Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Four Points Sheraton Milan Center 4 stars

Via Gerolamo Cardano 1, Stazione Centrale, 20124 Milan, Italy

#162 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 783 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Not good.
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilett door was broken, and we had to use the toilett without the door, Terrible! The shower cabin equipements was missing, so not enough water when we used to have bath. Nobody come to make our room during two days we stayed at this hotel, and nobody changed the towels, scandalous.

    The bed was very comfortable. The elevators were new and quick. The cleanliness was super. The breakfast very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location and a comfy modern hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had an early morning meeting and found the shower to be very confusing. It took quite a while to work out how to get it warm and then it was only luke warm.

    Great location just five minutes walk from the station. Nice modern hotel with a very comfy bed and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    A conveniently located hotel in Milan close to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check-in was quick and easy. The room was cosy and clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast spread was excellent with a wide selection of food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, nice room and great team- fully recommended, personally endorsed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the hotel should update their web and social media to give a better info for the potential guess. The Four Point Milano is a real gem in the Central Milan.

    - Location: walking distance to Milan Central Station, Puorta Nuova, hip places such as 10 Corso Como and Eataly. - Room: newly renovated room and floor, nice bathroom, great view of Bosco Verticale. - Breakfast: great pastry and coffee, fresh pressed juice. The service team is sweet and lovely, never fail to greet with smile. - Service: Nino & the Front Office team are the most important part of the hotel, very helpful and attentive. They make Four Point Milano beyond a five star experience❤️❤️❤️ We truly enjoy our 7 day stay in the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast had a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly and helpful, breakfast had a good selection. There are charging stations right in front of the entrance. Charging was for free, ask the staff for the Repower Card to initiate the charging process. I liked the Location, trainstation is very close and so are the trams. The room was good sized and clean. Just little Details that were not perfect (discoloration of tile Joints in the shower/bath, loose knob) but did not spoil the stay at all, after all I simply sleep and shower there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall the stay was good, location was very good, the room was small but it's nice, clean. The taxi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had problem on departure with the Taxi driver who drove us to Milan Centrale station. The Hotel Staff helped to order for us - the taxi is Monaco 47 driven by a female driver, the trip was around 5 minutes and the meter showed euro 6.80 when we got to the station, then suddenly it jumped to euro 16. I gave her the euro 20 note and asked for the change but when I got out to get my luggage, she rang away without gave back any change. for other people, be careful about this taxi company and their drivers like this one we had.

    The location was great, very convenient and central to walk around. the room was small but comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the hotel had a large construction... very noisy!

    The staff really very kind! ! ! The hotel is very close to Milan Centrale Station. We received a welcome drink. We would stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    1.bed,was wide enough-2.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.one of shower heads was broken & lost lot of water-2.in 9th floor, the work was in progress,also in Sunday afternoon,monday early morning, it was really annoying.

    1.bed,was wide enough-2.room was neat & tidy-3.room was quite silent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice location & rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price charged was too much for the benefits but maybe due to the period chose (1 May). The breakfast is too classic; more dishes could be provided. The bathtube could be changed, it seemed a little old (but not bothering too much).

    The location is very good, especially if you're planning to travel outside Milan by train during your stay. It is close enough to the station to reach it in around 5 minutes by foot, but far enough to avoid dubious people lurking at night in the Central Station area. The rooms are quiet and the temperature is perfect. The staff is very polite. The rooms are clean and free water is provided in the rooms every day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    A Good and clean hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If this is the first time staying in this hotel , it is not Easy to locate the hotel because of the way the hotel was built. May be more signage will help.

    Clean Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Breakfast was amazing! Great Location near the central station. Bed, especially pillows are super comfy. Osteria Fara, a restaurant just around the corner, is very good for dinner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Book this hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast buffet was exceptional. The best we had on our entire two-week trip. The beds were also the best! Medium firm, but with a topper that provided the right amount of give. I must say that the staff was EXCEPTIONAL. Many thanks to Mattias, Elizabetta, and others.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Great, comfortable stay, would go again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - the renovation, albeit nice looking and fresh, is not done to the highest standards, you could already see some signs of wear e.g. wonky shower doors. Did not bother us though. - location very convenient if you are coming in / leaving by train but otherwise the city is a bit of a walk away. We are big walkers though, so it was fine by us to be about 30min walk away from Duomo/ city center. Also the area did not feel entirely safe, would not walk alone when dark.

    Would stay again! Big plusses: - newly renovated, feels fresh and clean - excellent breakfast with apple & apricot pies, croissants, salads, cold cuts, varied selection of breads, hot food, yoghurt, cereals... - nice, welcoming staff - very comfy and large bed, slept very well - very close to the train station, about 7-10 minute walk - dog friendly, we had our dog and everything went well, staff loved our dog and made him feel welcome too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    Good choice for central location in Milan.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel still under renovation, therefore noisy. Room: door to bathroom did not close properly. Front door not sound-proof, therefore lot of noise from the floor. Reception: slow service over the day. Not enough personnel, partly overstrained.

    Receptionist at check-in very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good. Newly renovated rooms with electric kettle, mobile device loading station, air conditioning, hair dryer, bathtub.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    The room was comfortable and the breakfast was tasty, also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no information while booking that the hotel is partially under renovation so it was noisy on my floor, also the corridor was quite dirty. Additionally, the room doors were worn out and not sound proof at all, besides my room requires a bit more attention to details.

    The room was comfortable and the breakfast was tasty, also good location (close to metro stop and the central station).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Great hotel very near the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests would appreciate bigger/wider elevators.

    They got what I always look for in a hotel: clean room and toilet, big and comfortable bed, spacious room and free bottled water. Additionally, they have a wide selection of food for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    pleasant and satisfied
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, close to central station but not crowded. public parking lot next to the premise giving the guest who travel by car a lot easier Handy smartphone is another credit, I used it everyday during my stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    2.5
    Hi. I stayed in hotel Four Points Sheraton Milan and give my card for deposit and receptionist tak
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi. I stayed in hotel Four Points Sheraton Milan and give my card for deposit and receptionist said that she takes deposit and after check out it will come back. Bit now I see a transaction that hotel take money. Please help me to return my money!

    Hi. I stayed in hotel Four Points Sheraton Milan and give my card for deposit and receptionist said that she takes deposit and after check out it will come back. Bit now I see a transaction that hotel take money. Please help me to return my money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    7.5
    A fitting end to our Italy experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little further to the main city area but we found good restaurants and bars close by

    The location was good and walking distance to the train station. The room was large and very comfortable and the breakfast selection was very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    It is nice hotel, well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guy at the reception, whos name is Davide was shouting at me, when i ve asked for the taxi. He needs some anger management and for sure not working in service. Second this - food is not that good at all.

    It is nice hotel, well located.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Good location and perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very good breakfasts, with variety of food, with fresh orange juice . The Stazione Centrale in a walking distance. Very kind and helpful staff. As we left hotel in early morning, before 6 am, we were proposed to get the breakfast boxes, what was very nice. The room is well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    A very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though walking distance from Milano Centrale station, it was a little far away from other attractions.Also would have preferred a room with a view.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were cosy and comfortable.The in-house restaurant serves awesome food.Overall loved the place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    I go often to Milan and I always stay at this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately no parking on the premises and I have to walk few hundred meters to the parking under another hotel nearby. I don't like the rooms that have been refurbished because they don't have shelves for my shirts and other clothes. I am a businessman and all my clothes are folded! The architect of the this hotel should think with the mind of a traveling business man.

    I go often to Milan and I always stay at this hotel. Most of the concierge staff know me by name and welcomes me as if I am coming back home. Good WiFi. Good breakfast with efficient staff who quickly brings my cappuccino (They make it better then the automatic machine in the restaurant).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Surprisingly great option in Milan with friendly and courteous staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor issues only as 1 out of 5 rooms were not ready till after 5pm. A bit longer than expected walk to train station. A pool would make it perfect 10 for us as we had 7 kids in our party.

    Comfortable and clean rooms, easy check in and out, great breakfast spread, courteous and friendly staff. Additional bed at no cost for 1 child per room. Great recommendation to a close by Italian restaurant that ended up being highlight of our entire trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    The stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the first night (and we came very late), we got room 1025 in the first floor. It was a bit stinky at the bathroom, had no key but only the emergency card...and was not so clean. But! we asked to change it and immediately it was change to room number 526 which was really excellent

    The room was executive good room and the breakfast was excellent. All was well and the hotel staff were very helpful, understanding and cooperative!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    GOOD
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    1. It's near central station, subway, shuttle bus to airport, and many good restaurant nearby, good location. 2. This is the second time I stayed in this hotel, good service, friendly staff and fast wifi. 3. My friends found they forgot a bottle of Champagne in their room already 3 hours after checked out, and they were in the airport to go back China, so they asked me to check if possible to find it, the hotel staff is very kind, helped to find and give it to me very quickly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    6.7
    20 years ago it was 4 stars hotel for sure
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room. I had to go to the pressing room on the first floor. Room was upgraded to next level and I got old style room instead of mordern and renovated as a result. Water regulation was very hard probably because room has whirlpool instead of regular shower.

    Hotel offers the cell phone with internet and phone calls. You can use the phone while you stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Excellent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and pillows. Great location...close to train and Metro. Lovely breakfast. Excellent staff. Loved the charging centre in the room; to charge all devices at once!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    4.6
    Clean and had all the basic amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are very cramped, and air conditioning didn't work. Breakfast was very average, and its a long walk from any of the tourist attractions, shopping and decent nightlife. I wouldn't recommend for a city break.

    Clean and had all the basic amenities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and welcoming. The beds were super comfortable and bathrooms modern and really clean. We loved the breakfast buffet that was included in the price-and I usually hate buffets but the food selection was excellent &staff so polite and helpful. Four Points is an easy 5 minute walk to the beautiful Milan Centrale train station . We used the metro to get into old Milan and the national trains for a day trip to Bergamo- so easy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.8
    the staff was great, the location is ok 2 min walk to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the compelte infrastructure is realy old. breakfast was to easy, not enough choise. I don't think it was dailly made on site or 1-2 days old...

    the staff was great, the location is ok 2 min walk to the sub, 15m walk to the center. quite relax

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel had the Handy device from Infocus which is a cellphone with free data and calls to use during your stay. It works as an amazing city guide to help navigate and provide suggestions for restaurants and attractions

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Good choice if you travel by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some rooms are renovated, but unfortunately ours wasn't.

    Excellent location for railway station. About 20 minutes walking from Duomo square. Very clean rooms, comfortable bed. Breakfast: variety and good quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.2
    Every room has a mobile phone with 4G connection which you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every room has a mobile phone with 4G connection which you can take around with you while travelling in the city or neighbouring areas which is extremely good when you do not want to turn on your roaming connection. This was a big surprise for us as we didn't expect this.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    4.2
    A choice that should be avoided!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even though the time of my visit was during the most important exhibition for furniture in Milan, the guest who pays Euros 2.120 plus city tax euros 20, for 5 days, expect at least to receive the minimum service corresponding to that money. On the contrary what I received was the following: 1. Nobody cared if I am a Gold SPG member or not (no discussion for upgrade of course) 2. It was impossible to have a shower in the morning as you were either freezing or burning... 3. The executive room which I booked is rather the smallest standard room of another hotel 4. If you want to have a fresh orange juice or an omelette in the breakfast you have to pay 5 and 8 euros accordingly!!! Otherwise you get a cheap liquid which has the flavor and the color of the orange juice. Don't forget that we are talking for a 4 star hotel...! 5. The sheets were changed in 5 days just once!!! 6. Although they have complimentary coffee in the room, they leave you only one small bottle of water free. Then you have to be charged...! So you can have only one cup of coffee and few sips of water. 7. The breakfast room is in the basement which have no windows!!! 8. I made the mistake to arrive at 11:00 hrs. and I had to wait 3 hours to get the room (they respect what they inform you when booking and they keep repeating saying that when somebody complains) 9. The rooms are very dark with very less sunlight and with very old furniture. In general any traveler has to avoid staying in that hotel. For the same money I have stayed in the past in much better hotels as for instance the LA GARE Hotel which is very close to the Four Points Sheraton. I had stayed in the La Gare last year but I decided to stay in Four Points Sheraton given that I am a Gold SPG member. A mistake which I will never repeat...!

    Literally noting at all (and I am not biased)!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.9
    Ask for old-style rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New style room don't have shelves or drawers where to put clothes! What was the architect thinking? That a business traveller will hang all his shirts and keep socks and underwear on the floor? Crazy!

    Location, price, old style rooms, staff, parking nearby, good breakfast, good free internet with no limitations

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.1
    A good alternative, especially if you are a fan of this chain
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was so new stickers were still holding the mirror in the bathroom, the breakfast could be a bit better

    Location is good, close to station and my final destination, room very new

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location if you need to be around Milano centrale...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really bad. There were some works around the hotel so the entrance was a bit messy and noisy but nothing really bad (or even the hotel fault, maybe).

    Great location if you need to be around Milano centrale station. Nice facilities, comfortable bed, spacious room. They had a smartphone-like device I could use for free calls and internet inside and outside the hotel, really nice bonus. Decent breakfast. Nice and helpful staff. Good amenities set. You can find in your room pretty much all you need. Lots of restaurants and coffee place around. Well communicated with other places of the city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    It was super awesome! they give us to chance to upgrade to the suite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Now, They remodeled their garden so,,, It's a bit mess near entrance and the bed was kind of fake queen bed, put 2 single mattress not the actual queen size mattress

    I booked executive room and they gave us suite room! It's awesome! nice room and super comfortable bed!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.9
    We had a pleasant stay in Hotel, and Milan is nice & beautifull & interesting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is small, but convenient and clean. Some construction is going on next the Hotel. Doesn't really bother anything, just...

    Good service, friendly staff. Location close to Central Station & 2 metro lines is convenient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.5
    Location is only 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel says parking is possible at site but the fact it's impossible unless you reach the hotel in a weekend or after 6:00 pm. I hade to pay 18 euros for 24 hours private parking. Shower is very small can hardly take a shower. No rain shower as I expected in such hotel.

    Location is only 2.4 km from Milan center (walking distance). Staff are very helpful and nice. Sound proof rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.9
    I liked the staff who was very pleasant and welcoming.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room decoration are a not out to date. The bed was comfortable but because it was 2single bed put together feeling the gap in between was not nice. Walls are a bit thin as I was hearing my neighbours from time to time.

    I liked the staff who was very pleasant and welcoming. The room was OK but my double bed was actually 2 single bed so you felt the separation while sleeping. Breakfast was nice and you had a lot of choice. The foccacia when you come back from a long day of work are very a good idea. And the water in the room was much more appreciated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.4
    the breacfast was very good and the bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just we arrived ,they asked for us 40 more euro for taxes and 50 euro for guarantee. ,but nobody warned us about it, earlier.

    the breacfast was very good and the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Everything is good here room renovate some time ago so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon a little too warmp

    Everything is good here room renovate some time ago so modern look and feel now since my last stay. Code to railway and central Milan

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.5
    The overall experience was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for one night only and went to the room just to sleep for a few hours. Other than the room assigned to us being very small and not having enough space to move around, I had a good experience staying at this hotel.

    The location was very convenient only a couple of blocks away from the Central train Station. It was easy to get to the main attractions either by train or taxi. The buffet breakfast offered by the hotel was very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    8.8
    •the staff was good and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    •the room is renovated but the bathtub and the toilet looks too old •the location

    •the staff was good and friendly •renovated rooms not like the old pictures •very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    9.6
    Great value for money!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of the hotel is only so-so. I expected it to be located much closer to the city center and all the tourist attractions. Also, there is no smoking area inside, so you have to stand in front of the hotel with no protection from the rain to smoke. Watch out for pickpockets - there are quite a few of them close to the hotel, so avoid bad streets that are badly lit.

    Most of the staff were friendly. The hotel also offers complimentary tea, coffee, and water. The breakfast was very good (nice & large selection). There is also a happy hour at the hotel and the snacks are delicious. The hotel is spacious and elegant.Also, it allows you to stay a few hours longer than the official check-out time, which is very convenient if your flight leaves in the evening.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.3
    Turismia edullisesti ja hintatietoisesti
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow and bed too hard for my weight. One blanket fo two persons. It should be two. Hotel was difficult to find when you started from railway station. Nobody recognise the hotel's address when asking. SHERANTON in the name is weasel word.

    Breakfast versantile, good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Mosquitos in the room in Winter :/
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of mosquitos in the room. Don't know how they got in as it is winter and the windows was always closed. There was a lot of dust on the top of the bed.

    Bed was comfortable and room had a lot of space. Breakfast is also nice, not a lot of variety, but good enough to get you going in the morning. The reception man was super friendly!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    3.8
    Unsatisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was very bad Staff were very rude At the check in they switched my room to a standard whereas i booked a superior room The working staff are not friendly at all One of my worst hotel experiences and will never visit again!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    9.2
    Exceptional good hotel to stay in Milan. Totally changed my impression of hotels in Europe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Handy mobile provided is not functioning well; Shower water is not large & warm enough and the water folw is not constant.

    Everything is beyond my expectation for a hotel in Europe; Outstanding standard as a Sheraton affiliate; Staffs are helpful, professional, efficient and effective; Room facilities are excellent and customer oriented; Breakfast is awesome as well as the ambient;

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.3
    Had a really enjoyable stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing really to complain about.

    Very convenient location of you will be having trips outside Milan on a train. Just a walking distance to the city center, plenty of nice places to eat around the hotel with reasonable prices. We were lucky to find a really good price for four nights and had a really pleasant stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Centrally located, quite close to Milano Central, special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Late checkout was allowed only till 2 pm though our flight was at 9 pm. 4 pm checkout could have been better.

    Centrally located, quite close to Milano Central, special mention of Elena at reception, she was extremely helpful and nice in sorting out problems, and giving good suggestions, she is a rockstar :), thank you Elena for all your help

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    excellent property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The renovations outside. A bit noisy . standard rooms small for two with luggage

    We were upgraded from a standard/classic to superior room which was great. Our travelling companions were not and found the standard a bit small with limited room for luggage. The superior room had a fantastic Bathroom. I would book this category or above next time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    10
    Excellent Stay!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic. Hotel staff is very friendly and very helpful. All the staff members at reception, restaurant were very helpful. Rooms were very clean. Worth to stay in Four Points. Very near to Milano Centrale...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Big breakfast with lots of options for everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big breakfast with lots of options for everyone!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Modern rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower did not work and floor in the hallway was not clean

    Modern rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent room. The location is easy to walk from milano central station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    The bed extra comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee provisions weren’t adequate!

    The bed extra comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Very good hotel. Better then the American version
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    New, lounge very nice and staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Very clean & modern, friendly staff, close to Milano...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean & modern, friendly staff, close to Milano Centrale (walking distance).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Better to have a small table and chairs.

    Excellent breakfast, clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one lift was working so it took time to move around.

    Good location and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    excellent staff, and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent staff, and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    The location was really good, close to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was really good, close to train station.Helpful staff, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    3.3
    Disappointment with the Brand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front office staff was rude.There was dust overhang in the room.No prior info was given for construction.

    Only location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast was delicious and the location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious and the location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    I will try and start here every time price allows
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was lucky enough to stay on the refurbished floor. The hotel was excellent in every respect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    The service is good and breakfast is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The peaceful atmosphere and surrounding.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping lady a bit grumpy

    Check in & Front office staff excellent. Very professional & helpful. Excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast, nice rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, needs greater attention to detail,

    Very comfortable and helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.6
    Not so great a hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look nice but the maintenance is an issue. Lights in vanity did not work and shower water temp control was terrible.

    Close to Milano central

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Good location and great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Breakfast is great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    10mins walk from Centrale
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10mins walk from Centrale Quiet Excellent service and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Four Points Sheraton Milan Center traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: