Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fiore Di Maggio 3 stars

Via Del Mirto 5, 09049 Villasimius, Italy

#14 of 26 hotels in Villasimius

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 671 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Minor points : Beach area had quite a bit of algae on the beach and in the shallow waters. This may have been seasonal or tidal but put kids off from swimming in this area. Other locals beaches didn't seem to be effected the same way. Free bike hire, which should have been a massive plus point, only had one kids bike which meant the whole family couldn't take advantage.

    Great little hotel. Easy to find about 2km outside Villasimius. We stayed in a family room consisting of a single bedroom area with double bed and a bunk beds for the kids, a separate bathroom and a small patio to the rear of the building. The hotel had some friendly helpful staff, a good pool area and a lovely courtyard. A short stroll to the beach where the hotel had an area for residents. Good varied menu with a very reasonable set menu. Great location but car needed to explore local area fully with some beautiful beaches and harbours.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not use the beach that was a 10 minute nice stroll away; too much seaweed.

    A great place to stay. very helpful staff. easy entrance in & out of the room. the breakfast was very good with alot of hot choices and juices. great location. the Punta Gorda beach is wonderful and about 1.5 miles away. We would highly recommend this hotel. The pool was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Breakfast above expectation! Nice swimming pool (amazing deep part for diving instructions!), perfect location next to a semi-private beach. And also really good food in the half-board menu. I think this hotel offers best value for money in the neighbourhood (with a lot of high end hotels next door)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, just perfect to me.

    I loved my experience at Fiore di Maggio! Highly recommend, I felt warmly welcomed and amazingly assisted by the friendly and helpful staff and I will definitely come back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was spot on.

    Staff were extremely friendly and made every effort to look after guests. There was a nice, relaxing atmosphere at the hotel. The breakfast is fantastic! Really good location for getting to beaches as well as Villasimius. We loved the Sardinian feel to the whole place using carvings and tapestries to their full potential.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    Very friendly staff, good breakfast, a nice pool and a beach nearby. The Location is beautiful designed and has a very charming yard/garden with Lemon-, Orange- and Palmtrees. I've lost a ring in the 6 (!) meter deep pool, but a guy of the staff immediatly jumped in and brought it back to the surface... Thanks again for that... A few of the nicest beaches I've ever seen are very close to the hotel (5-15 minutes by car). You can also rent a bike from the Hotel. A very nice Location to spend your holidays. We will be back :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have given a disable room with a disable toilet, whichi is very uncomfortable if you are not disable and very noisy as it was in front of the reception

    The hotel is nice, maybe a bit old, but with lots of perks such as pool, free ping pong and bikes, free tea and cake. The restaurant is very good for the price, definitely worth staying for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great, the room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were fantastic. Especially at check-in. The lady at concierge was lovely and her colleague was great too, he even leant me a travel adaptor. Location superb also!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect!

    Wonderful position by the sea, cosy and smart rooms, nice free tea time in the afternoon for guests, the very late checkout, many thanks to Michele from reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apart from the balconies being on the first floor, facing a wall (see comment below), the beach beds were taken off the beach as it was considered too cold, but maintenance next to the swimming pool meant that it was also not possible to sit there. This was a bit disappointing. The shower is old and needs to be repaired. Other than that, the room was perfect.

    Very friendly staff at this well designed court-yard style hotel, a few meters from the beach. The rooms are nice and clean, however the balconies have no views, since they are on the first floor facing a wall. Here, nice furniture (as in the room) could have improved the experience on the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Simple and cosy hotel, with all you need and some little extras like complimentary tea time, free bike hire, inexpensive delicious set meals or a la carte dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel near Villasimius. Location was good, right next to the beach. Although bit far from Villasimius, there was a walking-path right next to the road and you could reach the village quite easily within 30 minutes. Room was nicely decorated and bed was really big and comfortable. There was a safebox in the room where to keep your documents etc. Many have complained that the room was dark because of the private terrace with lattice (grid) but it didn't bother us. We only needed the room to get away from the sun. I also liked the terrace. Bathroom was also nice, shower cabin might be slightly small for some people. The hotel had a very nice garden and a swimming pool area. Breakfast was very good, lots to choose from and good coffee. We especially liked the croissants (cornetti). There were some restaurants at near vicinity, however we ate at the hotel's restaurant every evening as it was very comfortable. Food was good, some dishes better than others. Beach was excellent, best one in the area! Hotel also had a private beach with sunbeds and umbrellas and as we visited during the low season they were free. You could also buy drinks there. Staff was also really nice and I do recommend this place!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff was very hopeful and friendly 2 minutes work to the beach round the back,With free sun lounge and wifi on the beach was bonus,very good wifi signal though out the property. Great place to relaxing for couples and children

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrooms look a bit tired and definitely need an overhaul. The shower is too small and my wife and I both had difficulty squeezing into it. And we're only average size!. A minor gripe is that the local map (piantina) supplied by the hotel is not drawn to scale and it was difficult to get an idea of how far places were. For example Porto Giunco looks about a five minute walk on the map but is at least half an hour.

    The location is stunning with just a short walk to the beach. Being Aussies we're hard markers when it comes to beaches but this one is excellent. Beautiful, clear water and good sand. Staff were friendly and helpful and I liked the idea of having towels, umbrella and beach chairs supplied by the hotel. The hotel "salvataggio" Andrea is a great asset. Didn't try the lunch but breakfast and dinner were good quality and value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Great option if you want to have some quiet time close to the beach. It is literally 2 minutes walking to the beach. Staff was very helpful, bed was very comfortable, great breakfast and also the restaurant served very nice fresh food. I really loved the house white wine they served!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool could have done with a clean, but it was not used really due to the fabulous nearby beach.

    I liked the informal atmosphere of the hotel and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable there and liked the fact there were only 30 rooms. It was in a very quiet location and the beach was fantastic. The hotel was traditional and charming. The food was good and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff are all kind and attentive, room with a nice covered terrace and spacious bathroom ( The room we've stayed was not small but the low ceiling made it a little narrower as it really is: Like a tiny, little, old house)But this is not negative as I believe it could be changed if needed - we were just too lazy to ask.. ). Extremely clean; pet friendly; family friendly; great breakfast; great tea time, delicious beach and a nice pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pool closed 1pm to 4.30pm which seemed odd as most people want to use pool then. but beach was fantastic showers tiny so if you are of a larger size you will struggle

    beaches amazing, bonus of coolbox drinks from lifeguard charged to room, free sunbeds and parasols staff amazing bar/cleaners/restaurant/lifeguards all couldn't do enough for you lovely and clean rooms lovely bonus of free afternoon tea/juices and cakes very quite area perfect for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a bit old fashion for the price, but overall it was okay.

    Amazing staff!!! super friendly and competent!!! Breakfast quite good to. Location is excellent, just walk to the sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There wasn't anything we didn't like

    The staff were amazing and really made us feel we were at home rather than staying in a Hotel, they took time to talk and spend time with the kids, always helpful and informative. The Hotel grounds and facilities are superb with places to relax in the sun and by the pool during the day as well as being 1 minute to a beautiful beach perfect with a young family, it was also great to enjoy a cocktail in the evening in beautiful surroundings whilst the kids can play and have fun safely. We will be going back again to this Hotel and location for sure

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed week before half term and was idyllic and quiet. As we approached the weekend the beach became less quiet. During holidays suspect hotel will be more lively with children as they have a fully loaded playroom (not a problem but potentially not the same experience we had) ie if you want a quiet couple time go in term time. No natural light in our bathroom but room was nice and cool.

    This is a lovely small hotel with attentive and friendly staff in an amazing location that is not expensive. Staying for our 10th wedding anniversary we had 3/4 days here. We hired a convertible car and had a leisurely drive along the beautiful coastal road to take in the stunning views. Greeted by smiling friendly staff and a small tour by a gentleman to show us hotel facilities, pool and how to get to the beach. (hotel is on the beach along a wooden walk way) Husband was sold when walking down onto the glorious white sand with turquoise sea the hotel had a friendly lifeguard with a cool box selling bottles of beer at 4 euros and soft drinks at 2.50, all of which you can charge to your room so no money/wallet needed. Low key luxury is the experience here. It is set up for you to relax and enjoy your time. We hired road bikes to explore this part of the island and the hotel were fine about us keeping them in our rooms. We had a great time out on the bikes and then back in the afternoon for some r n r. Sun was still hot and shining at 6pm. We had one lunch and a dinner in the restaurant as menu is small, but had local dishes that were very tasty and some very reasonable local white wine. Lovely places to eat close by as well. We walked along the beach to one fantastic restaurant so it is possible to get out without a car but would recommend as travelling to and from the airport was easy with one. Breakfast was a nice buffet, with some cooked bits and fresh juice, pastries and cheeses. I am vegetarian and there was enough choice for me. Good coffee, good wine, good food, good service, beach and pool and good cocktails! Need i say more we loved it!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    can't think of anything

    staff were very friendly, excellent buffet breakfast . Wonderful beach at the back of the property. Pristine water and a sandy beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location if you are looking for a quiet stay. Beach is literally 80 - 90 meters from the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast served every morning. We would definitely come back! Thank you

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We are satisfied, we have no comments.

    Lovely hotel, very atmospheric, well kept, very close to the beach, very nice descent to the beaches, very wide beach, clean, with great view. Breakfast OK. In the area quiet and peaceful. Friendly service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really really didn't want to leave...!

    Best breakfast ever in an Italian hotel with hot and cold food and gluten-free. Fabulous location, just steps from a beautiful beach, and some lovely walks to/along surrounding beaches. And best of all, the staff (especially Michele) were charming, kind and generally quite delightful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Very clean and comfortable room, awesome relaxing atmosphere in object! wonderful pool, very good food in restarurant, breakfast very good with delicious ,various products. Localisation few steps from the most beautiful beach we've seen in Sardinia. Very helpful, and simpatic staff was very kind from our first steps, helped a lot to organise our time with good advices.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were told that the hotel recently had changed the owner and all staff and the chef were new. The meals were excellent and we would definitley recommend this place. Nice beach in a short walk! We loved it!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little dark with blinds in front of the windows for safety reasons.

    Staff was really nice and helpful, location perfect for relaxing at the beach. Breakfast was good and included freshly made coffee, wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were not that great. Pillows not very comfortable.

    Amazing beaches. Excellent dinner food; they even prepared a cold seafood dish for us upon arrival past dinner time - we were very impressed. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think that I could fault it.

    Beautiful place, courtyard, pool, afternoon tea, half board supper, lunch, breakfast was superb, scrambled egg the works. Fabulous beach with loungers, pool with deep section for diver training. Believe me this place provides the hospitality and the comfort we are all looking for.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Family Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of investment would make a difference. Need to take a car even to the next pizzeria.

    Relaxed, laid back atmosphere, small and cozy facility 2 minutes walk to the great beach of Campunoglu. 12 days without TV. Not a place for those looking for a party.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the city centre to walk. Car needed if you want to shopping.

    The staff was really friendly . Beach only 100mt from the hotel and the structure also well organised .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff here are very helpful and friendly! Great swimming pool, very good dinner and breakfast. There's a private beach as well. The hotel is close to other beaches in Villasimius, very good location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing bed was squeaky and so were the bunks but mattresses were good.

    Croissants were fresh and delicious,staff were fantastic so friendly and helpful room big and authentic right on the beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boring lunch. Food qualty needs improvement. Room by the reception, quite noisy. Sunbeds should be free of charge for hotel guests!

    Free WiFi, quite slow. Good location by the beach and close to town Villasimius (very cozy!). Free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately no local bars in immediate vicinity However the harbour area with bars and restaurants is about a half hour walk away

    The food was amazing!!! On the beach location Cleanliness of pool and public areas was excellent Walking distance to other fabulous beaches.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very basic accommodation. Shower was pathetic! It ran so slowly and weakly! Difficult to get wet! Also water went from scalding hot to cold. Dog barking all night could hear even with windows closed

    location. food in restaurant good and value for money

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The extra fee for the beach services. The restaurant at night is old fashion and expoensive. The luch offer is old fashion, disgusting adn not healthy.

    The breakfast Closness to the beach

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Family Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and quite private beach. Excellent food and service. Very kids friendly facility and staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Amazing location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Family Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Wifi didn't work very well.

    Very friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was to dark, small windows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place with great service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No TV in the room

    Nice and very quite location,the hotel has a good restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The situation near the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff dinner and rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are outstanding, so very helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Afternoon tea, is a great touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had the lovely idea to invite all guests to a complimentary tea and sweet pastries in the evening. Really nice touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect hotel, very friendly staff, the food very tasty :) We had great holiday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No TV in the room.

    Great breakfast. The size of the room, Free sunbeds on the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choices for Dinner at end of season were too limited, but the food was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful resort with a fabulous breakfast! The staff were super friendly and helpful. There was also great storage for our bikes☺

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good location, nice employees, lovely beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location, rooms spacious, well equipped, breakfast very tasty and plentiful. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Super stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great property, nice area, fantastic beach, very good and friendly staff, good facilities, good food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the bathroom was cold

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, very relaxing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and facilities at the hotel were exceptional, very helpful and pleasant to talk to. Will definitely be recommending.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Thank you Fiore Di Maggio Team for providing us such a nice time at your place! We will come back :-) Janine/Mirko

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Family Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paradise!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La TV in camera

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and service, the food was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We love it here! Second visit in one year and we are definitely coming back!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    breakfast without vegetables :(

    -the best staff ever!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great hotel, beach is only a few steps away. staff is fantastic and attentive to your needs. food on resort is outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is nice & helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV. Not being able to see the sea

    The style. Space. Food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, breakfast and dinner

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities are dated and very basic.

    Great location with access to an incredible beach, super friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms good size but dark - not apparent in photos. Food was mediocre and nothing like the many photos of food on website. Would not have booked as were with daughter and granddaughter and needed evening meals.

    Beach very close.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    breakfast included didn't have much variety...small shower...

    Right next to a stunning white sand beach..free parking...extra space and sitting area to chill other than poolside...extra towels..

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms, especially bathrooms are in need of renovation. it would have been great to add fresh vegetables and fruits for breakfast buffet

    Hotel is well located for a beautiful sandy beach. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Fiore Di Maggio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: