Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points Sheraton Bolzano Bozen 4 stars

Via Bruno Buozzi Str. 35, 39100 Bolzano, Italy

#19 of 29 hotels in Bolzano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1425 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Best hotel I've ever been abroad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this place is perfect

    The breakfast was the best one I had abroad, the Spa was amazing and the view both from the spa and the room was very beautiful. The staff were very helpful and fluent in English. The hotel has private garage with a lot of space which makes everything easier when coming by car.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel for cyclists
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy aircon. Beeping elevator. Getting stuck in the underground bike/carpark.

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Secure bicyle parking. On the bikepath. Great restaurant. Clean and comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel with great facilities! Far from the center, yet very recommendable :)
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The hotel is far from the city. 2. The breakfast buffet is vast in quantity, low in quality. DIY coffee from the machine - unacceptable in Italy, country of awesome coffee! 3. The reception is nice and friendly but not exactly fast, long queues. 4. Careful: The parking is not really included, the hotel garage is 20€ - just parking on the street (very close by) is free.

    The gym is great, clean and for a hotel gym well equipped! The rooms are spacious, the interior is tasteful and comfortable; no noisy hallway, I couldn't hear any next door activities and the windows didn't let in any noise. I had a very enjoyable stay, and will take this hotel again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    Easy parking, strong wifi, in house restaurant, pool n spa...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not great for the price. The air-conditioning everywhere in the hotel including our room was not strong. Made it difficult to sleep. The staff were friendly enough but not helpful. The accommodations we're okay but nothing great. There was a 3" patch of black, fresh mold in our shower...made you wonder about the cleaning and maintenance. Food at the restaurant was so so. Coffee was not good at all. You could hear children running overhead at all hours of the day and night so not well insulated for sound. There is an additional charge of 20 euros to park.

    Easy parking, strong wifi, in house restaurant, pool n spa availability

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.0
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Coffee Machine. Parking not free WiFi is very slow. Swimming pool not clean (cloudy pool water), could not find towels, lights were turned of. Staff is rude up their, just very little amount of water came from the douche there. (fortunately not in our room) Breakfast not good. Toilet door is a simple sliding door that gives no privacy. Fridge old old. I understand it is good to save electricity, but too much dark in the corridors was creepy. (to be fair the light went on by sensors). Noisy and disturbing sound from the A/C

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For a 4 star hotel? it would be nice to have at least a small set of cotton pads + ear cleaning cotton sticks

    Swimming pool and bath-tube was great. We also loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfortable, but not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa area was small, swimming pool (in door) and whirl pool not warm enough. Saunas would be tuned on at 2:30 pm and not earlier. Parking costs 20 euros per day!! Very far from the city.

    Comfortable bed and room (although one could here the neighbor's doors closing and opening). Very good breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Great if you have to do something in the industrial area of...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price for double room is much higher than single room, so check carefully when you book on booking or you are in for a costly surprise. It is 15 minutes drive from the actual downtown, so not ideal for tourists that wants to visit Bozen.

    Great if you have to do something in the industrial area of Bozen. Nicely furnished, big and quiet room, comfy bed. Free late checkout at 14.00

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Very kind and helpfull staff, really high quality of hotel,...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fee for garage not included in price and no possibility parking the car at street (anyway, we didn't find nor we didn't advised). WiFi did work only for smartphone, wifi in notebook didn't work.

    Very kind and helpfull staff, really high quality of hotel, delicious breakfast, big room with ocmfortable big bed, suitable location - close to highway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.1
    Clean big rooms, however the staff’s attitude is not what you expect for the price you pay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not very helpful. The parking was full from an event that was taking place in the hotel, so I had to park in the handicap spot. When I told the front desk they said I needed to move my car. They told me to wait a hour or so until the event was over to pull into an open parking spot, this was disappointing as I paid to stay in the hotel and had to pay for parking and it was 10pm and I wanted to go to sleep but they demanded that I move the vehicle, even though no one handicapped was coming to park in the spot I had parked in.

    Nice room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Everything turned out excellent,breakfast was good ,very helpful people at the front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning was shut off for the season, we had open the windows and we were on the street side but they accommodated us and moved us to a quieter room

    Excellent breakfast staff at the front desk, the accommodated us very well

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay---I would recommend this hotel to fellow travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to railway station--less than 5 minutes walk; very good beds; good food and a very good (coffee) bar. Staff were very professional and helpful as you would expect from an American branded four star hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.7
    I had to pay for an additional person because the small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to pay for an additional person because the small print in the confirmation didn't mention that we were a party of two. Though I'm quite sure that when booking I registered for two persons. According to the hotel this is the responsibility of booking.com.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.8
    Could have made my trip less stressful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have been cleaner. Some stress on checkout due to confusion with booking. Hotel would not discuss any issue with the booking as it was booked through Booking.com.

    Good Restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    It is a good choice if one is already aware of the unique way the hotel works.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were a few interesting features of the hotel that I did not find particularly amuzing. 1. The underground parking cannot be booked in advance and then when we arrived it was not available. 2. The personnel was usually quite competent although they were unable to find our booking on the basis of the booking number. 3. The hotel blocked thirty per cent more than the room price and it took me a week after our departure to get hold of my money. The booking was confirmed by credit card and hence it is either "unique" or "fully unacceptable" that the hotel blocks such a large extra amount and then has difficulties to unblock it. I had to make phone calls and send an e-mail so as to achieve this.

    The Hotel is quite good, a bit outside of Bolzano but for us who were mainly interested in nature, it was perfect. Breakfast was very good with wide-ranging choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Clean and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bad surprise for us in the morning on our way to breakfast with our two children to see a naked guy sleeping on the sofa in front of the lifts. Breakfast was with limited options and many of them frequently finished. With only one coffee machine (in italy?, in a four star hotel?) which needed attention frequently for filled waste box or else, there was a queue of 10-15 people waiting for coffee all the time.

    Clean and quiet room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Many shades of Grey
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When doing the reservation we had asked for a special room on the first floor and got it exactly as requested. Unfortunately we did not know how it was furnitured: disgusting! We came into a dull and dismal room that was obviously designed by an American and not an Italian designer. Everything was dark: a dark brown floor, dark desk, grey chairs and grey curtains – not a single color in the room. (There are rooms available in Tirolean style that should look a little nicer, but ours was not.) Into the bargain the windows where locked and only could be tilted but not really opened. We actually felt like in a prison cell. In case of a fire the fire brigade would not be able to bring us out with a fire ladder. The breakfast room was extremely loud, as it was crowded and the chairs were lacking felt pads. Into the bargain some awkward percussion sound came out of the loudspeakers – you could not really call it “music”. There was only one coffee machine for perhaps 100 guests, so we had to cue for coffee. Although the distance to the City is only a few kilometers we needed one hour by car in the rush hour to get to the old town for dinner. We'd better used the bikes that are offered by the Hotel for free!

    Really friendly, caring and helpful staff. Thank you! Everything was impeccably clean. Really comfortable bed. Fantastic Spa on the rooftop overlooking the whole City and all the surrounding mountains - absolutely smashing! Very rich choice of really tasty things for breakfast! Easy parking either on the underground parking-deck (for money) or in the street opposite to the house (free parking possible!).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    If you like big network hotels, you will probably enjoy this one. But they charge a lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overpriced. The 80ties design, some refurbishment would be needed. The "junior suite" booked was just a big room (one space) with four beds. Expensive parking, but you can park cheaper or for free on a street nearby.

    A decent network hotel, good breakfast. Wonderful reprints of hotel visitors book from the 1937 as room decoration.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    excellent bed, very nice and clean facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location (industrial zone), ridiculously expensive parking (one can park his car around the corner for free). Only 2 elevators, we had to wait long since it was crowded.

    excellent bed, very nice and clean facilities. Stunning view from the 6th floor room. Very good breakfast. Good sound isolation. Good value for money. I would classify it as a luxurious hotel and we enjoyed the stay a lot and definitely want to return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Quiet place just outside town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not delicate with flies in the Food.

    Nice lobby, nice and big room. I also like the swimmingpool and Fitness room. The view from the swimmingpool was also excellent. The Food and Roomservice was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel, ok location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a little far from the city center but there is a city bus connection. Not a walkable neighborhood or many restaurants around so we ended up with room service as our best option since we had a baby with us with an 8 pm bedtime-on-site restaurant opened too late for us but it looked very good. Parking was a little expensive at 20€/night

    Very nice hotel, wonderful pool, very nice breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Overall good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Impossible to get a dark room at night, no proper shades -Internet by wifi was a joke. Not working properly

    -Bed very comfortable -Breakfast -Dinner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant overnight stop travelling back home to Luxembourg from Greece.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We don't see why the breakfast cannot be included in the room price....and at € 70.- per person is far to expensive.... Must have the possibility of booking and reserving a spot in the secure Parking lot as we travel with equipment in the car (?)

    Super coffee and croissants in the coffee shop.... fair price for secure overnight parking for the car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room which was an upgrade (not worth the money), had a hopeless setup with two extra single beds put randomly in the room. The carpet was tired and stained. Had it been half the price I would have been a happy customer...

    Nice bathroom. Cool hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable and modern hotel short drive into Bolzano
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a negative for the hotel, but you really need a car to stay here if you are visiting the city of Bolzano or the area. The parking rate of 20e a day is too much, but there is limited street parking at much lower cost.

    The hotel is great. Staff friendly, rooms very very comfortable, new and modern. Bed was fantastic, comfortable and very big. Clean rooms. Bathroom modern and clean. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    Great for overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff weren't very welcoming at front desk, the restaurant service was slow! (I think they had a new person working though!) good food though :)

    Spacious rooms and bathroom, comfortable bed and good wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    Not really Bolzano.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not realise when I booked this hotel that it was located in an industrial area so you have to travel by public transport to reach the centre of the city where all the shops and restaurants are located. The staff at reception when we checked in were not at all helpful. We arrived early but were told that our room was not ready and we needed to come back later. We had to ask the locals how to get into town. So, make sure you are aware of these things if you book this hotel.

    The foyer was very impressive even though it is undergoing refurbishment at the moment. The room was spacious and well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast choices were excellent. The fitness centre and the swimming pool were located on the top storey and there was a great view of the mountains while exercising. The hotel was close to a big supermarket and MacDonalds as well as the bus service into the centre of the city which cost 1.5 euros.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    6.3
    Ok for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Desk was very slow to checkin, Having booked 8 persons and 2 cars in premium rooms it was disappointing to then have to pay for parking.

    Good size room, quiet and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    Will return again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -breakfast was "ok", scrambled eggs were drenched in butter :-( -restaurant food was considerably below expectations-ate there once and that was it (there is a family owned pizzeria/pasta/seafood place 3 minutes down the St @ St Jacobs... prices are fantastic and food is homemade) (we picked up lunch at the grocery store across the street) -Sunday- 99% of Bolzano is closed

    -We were on the 6th floor with access to the 7th floor spa, pool etc -rooms were large, clean and very comfortable -front desk was exceptionable with helping and answering questions -they have a bar area where you can order food (THEY ARE REALLY SLOW AND VERY DISORGANIZED- if you are in a hurry, don't order food) -there is a grocery store across the street (to your left) / they have hot food and are fully stocked (prices are really inexpensive.... 4 bottles of 1 litre of water is 99 euros.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.9
    It's always a great hotel close to city center, 10 mins...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant, probably due to refurbishing going on, had poor quality dishes compared to its usual standard. We paid too much for what we got. It's a pity and I hope it will get back to its usual high standard

    It's always a great hotel close to city center, 10 mins by car.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    5.8
    Polite front office even in the middle of the night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Electric wall outlets hanging halfway outside the wall. Grey deposits in shower/bathtub. Room very overheated, turning down the thermostat accomplished nothing. No luggage stands, bland wardrobe and furniture. High price for what is offered, and even then the pricing structure attempts to nickle&dime the guest for everything.

    Polite front office even in the middle of the night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    5.8
    We are very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom needs some repair. In 5 days no change bedclothes. New Years night in bar not any atmosphere, like a normal day. People with winter clothes and sport shoes, it looks like a cafe near a petrol station. Impossible to see that it was New Years night.

    Staff in restaurant and reception was professional. Breakfast was perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    Friendly staff, beautiful facilities, gorgeous room and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Distance to city center. We made last minute plans to see the Christmas market and had to book outside the city. Luckily, the shuttle bus took us to/from the sites.

    Friendly staff, beautiful facilities, gorgeous room and the most comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast. I had to cancel part of the trip and the hotel was extremely flexible (they did not have to). Thanks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Relaxing and enjoyable--worry-free!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing that I can think of

    Beautiful hotel--nicely located along bus and train lines.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    5.4
    Parking , location , Loopy , swimming pool .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff , Air condition , dusty room , old furniture

    Parking , location , Loopy , swimming pool .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Very comfortable hotel and nice food in the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel and nice food in the restaurant

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel overall. Sheraton is now my favorite hotel chain :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    Modern hotels must be absolutely barrier-free in all aspects!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The swimming pool in not accessible for wheelchair users!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    It was great place to see Dolomites
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal not strong enough

    Location, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    we enjoyed the pool at 7th floor,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had to wait a long time for the elevator

    we enjoyed the pool at 7th floor, the bad was very confortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    6.3
    Location is good, right in the middle of the industrial...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very old and noisy in the night

    Location is good, right in the middle of the industrial region and close to those companies to go.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel, ideal for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, well maintained hotel. Clean rooms, good location. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    A quiet haven as my husband was ill.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not have any dislikes.

    Close to transport. Room service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    Comfy modern hotel. Good breakfast. Lovely pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Virtually nothing of intetest near the hotel

    Confy bed swimming pool open until late.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our staying there. We are planning to come back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like The bar at The entrance. Personel was not professional.

    Fantastic breakfast and excellent SPA

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    no breakfast included in price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no breakfast included in price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast and Pool are great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit far of the center.

    Breakfast and Pool are great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personale sorridente e diaponibile

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    9.2
    Sheraton as a story for the night on a way to ski
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very good standard, big rooms, good location, I recommend

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    It was modern, clean and the people were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was modern, clean and the people were nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.9
    The Patio restaurant is excellent and Francesco delivered a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Patio restaurant is excellent and Francesco delivered a complete wine experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Perfect stay in exciting town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everthing fine

    Exceptionally friendly and efficient front desk staff, also at breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.1
    La camera
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Piscina.wellness

    La camera

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable. And the staff was nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Wonderful accomodation, very nice room, excellent restaurant and bar!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good!!

    Room very very good, restaurant and bar wonderful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel. Nice bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting up from the underground car park the card didn’t work so we had to buzz reception each time.

    Lovely room. Very quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    ideales Business-Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ideales Business-Hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Great night sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Too ambitious for the given value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pricing and the location near Bolzano

    I had a spacious room. The sauna area, free bycicle

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good rooms and people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facility and nice staff

    Very good rooms and people

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    excelllent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    distance from the town

    excelllent breakfast! far away from the city centre but good facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Comfortable & everything you need you will find it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.8
    The pool and the breakfast was great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some staff were not mentally present - some where more than present. not really a middle class observed.

    The pool and the breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    2 nights stay at hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was crowded.

    Place was nice and cosy with an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Would like to visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit far from city center

    Room was specious for four people. All facilities were great. Breakfast was good. We like the swimming pool and Jacuzzi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    A comfortable place to sleep near Bolzano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel parking garage was full. We had to park on street.

    Room was large. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable hotel with all that you need for a smooth stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.8
    Fast WiFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for parking!

    Fast WiFi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay- close to everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place to stay- close to everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff in hotel and bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff in hotel and bar.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    6.3
    The bed, the spa and the breakfast were really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is remotely located and inconvienient if you want to explore the city.

    The bed, the spa and the breakfast were really nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.8
    OK for business.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying 20€ for parking.

    Pool and gym.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    The right place at the right time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location, full value for every cent + very supporting team at all hotel facilities - very recomended.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    9.6
    very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very nice hotel. nice inner pool

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: