Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gardesana Active Apartments

Via Gardesana 270, 37018 Malcesine, Italy

#1 of 80 Holiday rentals in Malcesine

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 181 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Loved every moment of our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was extremely friendly and helpful, even putting our apartment next door to our other family members which was great as we were all there for a wedding. The rooms were spotless clean which made them very comfortable, and had all the amenities we needed. Just a short walk away from the castle and the lake, we were delighted by the location and it was very easy to get to by bus from the train station. We would 100% stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Lovely Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of road noise, but then you are on a main road!

    Spotless clean, lovely modern feel to the apartment, comfy bed, great views from our 3rd floor balcony , Pietro at reception is extremely pleasant and helpful, we would not hesitate to stop here again. Great central location in town, nice bar area below the apartments.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Absolutely amazing apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely amazing apartments! Big bedroom and kitchen, both with great view on the mountains. All stuff on the kitchen is included (coffee machine, microwave, dishes and etc). Light, clean and really new rooms. Calm street, really near to old city and funicular to Monte Baldo. Secure parking with own key for access any time. Next time on Garda lake, I will stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Nice flat and a Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice flat and a Good location. The Hospitality was super and the host gave us Good Advice. Nice to get for a family visiting Garda lake and Malcesine for the First time. A very charming place in a sporty way

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable apartments at fantastic place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apartments are super clean, very comfy, stylishly designed and well equipped. The building even has a lift, which was a nice surprise. They are located on the main road just in front of the old city center and three minute walk to the castle and waterfront. Despite the noisy street, we had a great relax and night sleep as we closed the balcony door and two air-conditions immediately made for us comfortable atmosphere inside without street sounds. Owners are very friendly and Pietro helped us a lot to get incredible and unforgettable vacations. On the ground floor they also have a café and sport shop, where bike rentals are available. Malchesine itself is a fantastic place to spend the time, it offers a variety of emotions: from calm and restful to sportive and active. We highly recommend this place!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful place and fantastic apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful apartment. The owner was so helpful and gave us lots of advice about whee to go/what to do.apartment is modern and spotless with 2 balconies,one with a mountain view and one right on the main street. Perfect location. I would say don't stay anywhere else.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Host was fantastic, great location, very relaxing staying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea towel, no cleaning cloth, door to balcony did not lock, no tea/coffee/water/milk

    Host was fantastic, great location, very relaxing staying there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Very Homely and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they did not have a washing machine & Dryer ? Like advertised. The reason why I booked these apartments was because we were traveling from Portugal the day before and I thought great I can do my washing at the apartment. Luck for me I had time to wash my things in Portugal. On the plus side I was told I could get my washing done for a small fee.

    The location was perfect we loved the restaurant across the road Firenze. Our apartment was well equipped. We arrived very late Caroline's brother Pietro was very helpful Thanks for that. The Iron was great but the ironing board was a bit sad.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Great apartments !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't stay there for long enough!

    These are very nice apartments, good location and really nicely presented and decorated, we really enjoyed our stay there, the owners are great and anything you need they seem to be able to sort out. I would recommend lovely place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Lovely apartments with a fantastic host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location right on the main street of Malsecine, with a fantastic host who went out of his way to make sure we settled in ok. The apartment was spotlessly clean and very spacious, with plenty of balconies to sit out. Breakfast was available downstairs in the bar and drinks could be bought there too. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Great staff, great location, great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed wasn't the comfiest....that's it!

    Pietro and all the staff were superb, made the stay really special. Lots af great advice & recommendations. We were late arriving and they were there waiting to wave us in and show us where to park. Location perfect, right in the centre of Malcesine. We would definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    The location was spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Lake View - Separate Building
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was spectacular. The view from the spacious balcony was amazing. We had a view of the lake and castle. The apartment was very modern and clean. Great shower in bathroom. Kitchen was well equipped if you wanted to cook. Plenty of parking in front of the apartments. They had bicycles available to use at the property. The restaurant at the end of the road had excellent food with great service. Enjoyed our time there. I highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Position of the apartments were ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Position of the apartments were ideal. The apartment was spotlessly clean, spacious and very comfortable. The hosts, Carolina and Pietro were excellent, so friendly and helpful. We couldn't recommend highly enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    The best place to stay on Garda lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. next to funicular, bus station, castle, boat station. 2. the apartment is modern, very clean linen, everything in working condition. Not so often when apartments exceeds your expectations, but these are such rare case. We had apartments with 3 rooms for 6 people on the 3rd floor (elevator available), in each room and the kitchen is a lovely balcony where you can relax on comfy loungers. The balconies are on opposite sides, so you can meet the sunrise and the sunset under the birds singing. The atmosphere was so good that we believe now - the wine on the Garda is the best in Italy:) Malcesine and Limone - the cutest towns. You will not be bored - you can combine relaxation with sport. On Garda, a huge number of opportunities for sport and extreme. And a couple words about meeting. If the Customer decides to be back - the Client service is on high level. Thank You, Pietro! We decided, that our short stop only start for exploring Garda and we know where we will stay more longer next time;) Welcome to Moscow! Exactly recommend!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to control temperature in winter - heating via two linked AC units. Kettle was very small. Note that parking is 3-5 minute walk uphill, and there's literally nowhere to stop near the hotel, so take care to plan moving your luggage in advance.

    Very friendly owner. Nice interior design. Location close to charming old town and harbour.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Perfect Location and spectacular views
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The suite was spacious, had room for 4 people easy, the owner greeted me when I arrived, and helped me find a parking spot for the car and then walked me through everything and even helped me plan out my time! Great location to explore Malcesine and the rest of Lake Garda Area!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Wonderfull place, flat and nice personal service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jusi one little wish: softer pillows :)

    Wonderfull place, flat and nice personal service. I loved it. Thank you :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Perfect apartment, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect apartment, perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Awesome view and a great host, very helpful - thanks a lot,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome view and a great host, very helpful - thanks a lot, we had a lovely stay;)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    The apartment was one of the best I have ever stayed,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Lake View - Separate Building
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was one of the best I have ever stayed, everything was perfect. Caroline was extremely friendly, giving the good tips for the holiday.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant location, very clean and well maintained accommodation .. the owners were very friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothingq

    Excellent location with fantastic views. Very clean and very hospitable owners and staff. No hesitation in coming back again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Excellent clean and tidy excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent clean and tidy excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Best apartments in Malcesine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Perfect and new everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Excellent property and location
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment was vert modern and central had a great time and would go back to same apartment

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Very cozy, comfortable and clean apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very cozy, comfortable and clean apartments. Great location. Very friendly owners. Everything was perfect! Thank you Pietro and Carolina!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Best weekend ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    could have had a bath rather than just a shower

    The peace and quiet location and apartment were amazing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and Lake View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Nice view from room. Location is very near to center. Pietro is very helpful and friendly. Free parking near the apartment.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.1
    Be careful! Our appartment was 1km from city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Lake View - Separate Building
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not what we ordered! Location was 1 km otuside of town. Not the location seen while booking.

    New interieur, nice view

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe arrange the bike sizes.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and informative right in center of Malcesine location was perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.2
    Amazing view from the balcony;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Absence of such essentials as tea and coffee (coffee machine was present but there was no teapot at all)

    Amazing view from the balcony; the cleanliness and the new condition of the apartment; location is perfect, the host was very charming and accomodating.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    This was the perfect apartment for our girl's weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This was the perfect apartment for our girl's weekend! The location was wonderfully situated near the town center with views of both the lake and mountains. The apartment was beautifully decorated with modern decor, was very clean and so comfortable to return to after all our hiking and shopping. Our host was so pleasant and did everything to ensure we were happy. I highly recommend this apartment and will return!

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    The owner was really welcoming and friendly on arrival,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The heating was not fantastic, particularly in the bedroom which got very cold, however most people would not be traveling in the winter time so would not be a problem.

    The owner was really welcoming and friendly on arrival, telling us about the local area and what would be open due to us traveling in low season. The facilities were excellent, every thing we could have needed for a self contained stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    The owner of the property was very kind and always helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location-Malcesine is very quiet area (not recommend for young people). Most of the little stores/restaurants were closed during the day

    The owner of the property was very kind and always helpfull. We always received perfect advices what to do during free time. Malcesine is beautiful area with good access to reach lake Garda.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Very helpful manager, speaks many languages.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thin pillows, a bit noisy being right on the main road, even if double glazing and being in the top floor

    Very helpful manager, speaks many languages. Immaculate and modern facilities, free parking for our car , located 2 minutes walk from centre of town. A whole apartment for the two of us. Fridge, cooking facilities, kettle. Great views from apartment, and with balcony.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Apartment was spacious, clean, and well appointed--a real...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartment was spacious, clean, and well appointed--a real pleasure to stay in. The staff was very professional and understanding when our travel plans required a difficult check-in time.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    Extremely friendly owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing not to like

    Extremely friendly owners. Apartment exceptionally clean and very modern. We were attending a wedding in the castle which was virtually across the road.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    Very warm welcome of friendly and energetic owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing we can advise is, to make it a bit cosier inside with some smaller twilight lamps/lighting, and a few cushions on the hard chairs.

    Very warm welcome of friendly and energetic owners. The modern, clean and well equipped apartment is located in the center of Malcesine. Across the road there is a very good Restaurant/Pizzeria "Caminetto" run by Mario. Good food, good price and very friendly owner ans staff. Parkingplace nearby is also very handy! Thank you Pietro and Carolina.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.5
    The apartments have a nice modern feel, are close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    there were four adults in our apartment, but we didn't have a sofa, unlike most of the other apartments, so it was difficult to relax fully. Also, there is very little room to prepare a meal if you wanted to eat in. I am sure the balconies are fine, but they didn't feel overly safe for our toddler, as the bars seemed a bit too wide for comfort. Also, the bedrooms at the front of the building got quite a lot of traffic noise.

    The apartments have a nice modern feel, are close to the town and offer good views of the area. The staff are friendly and helpful. The bedrooms are also a good size - we had a travel cot set up for our daughter in ours and it didn't feel cramped.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    7.9
    Very modern and clean apartment and central to everything.
    • Couple

    Too much style and not enough comfort. Didn't like having to move kitchen table every night to pull out sofa bed (which wasn't comfortable) Towels don't get changed unless you stay 7 nights or more. Option of bike hire was 15 Euros a day for residents, could have been discounted- other places do free hire. Only 1 toilet roll provided, no soap or toiletries- an issue when you arrive late in the evening. Not for children- the balcony is unsafe. Overall a great place just need to know not perfect.

    Very modern and clean apartment and central to everything. Great view and for an apartment on a street front it was very quiet. Very friendly owners.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.6
    It's close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No bath for the kids. Nothing on the TV. But who really cares about that!

    It's close to everything. Perfect as we didn't get a car. The staff couldn't do more to help. Even though I speak about 3 words of Italian! The apartment was spacious, clean and well equipped. The English breakfast at the bar was awesome! The bar also has a great selection of drinks, including some interesting bottled beers ;) Had a great week!

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.9
    The contemporary decor was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The parking was not at the location, but ten minutes down the road. There were no toiletries, it would be nice to have at least soap in the bathroom to wash your hands. It would be nice to have a tea towel to dry the dishes and some basics like a sponge and detergent. It can be noisy at night due to location. I wish they provided a double duvet instead of two singles. It would be nice to have extra pillows in the cupboards for guests use. (There were only 2 pillows in the room, I'm sure the host would have provided more if asked, but it's a nice touch when you don't have to ask for these little things). Didn't like that you have to pay 40 euros for a cot, most places offer it free of charge - but they did tell us that before arrival. It's rather expensive considering you can buy a new one for that much. The balcony is not child friendly as the metal bars are too far apart and a child can easily go through, so we kept the balcony doors shut all the time.

    The contemporary decor was nice. The kitchen was well equipment with large fridge, hob and microwave. The staff was very friendly and the bar made some lovely sandwiches. Near bars, restaurants and supermarket. The mattresses were comfortable. The bathroom is a good size.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.6
    Very modern, clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No Sofa for relaxing in the evenings -other apartments did have one so I'm not sure why ours didn't. Water pressure in the shower was poor -showers took ages because of this and with three adults in the apartment we had to start early when we wanted to get ready to go out. Our daughter had a seperate apartment on the ground floor (we were on the top floor) and theirs was much better. Neither of these grumbles would stop us returning and we didn't complain about them while we were staying there.

    Very modern, clean apartment. Breath-taking views from all three balconies. Centrally situated and within easy walking distance of the Bus station, supermarket, shops, restaurants, the Castle and the lake. Close to everything really but just the right distance that we weren't bothered with any noise late at night. Ample crockery, cutlery and pots and pans.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    4.2
    A good view to the lake and mountains.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Apartment in an annex: too expensive. Small boiler: hot water was not enough for 2 adults and 2 small children. 2 free bikes without baby chairs. Wifi was not stable, TV did not work. Swimming pool is closed for a long time. The apartment territory is picturesque but absolutely abandoned. Grass was exteremelly high at a playground for children. Promised free yachting lessons etc. were only in advertising. The beds: one double bed and a sofa, not 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed and 1 large double bed as at booking.com. And the main thing: apartment is located far from the downtown, 1500 metres from the reception. We wanted to cancel the room as the booking.com writes only 800 metres, the owner disagreed. We were calculated 220 euro, then at place gave a 100 euro deposit, payed additionaly a 2 euro tax per 2 nights, 30 euro for 2 children (electricity and water) which was not clear in advance at a booking.com, moreover the owner wanted for pillows and blankets 30 euro more which all together could be a normal price for a good hotel with a breakfast not for an apartment in the middle of a nowhere.

    A good view to the lake and mountains. Nice design. Good for a young couple.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect, couldn't get a better location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect, couldn't get a better location central in malcasine to everything . We stayed in a lakeside view with balcony, such stunning views of castle and lake . Apartment was beautifully decorated clean modern and tidy :D . The staff were very helpful and they run the place to a high standard :) big thanks for all there help . Would stay again in an instant

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.6
    Excellent location, stones throw away from the town centre,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apartments overlook main road could be quite noisy in peak summer months.

    Excellent location, stones throw away from the town centre, supermarket and bus stop. View of castle from the balcony. Apartments were very modern and spacious. The owners were extremely helpful and friendly would definately book here again.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.6
    Very well appointed apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad points. Parking was advertised as being on site but was a five minute walk away. Was a secured car park but made unloading/loading a bit difficult.

    Very well appointed apartment. We had the 1 bed apartment 'windsurf' which was at the front of the block. This had two balconies and overlooked the old town of Malcesine. It could be a little noisy at times but not through the night. It was spotlessly clean and both owners were pleasant and helpful and had suggestions as to the best way to get around. Bedroom, bathroom and living area were generously sized and more than capable to cook here, although with the numerous bars and restaurants Malcesine had to offer we did not need to do this.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    10
    The owner was very friendly, took time to show us some great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner was very friendly, took time to show us some great resurants, and very happy to see us. She was willing to go the extra mile to help us have a more pleasant stay. I will recommend to all my friends.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    10
    The apartment was top class with excelent views from both...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The apartment was top class with excelent views from both balconys. Carolina was very helpfull and friendly. The village itself is beautifull and the view from the top of the mountain magic.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    Nice apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice apartment. Great view. Good wifi. Helpful friendly staff. Like a home away from home. Would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    Thank you Pietro and Carolina!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thank you Pietro and Carolina! Best , Dora& Marci

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Location is in front of the old city center (just crossing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is in front of the old city center (just crossing the road) , near the cable car to the mountains. Apartment is very tidy and clean

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.8
    Very clean, modern apartment, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check out is too early , 9:30am, later would have been better.

    Very clean, modern apartment, good location

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    10
    Stylish apartments, well maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stylish apartments, well maintained...excellent staff / owners

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    Location, super friendly and warm welcome and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything and extended our stay!

    Location, super friendly and warm welcome and great apartments! Super clean, just like brand new.

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    7.5
    The location is superb and the Nordic walking room with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towel wasn't changed for the whole week.

    The location is superb and the Nordic walking room with the terrace is very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    7.5
    the decor, the cleanliness, the area, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No towel rail in bathroom

    the decor, the cleanliness, the area, staff

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    The big smile we got every single day from Pietro!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    The big smile we got every single day from Pietro! Lovely guy. Comfortable and more than you could imagine

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    9.6
    Very nice designed - hi-tech style, everything new and in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very few TV channels (only one channel in English).

    Very nice designed - hi-tech style, everything new and in high quality.

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Guests also reviewed these properties: