Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiesta Sicilia Resort 4 stars

Viale Imera Ss 113 Km 204.3, 90010 Campofelice di Roccella, Italy

#22 of 46 hotels in Campofelice di Roccella

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 460 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 44

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Very good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    It was fantastic experience, the place very nice, all staff were very kind, service and food were excellent. Animators and Fiesta Club were more than fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    4.2
    spend your money elsewhere ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is more many maker for owners than any nice place to stay. Even road to get there looks a bit like a way to garbage dump than road to a hotel. Lots of groups from different countries so it is full to the maximum, it's all more like a camping ground than 4 star hotel, food - so so, facilities needs renovation, - mini golf for kids - dramatic and rotten. All inclusive is bit fake as if you buy this (25€/pers) you will not get same stuff as cash customers - all second/third class. Also they turn of AC in the morning in the whole place - only after a small argument and few hours it was back on again ....

    breakfast - so so - that's it ...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful property, wonderful staff, great holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 9 nights

    During busy seasons, if you don't get a chair by the pool/beach early in the morning, you may not be able to find one later on. I think when the property is full, they need to make sure there is 1 sun bed for every guest, even if it is not directly next to the pool or the beach.

    The property is beautiful and very spacious. We stayed in a junior suite (all inclusive), which I would highly recommend. The staff are very accommodating and will do all they can to ensure that you have a lovely holiday. I also enjoyed laying at the different pools every day or at the beach. The food is excellent and the variety of different types of food was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    2.9
    I definitely wouldn’t recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bungalow(highest category)is very small.There were ants everywhere.From 10 a.m. till 13 p.m the air conditioning doesn’t work(it is very hot in June)We had half board and the breakfast and the dinner was very bad and little variety. Waiters with little attention.The room smelled damp. The bed and pillows were aren’t confortable.It is very difficult to find

    There is enough parking space

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    jгst for me So-so
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough restaurant a la carte. Not a very large selection of wine. Like the Turkish version of all-inclusive.

    Good beach. Warm sea. Large territory.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    Lunch and dinner buffet was excellent, Very secluded if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast buffet was the same everyday and nothing made to order. The beach was not groomed. No nightly entertainment.

    Lunch and dinner buffet was excellent, Very secluded if you are looking for a quiet relax.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    It is a beauty, just to relax and all, But the hotel is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi not available from bungalows so it must be improved, another thing refill of coffee, you get two first day nothing else. Entrance to motel is a little bit hard, google maps location is wrong so one has to do it manually

    It is a beauty, just to relax and all, But the hotel is a wow have 4 different pools, 2 restaraunts, staff is really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    Very disappointed in this place as we were not part of a large tour group for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was rarely hot, usually swimming in sauce or other liquid. The rooms were very dated and unfriendly. The resort was incorrectly named on the Booking.com site and was actually the older part of a larger more upmarket venue. We found that it was the one we were booked into by chance as it shared the name "Fiesta". Unless you were at the posher part and were on an "all inclusive" deal, you paid extra for everything including beach towels, safe, all drinks and snacks.

    There were two huge buffet restaurants and a wide selection of food but it was all too frenetic with coach loads of Austrian tourists seeming to take over the whole place. The pools were very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    It was ok, needs updating and pebbly beach, but the food was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is huge, you get lost as the map provided is not accurate! The beach is very pebbly, not like the photos. The hotel is in need of some updates! My room included. Water was not included in the dinner (dinner was included, but not water!?)

    The food was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.1
    Not ideal during spring, most facilities are not relevant. Food can be better. No Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no wifi in rooms wifi in lobby did not work throughout indoor swimming pool is not worm and whirlpool is cold outside pool is irrelevant during April Food quality is ok but really not more than that. Also almost identical between days (we stayed for four nights including easter and there was almost no change). No free water in pre-paid diner !!! TV is in Italian on all channels, not even one channel in English. Access road to the hotel is quite dangerous and there are no signs with directions except the location itself. Gym is ok but very basic.

    nice rooms friendly stuff. This resort is probably better during summer than during spring.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    5.8
    Really didn't live up to expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Isolated position away from towns or restaurants. Dominated by coach parties. Pools looked great but were shallow. Beach was very plain and full of rubbish as soon as you ventured 20 metres beyond the hotel front. Huge restaurant with big selection of average quality food. Don't buy the "20 drinks for 30 euros" voucher - they were non-branded drinks, almost undrinkable, even the lemonade and coke.

    A large complex with excellent rooms. Striking distance (20 minutes drive) to the beautiful town and beach of Cefalu.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice vacation, but bit spoiled by not nice stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The stuff! At the checkin they tried to increase our price by 1/4 because we came with a child while it is clearly said that children stay free in the existing beds. The discussion was quite unpleasant. At the checkout we didn't get breakfast because we were leaving at 6:30, though in our paper was said breakfast from 6. However it was closed until 7.

    The infrastructure is good. Pools, animation, beach was also nice - pebbles didn't bother us much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.1
    Really enjoyed my stay for the amazing buffet, all inclusive and the cleanliness!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel says it has a transfer to the hotel at an additional cost but does not mention it is a taxi service that cost 120euros each way to hotel-airport. If you have an early morning flight it's the only way there. I wish both the info on the website were more explicit or that the hotel had a proper transfer bus for people at a cheaper price. The coaches to cefalu, are done by a not so nice man who didn't speak any english and was extremely rude to people. Also the system for this one day trips is not understood or well explained to turists. In the reception people are nice but they don't go out of their way to make you feel extra welcome and are often dismissive which I didn't like. Most staff are nice in buffet but the reception seriously lacks in the service. Also, the entertainment is not well defined and they don't let people know of what's happening at what times.

    The buffet was great for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Most waiters were very nice and helpful. I liked the private beach access, the all inclusive was very good. Both swimming pools were nice. Aqua gym was fun and entertainment people were nice. Loved that the cleaners mopped the floors everyday. The rooms were extremely clean and fresh everyday. Lovely spacious balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Lovely place for a holiday with friends or family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Had to pay for beach towel washing. Beach itself very stony so hard to walk but OK to swim in. Away from shops etc.

    Great resort for swimming and relaxing in the sun. 4 pools to choose from. Food OK. Plenty of it even when resort full. Meat not so great but veges excellent. Wine and water were extra but didn't cost too much. We got a rental car but better to use the bus or go on tours which are available. Overall great holiday with our friends. Would go again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    If I could afford it, I'd sweep the whole family over every year - excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Since my legs swell terribly, it would have been perfect if there'd been somewhere I could put my feet up in the lobby. Something firm to hold onto when getting into and out of the bath could also have helped elderly, arthritic, fibromyalgic bodies like mine, should a room with a shower be unavailable.

    I'm 74 and returned home yesterday with my 3 children, their foreign partners and 3 grandchildren (11, 6, 3) after an unforgettable week together. The resort was even more enjoyable than I'd hoped, with lovely, clean rooms and pools, activities for all who like animation at all age levels, and glorious food. Beautiful scenery made sea-swimming perfect and lovely Cefalu close by should be visited. Staff couldn't have been friendlier. We had all-inclusive rates and 4 adjacent rooms (4, 3, 2, 1 bedroomed respectively) with a verandah - I miss it all already!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall grate service, outstanding food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was nothing near by, we went all inclusive, and were always served cheaper brand of drink, like not original coke, there own cheap brand

    Overall grate service, outstanding food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice resort with plenty of activities, however not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location is far from any town, so very limited possibilities to walk out of the resort - need a car.

    Very nice resort with plenty of activities, however not disturbing in case you do not want to attend. Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing hotel, great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No wifi in rooms! This is 2017. Why?? Rather small rooms The aircondition can´t get the room cold enough when it is really hot outside The area is hard to get to. (Building a new connection road which makes it much easier but don´t know when finished) A lot of garbage and dirt in the neighbourhood outside the hotel Beverages not included in the full pension. Kids beverages served from open pet bottles. Means not carbonated and not cold. Staff in pool bar unfriendly. (Why is that so common on all inclusive hotels?)

    Nice, modern and clean rooms Food ok. Sometimes even really good A lot of choices when it comes to food and drinks No problems finding a sunbed Friendly, service minded staff (except for poolbar)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.0
    Very poor Wi-Fi and price not the valuable one
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no available Wi-Fi at all our three rooms. Most of the guests have to go to the reception hall to connect Wi-Fi. It is really terroable! There is a safe box in each room and you have to pay EUR2 a day which made you uncomfortable and troble to rent it. Also you need to pay the tower for beach. For dinner, no free water supplying, each bottle of water cost EUR2.8. If you want buy water from the machine or shop inside, it is EUR2.4 for a small one. And no any shops or supermarket nearby outside of the hotel, it is a rural area. The price is a little higher than the valuable one.

    The garden and surroundings inside of the hotel is very beautifull, big enough and lot of trees. It is excellent! It is close to beach which belong to the Hotel make it easy and comfortable. The food is really good and very suitable to the persons from Asia area too and more good choise. We are very satisfied to the food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    7.9
    It was really splendid. My children adored the shows, the swimming pools.... and the food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was a little smell in the bathroom. For the rest, rooms were of very clean standards!

    Breakfast was great. All you can eat. pancakes... vegetables... we could sit outside every time. serving staff is just great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.3
    We didn't like that staff doesn't speak English...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like that staff doesn't speak English,seasonal vegetables wasn't served riped,no cold water station close to the beach,need to walk to the hotel reception for the small bottle water,not enough sunbeds for everyone,need to book your place first thing in the morning.all entertainment programs was in Italian language too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Good All Inclusive if a little isolated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Some of the facilities golf & tennis need a little attention but otherwise nothing major. The animation team seemed under publicised within the hotel

    The cleaners were super efficient and at the same time invisible. The gardens were well maintained and all of the staff were very friendly. Starting the evening with a glass of Prosecco is always nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good resort for a family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I like to think that there are always something you can improve (as I work as an quality manager), so here are some minor things: - The AC in the room was a bit noisy when cooling the room. But we still slept well as it was cold enough - We had troubles finding the place, we had a rental car and the Navi showed very strange routes. I think they could have larger signs on the big road and on the smaller road. Of course when you know where it is, it is very easy drive there. - Nearby there is nothing within walking distance, so if you want to go shopping, or sightseeing, use a rental car. - You get the feeling that the resort has been "more shiny" back in the days. Or that with a little extra it could now be even better. But that might also be culture in there that too shiny is not good... so I don't know :) And with no offense! - WiFi only in the lobby. - In the end, it wasn't very cheap, I have to say.

    We liked this place a lot and I think in the end it was better than we expected. The private beach was good and there were enough chairs for all of us. Also the several pools were nice and even there we always found chairs to lay. The beach was sandy, sometimes there were pebbles between 2m...4m from the waterline, but that was all. There were a lot of things to do within the resort, sports and gym and everything, with the animazione team. At first it was a bit scary with their energy and smiling, as we are from Finland, but during the stay we got used to it and it seems it wasn't fake smiles and energy :) The room we had was nice, as there was separate bed room. Bathroom was big and a little terrace of our own was nice. Restaurant was good, both breakfast and the dinner. We had only halfboard. Though after one week the dinner sort of "had been seen". The quality of food was still at least good. Ice-cream for desert was the best, even though there were several others in the desert buffet. The variety of things on the buffet was huge. With rental car there is so much to see in Sicily that you don't have the time to do everything. We decided to concentrate on relaxing and swimming and for that it was excellent place. With more days and less hot days there are very good sights nearby to go with a car. And even the drive from Catania was quite easy, less than 2 hours to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and full serviced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sourranding is poor. There is nothing interesting that worth to see near the hotel.

    The hotel is beautiful. It could be in a better place, but if someone wants to rest and not sightseeing, this one is a perfect choice. The hotel offers a lot of facities for freetime (more pools, good beach, animation programs, fitness, sport...). Very family friendly, there were a lot of children. The food is very good and variate. We liked the lovely garden apartman where we were. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    One week in Sicily
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was great, but it would have been nice to have a little more vegetable and fruit choice by breakfast but other than this, we can't fault it at all.

    We have returned from this resort 2 days ago, it was excellent. We couldn't fault the hotel, it is just very nice, the surrounding is amazing with clean pools and hotel rooms. We did actually like the "quite location" but to be honest we had a car so that was a bonus to get around with. The local shop was about 10 mins drive. Big well done to the animation team who would do everything to make you feel welcome. They have done an eventful show every evening so you won't get bored if you haven't got transport to go out. We even had live music on one evening while we were enjoying your dinner. Everyone was very friendly, probably not as "overnice" as in the UK but I think it's a good thing. Massive thank you for all the staff for making this such a nice, memorable holiday for us. We would definitely be back if we will have the chance. I also liked the fact that there were so many different people from different countries, it was great. People tend to complaint about different things but please don't be put off by some of the reviews, it's going to be lovely. I was also a little scared how it's going to be like, I was even thinking to book a different hotel last minute but I'm happy I didn't.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    Hotel in lovely setting with pretty grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit tricky to get to,generally noisy as was pretty full of coach trip groups,no working AC in room was a big disappointment...Could've done with a kettle too!!

    Beautiful beach and views by property.There would be plenty to do for those who stayed longer,the staff were pleasant,decent parking,lovely gardens and setting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    This resort was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the pools was not clean, but the staff did work to fix it.

    This resort was excellent! My family had a great time and the staff kept us entertained. Will come again. Food was one of the best I had in Sicily.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Relaxing and Fun Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We have just returned from this lovely resort. It was one of the best holidays ever! The place to be if you want to rest and relax. Do fun activities or sports. Fun also for the kids. The hotel is beautiful. Placed by the sea with tropical gardens around 3 outdoor pools. An indoor pool with the view of the hotel/sea. Excellent food. Finally and definitely the most important is the animation team. A sincere thanks goes to the animation team who helped make our family's stay such a lovely experience. The daily entertainment was great as was the evening entertainment (ideal for both adults and children). Keep it up! Looking forward to seeing you again very soon!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.9
    A nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    > The room we had was a bit outdated and requires an uplift/renovation. > Buffet Dinner was good but I was expecting more in the quality...even though I'm being very critical now. > We had no lift for the room...so we had to go up 2 floors with a pushchair to go in the room.

    Pool areas are nice. The room we had was good for a family of 4 and it was clean. Buffet Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.1
    Good animation team.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room (1 Adult + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Could have been more English speaking staff in the hotel. That said the staff were very helpful. Food labelling in the restaurants could be improved as often did not know what the dishes were. Also many desserts contained alcohol so would have been useful to have labels on these especially as kids were eating them!

    Good animation team. the kids loved Lucca especially! Good overall facilities with three pool and plenty to do and also relax.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    8.3
    A fantastic stay in Sicily, food and weather fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More of a family resort, so plenty of noise around pools, but you can slip away to quiet areas. Beach is poor, very pebbly, you need shoes to get in the sea, this was the only real dissapointment but the hotel did have people on the beach every day cleaning etc even a JCB moving pebbles! Go all inclusive as the hotel is fairly remote .Despite this I would go back :)

    All inclusive buffet fantastic and has set us a bench mark. Been to Maldives 5 times and cuisine is equal. Bottle of wine for lunch and evening meal included! Peroni on tap! Proseco! ....all inclusive! Great staff, great room. Extensive gardens / grounds to get away from the hustle and bustle.Despite a couple of negatives and being a "holiday snob" I would go back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    7.5
    Good but why free working Internet is a problem?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid Internet. Free WiFi completely not usable on days or dramatically slow 3-10 kbps. In 2016 free good Internet shouldn't be a problem especially in good hotels. Dinner was included in the price however no free water (even tap water) provided. Then at the end of stay we have been charged for 5 bottles of water. These hidden costs make us upset... Bad cocktails and bad quality pizza (2-3 cm high) in the Bar

    Garden, Pools, Close to beach, Food

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Dinner is at 19 30
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner is at 19 30

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Un weekend rilassante
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le piscine e i bungalow

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was no good.

    Good location. Beautiful building. Very kind staff. The dinner was delicious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    The room was super comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was not super but it was ok . The location is also a little bit outskirts and nothing around.

    The room was super comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    Club usine, bcp de bruit, repas en buffet quelconques.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Club usine, bcp de bruit, repas en buffet quelconques.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    restaurang, pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Family Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    restaurang, pools

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.3
    The nature around the hotel is brilliant - in inside the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The nature around the hotel is brilliant - in inside the wood and you can really relax.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Bad animation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad animation

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    Yummy food and drinks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Yummy food and drinks!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable rooms and excellent food served during breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food served at the pool bar is horrible!

    Comfortable rooms and excellent food served during breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.1
    Relaxing holiday with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing resort dinner could be better especially maincourse in a week beef never available but fantastic antipasti and freshly made pasta

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    4.6
    Poor location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor location Dangerous beach

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 44

Browse Fiesta Sicilia Resort traveller photo gallery