Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Albergo Garnì Costa Verde 3 stars

Via Ferrazza, 66, 38080 Bocenago, Italy

#1 of 3 hotels in Bocenago

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 260 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly owner, stayed up 2 hours after the indicated max arrival time to welcome. He even prepared a couple of sandwiches for our children. Very clean, rich breakfast and comfortable beds. Definitely to spend more nights.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jacuzzi had no hot water, just cold. It was little frustrating as we chose the hotel because its description said it had spa.

    The owner was very polite, he took us with his car to hotel and from hotel the day after. The room and views were wonderful. Breakfast was tasty and rich.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot think of anything

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We could leave the car (free) in the garage for a few days while we were hiking in the mountains. Very comfortable room and great breakfast with all home made cakes. Owner was even prepared to serve it at 6:30 as we had to catch a bus. Certainly a place to come back again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room when we came. Heating could be turn on before we come. Its lonely quite place.

    Great biiiiiiiiiiiig breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were cozy and clean,gorgeous view out the balcony

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff. Very nice and helpful owner. Very service awear!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comodita' cordialita', visuale,garage comodo con ascensore

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff didn't speak English although in Booking the place states that they do. It made everything hard. Wi-Fi did not work AT ALL, it seems like the owner didn't really know how to make it work. As we understood, the Wi-Fi requires registration with a phone number or a credit card, which I was reluctant to give - anyway, it's not "free Wi-Fi" as stated on the website!

    The room was spotless - very very clean, and comfortable. Location was very good for hiking. Breakfast was great, especially the coffee. Owner let us use their computer because the Wi-Fi didn't work

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was disappointing. No A/C.

    Nice looking room and complaisant service.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: