Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Felix Pindemonte 3 stars

Via Aquileia 185, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#142 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 242 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Perfect Location and good services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price a bit high considering the room space and the quality of the forniture and equipments. Anyway all prices of the hotels are similar in the area.

    Location perfect, very near the center and the beach. The hotel has private beach and park (free of charge). Hotel is clean and the Staff is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    3 days road trip, with stopping in Jesolo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prices in Jesolo are pretty high ( Restaurants, shops). Tip for new turists: Take ALL INCLUSIVE in Hotel to avoid additional costs in restaurant.

    Clean sheets, warm breakfast, friendy owner and the crew, very helpfull with informations about the city, Close to the sea (2-3 min walk), Secure parking next to hotel,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Quiet comfy stay, worth its price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - beach towels would be a great addition to an otherwise great stay

    - location is perfect, away from noisy shopping area, 5+ mins walk to the beginning of the promenade with all the restaurants & shops - main bus station 25 mins+ away by foot (opposite end of the promenade) - ferry 25+ mins away by bus with A/C & wi-fi on board, buses every 15 mins, but stop 200+m away from the hotel - beach 5 mins away, crowded but hotel provided sunbeds+umbrella assigned to your room, very convenient. beach is clean, some cafes around, toilets & shower etc. - wifi if excellent at the lobby, OK in the room - the street is not very noisy, good nights sleep even if your room is facing it - breakfast quite good given the price - reception desk is super helpful - Aqualandia water park 20+ mins away by foot, awesome park for children and adults. we enjoyed the slides (even with all the 45mins+ waiting lines) and just chilling there as its very nicely decorated and well-thought in terms of infrastructure (bars, beaches, drinks..) - don't forget your ID if you want to go bungee jumping or jungle jump water slide!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.5
    Hotel Felix Pindemonte - review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to check out at 10am and they didn't allow us to stay up until noon. Didn't understand why given that the check in is at 2pm earliest thus it is more than enough time for them to get the room ready for other guests.

    The room was very clean and being cleaned regulary every day between 12-2pm. The breakfast was nice and warm although serving the very same food every morning. It's good value for money given that it is 300m away from the beach, very close to the city's main pedestrian area where all the bars, restaurants and shops are. No fridge in the room but rather in the hall and is being shared with other guest. The good thing is that the bathroom is brand new plus there's a safe in the room which was very important for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    5 from 10 poinst for this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no fridge in room very loud noise, cause next of main street 200 metres from beach - is ok but indeed far away little balconies with no sight to the beach very old rooms all in all very expenisve for the service

    breakfast not the best, but ok service ok, but not the best no salutation at leave: "just go"

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    3.3
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only three bikes for the whole hotel. One was defect and we were told to repair it by ourselves. They said we should bring the bike to a bike repair near the hotel and ask if they could repair the bike and we should even pay it by ourselves if the bike repair wants money. . Our bathroom was not cleaned. When we came back from the beach only the beds were cleaned up, but the bathroom looked the same as we left it. Also it smelled extremely disgusting, first in the bathroom, then in our normal room and at the end even at the corridor. We could not get another room, because the hotel was booked out and we had to sleep in the room with this disgusting smell. The whole hotel is very badly soundproofed. In the middle of the night other guests came back and we heard every single word they were speaking, so we could not sleep. But the worst thing was that the staff was not that friendly. At first we had a warm welcome but once we had a problem they got unfriendly. Especially the bosses were extremely impolite. I already visited a lot of hotels, but I got never treated as horrible as at Hotel Felix Pindemonte!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    Generally, hotel is quite good, with no so spacious rooms,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The biggest disappointed belongs to owner of hotel. I kindly asked him that he explain me (if he knows) what is the best solution to enter to the city of Venice. He gave me completely wrong informations! I'm certain that formulation of my questions is very well known for him, i. e. Lido is very attractive for tourists because of Venice, and I expected correctly and fair answers. Sometimes is better to say nothing!

    Generally, hotel is quite good, with no so spacious rooms, but everything what is needed for short stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Great place for reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The aircon didn't work properly in our room, but the rest was perfect!

    It was nice to have our beach beds included into the room price, also the hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The free bikes are also great - the hotel has 3 of them.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Wifi in room ok, staff super friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in room ok, staff super friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    3.3
    Rubbish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't liked anything.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in August 2017

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10