Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Fiorella 3 stars

Via Marghera 14, Fiera Milano, 20149 Milan, Italy

#329 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 851 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room which we stay was close to reception and breakfast area. We could hear all the talking and noises throu the closed room, it was very annoying. Another thing the bathroom was extremly small, with no ventilation and mold in shower !

    Breakfast was all right with good espresso.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small, we book a room with AC, but they say it cannot be used because the government rules.

    They clean our room every day, the receptionist is very welcome and talk English fluently, there’s a bit miscommunication but it was solved. It’s located closed to metro station and restaurants. There’s gelato shop nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel was dirty, noisy and overpriced, the walls are very thin and the although the room was a non smoking room, there was a overpowering smell of cigerette smoke. I was charged an additional amount one night for a double room rate (booked a single room), the hotel did not have a double room available but still charged me the full rate for a double without giving me the double room. I considered this to be unacceptable and very unreasonable. I would not recommend this hotel to any visitors, its a total rip off.

    the location is well connected by public transport and very central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A different man, who was thinner, yelled at me and scolded me in front of my guest because I wasn’t familiar with the apparent Italian custom of leaving your hotel key at the desk whenever you leave. The bathroom is so incredibly small. I’ve never seen one smaller.

    The man who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. He got me a space heater since the heater in my room wasn’t working. The shower and sink have cool LED lights.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had no place where to stay. So we booked this hotel and was there 30 minutes after. Also, this hotel is very close to the Leonardo's "The Last Supper".

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we made the reservation, the booking said 24 hour check-in, but when we reached in the morning, they told us that we couldn't check in until 2pm. No matter what. That was extremely inconvenient. Other than that, everything else was okay, however, the room was tinier than expected.

    The place was clean and adequate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The one thing I have to complain about is breakfast. While the gentleman who made us coffee and tea was extremely kind and nice, the food was stale and not really enticing. The croissants were burnt and flavorless, the cakes old.

    I hadn't expected much, knowing Italy in general and Milano in particular-hotels with 3 stars are nothing special generally. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel has been recently renovated. The entrance to the building and the check-in/breakfast area are still old and not extremely attractive- to say the least. But the room was wonderful! Very modern and minimalistic decor, great bathroom (I particularly appreciated the color changing lights on top of the shower.) The sink has a light that changes color according to the water temperature-also really cool! Bed was comfortable and the room was definitely clean! We travelled with my husband's guide dog and he was also welcomed and comfortable. We had a great weekend. We'll definitely go back to Fiorella when we're in town.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The write a paper inside room that the breakfast is from 7.00 am to 10.30 am , oneday i waent at 10.00 am the woman in the reception told me that the breakfast is finished and there’s no breakfast despite of the presence of many food and breakfast

    It’s near metro station ,restaurants and clothes shopping

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, the elevator wasn't working and the Hotel is in the first floor. I would recommend ask the staff before arriving if the elevator works in case you are carrying a big luggage.

    Greatest location ever. Walking to the Duomo is around 30 minutes through the beautiful streets of Milan, Cenacolo 15 minutes away. And, the M1 line that takes you to the Duomo in 5 minutes is 2 minutes away from the Hotel. Staff is really friendly and helpful. The breakfast is good, enough to kick start a good day and the coffee is perfect. Would definetely return.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom no view from the windows no elevator small sitting area for breakfast and not a big variety to choose

    The bed the safety the location very close to the metro and the closet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The single room was tight/fairly small (with no great views) and the furniture outdated

    Staff is helpful, bed was comfortable and en-suite was spotless + Good sized breakfast too!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smells like smoke everywhere, the shower was broken and we had to hold it all the time, it was noisy because of the walls, there is no elevator (there is one but it does not work) and the blankets are too small for one person.

    The breakfast was really better than the expectation, the staff was nice and the location is good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is located at the end of a courtyard and the elevator was not working. The hotel is located in the first floor of a building. The room was smelling the cigarette. And we have to wait 10 minutes to have the hot water in the shower. No remote control for the TV.

    Good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was dark and cramped. Room and bathroom tiny even for Europe.

    Just a few minutes walk to the Metro station. Lots of well priced restaurants nearby. 24 hour front desk. Hotel is tucked back in a quiet courtyard. Rooms are very basic and a little run down looking. Ok for a short stay. Inexpensive, but for a little more you can get a nicer place. Free breakfast, but limited on selection (mostly sweet cakes). Espresso was good though.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about - the staff were nice - it had a good feeling - not impersonal - 2 towels and a good shower and Very clean

    I liked the old fashioned courtyard and 1960's wooden interior and then the super modern bedroom. The receptionist was very helpful and the breakfast is very nice -nice fresh croissants and juice and a good cup of tea - cheerful with open window and on the 1st floor (so not eating in a gloombucket like most hotels.)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My bedroom, a single, needed some work done, broken door frame, missing window pane, cracked window pane, broken light. The light bulb I asked for. The breakfast was similar to a travelodge. Apart from croissant (which no, was not flakey) it was all prepacked, which is not what you expect for the money. It was also extremely noisy at night in the courtyard. Not under the control of the hotel of course but worth asking for a room at the back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's 1st floor but can't use elevator. It was too hot andair conditioner is not work well because it was old and mobile air conditioner with big hole on the window.

    ...... location?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not really a bad point but the lift was out of service when we stayed there. But that's ok because the hotel is at the first floor.

    The location was great, in a safe and not too crowded neighbourhood. The room was tiny but had all the comfort needed, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom very clean. Airconditioning was all good. The place was very quiet. The staff was very welcoming and helpful with where to eat and how to get around. Another thing that is not a bad point but that I would have loved to know is that the hotel is on the first floor of a building with apparently other appartments in it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast content though various yet all cakes were solid and old. The elevator in the building did not serve the hotel and I had to carry a very heavy bag two floors up to the hotel

    The location is good near to restaurants and has a metro access. The room and bathroom were clean. The receptionist was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all they could not find my booking then trying to find out what the guy was saying was another issue - it was extremely difficulty to communicate in english with staff (their english is very limited). Then just because you battle to understand them they're getting rude and say a whole lot of stuff in Itallian which i do not understand but could tell was not nice by the facial expressions. Then there is no space to move around or put your clothes- no cupboard no floor space. Then at night it seems like an airplane wing light keeps flashing the whole night through, not sure if it is a smoke detector, but very annoying - luckily we were there only one night

    clean and tidy rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room had old furniture and a bad smell. The bathroom was too cramped up. The air conditioning hasn't been cleaned in a while and when it started the air had very bad smell. The breakfast area is small.. one morning i couldn't eat when i wanted.

    Location was good, near a metro station. It was pretty quiet. The staff is nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a little tight but cosy. The wifi was weak.

    Pleasant delicious breakfast, the coffee is made by the staff with their coffee maker, like in a coffee house, which is a real Italian breakfast experience! Some rooms have comfortable balconies! Every day fresh towels, toiletries and cleaning!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff on reception. I did not get my early morning call t 3.45am!! Size of the wash room. Breakfast On the site it indicated an airport shuttle!! This was only that they would arrange a taxi!!! The worst hotel I ever been to!

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely small, claustrophobic and noisy. You can hear the buzzer constantly from people coming in and out. The staff said that they can arrange transportation service to the airport at first, then said that they cannot do it and can only call a taxi. My room included breakfast, but I checked out at 4am. I asked if they can compensate with anything. They said they cannot and made me pay for water. The last person at the front desk during the late shift was not accommoding at all. Did not communicate well. I was exhausted between flights and I felt sressed with the change of transportation and the total indifference frankly. I could not sleep there at all. Did not feel peaceful. Due to all of this I got confused and went to the wrong airport. Spent a lot of money for a taxi to the correct airport and caught my flight at the last moment by a total miracle. By the way, the restaurants in the area are all closed before 7pm. If you are hungry before that good luck finding food. I couldn't stand it even for one night to be honest.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For current reservation, the room was modern, enough space, clean. The air-conditioning was working. In a previous reservation, we stayed in another room for the same type of booking as previous one in which the air conditioning was not working. They provided a cooler, but even with this it was very hot. Here, the breakfast was good (caffe, tea, cold cuts, sweets, etc) , taking into consideration the fact that in general the breakfast is very light and sweet (cappuccino and croissants) in Italy. It was possible to leave the luggages at hotel until we had the bus to airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room 105 was next to a 3 story carpark so there was a little noise around midnight with people driving off and saying goodbye to each other. The Mediaset did not work so no TV in English. I did ask at reception.

    The room was clean and refreshed. Lovely room. The Wifi and location were excellent. Breakfast was more than I imagined, there was a wide variety of fresh cakes, pastries, ham, cheese, cereal and yogurt. Very good value. I would definitely go there again and recommend it.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very small and freezing, and near the entrance with a sliding door which made noise all night.

    The location is excellent, the rooms are clean and the staff is very kind and available, and the price for this kind of hotel was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location wasn't the most welcoming I've stumbled upon: the hotel is located at the first floor of a fairly old residential building, with cramped stairs and rooms. The hotel itself was really narrow: all of the ambients were squeezed, the breakfast room only contained three tables, and the bedrooms were really small. The whole setting was quite aged, but this can be assimilated into the whole style of the hotel, so it was not a massive flaw.

    The position was great, really close to a Metro station. The staff was really kind and forthcoming. The breakfast food was overall fairly pleasant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel Reception located in the 1st floor and there is no lift and you have to carry your bags yourself. No hot water , you have to open hot water tab for more than 5 min to get warm water. Dining hall consists of four Tables and 16 chairs only Breakfast is very bad. No butter available.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff weren't very friendly or helpful. I asked to borrow an iron & was told no.. I've never been to a hotel where that has been a problem. It was extremely loud, the walls must be paper thin & there was hardly a moment of silence over both nights I stayed. I was staying for a work trip, so a half decent sleep was important.

    The room was OK, fairly small but that was expected. It was clean, but all the wood in the room (and there' a lot of it) looked as if it needed a good clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom was tiny but at the price it was bearable.

    Location was great. Staff were very friendly. Clean sheets and towels every day. A lot of more expensive hotels that I've stayed in wouldn't provide that! Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next door building was a 24 hour car park whose staff woke us up every morning, but I think not all rooms had this problem.

    Very nice helpful staff. Room was a bit small, but for the price & location I can't complain(30 mins walk to duomo or 5 minute metro ride). Also in a nice area with some very nice restaurant & cities best ice cream shop in the same street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A refrigerator would be nice in the room.

    Excellent location. Quiet environment. Good breakfast! Nice & helpful people at the reception! Recommended ! ! ! Thank you ! !

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faster WiFi in room 108 would be helpful to someone who uses the Internet a lot. The connection broke a lot making it difficult to be efficient while using my iPad.

    I made several requests while there regarding the slow WiFi, needing calls transferred to my room, needing a taxi, etc. and everyone was very helpful. I also appreciate taking in my cats as well!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only criticism would be the terrible artwork in the hallways and room, but that didn't bother me much at all..just couldn't think of anything else to dislike.

    It's small, but kept very clean by a welcoming and helpful staff. Its location off the Wagner Metro stop was very convenient, and the nearby restaurants were great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are extremely not comfortable. the air conditioner is a portable unit that didn't make the room cooler

    The location is superb! Within 100 merers to subway and to tram station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I wanted to have a quilt / blanket but they didn't have any as it was summer.

    The breakfast was good and the coffee was awesome. Rooms are small but clean. Staff is friendly and smiling all the time. Their English was pretty good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the room that we stayed needed improvement, if you take a longer shower you'll see water leaking from the bathroom into your bedroom; - breakfast place is small, only 4 tables cramped near reception;

    - good location, near Wagner subway station and a public parking place; - ideal for small journeys (1-2 days);

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time breakfast right, limited tables can make accessibility and seating troublesome.

    Fantastic location, close to metro for easy access to the city while far enough away to have local resturants at reasonable prices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no early check in, even if they have an empty room. They also don't have a locker, they had offer to leave the bag there but the place was in the back with the cleaning material. We didn't feel safe so we preferred to wait until the check in time.

    The hotel reception is basically a corridor, really narrow and gave us a bad impression but the room itself is ok. The bed and bathroom was good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator (but we got help from the stuff with luggage). Air-conditioning could be better. Although there are fancy fixtures and faucets in the bathroom, but no shower door, no shelfs in the shower to put soap and shampoo, no toilet paper holder, no hangers for the towels.

    Nice little hotel, friendly helpful stuff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room nice and clean but a little bit too small; Not everyone from the staff talks English so for non Italian speakers can be a little bit problematic; Lack of air conditioning

    Good location and very nice staff Very close to metro station Lots of restaurants nearby

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Possible improvement: a fridge would be nice to have in the room. But even though, the guys at the reception can let you store whatever you need in the fridges near the kitchen.

    I have stayed at Hotel Fiorella in Milan for 5 nights. The hotel was an excellent place to stay: cozy and clean room, air conditioner, very kind hotel personnel, very good breakfast and a wonderful location - 2 minutes from Wagner subway station or 20-30 minutes walk to Piazza del Duomo. I strongly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room, breakfast, building, staff, everything

    Nothing to like in that place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, very comfortable, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast room extremely small -only 4 tables, we had to wait to seat

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom is too small

    Location is very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Good breakfast and clean room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn't seem like a hotel at all. Certainly not a 3 star hotel. Breakfast was so poor not even some eggs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfy Bad view from the room Quite expensive for what it offered

    The location Breakfast was ok

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two small room and cold floor because there are not carpets in the rooms.

    Next to metro and many shops and places to eat

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and dark room.

    Nice people, good coffee and perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really noisy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Lift, so you must bring up your luggage using stairs

    Near MRT, Restaurant and Bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old style

    The area where it is

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast.

    Nice staff. The best coffe in Italy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More 2* than 3

    Near the metro line

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite small, but is location in city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very nice .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny rooms, didn't see any of the pictures on the site, they showed only pictures of the bigger rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No mirrors and no small tables in the room, just one chair for two beds room.

    Clearness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff The hotel is very good located

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room next automatic door to hotel Which I found noisy. Unable Tim change room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is located near the underground M1, which makes easy to reach the Duomo. Staff were very friendly. Recommended :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tooooo small, toilet was broken, no hot water, blanket wasn't clean.

    Stuff were very friendly, very good service, very good price in Milan.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast.

    The hotel is located near the underground M1 station "Wagner", which makes easy to reach the Duomo.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food is very poor.Only last day without bread.

    I like very much the room.It is very futuristic. The bathroom too.The lights were fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good position

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should provide toothbrush and toothpaste, complementary Drinking water

    Only accept Euro in cash. Add Tax upon the online price.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    well located, very quiet

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's no rather warm in the room((

    Cleaning is very good

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Fiorella traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: