Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Residence Hotel Gasser 4 stars

Rappanlagen, 39042 Bressanone, Italy

#55 of 76 hotels in Bressanone

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 220 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Spacious room with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No reception at the Hotel Gasser so needed to check in at the Hotel Grüner Baum. Hotel Gasser is a bit difficult to find by car, suggest to drive to Hotel Grüner Baum, check in and ask for directions (you'll have to go all around the center to arrive at the Hotel Gasser because of one-way traffic, although it's only 300m away).

    Spacious room with comfortable beds. Nice balcony with a view of the park and river. Breakfast is pretty good as well. The staff was very friendly at check in and at breakfast. Very kind to let me leave my car for an extra couple of hours at the car park of the hotel so I could go for a bike ride.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, perfect location, lots of choice at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some nights, it was too hot in the room for me to sleep, even after putting all the central heating off.

    Friendly staff, perfect location, lots of choice at breakfast and also the buffet in the evening was very nice. I always had a good Wi-Fi connection in the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.2
    Room temperature too high
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room temperature too high

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.9
    Bed too hard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed too hard.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.3
    could not find way to my room when i come
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    could not find way to my room when i come

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    9.2
    The half pension is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the building of the hotel is not a part of the main hotel, so you feel a little outside. there is no air condition in the rooms. there is no concierge, just in the mornings. so if you have a problem or you need something you have to walk two blocks to arrive to the Grunner hotel, that the Gasser hotel is a part of it.

    The half pension is very good. place for parking. Very close to the center. very nice pool and spa.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: