful hotel. Made the entire cycling vacation a very pleasant experience.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: