Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gallia Palace 4 stars

Viale Regina Elena, 141, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#48 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1905 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff was very kind and helpfull, room was clean, breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit small indeed, no double bed, every morning at 7am entire hotel woked up by some knocking sounds

    Staff was very kind and helpfull, room was clean, breakfast is good as well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Tasty breakfasts, great sea views, no entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the hotel had served a lunch/ dinner option, that would have been nice. No entertainment for guests but it’s more of a relaxed hotel anyway and you can easily find entertainment around the seafront.

    The sea view of Rimini beach front from our balcony was lovely. The breakfast buffet for 5 euros was very good value for money with a lot of selection of cooked food and sweet treats. The pool was nice place to relax, located on a sun terrace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable, ended up staying an extra night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a treck up town, but the bus was only 1.30 euros and ran frequently.

    Helpful staff, good breakfast, on site secure parking and we didn't expect a swimming pool, so that was a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    2.9
    Don’t go there! Unprofessional people.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the most terrible stay ever. I am a world frequent traveler and never ever had that horrible experience. I booked the hotel for 2 nights and I had a standard double room. After check-out I had to stay one more night and I booked again the same double room through booking.com. First of all the room and bed were 2 times smaller that I had before with the same booking. I didn’t have time to argue as I arrived late in the evening and was tired. My booking was made for 2 people and my friend was arriving at midnight. At 3 am we got a loud telephone call from the unprofessional receptionist that even didn’t speak English asking my friend to leave!!! So after several attempts to communicate with that wild man at the reception we both had to leave the hotel at 3:15 am. Receptionist kept saying that my reservation was for 1 person but my email from booking.com said it was for 2 people as I looked for a room for 2!! After in the night the hotel cancelled my second booking in system probably for me not to leave a negative review. But I had the other booking the night before. So I don’t recommend this place to anyone. And I want my payment back for the last night. The most unprofessional attitude ever. And definitely the hotel is not worth 4*.

    location is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Very good hotel, fabulous breakfast - would love to come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some small errors in bathroom and rooms wallpapers. No ability to use hotel kitchen to prepare food for baby...

    Very clean, nice view to the sea, very good staff, fabulous breakfast! Good english. Beautiful hotel, very good place. Around a lot of small shops to buy clothes and souvenirs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    A very pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes we had to wait a while for the lift, but overall very good service and amenities.

    The bed was quite comfortable, could have had an extra softer layer and more pillows. Bathroom sufficient and very warm. Breakfast had everything needed, even a juicer to make carrot juice. Very close to beach (2nd row), with some beach view from the breakfast room and from the balcony.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    4.6
    Room and toilet were very tiny (probably the smallest...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Room and toilet were very tiny (probably the smallest available), but sold to me as Twin Superior; Staff at the reception and the owner, who avoid showing up, were not helpful at all, although I had to stay one night less due to a train strike, and made my intentions clear in advance at my arrival, they did not think twice to charge me the overall reserved nights. Staff at the breakfast was nice. Breakfast poor.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat old furniture.

    Clean. Great facilties. Pool on the third floor. Great overall feel. Excellent full-fledged breakfast. Very convenient, although costly, parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    2.9
    bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very far from the train station. not clean at all. shouldn't be a four star hotel. i need to have breakfast at 6 am, but the hotel told me i can't eat anything because it's too early. and i can't have a refund either. too bad.

    have a public swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    One night stay in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Checkout at 10:00 am , no flexibility to extend checkout time, room are small

    One night stay, the position was perfect , near the sea and shops . room are bit small but clean with nice balcon

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Staff on reception was helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking and sunbeds. Long walk to centre.

    Staff on reception was helpful and friendly. Tasty breakfast. Hotel was close to the beach. We had a good time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel, nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking was on the other side of the street. Air conditioner was noisy.

    Location on the main street, lots of restaurants and shop nearby. Beautiful beach just 5 minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are quite small. Wifi was a bit patchy.

    The location is minutes from the beach and on the number 11 bus route to the old town centre, train station etc. Staff are outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The rooms are very pleasantly decorated and super clean, with a balcony, fridge and air-conditioning. Breakfast is varied and tasty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Revisiting childhood holiday resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location, friendly hotel staff, breakfast was good, fantastic beach just as I remember it from my holidays when I was a child, local restaurants were great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Great Hotel in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area isn't massive but there's a pretty big sea two minutes from the hotel. We travelled as a family of 4 sharing a room. It's a good size double bed with bunk beds and to be honest it was quite tight for space but nothing to really detract from a great hotel.

    Lovely hotel with very nice staff. Great breakfast selection and close to local amenities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    Outstanding price/quality ratio!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking rate (10€/day). Moreover, when the hotel is full, parking can be quite a challenge! The shower was not very comfortable: the glass screen was not big enough, the showerhead was difficult to stabilize, the water temperature was changing every 5 seconds.

    Price/quality ratio!!! We didn't expect that much from 29€/night. Great reakfast, although it was pretty much the same every day. Clean and comfortable room. Always friendly and helpful staff. Great view from the balcony.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and friendly hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot eggs on the breakfast menu please.

    Great room, very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly, could not do enough for us. Nice hotel, would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Rimini great city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to comment

    Staff very efficient and helpful. Good and clean accommodations. Great location with easy access to the city center using public transport and 100 m to the beach. Breakfast excellent and with many varieties.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Our best hotel in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far from city center.

    Excellent and delicious breakfast with lot of fresh and tasty cakes, tartas, pizzas, grilled veges, fresh fruits, different breads. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool and terrace. Clean room with sea view. We had felt very comfortable here :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could have been an issue. I tried to call the hotel separately, but the woman hung up on me. I saw a link through booking.com so I reserved through the site. Secondly there are very few spots on site, but I got one, which was a happy surprise. I am not sure where the off-site parking is located.

    Excellent breakfast! The scrambled eggs were cooked! So many options from vegetables to pastries, hot and cold foods, fresh juice... amazing! The hotel was very clean. We had a sea view, even though we were on the second row of hotels. All of the staff were very nice in person.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    good choice :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    swimming pool might be heated ;) but it wasnt a problem of course:)

    Friendly staff, very clean, every day clean towels, tasty breakfast. Very friendly atmosphere:) parking was ok, but in high season there is probably a problem with it :) very good choice for very low price. Beach was very close to the hotel. But the holidays were to short ;)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    proper location hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is a bit small, but consider the price, should not expect more.

    the staff is helpful, the location is ok, generally, it is very good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    Clean and tidy room, sea view from balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi signal not strong enough. Small room, some facilities a bit fun down and very slow elevator. Location a bit far from centre of Rimini (but close to the beach). Also the daily parking price of 20€ per night seems to me a bit too expensive for out of season.

    Clean and tidy room, sea view from balcony. Good value for price. Very good breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    * Staff was great, they were helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    * Staff was great, they were helpful. * breakfast was excellent! Variety of cakes, fruits, ham, bread, jogurts, even pizza * great value for money! * very clean room! We will delinetely come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Good standard of hotel in a good beach location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking facilities which costs £10 per day!! is very limited. We specifically requested parking but were told there was not room. They did eventually find us space !!

    Very nice pleasant hotel with spacious rooms. Clean, well furnished and pleasant friendly staff. Close to the beach and very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.0
    Incompetent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Incompetent staff. No parking, no help from the staff to find parking. Rooms are very small, tiny double beds. Internet doesn't work at all in the rooms (second floor) which is a reason to not book this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    5.8
    It was ok, but not for 4 Stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good, e.g. the eggs were cold. For people who like cake for breakfast it is good, but otherway it is not good. We booked the room with WLAN, but there was no WLAN in our room. Outside the room, the WLAN was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    I'll be going back there for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything (in my opinion) was good. Breakfast, rooms, beds, shower room, pool, parking and especially the staff. Nothing was too much for them

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice accomodation in Rimii
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exagerated tax for the crib in the room - 15 euro per day.

    Location, proximity to public transport and shops, daily water bottles in the room, great breakfast, nice pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    8.3
    good food (breakfast), good location to the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    too crowdy, too many russians :) too noisy at friday-saturday evenings, too thin walls. BUT - these are just small things, that didn't bothered that much. The hotel is just fine.

    good food (breakfast), good location to the sea

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel for good money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel is located near main road with lot of traffic and noise even in the evenings. Hotel bar is opened sporadically.

    Personnel was great, very helpful. They spoke many languages (I counted 5) so you will have no problem. We had room at 5th floor so had amazing sea view. Hotel is located near main road, could be said in the center of Rimini social life. Closed windows with air-conditioning helped to have little bit silence. Balcony has just right size for 2 chairs and bottle of wine :) Comfy bed. Bathroom fully equipped each day. And they had great big swimming pool!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    The room at the 1st floor was noisy and dark;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room at the 1st floor was noisy and dark; the breakfast was poor.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice breakfast, nice staff, excellent location close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and simple, not very modern

    Nice breakfast, nice staff, excellent location close to beach and nightlife

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    Almost everything was ok, we can recommended this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there is no information : Parking it is extra cost, Sunbeds are extra cost

    Almost everything was ok, we can recommended this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful property in Rimini.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property in Rimini. Clean, convenient and well kept. Yummy breakfast included!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Location and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Location and swimming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.9
    Good Location and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too wet in the room. Poor breakfast.

    Good Location and very helpful staff. Marco At reception was very kind and let us feel comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    The room for four was very small
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for four was very small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Abbiamo passato una bella vacanza
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms and everything else. Wonderful breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice place to stay a few days, near the beach.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rather busy street in front of the hotel.

    Nice decoration , good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    La reception era fantastica
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La reception era fantastica

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Amazing sea view from the superior rooms on the last floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor breakfast - Not working air conditioner

    Amazing sea view from the superior rooms on the last floor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    everything is clean and tidy .
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything is clean and tidy ... a delicious breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.2
    I would recommend the hotel to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect

    Our room had a great view of the sea. It was clean and quite cozy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Very near beach lovely clean room and lovely friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about the hotel

    Beds were extra comfortable. Staff were lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Very recommendable experience in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is conveniently located, staff attention at check-in is excelent, facilities are at high value- for-money rate. Highly recommendable !!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    we would be glad to come here again, thanks a lot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    we would be glad to come here again, thanks a lot!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    For 27 eur per night, best value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast,wifi

    Rooms were nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Its like being on the Gold Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its like being on the Gold Coast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice location easy to get to everything Rimini has to offer
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delightful staff..willing and friendly..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay at Hotel. Lovely pool but also close to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues with hotel.

    Great place to stay with pool and close to the beach. There was a large selection of food available for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool is on 3rd floor - but toilets and showers are on 1st floor. Lock broke on reception toilet

    Breakfast was good - plenty of choice. Good pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.8
    Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room with 3 beds was a bit small.

    Sofia - the receptionist

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People Who work There, Marco, Sophia and The others as Well. Breakfast, room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Best hotel in Rimini staff cannot do enough breakfast best ever I've seen in any hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and spacious

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, bus stop outside straight to station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1 day of 4 the Wi-Fi was not working

    bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice place to stay and will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Staff and location. Room was good but a bit small. Bathroom is very good. Very clean. Breakfast was delicious, yet can be a bit more variable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    4.6
    never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a 4* rather a 3* hotel. Unstable slow wifi. Small rooms. Noisy AC. Swimmingpool closes at 7pm.

    Stuff very friendly. Breakfast is good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi didn't work well.

    Hotel is near the beach, has it's own pool. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    7.9
    Parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Good restaurant in this building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. There aren't free parking places near the hotel.

    Good restaurant in this building.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    10
    Clean comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we left

    It's a great place to stay staff were excellent rooms clean pool was great breakfast was good and plenty to eat

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    5.0
    Very small room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The check-out its too early ( 10 am) .Room too small.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast was super (definitively above 4* average).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It would be much better if the wi-fi would be available in all rooms (and not only in the hotel lobby), however we were aware of this situation. The room (especially the bathroom) is a bit small.

    Breakfast was super (definitively above 4* average). Staff was very kind. Good location, in Marina Centro of Rimini. A small balcony with partial view on the sea.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    10
    Nice clean hotel, comfy and close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice clean hotel, comfy and close to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Very nice hotel near the beach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The parking has to be booked in advance and it's a bit difficult to manouvre.

    Very nice hotel near the beach. Very good service.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Very good personal with good service mind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very good personal with good service mind. Nice clean modern rooms. Breakfast with good taste

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable bed, nice staff, close to the beach, really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weak wifi, far from city town

    Comfortable bed, nice staff, close to the beach, really great price for this standard

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Delicious breakfast

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    10
    Extremely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Extremely helpful staff

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Hotel Gallia Palace traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: