Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Florida 3 stars

Via Lido, 15, 07041 Alghero, Italy

#13 of 28 hotels in Alghero

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 656 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms little on the small side, a bit 80s looking. No tea making facilities. We booked independently so no rep, information was available but you had to ask about trips local travel etc. Beach opposite is very seaweedy.

    Location was the best, easy walking to amazing old town, abundance of restaurants in town or near hotel. Bike and car hire available within few minutes walk. Lovely seaview from balcony and a very nice beach Maria pia was 10 minutes walk or bike in opposite direction then through pine forest and boardwalk nicer than beach opposite. Flat cycle track right outside hotel along seafront. Near harbour for boat trip to caves or boat hire. Bus route 10 minutes by park to pretty coloured town of bosa. Hotel is 80s style but extremely clean at all time and so was the pool. Hotel kept to very high hygiene standards. Room with shower and storage supplied for late flight.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were always helpful. Hotel spotlessly clean,especially the pool. Breakfast was good but previous reviews regarding dinner are still true, not very good, according to other guests(we only stayed b&b). Had good sea view (rooms 303-306). Location perfect,only 15 minutes walk from old town with lots of bars & restaurants. Shower excellent,free safe good but unfortunately no tea making facilities. Overall great value for money and would thoroughly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very difficult to fill up a tea pot with hot water and older waitress very unhelpful/miserable. Rooms very small.

    Check in lady very good and informative.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the bathroom were rather small for 3 adults. The terras was not clean when we arrived but the day after it was very clean.

    The staff was very helpfull and spoke french and english. The bar was very good. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom very clean. Wifi was very good. The breakfastbuffet was very tastefull and the choice very large.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    To be honest, can't think of anything we were not satisfied with. Perhaps some vegetables at breakfast would have been tasteful.

    For us a really good stay. A small but real nice pool area at the hotel and the beach just across the street. The personnel had overall a very service minded behavior, really appreciated. Clean and nice rooms, a hotel to recommend. Great coffee machine at breakfast. Easy walk to the city center, approx. 20 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast might need a bit organisation: breakfast Room can get busy with some tables beeing reserved for rooms, others not visibly reserved. Just explaining the system while check in might help. Room had a poor view towards other Walls of the building. Generally no big complaints

    Good location between beach, old won and station, supermarket nearby. Room was cosy and clean, wifi worked well. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One gripe was the breakfast not enough fresh fruit available when we came down for breakfast and choice of cereals.

    The room, the staff and the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is not heated so outside high summer Pool is freezing cold. No possibility of late check out even when the hotel is not full, you have to leave the room at 10:00 and there is no locker (they let you leave your luggage in a living room with no survailiance). Bathroom is small, breakfast until 10:00 but if you go at 9:30 not many option is left. If you need beach or pool towel they rent it at 3EUR per Unit per day (at beach hotels I have never experienced that you need to rent towels in a island where a lot of People fly over with luggage constrains).

    It is close to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from our room as we looked out on to a piece of land that was filled with caravans and fair ground lorries, will remember to ask for a room with a view as the front of the building has such lovely views,the sea the sunset etc

    The staff are always visible and helpful and happy and approachable. The hotel is very clean and just across the road from the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was ok but didn't have very much variety. The hot tubs were freezing as was the pool - the pool was so cold I couldn't get in (and it was only mid-September!). We had asked for a sea view room but had a balcony overlooking some sort of travellers park which was a bit disappointing. You had to pay for car parking which was surprising as the hotel was quite expensive - at the other hotel we stayed at we had free parking which I would expect. Luckily we managed to find parking spaces nearby for free though. There were only a few comfortable sun beds by the pool - the rest were hard plastic with no cushions. Luckily it wasn't very busy so we managed to bag the comfortable ones.

    We loved our stay at Florida. The staff were lovely, especially the barmen and Francesco on the reception desk. The pool area was lovely - nice pool and 2 hot tubs (though the water in both was freezing) and a beautiful seating area looking out on to the beach - perfect for watching the sunset. We had a triple room which was lovely, very comfortable beds and a nice bathroom. The hotel is in a great location, close to the old town, about a 15 minute walk along the beach. There is a fantastic bar, Maracaibo, directly opposite the hotel on the Lido beach. We would definitely return but we would make sure we had a room with a view this time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Maybe a kettle in the room

    Croissants were nice, breakfast could have had more choice possibly, great location for hotel and all easy going which was very good for the holiday vibe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car park you have to park on the street, where there are not many spaces

    Friendly and helpful staff, no noise on a night, nice size pool, very close to the beach and short walk to old center of town, would stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not many facilities on offer, hotel feels a bit 1950's but spotlessly clean. Room quite small, as was shower room but again spotless with nice towels and good quality shower. Breakfast choices good, quality of hot food average. Didn't have dinner there so can't comment on this but judging by menus not very appetizing.

    Location, Cleanliness, Poolside, Beds, WiFi, view from balcony all very good. Staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Nice spacious room and in a very good location. Lovely ocean views from our balcony and the public areas were great to sit in and enjoy a coffee or drink. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn't have much knowledge on local transport, bus!

    Close to the beach! Spacious rooms with great air conditioning. The buffet breakfast was easy with a good simple choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -the pool opening hours : We would have liked to go for a morning swim, but it was open only from 9 am, and by that time we were on our way exploring the city/surroundings.

    +very clean +nice sea view +friendly staff +got early check-in for no extra fee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We have just returned from this lovely family run hotel and have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. There is an overall commitment by all who work there to provide a very personal, friendly service to their guests. Rooms cleaned and towels changed daily and the pool area was immaculately cleaned with warm showers to boot. The reception staff went out of their way to help when we need a number of call making in Italian and organised a mini-bus to transport our party of 8 to beaches a little further afield. Great location just around a 15 minute walk from the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff seemed genuinely friendly and happy to help. Right across the road from the beach. Nice pool area. Great view (had an ocean view room). Happy for us to continue to use the pool on the day we checked out (we had a late flight) and there was a shower we could use.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room with a sea view which was awesome, we could sit on the balcony and have a wonderful view of the beach and the old town on the distance which is about a 10 minute walk away along the beach and ansolutely beautiful. The location of the hotel is excellent, you can sit on the sofas and see the beach or sit in the shade or at the pool- loved and would go back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absence of vegetables at breakfast. Also in our room there was only one full-sized electric socket and it was located in bathroom. Other electric sockets had small size (like for mobile phone chargers). I had to connect my laptop charger to that bathroom socket.

    The staff quickly solved two issues that happened during the stay. Location is great. Breakfasts were great but there are no vegetables at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there would have been more of a selection at breakfast.

    The location and amenities were excellent. All the staff were friendly, professional and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast disappointing. Cooked food awful - they really need to up their game on this. Continental breakfast mediocre, nothing to look forward to . Pool lovely, but no towels provided.

    good location, staff very friendly and helpful. Pool and garden lovely and peaceful. Nice to walk across to the sea for a swim, and pleasant walk into Alghero town each evening. Great views across the bay from our room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The swimming pool closes at 7.00 p.m. and only open at 9.00. so if you are there for work, no use. The old city center is 20 minutes away but it is a really nice walk.

    Good situation, swimming pool was nice, breakfast was good, room was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was always the same with very little variations. Only the type of cake changed. Everything else was the same. However the food was tasty.

    Room was very clean! Staff was always helpfull and very attentive. Hotel was right across from the beach. Walking distance to town (15-20 mins), restaurants and supermarkets.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Comfortable rooms, great pool, friendly staff, a number of good restaurants within a ten minute walk, twenty minute walk to the old section, right across from the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were not informed about any services at the hotel, so at the end of our holiday we found out you could rent towels for the pool. The breakfast was fine, but every day the same, no change at all. Further the breakfast restaurant had a very weird system with reservations, so even all the tables at the window were available we were not allowed to sit there.

    The location of the hotel is perfect, right opposite the beach and not far from the center of Alghero. The swimming pool area is nice. Generally the staff is friendly. Overall no complaints, everything was fine and clean, but we were missing the 'extras'. The value for money could be better. For this price we expected some extra services, for example towels at the swimming pool without paying extra.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very mediocre for the price of hotel room!

    Very attentive staff. Great location (right by the beach - can do morning runs and swim in the summer). Free parking on the street during certain hours. Spacious rooms!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The smell from the beach area on some days. Possibly a sewage pipe? I preferred the beautiful hotel pool, so it didn't matter.

    Everything. Superb hotel and staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in pool was freezing. We were in room at rear of hotel and the road is very noisy. Lots of noisy cars racing up and down all night, so didn't get much sleep.

    The hotel was close to beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Booked room with seaview (extra cost of course) but between the hotel and the beach, 3 bars are making very loud and metallic music till 3 or later in the morning. No way to sleep with open window....or without earplugs even when all windows are closed The staff in the restaurant treats customers like babies which need to be seated where is most convenient for them, not for the customer ...... even if you are alone in the restaurant, and all the tables at the windows facing the sea are empty....you must sit in the middle because this is how they want it...frustrating!!

    location, swimming pool and poolbar, reception and room,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park is small so make sure you book your place. Surrounding roads are busy during summer.

    Pool was great for the kids and accross the road from a lovely beach. Within walking distance of the town.Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay and were very accomodating with the children during mealtimes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ground floor room (107) has view if side of next hotel, so no view and no use!

    Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area, 15 minutes walk into the old town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Next time I'll ask for a sea view room! ;-)

    Lovely location on the beach front with free beach and paying options, close to the two liveliest beach bars in Alghero, great pool and hottub, friendly and helpful staff and an all round charming, retro hotel. Lots of choice for breakfast, which is still quite unusual in Italy, and there is a restaurant providing modest evening meals. Plenty of restaurants to choose from 20 minutes away in the old town and pizzerias close by. We ate at the pool side bar every day and chose from a long salad menu. Sandwiches and pasta dishes also available. Perfect swimming/sunning/eating holiday!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little flat. Did not care for the scrambled eggs being browned. Would've preferred a more fresh-brewed coffee instead of the 10-in-1 machines.

    Room was very clean. Staff was super friendly and eager to help. I felt safe, even outside late at night. Bar restaurant was reasonably priced and food was very good! Facilities were well maintained. Close proximity to beach with chairs/umbrella rental.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was a bit tight. (I am really struggling to find any real fault with the place.)

    The staff, room and facilities were excellent. The location is good for the bea and the old town is not too far away.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all very welcoming. The hotel was very clean . And situated in a great spot. We were right beside the beach and within walking distance to the beautiful old town .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    UHT milk, not much selection of cereals, fruit was mostly tinned, 'sausages' were out of a can and the 'bacon' was extremely fatty and therefore inedible.

    The cheese and meat slices were nice and the coffee was good, the toaster was quick and efficient, and the savoury and sweet croissants were fresh.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't like the fact that we only had 4 nights there. Maybe a little dated but very well priced for what we got.....

    We never normal stay in any hotel less then 4 star and most of the time 5 star.. So we were not looking forward to it, but as friends were staying there we felt we must. So staff fab, cleaness fab, drinks cheap and fab.Not really much to moan about.......

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean and the pool area is lovely. Food is good. Staff are friendly and helpful. There is free parking on the road in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not having to pay 10 euros a day for parking and asking reception for key to gym every time you want to use it

    good room with great beach and sea views from the balcony. 10 minute stroll to the old town which transform it self in the evenings when all the restaurants appear from inside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to resign into the wifi every time we returned to the hotel. Everywhere else was automatic once one signed in once but not the hotel

    Great location, 15 min walk to old town. Right on the beach.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lack of local produce at breakfast, eg local cheeses, and selection bread

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time I did not have a reserved table but others did.

    It was the location for me.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hard beds.

    Location. Staff. Breakfast. Pool. Beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge us 3 euros for ice????

    The pool and beach plus the sea view from our balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ideal location close to beach,ameneties

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast manager was quite rude to us and our room had a very bad smell (may have been the cleaning products but smelled like nasty chemicals)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests putting towels on sunbed and not using them

    Excellent fresh fruit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room without a view but that didn't changed anything

    Great location!!! Extremely nice hotel! Very nice for couples, quit and relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    .

    .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    Location perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, always kind og helpfull. Effectiv aircondition og fine breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suberb excellent location and hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly staff, loved the pool, beach literally 30 second walk from hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent pool and great staff - fantastic stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking TV channels

    Great location on the beach and easy stroll into the historic town. Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    You'd have to be super picky to not like it

    Great pool area, location was perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes way too early each day; have to pay for pool towels and the gym

    Opposite the beach with a great view; not too far from old town either

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent promenade, bars and beaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Good breakfast, Good beds, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms, the bathrooms, some staff and the price!

    The pool and it was opposite the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location of hotel very good. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking at 10 euros per day on premises is high. Managed to find street parking,but sometimes frustrating.

    Breakfast is great; staff is exceptional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Can't think of anything I didn't like.

    Everything was great. I couldn't have chosen a better hotel in the area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    There are still no English or German TV channels available.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cook breakfast food eggs etc View from our room wasn't to good

    The staff were lovely- Bed were fairly good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stop putting football on the tv every evening

    The location was perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could provide more information on the town

    So friendly. All spoke very good English

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel could use some refurbishing

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, very poor and unimaginative. We're it not for the salad starters, we would have gone hungry.

    Staff very pleasant and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    food at breakfast not good, bar opposite played music until 2am.

    staff excellent, location fantastic

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel but slightly over priced

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel just opposite sea promenade, private pool, close to center, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view

    Free wifi On the beach

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Florida traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: