Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Fontana 3 stars

Castello 4701, Castello, 30122 Venice, Italy

#116 of 301 hotels in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Ideal location and a simple family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room size was great but the bathroom was on the small side and we could not open the door fully because the sink was behind the door, it is more of an inconvenience than anything else. Our room was at the front of the hotel and it was a little noisy on occasions at night but nothing significant enough to really disturb you.

    Gabriele was great upon our arrival, friendly face and friendly mannor that was very helpful with any questions we had. The hotel is family run and it was great to see Nonna around daily, she has a great story to tell. Overall the hotel was clean, in a great location and was simple to find. The hotel terrace is a nice little escape if you want to get away from the crowds - it is quiet, sunny and a place to relax if you need it. If you are looking for a reasonbly priced hotel in the centre of everything then this will meet your needs for a short stay in Venice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. If they could put water in the rooms and tea making facilities that would be super.

    The bed was very comfortable. The staff were ever so helpful. I absolutely loved the breakfast, it was fulfilling.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay at Hotel Fontana
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. The location, the cleanliness of the rooms, the facilities, the delicious breakfast and the BEST part is the ALWAYS HELPFUL SMILING STAFFS. Love them all. Thanks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast had a huge selection of items, including numerous coffee options! The man at the desk was very friendly and appeared to be working a great deal. It was secure with a locked entrance that opened when the desk person "buzzed one in." The restaurant across the "street" was excellent and the location is phenomenal!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location but room a little basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was okay but repetitive, same for 3 days (including the fruit), coffee wasn't good (self service machine) and no decaf option, 'Soft' boiled eggs were overcooked on 2 out of 3 days. Had a room at the front which was noisy at night when restaurant opposite was putting tables & chairs away and noisy in the morning (from 7.30) when parties of school children were gathering. Appreciate it was only 3 stars but had anticipated a kettle and tea making facilities, room quite basic. Lack of power sockets which worked with standard adapter. TV only had 1 English channel (CNN as BBC World not working).

    Very convenient location, both from vaporetto dock for airport boat and St Marks Square, easy to find. Spacious room. Nice welcome at reception although would have appreciated being told about the high tides being experienced (and the areas these affected) as we asked about local restaurants and ended up having to wade back from one later in the evening! WiFi worked well. Comfy, firm bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Romantic stay steps away from San Marco
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom in room 3 is really cramped! the door cannot open fully because it bumps on the sink :(

    The location, the location!!! Very close to San Marco and the Canal, but in a quiet place. The large room, the comfortable bed. The breakfast. The dedication of the staff, very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    It absolute is my best experience in Venice and staying in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It absolute is my best experience in Venice and staying in the Hotel Fontana is the right decision. Since we have one 3 years old boy, the houseowner is very kind to extend the periord to let us have a long afternoon nap and offer a reasonable price. Appreciated !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and well fournished family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and well fournished family hotel. Hotel has excellent location in real centre of Venice, 5min walk to St Marco, vaporeto stop is reachable in 3min.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price and location there was nothing to object to.

    The friendly family run atmosphere of the hotel. Plenty of restaurants and cafes very close by. Continental buffet breakfast and selection of teas with teapots and milk jugs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    7.1
    Great time in venesia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed un comfortable

    The location was perfect short walk to St.Mark's square.our room had a balcony.good breakfast.The staff were so nice & helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No kettle in the room. Build-in hair dryer not strong enough.

    Very near to St Mark Square and other major attractions. Staff are super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    We had a great time in Venice and we would certainly stay at the Fontana Hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of anything.

    The hotel was close to the major points of interest like San Marco and close to the main vaporetto docks when you wanted to go further afield. It had a very nice breakfast and great staff. The room was lovely and it even had a little terrace.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Breakfast was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Breakfast was nice. Location was perfect. Staff was friendly. Nice little location to rest your head after a day of wandering around. Also awesome balcony on the room. Nice touch

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    9.6
    A fabulous and convent locacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room I had was the single room on the top floor - a roof beam went right through the middle of my shower. Anyone 5 feet or more must be careful not to crack their head on the beam!

    Staff and location could not have been better!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Central, VERY helpful staff, great vakue for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothig particular.

    The staff was SUPER helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    They made the stay very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They made the stay very enjoyable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    Fab. Would recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small. No coffee facilities in room.

    Staff excellent, friendly and helpful. Bedroom large. Location fab.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is not great. A bit cold in room.

    Location, hospitality and great view from room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Location was on point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was on point. It was easy to find and very close to touristic places. Staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast was good. Would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    non

    location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Amazing place, a little gem with a great location in Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.3
    good alround service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing.

    good value for venice.location good.book it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.1
    Was nice and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People walking loudly Obove me

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    The central location and the friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little sparse but okay.

    The central location and the friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and offered great tips on Venice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location near San Marco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather - not the fault of the hotel though!

    Excellent location near San Marco.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Basic hotel in great location and good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was difficult, the room was outdated

    Loved the AC, the location, the 24 hour reception and bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Room was spacious and the terrace was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs some maintanance

    Room was spacious and the terrace was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise on street below in the early morning

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Hotel Fontana Excellente.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I can think of - all good.

    Location, nice room, clean, front desk friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Great price, location, accommodation & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, notthing

    Bed comfy, staff attentive, room good, little terrace, great location, excellent price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    An hotel to come back for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel and amazing staff. Very well located!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    5.8
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have slept in.

    The staff were very friendly with the exception of one person on reception during the night.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    Perfect location and user friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location and user friendly staff. Thanks

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    8.3
    Conveniently located close to San Marino square
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently located close to San Marino square

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.8
    Welcoming and friendly lovely balcony view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More variety at breakfast time. We had the same breakfast for 7 days. Different fruit would be nice. A toaster?

    Welcoming and friendly lovely balcony view

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    10
    The location was perfect our room had a private balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wine we purchased from them was a little disappointing considering that we were in Italy. I felt it would have been a better choice for them to have on hand for purchase.

    The location was perfect our room had a private balcony over looking a garden and church. It was roomy and very comfortable. The staff were so nice. We even got a history lesson on out departure date about the rain and tide flow. And the 94 year old Nonna still comes in and is defiantly the boss.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    Great location a short walk from St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location a short walk from St. Mark's square. This hotel was very simple and affordable. The front desk staff was very helpful and attentive.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    8.3
    5 min distance to San Marco Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was moderate. Only WIFI in the lobby. Smell in the bathroom.

    5 min distance to San Marco Square. San Zaccaria vaporetto stop was close, very useful who wants to use vaporetto. This was specifically important as we had a train at the Venezia St.Lucia traing station at 5.40. So we had just a 5 minute walking way to the vaporetto stop. Vaporetto operate the whole night but do only stop at specific places, this made the location of the hotel very critic. The personnel was very kind amd helpful with our questions about how get to the train station very early in the morning. As we couldn't breakfast on the second day of our accommodation due to early check-out, they offered us to take some food from the first breakfast with us, that was very kind!

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.5
    The location is excellent and the staff friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cost for two nights even though it was during the carnival was a bit excessive at 398 euros.

    The location is excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fine if a little bit limited in choice.Lots of good bars and reasonably priced restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    10
    A wonderful stay - from the welcome by Gabriele, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A wonderful stay - from the welcome by Gabriele, the grandson of the owner, to the lovely spacious room in a restored palazzo opposite the hotel proper, to the wonderful location smack in the city center. Would come back anytime.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    The staff was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was awesome! I woke up to my first gout attack there and called the front desk looking for a crutch. I woke and could not walk !! They went to the pharmacy and brought it to me in my room!!! Totally priceless.... I would recommend this place to anyone going to Venice. It's location is perfect to the main square and less than 5 mins walk from the boat taxi at San Zaccarin. Don't look further. Make the reservation👍 Grazie! It's also a family owned business.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    8.3
    Really good staff who were happy to help us even though we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fridge or kettle WiFi only downstairs in the lobby

    Really good staff who were happy to help us even though we made a mistake with our booking Pastries at breakfast tasted great Location really close to the main sights, only a 3 minute walk to San Marco's Square. Also a 1 minute walk to the closest water bus stop.

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2015

    10
    The old style family run business is what we went to Venice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The old style family run business is what we went to Venice for. The staff ( Family) went out of their way to help me with lost luggage, re booking air flights, directions etc... We Loved it there

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.6
    The breakfast was very tasty but not many choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bathroom was to small. The room was facing the road in which we could ear the noise from the bar next to it.

    The breakfast was very tasty but not many choices. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The Room was clean, tidy and good space.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.2
    very easy to get to from water taxi,3 mins walk, eight of us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    no bad experiences

    very easy to get to from water taxi,3 mins walk, eight of us arrived with two cases each all checked in within minutes, five minutes later all sitting having refreshing drink, staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    10
    This is an excellent little family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Don't forget to check the tide table for Venice and pack your wellingtons. The highlight of our trip was wading through flooded areas in our wellingtons.

    This is an excellent little family run hotel. Very friendly staff, especially good at advising us about trips and where to eat. My friend recommended Hotel Fontana to me, and I am very happy to recommend it to other travellers. The location is amazingly central. Breakfast is supplied and there are plenty of reasonable places close at hand for your evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    6.7
    the location, the staff were welcoming and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the breakfast was very poor, the cold meats and cheeses were most unappetizing.The room had no view at all. The shower was too small and cramped.

    the location, the staff were welcoming and helpful

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is perfectly located (a short walk to Piazza S.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom was so small that the sink actually blocked the door from opening fully.

    The hotel is perfectly located (a short walk to Piazza S. Marco, to Vaporetto and Alilaguna stops, and a 12 minute walk to Arsenale). The staff were very helpful and responsive to our needs. The hotel is very clean. Breakfast is more than satisfactory. We stayed in a large comfortable well lite room facing the street.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.8
    The hotel is in a great spot to explore the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No wi-fi in the rooms (although there is free wi-fi in the bar area). No coffee/tea facilities in the rooms.

    The hotel is in a great spot to explore the city. The staff are marvellous and very helpful. The building is of a nice character.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.1
    The location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Old rooms with no WIFI. Had to ask for a hair dryer (But they have one).

    The location is perfect! Elevator is the newest thing in this building. It was confortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    5.8
    Great location, just a few steps away from San Marco square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The double bed is made of 2 beds; bathtub is tiny and has two levels which makes it very slippery; no wifi in the room.

    Great location, just a few steps away from San Marco square.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    great location, friendly staff, breakfast was included,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    minimal amenities, but that's not why we were coming to venice, we didn't like that the room keys were kept hanging behind the desk accessible to anyone

    great location, friendly staff, breakfast was included, beautiful balcony room. Loved our stay here!

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    9.2
    Couldn't ask for more friendly and helpful hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Couldn't ask for more friendly and helpful hosts. All dining and travel recommendations were right on. We left feeling as though we had made new friends.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    8.3
    Helpful attitude of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom very small but typical of this type of accommodation in Venice.

    Helpful attitude of the staff. Property well located to visit all parts of the city.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful staff; fabulous location; breakfast was unexpectedly good (juices, rolls, cheeses, cold meats, yoghurt, cereal, boiled eggs); room was a good size.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    7.9
    Location and bar next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and bar next door

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    10
    The helpfulness of the owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The helpfulness of the owners. Large comfortable bedroom. Good breakfasts. Ideal location.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    8.3
    Location is perfect and also the staff is very hospitable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is perfect and also the staff is very hospitable

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Location. 1 minute from waterbus;5 minutes St . Mark's Square.Family run business; very personal and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    7.5
    Good location, friendly staff, good internet speed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No English new channels on TV

    Good location, friendly staff, good internet speed.

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2015

    8.8
    Nice and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi in the rooms

    Nice and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    7.1
    I like the ubication.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It's incredible that we have internet only in The lobby.

    I like the ubication.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    10
    Very good location, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    -

    Very good location, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.3
    Nice people and quiet room (in the back;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice people and quiet room (in the back; the ones in the front were probably a bit noisy).

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    The staff were friendly and the location great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No screens. I left my window open once and got bit by mosquitoes.

    The staff were friendly and the location great.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.1
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is perfect.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No WiFi Weak cleaning Bad breakfast Very small room No view

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    8.8
    Great location, welcoming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms a little tired but comfortable and clean

    Great location, welcoming staff

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    Just great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just great

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    9.2
    Cosy hotel with a charming host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Cosy hotel with a charming host.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location Breakfast Courteous helpful staff Good advice to help us plan our day

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: