Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gambara 1 stars

Via Fra' Galgario 4, San Siro, 20146 Milan, Italy

#336 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 943 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The guy at the check-in wanted to spend the night with our passports or ID cards. They not speak English

    Good localization. Good cleaning. Great supermarket near accommodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    shared bathrooms, although clean and good, does not have our preference

    Exceeded expectations. Comfy and clean rooms, friendly staff. Good location near 24h supermarket, metrostation and restaurant next door was good as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are a light sleeper, it is better to bring something to block your ears as there can be a bit of noise at night. Regarding the staff, we had a rather unpleasant experience with one of them who thought we still had to pay for the booking and insisted that we had only committed to pay but not actually paid (although we had already paid for it a month ago). As we refused to pay a second time, he became quite unpleasant. Fortunately he let us sleep in our room, and the next day his colleague was very kind and immediately apologised to us, saying that it was a mistake. Everything was alright in the end, but it was a bit stressful.

    The hotel is very well located: just a 5 minutes walk from a little café, a supermarket and the M1 metro line (metro stop Gambara), which goes through the main attractions (Castello, Duomo, etc). Overall the staff is very nice: we spoke to three different people and two of them were lovely, they spoke English well and were very helpful and friendly (they kept our luggage for us, put it in our room, told us where we could get breakfast, etc). The room was clean and the beds were comfortable, and we even had our personal shower and sink; only the toilet was shared. There was always someone to open the door for us at any time of the day or night. We were very satisfied with our choice of hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in an old house, no breakfast or real reception, but good for the price.

    Very clean, silent, close to metro station. Good location, next to an awesome restaurant. Room is tiny but clean and very comfortable. Totally satisfied, best value. Recommended for 1-2 nights stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel fits our need perfectly. We needed accomodation during exhibition event and Gambara was one with resonable price. At this price you won't find better offer. Stuff was nice and room was clean. Only disadvantage was one toilet for all rooms (showers are in every room).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maybe we could have had more toilets. there should be SLIGHTLY more flexibility with the check-out time.

    The staff was great and very helpful. The room was extremely comfortable and equipped for welcoming us. The centre of Milan was quite accessible. They guarded our bags even after the check-out and that was a great gesture.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was noisy sometimes

    Very friendly and 24-hour available staff. Very clean and rather spacious room, good daily room service Pretty, green and quiet location in 3 minutes from metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toliet was shared with all other rooms, spiral staircase from the entrance was dark with no lights and not very welcoming. Also the hotel entrance is hard to find

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Locks on room doors did not make me feel secure... Some rooms (including the one I occupied) on the lower floors were only accessible via a metal spiral stairs which was not convenient. The area is not the most touristic.

    ..room was nicely heated... The area had quite easy walking access to metro and a few stops from Cadorna station a major city hub in the East Central of part of Milan. Many amenities located near the hotel and a friendly pizza restaurant is located just next door.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor WI-FI, sound insulation, self-opening door.. :)

    It is exactly like: You get what you pay! Best thing is location, very close to Gambara metro station, making it very accessible to RHO, center...anywhere in Milano. There are spots to eat close, a gorcery store..., so making it OK for one night stop. Staff is friendly, you check in, pay in advance and you are done. So, as I wrote earlier, do not expect luxury, but in case you take double room with ensuite bathroom, it is OK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have a room on the 1st floor you first need to go to the second floor and then back to the 1st floor with scary stairs to reach your room

    The bed was really comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I travel a lot and I can say that not speaking English is not a problem in communication if a staff have intention to understand you, but in this case the man in reception makes you feel that you're annoying him just because you're a foreigner, so you can feel unwelcoming attitude.

    Good location, cheap, easy to find.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms have a shower and no toilet but the hotel is small and the facilities are clean and tidy

    The place is cozy and intimate and represents an amazing value for the very friendly and staff-ordered price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was really comfortable and the room very big. A kettle in the room would be nice. Being a 1 star only I warmly recommend it. The tube is a few steps away.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The recepcionist was very nice, he told us about the great family run italian restaurant "Gemelli Diversi" nearby, thank you! The hotel was ok, very clean and nice, towels changed daily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    horrible system of doors and very inconvenient internal stairs between the 3rd and 2nd floors; guys at the reception do not speak English which is weird if apartments are treated as "hotel".

    Clean room; location is close to the metro station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Was so easy to find and beds were very comfy lovely nights sleep. Staff were so friendly, gave us a bottle of water at our arrival. Always asking if we were okay. Was just lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the money payed was OK .

    Very very clean . Very close to metro station Gambara . Clode to duomo metro station (3 or 4 stations) . Perfect for 3 nights in Milano .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The histel is very close to metro station, so access to the city center is great. Value for money is great as well,the room is quite minimalistic, but you have everything you need.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of receptionists does not speak in english, you can't communicate correctly with him. The TV was not working, or at least I could not turn it ON, not directly on the TV and not with the help of the command. The shower has only 30lt of warm water and there is a sign outside that says that if you want more warm water you need to wait 45 min. When I travel I walk a lot, I want to relax in the shower, a 5min shower is not enough, the water got cold too soon. The reception is in the 2nd floor, but my room was in the 1st floor. There were spiral plastic stairs to go from one floor to the other, I used them but they did not seem safe.

    The room was the correct size for 1 person, it was cleaned. One of the receptionists, the one that made my check in was great, he even spoke in portuguese... :) It is not central in Milan, but it has a metro station nearby. That was enough for me.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The look of the place is quite terrible and one of the towels was not clean. Obviously you get what you pay but this was rather below expectations

    The room was really clean (both bathroom and bed)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    - the staff DOES NOT speak English, so be prepared - plenty of rooms share the same bathroom

    +the room was surprisingly big for just two people; +there is a private shower inside of your room so you don't need to use the common bathroom to refresh yourself +the room had a nice balcony and a nice window view +close to the metro station Gambara

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were two things i didn't like. The first and main one is that is was noisy. We woke up a couple of times during the night, one time it was the loud crowd in the bar below us, another time it was the garbage truck. The point where they could seriously improve is the security of the rooms. They use simple stock keys for the rooms, those you can buy at the store. They have 0-24 reception so this isn't such a huge problem but still, better safe than sorry.

    It was very cosy and staff was very friendly and the place was clean. They let us use the fridge in the staff area. The wifi was fast! The vintage elevator looked fantastic. The towels they gave us were clean and white as snow. The ceiling fan is really useful in hot weather.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coming back at night we unexpectedly had to ring the bell as the house was locked.

    The hotel is located in a residential neighborhood which can be easily reached by subway. There is a wonderful simple Trattoria in the same building that we can really recommend: great food for small prices. The hotel is very basic but really clean. The bathroom has seen better days but was well cared for. There is no A/C but a huge and quite noisy ceiling fan. As we came in the heat wave and it was almost 40 degrees outside, it didn't do much good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception of first day couldn't talk english and i couldn't ask him anything. Water of shower got cold very soon and they wrote on the wall of the bathroom that we have to wait 45 minutes that is too much time. They said they had breackfast but it was just coffee.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    For one night is very good. Good position in a decent and quiet area, close to the subway station and the supermarket, clean, comfortable bed, kindly personal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the second crow member an old person was extremly rude i asked from the begining if there is a fridge and the first guy showed me where is it the second guy when we tried to enter to the place of the fridge started to shout in italien only thing we could understand is that he said its a private place and we need to ask him before still there is no reason to shout its a very bad service in addition, our room was one floor down and you need to go down with stairs that are looking in bad cindition and not safe.. hard to do it when you carry stuff like shopping or your luggages

    location is very close to the Metro line bed was good every day new towles ventilator on the cealing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is on first and second floors of an old building. At the ground floor is a restaurant and they make a lot of hoise, especially in the kitchen and if you let your windows open, the noise is disturbing you. The exterior of the building is not very nice, as you can see in the picture i uploaded. The room is not too small and is simple, but is clean. It is okeysh just for one night.

    Close to metro station (Gambara - which is 8 stations away from the Dome). Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a bar on the street - it was noisy at night

    old fashion build - we liked it. room/wc was clean . comfortable bed and good view from the window.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are thin, there is just one toilet for the the whole floor. Furnitures are old but it's clean. If you just look for a place to sleep and no other needs it's value for money.

    Reception is 0-24. Air flight was delayed by 2 hours and just arrived by 1.30 am but it was not a problem we could check in just in a couple of minutes. Metro substitute night buses stops here so we could reach it by public transportation. Spent there just 7 hours to sleep left the place soon after 8. Perfect place just to sleep somewhere for this price if you don't want to share a room with strangers. Close to San Siro stadium where we started our trip the next day. If you just look for a place to sleep and no other needs it's value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is nice, clean and it is located in quiet street near the metro station. Great value for the money - highly recomended!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No toilet in two of the rooms and the shower was smelly in one of them

    Clean, walking distance to the football ground and a tube station a very short walk down the street, also big supermarket close. Guys on the desk were very nice and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about.

    Close to the subway. 24 hours opened supermarket at less than 5 minutes. It might seem outdated, but actually you have everything you need and it was surprisingly clean. Even the property has only one star, the cleanliness was at 4 stars level.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit too noisy, bad stairs.

    Very good lacation, clean and comford room. Close to 24 hours supermarket, and the best italian food on good prise two blocks away.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water boiler for drink 24/7 ;)

    The district: a comphortable place around, not noisy, but not far from the centre. 5 min from subway station Gambara. Hotel: Cleaning room and changing towels every day. Great Italian restaurant round the corner. Hospitality of the stuff, of course!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The stairs which were too steep and dangerous for use. I think this type of stairs use fire fighters in the fire department. Very hard to go up and down. The second thing is wi-fi which works fine when being connected to it, but the problem is that the connection is often lost (maybe because of the position of my room since the signal wasn't too strong). The third thing is that it was soooo loud, I could hear almost everything what was happening in the surrounding rooms.

    Almost none except for the position of the hotel. There is a metro station M1 Gambara, as well as a bus station nearby (about 150 meters far from the hotel). There is a store near as well, a bank also. Don't know how far San Siro is on foot because I took the metro to reach there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we opened the door, first of all we felt a horible smell, than a man without a smile and again a smell of cigarettes. Slipcover was ok, but blanket....

    Rooms were warm. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the double room and shared bathroom that we stayed in, the walls seemed to be so thin I could literally hear the person next door sick hit the floor and everything else- bring some ear plugs and you'll be fine!

    The location is really good, surrounded with lovely shops, food places and a few minute walk to the cathedral. Easy transport links to get there

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good comunication with city center. Metro Station Gambara is about 30 meters from hotel. Around coffee bars and supermarket open 24 hours. Nice personel, clean. Good option for 1-2 days.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toilet in room!! No tea or coffee facilities, it wouldn't stop me booking this hotel again

    Very clean, friendly staff, good location with a supermarket 2 minutes away

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the other guests very loudly. The stairs to go up and down to the room was very tiny. There was no fridge although there was a cabinet that said mini bar but it was just a bin behind it. A hairdryer would've been good. The hot water runs out after one shower and you have to wait 45 mins before it goes hot again.

    There was a welcome basket. Really good location, only a few minutes walk from the metro station, same line as The Duomo. They replaced the towels everyday. The room was quite big.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drain didn't work too well and it could be a bit noisy. Spiral staircase between floors is very squeezy so don't eat too much prior!

    Staff were great. Location was fine just a metro trip into town. Restaurants locally were fine. Plenty of room for the price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel reception is on the 2nd floor and the lift is very old but there are normal stairs to go uphill. The rooms with private bathroom are on the 1st floor and the normal access is to go downhill throught a very small and round strairs. The bath needs to be fast because the warm water accumulator (~20 liters) is small and if you are lucky that the warm water ends you need to wait 45 minutes.. for 2 persons is not enough. The shower protection is old and the doors are loose. The internet wifi is not that good, sometimes is slow and other times is not connected. You have to call the reception to reset the connection.

    In the reception they speak english and portuguese. Near 24h supermarket, the metro station and an ATM.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor equipment of the room which has not been repaired for a long time; although the price was one of the lowest in the city, we would still expect a higher standard for that price level

    Close to the metro, fast connection to the city centre, quiet surroundings

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spiral staircase was narrow a bit, there was no hair dryer

    Bed was so comfortable, we slept like a baby :) metro is so close to hotel and it takes nearly 15 min from Gambara to Duomo. Wifi was very good. Personnels are friendly. Tip: Pizzas of the restaurant underneath the hotel were really delicious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great! Not far from the metro and supermarket. We were enjoy staying there. One of the staff was not speaking English but he understand French.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk to town A little hard to find Not much in the way of good food nearby

    Nice room Clean shower and batheroom Good Wifi Close to the Metro Cheap

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a single star hotel, so we must keep in mind what to expect. There were some problems with the hot water in the room with shower. The hot water is enough for just one person. You need to wait another 40min before taking a second shower.

    The staff.. Daniel, a Brazilian who works at the reception and the cleaning. He does his best to help everytime. The cleaning is perfect. Location close to the metro

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obviously basic, no frills accommodation, as reflected in price. Fine for the traveller on a budget.

    Location not far from centre of Milan via Metro. Staff were friendly and pleasant. It did the job and was fine. We liked the ceiling fan!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're a light sleeper, you'll need earplugs for your stay because you may hear noise from the street.

    Nice location, can be easily reached by the metro. There are cosy caffeterias outside, visited mostly by locals. The reception is opened 24 hours a day. Our room was small but clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could hear the noises from neighbouring rooms and also from the street. There is an interior staircase that is very narrow and it makes it difficult to get to the first floor rooms especially with luggage.

    It was convenient for us the fact that it was close to the metro station and also to the San Siro stadium as we were attending a concert there. Also it was clean and comfortable for the conformation of the building and

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 minutes walking distance to the metro that took us to the city center in about 10 min. The room was great with shower and sink behind a seperating wall, you only share a toilet with other rooms. The personal was very friendly, but not everyone could talk/ understand English.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we didn't expect alot... just for 1 night .. everything good :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin room walls so it can get quite noisy.

    Flexible check-in time; near metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its close the metro station. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to metro station. There is a restaurant downstairs and supermarket in a walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was ok.

    Bed was ok. Only to much noise from guests returning to the hotel at night .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny little room with very little light. 2 minutes of hot water in the shower. Rude older gentleman at check in. Basic of all basic rooms.

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small

    Location and Polite staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All super

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room we stayed in, had small heating radiators. No refrigerators.

    Room are clean and nice. Very old building. I liked the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little expensive

    The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were nice and efficient. It was quirky.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, great location, nice room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony was awful, old furniture.

    Shower pressure, hot air was on, pretty clean, comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was simple and Good for what I was doing

    It was near where I was going

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    Good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable beds!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alllll is good

    Very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    next time I prefer this place, good location and very good staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room or Twin with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great place to stay for it's money. Close to subway, huge 24h Carrefour and a great authentic pizzeria oposite this shop!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, near metro station

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: