Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Feel Inn

Via Orlanda 131, 30173 Campalto, Italy

#5 of 8 B&Bs and Inns in Campalto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 313 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    We had a very relaxed and comfortable stay at this hotel for our final night in Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to an English speaking news channel would have been nice so we could keep up with world events..

    The owners are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel room was small but very clean and had everything we were looking for, certainly good value. Gave us recommendations on where we could have a nice meal and told us about the area. The owner's son picked us up at the train station and next morning shuttled us to the airport. He was a pleasant young man, smart and with a sense of humour and it made both trips go by quite quickly. We chose this hotel as it was on the way to the airport from Venice and appeared to be convenient for our trip back home. We are so glad we chose the Feel Inn. The room was comfortable and quiet so we could get a good sleep and it was a very short trip to the airport next day. They were very engaging with us but not overwhelming which made us both feel at ease. Aside from Italian they make an effort to accommodate their guests from all over and also speak German, French and English. The owners have a pride in their business and obviously want to make sure their guests are happy. There is no question in our mind and we will book here again if we are passing through the Venice area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    The location was close to a bus stop, the hotel sold tickets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had no complaints.

    The location was close to a bus stop, the hotel sold tickets. The breakfast met my expectations as a solo traveler and was as much as I could eat. The bulding and room were very secure and the staff were friendly with good English.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    The staff were very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were very nice and helpful. The room is very clean as well. Downstairs is a bar and a small grocery store where you can easily buy and eat before heading to airport. I recommend to take their shuttle(private car) to airport. Btw, when my friend and I checked out, their son found he and I have same birthday but different year;) such a coincidence😀

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    We will be back at our next visit to the most wonderful city of the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious nicely decorated newly painted and tiled. Exelent bed and linen slept in peace as not a single noise was heard. The quietest room ever visited and that is what you need after walking Venice the whole day. Two minutes from the airport and 10 minutes by bus to Piazzale Roma. The whole family goes out of the way to give direction, advices, carry your heavy luggage to and from the room and what was nice we checked in at 9.30 instead of 14 hr. Thank you, Exelent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Grazie Gianluca!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were made very welcome by Gianluca - he was also so helpful in organising transport to the airport! The hotel was lovely, a quiet but very convenient place to stay, just a short bus ride from central Venice. We had bikes and a lot of stuff and Gianluca went out of his way to accommodate us! Grazie mille!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and helped carry my very large hockey bag up the stairs and upgraded my room free of charge. The hotel was very clean and in an excellent spot to reach airport easily and public transport to Venice. Shuttle service was very handy. A very pleasant stay can highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Good sleep and good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's bit anonymous from outside, but inside it looks nicer, with a little venetian modern style touch. While my stay was only for the night, I really appreciate the kindness of the host and his availabilty to satify the needs. The location is easy reachable and close to the airport. Free parking on site and even if it's on the side of the main road is well lit and safe enough to use. I was told a private indoor parking is also available for an extra fee. The room was clean and fine. Ample bathroom, very clean. The outside temperature was rather high and air was moist, but AC runned silently all night and temperature adjustment was fine. Good price-quality ratio. All in all I was satisfied and I will consider this hotel if I need again accomodation in the area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    It was essentially a transit stop but we were pleasantly surprised and would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of value to see in close proximity.

    Very handy location on main bus route so good for exploring Venice if you want to avoid actually staying there and having the hassle of getting luggage around by Water Bus or Water Taxi. Owners really helpful and provided tickets for any transport needed plus a discount card for restaurant across the road for evening meal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    second stay at this hotel, the owners will do everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    second stay at this hotel, the owners will do everything they can do to make your stay as comfortable as possible, we would have no hesitation in booking again when we next come to Venice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    the owners of this hotel couldn't be more helpful if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the owners of this hotel couldn't be more helpful if they tried, we were picked up from the airport and also taken to the cruise terminal at a very reasonable cost very nice people and we are very glad to have picked this hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived around 1130pm. The owner was there waiting for us and provided an upgraded room. Not only that, he took me to the rental car facility down the street before midnight. His customer service was amazing. The room was clean. The bed was firm and pillows are thin, just a heads up. The park out front is nice and the area was quiet and nice. This place is family owned. There is no elevator. Overall, I would recommend to stay here, we were really happy with our service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.0
    Only worth it if are indifferent to atmosphere, breakfast, have time, want to save money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little space for 4 of us. Airco ade a lot of noise. Poor breakfast. No drinking water. No teapot or coffe machine. Ants. Most importantly I found reviews understating the time to Venice. It is 30 min by bus to pl do Rome. But it is 1 hour to the center of Venice.

    Friendly staff. Playground nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Definitely a very quiet accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast can be bigger. It will be better if there is a breakfast room instead of eating inside our room. Very limited restaurant selection nearby. The hotel shuttle service is too expensive. Uber service will help us save at least 60%

    The garden view is perfect. Easy to go to Venice and the airport by bus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Verry friendly, clean and specious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly service from the host and his son. From the contact about the late check in to the pick up at the airport. Room was very clean and a lot of space! Aircondition and almost no noice. It was only for one night; but still we where very happy with the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.5
    Very good - will stay again - not far from Airport - halfway to Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Use google maps to find the Feel Inn - not easy to locate near takeaway pizza. Parking at extra cost.

    Comfortable beds and good size family room + bath/shower - breakfast in room. Good Pizzeria nearby.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice, friendly feeling and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about :)

    In short words, I would definetelly book again. Nice, friendly hotel. Room and bathroom clean, comfortable bed. Manager very helpful and friendly. Safe private parking for the guests. Bus station direct to Venice only couple of steps away

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    3.3
    Disappointing :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely poor WiFi (dead). Inserts found at the wet area. No early breakfast / no dry meals for an early leave (6:30AM) to the airport; which doesn’t make sense actually being a facility chosen for its proximity to the airport.

    The receptionist was quite cooperative, printed my Boarding Passes from his desktop, as we faced difficulties connecting to the WiFi.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Best Stay in #italy ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A Little outside the center of venice nur easy with Bus to the center or the Airport. Nice Restaurants around which are cheap considering the ones in the center .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Very stylish and clean rooms. Convenient location to Venice with one bus to use.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    We arrived on a late (after midnight) flight and the reception remained opened for us to check-in. We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a higher standard room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    quick stay for airline travel adjustment, fine room convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    that the website stated airport shuttle services but nobody came to pick us up even after we called twice so we had to take a taxi which cost more $ than we should have needed to spend overall the hotel was fine for what we needed

    nice room, close to airport, free wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    All good
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived really late past 11pm after Ryanair Cancelled our flight. No problem very friendly owner, snack bar next door, comfy bed 10 mins to Marco Pollo airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.2
    Old and shabby hotel, feels more like a hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel photos on Booking.com are much nicer than the actual place. No elevator so bringing luggage upstairs was very difficult. Staff was strange. Breakfast was poor. Rooms are so dated. We did get a ride to the airport from a staff member but had to pay for it. This place felt like a hostel.

    Nothing really.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    We would stay again, for sure and this time get the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather hard to find, almost looked closed with tiny lobby dark. However, they were upstairs and immediately let us in, and were friendly to greet us. Not much around there. Public transit bus 5 (to the airport) was stuffed and they never spoke or showed the stops, so that was bad, but someone helped us find the stop (this is not the hotel's fault). Also, their unsecured, slow Wi-Fi didn't work very well and I was unable to check in (my phone couldn't even connect, but my laptop half connected). That needs to be updated to secure and fast.

    Owners were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast offering was very good and we should have signed up for it, but we had some odds and ends to use up. Well worth the 5 Euros, so don't be so cheap. He drove us to the airport for 20 euros, which was also well worth it (didn't want to chance the bus as it could have been full at this stop). Very neat tidy hotel, good hot water, etc.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    A perfect value accommodation for brief Venice transit.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was small, but that was our mistake, as we choose economy double, not fully understanding the size limitation.

    Great location, clean establishment, very friendly and helpful husband/wife duo. Situated in the heart of Campalto with easy access to airport, Mestre and Venzi. Several restaurants within walking distance offering for range of prices and food types. You can enjoy eating at Colors down the street which we used twice and it was recommended by the owner, Gianluca. We enjoyed our stay at Feel Inn.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Great efficient friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great efficient friendly staff. Good airport hotel for the money. Too early a flight for breakfast. Early morning taxi/driver was arranged and was very efficient but costly. Would recommend this clean and comfortable airport hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Clean room, easy to get to from the airport (by taxi),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door was locked when we arrived (7:30 PM) and we had to buzz in.

    Clean room, easy to get to from the airport (by taxi), pleasant host who prepared our breakfast according to our desires and personally delivered it the next morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.3
    Close to Marco Polo airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty noisy as the hotel is really close to Via Orlanda, a bit impersonal and it doesn't have a breakfast area (you can order breakfast in your room though).

    Close to Marco Polo airport. Spacious bedroom, wifi, reception available until late.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    we were there on transit as it is 5 minute drive to airport.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift ! keep the luggage light !

    we were there on transit as it is 5 minute drive to airport. We went into Venice by bus which took about 20 minutes. good and clean hotel overall , nothing too fancy though.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Convenient quiet hotel outside Venice close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is not near any major attractions or restaurants and the furnishings were a little worn and the rooms a little cramped. But a good value for the money considering you are right outside Venice and near the airport.

    Very helpful and kind owner/manager. Convenient location with a bus stop one block away that goes directly into Venice. It's on the main road between Venice and the Venice Airport, but quiet at night. Several little cafes nearby for breakfast. Located on a small local park in a safe suburban neighborhood. Convenient parking lot at the park, which is free from 6:00 pm-8:00 am.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Very helpful owner, highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downfall of our room was the fact the curtains were a bit thin so the sunlight shined through them. Other than this everything was excellent!

    The owner was lovely and made us feel right at home. It was only a 5 minute walk to the bus stop taking you right in to the centre of Venice in around 20 minutes (A venice card is very useful for this which the owner recommended to us). The room itself was very large and had air con. We also had a pizza from the takeaway very close and would highly recommend on both price, quantity and quality! Overall an amazing stay and I would stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    Very easy bus transfer to Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common area had a bad smell. Bad wifi. Bed very soft.

    Very easy bus transfer to Venice. Modern bathroom. Safe in room. Simple but adequate Breakfast delivered to the room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    GREAT Place Close To Venice. Resonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area around the hotel is not the nicest. No restaurants close by. You need to go into Venice for restsurants.

    Room 8 are clean and comfy. Does not have an elevator. Convenient to get to venice square with a bus. Taxi cost over $30.00 Bus is less than $2.00 and runs frequently till midnight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    The owner was wonderful and went out of his way to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was wonderful and went out of his way to be helpful even finding an emergency dentist for us. Lovely man. Great, value for money hotel with easy access to a bus into Venice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Average Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like smell in the hotel it was not pleasnt sometime smoking smell and also there were Ants on our bed. Reception is not 24 hours so if you have problem in the night you are your own.Breakfast was very limited and was same all days.

    I like the location of the hotel only 15 mins on bus from city and 10 mins to airport. Receptionist was helpfull and kind.Room was clean and good size.Nothing much to see around the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    A very welcoming stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no issue at all during our stay!

    The owner couldn't have made us feel more welcome! Such a lovely welcome and the pictures definitely don't give the hotel justice! Very modern and clean with excellent service. Easy to get from the airport and into Venice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.8
    Proximity to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    They called me a taxi (private company) with whom they negotiated a price, and I got the feeling the taxi driver schemed me, as I paid 30 euros for a trip that takes 4 min. The meter what already counting when I got to the taxi....

    Proximity to the airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Excellent stay. Home away from home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    VINCENZO was an excellent host and really went the extra mile. As an example we were celebrating a special occasion on the terrace with prossecco but we only had plastic cups to use and vinzeno saw this an immediately made a plan and got us wine glasses without even being asked. The Rooms are modern, comfortable and clean. Nearby restaurants are well priced compared to downtown venice. The Public transport bus stop is just accross the road from the hotel. The busses are frequent and it is only a 10 min trip to venice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Great value for you money hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance to the hotel was quite hidden away from the road. But this is not a big deal.

    Room was very cushty and comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. Distance to Venice and other places of interest was accessible by a very consistent and convenient local bus service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.2
    Convenient location for those staying outside of Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The manager Vincenzo was very helpful, explaining how the busses, ticketing, etc, worked. We were able to leave our cars and luggage and spend an extra day in Venice before returning to Milan. Breakfast was tasty. A very good experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Feel'inn good!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Perfect for our requirements. Easy to get to from Venice Piazzale Roma and easy onward shuttle to the airport. Regular and inexpensive buses to and from Venice. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Great value and location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service cum reception areas were clean but worn so not the best first impression however this wasn't an issue given the positive points noted.

    Our room was quiet with a view over a small park. Great to have fresh coffee and continental breakfast delivered to our room. Staff were extra helpful and pleasant. Bus to airport and Venice was frequent and just around the nearby corner. When we booked we were uncertain about the location and property however on staying we were really pleased with the very good quality of our room, ease of transport and value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    The hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Good place for one night before departure.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here one night before we went home. This is close to bus stop. It is clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    The owners accommodated our late arrival and gave us a free...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners accommodated our late arrival and gave us a free upgrade. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    All facilities Very good owner and facilities provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All facilities Very good owner and facilities provided. We booked economy room but was provided queen size room. Very much satisfied.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    Quiet and super clean!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was served after 7:30!

    Quiet and super clean!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    We found an excellent restaurant just around the corner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift, but owner helped with bags to first floor.

    We found an excellent restaurant just around the corner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Very welcoming and very convenient to access the centre of Venice. 8 minutes on bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All of it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Great overnighter for an airport layover.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great overnighter for an airport layover. Proprietors were super friendly and helpful. Area surrounding has a few restaurants for dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    This is an excellent place to stay if you have an early...
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an excellent place to stay if you have an early flight at Marco Polo Airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Very recommended for visiting Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast.

    Location - easy access to Venice; great value for money; service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.8
    The styling of the room and the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drains were slow.

    The styling of the room and the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Good value and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad comments to make

    Great for airport and safe parking. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast served in your room was the best way to start the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast served in your room was the best way to start the day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean and calm place in very convenient location for travel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Clean and calm place in very convenient location for travel to and from the Marco Polo airport and Venice center. Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    7.9
    Affordable place to stay near Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little further away from the city.

    Affordability and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Jo at the end of a harrowing drive to Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator did not function

    Personal attention

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Excellent location for those looking to stay near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for those looking to stay near the airport - within a 5 minute drive. Free breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Perfect to visit again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, with nice service. Close to everywhere. Perfect to visit again!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Best place to stay and visit venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and original

    Great staff, great location, we got the 2 day public transportation pass and visited Venice, it was easy and spectacular.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Very convenient for early flight
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very convenient for early flight

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.1
    Near the airport and venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the airport and venice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    Very convenient for cruisers and airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, nice room and quiet area.Colors retaurant near the inn. A must go.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about it

    The room and staff were fantastic. It's a unique quirky decor that is supremely comfortable. Loved this place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything we like!! Nothing was wrong

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.1
    Nearest to Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To far from city centre...

    Nearest to Airport...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    I will go again at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and the room was perfect comfortalbe.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Vincenzo made us feel so welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Vincenzo made us feel so welcome. Nothing was any trouble. Thoroughly recommend this place. It is quiet with a small shopping centre just out of Venice and without the hustle and bustle.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Pretty clean hotel,close to the bus stop no5 which is going...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No kettle in the room,just coffe machine in the corridor. Noisy air condition in our room-no sleep when on. Very small portion of breakast.

    Pretty clean hotel,close to the bus stop no5 which is going directly to venice. Fridge in the room, clean towels daily.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    Very nice hotel, very elegant and clean, staff extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A bit of noise from the main road but nothing major.

    Very nice hotel, very elegant and clean, staff extremely helpful and very attentive. The location was perfect for us very close to airport and Venice with a lovely family run restaurant, close to the location recommended by the owner. We had a fantastic time, thank you.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    8.8
    Very close to bus stop and just 20 minutes from Venive (cost...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Didn't worked air conditioner, breakfast in the room

    Very close to bus stop and just 20 minutes from Venive (cost 3 EUR), so very good prce for Venice

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    10
    Really good and cheaper alternative to staying In central...
    • Solo traveller

    Really good and cheaper alternative to staying In central Venice. Just 10 mins from town and from the airport - both on number 5 bus which costs euro 1.50 - tickets from any 'tabac'. Vincenzo is a great host - very friendly and helpful - and you get breakfast in your room!

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.8
    The staff at the hotel was excellent and was very helpful in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very basic, expected more.

    The staff at the hotel was excellent and was very helpful in informing us what bus to get to the town centre. The hotel was very clean and room was a good size and lovely decor.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    The Feel Inn`s interior gives the impression of a much more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The Feel Inn`s interior gives the impression of a much more expensive hotel, the rooms also. The breakfast and service generally was examplary. Highly recommended !

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: