Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Fortuna 3 stars

Piazza Rosselli 15, 60126 Ancona, Italy

#8 of 16 hotels in Ancona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 842 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Very handy for the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very handy for the train station..just across the road. Rooms a bit basic but sufficiently comfortable enough for a short stay. Comfy bed. Breakfast is plentiful and varied and although focused on the high sugar, sweet offerings as is usual in italy, there's enough to set you up for the day. I would stay here again if passing through Ancona. A short walk of 700m will get you to the start of Ancona's sights. Surprisingly there's more to see than imagined.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Good, convenient hotel for a short stay if you are taking a train/ferry from Ancona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real complaints, a tea set/a kettle in the room would be nice.

    Very convenient hotel next to train station in Ancona, not too far from the ferry terminal, but there is a bus running from the bus stop to the ferry which will save you around 30 minute walk. Hotel is clean, the room was not huge, but comfortable enough for me. The bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very kind and helpful and the breakfast buffet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cover of the bed consisted of a single sheet and an old fashioned blanket thrown above which i didn't find very hygienic. The rest was fine

    The staff was very kind and helpful and the breakfast buffet was good, the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Convenient location, clean hotel. Will stay here again.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a little trouble getting the wifi to work on my iPhone. It was necessary to install a browser (I installed Chrome) to be able to get the prompt to enter the password. The standard Safari on the iPhone was evidently not compatible with the wifi service.

    The location was perfect for us. We arrived at the train station with a lot of luggage and this hotel is just across the street. This hotel is super clean. The bar is fine and so is the cafe next door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Friendly atmosphere - helpful answers to questions and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room not perfectly insulated acostically - could hear radio from next door (but soon fell fast asleep!_

    Friendly atmosphere - helpful answers to questions and guidance about transport - courteous old-style waiter at breakfast - long central breakfast table. Just the job after a long overland journey across Europe/

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Great selection at buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy with everything there.

    Great selection at buffet breakfast. Very well set out in comfortable surroundings and atmosphere. Room was very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Only stayed for 1 night but hotel was clean our room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not find anything

    Only stayed for 1 night but hotel was clean our room was very quiet very good breakfast, we arrived very early 12.30 expecting to just leave our bags so we could go out to explore Ancona, but they said there was a room ready so we could check in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Great value for price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood isn't great however we weren't impressed with Ancona overall. It was only a stopover for us.

    Great value for money, directly across from train station. Breakfast was good and the wifi worked very well. Very appreciative of the early arrival at no extra cost - thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Convenient and good value for money. Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially using wifi was problematic until I eventually discovered that each time I left the building with my tablet or phone, I needed to log in again on return. Then wifi worked fine. Not a pretty setting for hotel - one has to make sacrifices for convenience! Access to beverage making facilities during the day would be nice.

    Staff outstandingly good in answering questions about lots of practicalities like places to take buses, transport options, places to see etc. Also coped with my very specialised request for additional blankets then lots of extra pillows to cope with my very particular sleeping needs. Convenience for access to buses and trains very good. During night room quiet. Very clean. Good value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    7.9
    Not bad for a three night stay, as a base to visit the surrounding region.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was pretty much in the Italian style, with a lot of sweet pastries and very little in the continental style, but otherwise it was ok.

    Location, location, location! Situated in Piazza Rosseli, right across the Stazione ferroviaria and the bus terminal, The Fortuna Hotel offers guests without a personal means of transport ( like us) the opportunity of travelling all over with minimum stress: you cross the street and you jump onto the train/bus! Also, it is not far from the main attractions of Ancona- about 1.5- 2 km away. The sound insulation is adequate and absolutely necessary for a hotel with this location, hence the good quality of sleep. They were considerate about our request for a room with a 'balconcino', as we wanted a place to have a fag. Good coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.1
    It was adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood was a little sketchy, we were afraid to go out after dark.

    The place was very convenient for train travel, the station was just across the street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    6.3
    Budget hotel across the road from the railway station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was located across the road from the railway station and as we were catching a train to The Cinque Terre the next day this was very convenient. The breakfast was excellent. The wifi was not reliable. There was no tea or coffee making facilities. The area was not upmarket but adequate for our needs as we only stayed overnight on transit from Croatia to Cinque Terre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.5
    Convenient location across from train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel recommended dinner at a nearby restaurant which offered a fixed menu at a reasonable price. Once at the restaurant we were made to wait more than 30 minutes before being served the antipasto while tables around us who arrived much after us were served almost immediately. Interminable waits inbetween the first and second courses with my side dish of potatoes being served after I had finished my meat. When we complained that it seemed like we had been "forgotten" because we had the fixed menu, we were told that the kitchen wasn't prepared for our dinner choices (we chose the meat menu instead of the fish menu). I told the hotel concierge of the bad service we received at the restaurant and he wasn't too sympathetic, telling us that we had made the reservation "last minute". Not really their fault but they should know how the restaurant treated its clients.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.1
    Good value and convenience for a short stop over
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not very well sound proofed and it was busy and noisy which made me feel a little uncomfortable as a solo traveler.

    Fantastic location. You can see it from the doors of the train station. Bar next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.1
    Location excellent, right opp train station, good breakfast
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location excellent, right opp train station, nice helpful staff, clean room, close to old town about 1.5 km, easy walk, good breakfast. Plenty on good bars in town and they cater to the guests well with complimentary Tapas

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.9
    Good choice near station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacked character and atmosphere but fine for overnight stay.

    Extremely convenient for station, quiet in spite of busy location. Staff helpful, room clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.2
    The staff were wonderful and the rooms were really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were wonderful and the rooms were really clean. It was also in a perfect location for us as we arrived in Ancona by train and the hotel is directly across the road

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Great location, great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location right next to the train station, and an easy 15-20 minute walk into the beautiful center of Ancona. I was very impressed by the cleanliness and facilities of the hotel overall.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    7.5
    Very convenient and comfortable for 1 night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that we expected much but no view or ambience.

    We wanted to be close to the train station and this hotel was very good for that part of town. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Clean, well located, well priced, nice and courteous staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to report that is negative

    Clean, well located, well priced, nice and courteous staff and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was not working well

    Staff were helpful. Location good for bus train and ferry

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    Good location, just in front of the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, just in front of the train station. Kindly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    7.1
    Very good value for money. The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the rooms. A but complicated to adjust.

    Great breakfast and very good hours for the breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.3
    Just a roof
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reasonable price, good location. No more to be expected.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.5
    Fine for overnight stay if leaving by train.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. You get what you pay for...basic and clean accommodation . Fine for one night.

    Location across street from train station. Quiet warm room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    That was the fastest check-out I ever had, and that what I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit shabby, but ok in general

    That was the fastest check-out I ever had, and that what I appreciated really a lot at the moment!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Everything except.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would be nice to be able to pre-book the parking in the car park next door as it is often full.

    Everything except....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    A convenient stop on the Adriatic railroad and convenient to Le Marche region.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient to the train station and airport shuttle.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    One night stay between destinations, very clean and comforatable, I recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable beds, friendly and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    It's not 3 star hotel. No comfort and quality for this money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Old building, old hotel, old small rooms. Mold in the shower

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    It is not far from the centrum,but the location did not seem to be the safest, parking was difficult
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult

    Room was clean, breakfast was included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    3.8
    Very poor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was poor, no air condition, very poor bed and bad lights

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.5
    Worth the money...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surroundings not so nice...to short shower tub...😊...

    Close to train station and harbour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location for train or car or ship transfers.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast plus gluten free and lactose free items.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Gluten free cereal available for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Selection of restaurants in immediate area was poor

    Gluten free cereal available for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.7
    Very convenient hotel near the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Busy road. Should ask for quiet rooms

    close to train station and public transport to explore the city

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    hotel is good for short stayer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet should have tissue box

    bed and pillows very comfy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    Very clean, located near train, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was crowded, toilet tucked in between wall and shower, shower a tight fit, etc.

    Very clean, located near train, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    8.8
    Rich Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rich Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    Good location (for some), Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location near RR stattion, but not noisy. Not close to town center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.6
    Breakfast was perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wi-fi

    Breakfast was perfect. Location is so good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.8
    Cool. Literally!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating was not working at all; only cooling was functioning... Not needed, in October.

    Large&comfortable room, nice decorations, tidy bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Very nice place for holiday
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nice location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    Right opposite the train station and bus stop for airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Right opposite the train station and bus stop for airport bus. We arrived around 11 a.m. and were able to check in. Staff all friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Always a good place to stay when passing thru Ancona
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    never have hard boiled eggs for breakfast (but everything else great).

    Always a good place to stay when passing thru Ancona

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Great stop over location and facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient. Cheap. Great for the airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    very good staff at the reception to assist you
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good staff at the reception to assist you

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.6
    Good accomodation quality / price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was really good, rooms nice and tidy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    7.5
    Good spot for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was helpful but wasn't very friendly or polite.

    Great location, close to the train station and the port, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good access to downtown area

    Friendly staff Comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    Well worth a stopover before the airport dash.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    6.3
    The receptionists are kind and good location as well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I do not know why,however,there are extremely smelly everywhere at hotel even my room made me feel bad and can not relax. Incidentally,I felt poor public security around the station.

    The receptionists are kind and good location as well.It is exactly in front of the Ancona staion.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    6.7
    Excellent breakfast choices.
    • Couple

    Breakfast area was very crowded some days. Mosquitoes in room when window left open - even in early April. No flyscreen. Local eating places were generally very low-grade. Hotel is quite a distance from the main city centre area.

    Excellent breakfast choices. Loved the fresh doughnuts and pastries available most days. Very clean hotel throughout. Room was a good size for us as a couple. Bus stop right outside hotel, station across the road.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.5
    Plenty of hot water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Thin walls so could hear noisy neighbours TVs and talking also snoring! Also a lot of items had run out at breakfast on one day.

    Plenty of hot water. Comfy bed.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.9
    Cleanliness of the rooms every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hairdryer was a bit basic and the complimentary shower gel/ shampoo wasn't anything special.

    Cleanliness of the rooms every day. Adequate breakfast included. Location for buses and trains. Very friendly restaurants nearby.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    7.1
    Better O.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    TV Programms only Italien. Important to offer At least Euro news (English) And one German programme evtl N24

    Better O.k. Room very clean, Breakfast good enough , only too many sweets, no eggs !

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    4.2
    Chose it purely because near rail station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    not an area to walk around and no restaurants or anywhere decent to get a meal, hotel reception had really unpleasant smell, put us off even having breakfast, very basic hotel would not go back

    Chose it purely because near rail station

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.2
    Really comfort bed, very clean rooms, and really great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really comfort bed, very clean rooms, and really great breakfast with italian mortadella :) also, Julia is the best! Location is right in front of main train and bus station, great connectivity with other parts of the city. My room was on the other side of the hotel so it was very quite and great for rest.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.5
    Situated exactly near the train station, breakfast was very...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    There was a smell in the reception, lift and corridors.

    Situated exactly near the train station, breakfast was very good and even had gluten free things. Rooms were tidy although shower is a bit small. staff always happy to help you and with a smile on their face

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    A well established hotel since the 1920s.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    A well established hotel since the 1920s. Being located across the road from the train station is excellent....and it has a lift. Rooms neat, clean and well laid out and the Wi-fi is very good. Breakfast is a traditional continental fair.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.8
    Good location with easy access to autostrada, port, and city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Longish walk into city centre through slightly seedy area.

    Good location with easy access to autostrada, port, and city centre - railway station and bus stops across the road. Easy, inexpensive parking with hotel voucher. Helpful staff, comfortable room, and good buffet breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    Everything about it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little noisy because of the late check ins and check outs. the bed was not one but two beds close together but comfortable to sleep.

    Everything about it! Fast Wifi, superb breakfast, the AC,the friendly staff, the location and of course it was clean like no other room in Italy.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    4.6
    Generous breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location by the station is too far from the old town centre. Cleanliness could be improved.

    Generous breakfast. Bus to the old town centre. Easily accessible by car.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    4.2
    Leaving
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking is a real problem. You have to remember to get a tix from front desk pay and get it to your car at 8am. They need some affiliation with a parking lot. Rough neighborhood, bums in the streets. Difficult to exchange dollars to euros even at a nearby bank...which by the way waited in line for quite a while at the bank and then was told we do not exchange US dollars for euros . To much counterfeit....really!!! I am a tourist exchanging a small amount of U S to euros

    Leaving

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    5.8
    Location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    First impressions. Absolutely filthy carpet in the foyer, on the stairs and in the lift. The lift smelt awful.

    Location and breakfast. The hotel was saved by the spotless bedroom and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    7.1
    The room was comfortable and the staff were pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't really like the location--while convenient for the train station we decided to switch hotels for our remaining stay in the area. The Wifi did not work in our room.

    The room was comfortable and the staff were pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    The staff were really helpful, the cost of the room was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were really helpful, the cost of the room was very reasonable, the bed was comfortable, and the location was good - just over he road from the railway station

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would have been better if the restaurant was open but being easter Monday it was closed but there was a lot of good restaurants in the town

    The location

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2015

    10
    It's location is ideal for the port and as good car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    It's location is ideal for the port and as good car parking. There are a couple of good restaurants near by and the town is in walking distance

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    friendly and helpful staff,comfy bar, between station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    friendly and helpful staff,comfy bar, between station and airport shuttle service, fantastic buffet breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    8.3
    Recently renewd.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Few light in the bedroom

    Recently renewd. One minute from the train station. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.5
    The staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The view wasn't very good

    The staff were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    6.5
    fit for our purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noisy location. Noisy corridors

    fit for our purpose

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room overlook at roof

    location

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    10
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    -

    Location is perfect. Staffs are very kind. And room was clean.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Fortuna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: