Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gattopardo 3 stars

Via Cavour, 19, 37062 Dossobuono, Italy

#7 of 13 hotels in Dossobuono

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1468 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This will most likely be because I’m English, but a kettle and tea/coffee making facilities in the room would just be fantastic.

    The staff are a real credit to this hotel, so welcoming. The room we had was superb, very clean, air con worked, we cannot fault it. The breakfast was lovely also. Our first experience of Verona and it was a good one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very different from the pictures. And the beds were really uncomfortable.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was really clean and we had a good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Very friendly and perfect for overnight near airport. Great pizzeria opposite. Airport just a few minutes drive away but didn't notice any aircraft noise. Car park at back and very efficient reception. Room clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noises of cars passing on a street could annoy a sensitive person.

    Considering the rate, I’m satisfied with all facilities. They also have spaicious parking lot, which is not shown on the photos of bookimg.com

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public Transportation to Hotel is only up to around 8pm from Verona, you should have your own vehicle to reach to center Verona which is around 8km from hotel. On the other hand I was agreed before arrival but 10 € extra for baby cot is not common and nice thing.

    Kind and helpful staff, very clean room and bathroom, free parking area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first room they put me in looked like a prison cell and was right against the road so when vans and buses stopped at the light I could reach out and touch them. Loud. Exhaust. Small. Depressing. The room smelled of mold. Do not stay at this hotel if you have asthma. Also this first floor room could easily be accessed by motivated people on the street so my luggage would not be secure. They let me switch to a room away from the road, facing the airport and back lot, 2nd floor, and this was much better and the room was much brighter, bed was more comfortable, the room was larger, not dark and dank like the first, and after leaving the window open the smell of old room was not noticable. This room looked more like the one they use to advertise the hotel; the first room was shockingly bad. Breakfast was good but starts at 7, not before. Free filtered water in the halls to fill bottles. Within walking distance to a couple of restaurants. Photos include first (yellow and white walls) and second room (somehow uploaded opposite my intention; we'll see how they actually display when submitted). No hairdryer. No refrigerator. No microwave.

    The front desk staff (who speak english) were especially helpful including setting up the shuttle for the airport (13 Euros; 5 minutes or so) and allowing me to change rooms when the first one was horrible. Elevator.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please place extra pillows in the wardrobe.

    There was a particularly polite and helpful guy working at the front desk, who went completely above and beyond what was necessary to be informative, hospital, friendly and welcoming, a total credit to the hotel. He works very hard here and I hope they appreciated how good he is for their business! Thanks Emery!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only big issue I had walls are too weak and you hear ALL that other guests are doing! Therefore, I would not stay here anymore.

    to be honest I can't say much as it was just for an overnight stay. Hotel is clean, close to airport.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was disappointing: at 6.50 the lift was out of service and I had to bring down my 24 kilo’s bag from the room to the reception, that was quite complicated.

    Perfect located hotel for the night before flight, to get to the airport took only 5 min by taxi. Cozy room , rather clean, the staff is wonderful, so I really enjoyed my staying here.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not a big selection of nearby restaurants

    staff is very helpful; Oxana is great; good breakfast in pleasant eating area; easy to get to Verona by bus and close to airport; nice to be away from tourists in a small town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have only a minor quibble- I found my mattress a bit hard and woke up with a slightly achy back. However this could well just be a personal issue as my sister had no problems at all with her bed!

    The staff were all very friendly and the receptionists were extremely helpful with all our inquiries. During our stay there was a lovely lady working on reception each morning. She was really pleasant towards us and informed us how to travel from the hotel into the centre of Verona and even gave us a map of the city. Both my sister and I really enjoyed the included breakfast. A large range of food and drink was available, such as bread rolls, cereals, yoghurt, pastries, tarts and fruit and they were all extremely tasty (these were definitely the biggest breakfasts I'd had in a while)! Our room was kept really clean throughout the entirety of our stay. I would go so far as to say it was spotless when we checked in and remained that way. I would definitely stay in this hotel again if I was to make another trip to the region.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street.extra thin walls And doors / all The sounds heard/. 10 euro for shuttle bus to The airport/2km away/-too much.

    Gluten Free products available

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift to get to the floor where the hotel is based.

    The environment, friendly and helpful staff, nice terrace for breakfast, although slightly cold outside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My plane was scheduled to arrive late and rental services were not available after 22:00, so we had to stay one night near the airport. The walk from the airport took a little more than we expected, nevertheless it's still reachable by feet (ca. 20-25 minutes walking). Additional bonus - breakfast. Just one note to the hotel: having a small frige in the rooms would've been great:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not an ideal location for our type of holiday, however I could envisage it as a base for exploring the locality

    the stay was for 1 night only before flying home, would have had no problem with a longer stay, found a great restaurant used by the locals, the staff were lovely and breakfast served early which was good for our time of flight, reception sorted our taxi to airport,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking behind the hotel will be probably too small if the hotel is fully booked . We did not have any problems

    Close to the Verona airport . Very friendly staff . Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room and bathroom, hard to reach with public transport at night (take airport bus, walk 20min).

    Extremely close to the airport (less than 5min by car), modern rooms, good WiFi, acceptable price for shuttle (EUR 10)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hot and the air conditioning did not cool the room sufficiently to my liking. We did not complain to the staff about it for the one night we stayed there.

    CLean room and it was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very hard. Only one pillow available. Air conditioning extremely noisy.

    Staff were friendly, the place was clean and offered good value. It was on a major road but not noisy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi Non existant because hotel internet connection impossible. On going problem said Hotel. Probably because Modem/Server old and not compatable with modern equipment. Presume they had wired connection at reception which is why Hotel could use internet. Real problem as election night and no TV English speaking station on TV

    nicw staff very accomodating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airco units in some rooms are quite noisy, mine was fine, but my collegue's one floor lower was so noisy that he had to turn it off. Take care that you ask for a room at the back side if you want to sleep with open wndows, since the road at the front is quite busy.

    very good price-quality balance, the staff is very friendly and informed us about the possibilities. Good breakfast with good coffee and very helpful to arrange a taxi. Wifi is stable and fast enough. Location is a 5 minutes drive from the airport. Note that the airport shuttle is a 10 euro fee, in return you get a very symphatic driver, way better than the taxi drivers at the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you have a room with a window to the street cannot keep it open, very noisy. Room is hot, only with air conditioning can be there. Breakfast okay, but nothing special - do not agree that continental.

    Location near the street, quite noisy, reachable easily by car, 7km from Verona (10 minutes by car), parking in the inside yard and free, staff very helpful and friendly, recommend places to visit and give guidance, free card, they help with everything. Lift+stairs, rooms quite big, beds more or less comfortable, tv, bathroom with all necessary, recommend it more for a quick stay, shops nearby (decathlon quite near), autostrada as well, definetely worth to visit Verona, very beautiful city, to walk around, 1 day for sure could be there and see the amfitheatre, Juliet´s balcony etc and shopping, of course, many shops:)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered a transfer from the airport due to late arrival, but instead of a taxi driver we met another tourist with the hotel poster. A taxi driver just gave the poster to the first person he met and dissapeared for a while. We had to catch a taxi at the airport as we travelled with a small child and could not wait. It was the only confusion we had staying at the Gattopardo hotel.

    Very convinient location. Close to the car rental services and train station. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing in fact

    the airport close by, the kind staff, the bus to verona stops almost in front of the hotel, parking in back of the hotel, even after check out for a few houres...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You get what you pay for. The breakfast was very good and the staff was very polite. The pizza bar at the corner, they recommended, was very tasty and had very Italian atmosphere.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was the bathroom being slightly small but it was durable and it would only be a negative if you was trying very hard to find a negative.

    The bedroom itself was very spacious, the toilet facility was slightly small but we had a short stay so it was perfect for us- if you're travelling as a family, you may need a bigger bathroom. The staff were amazing very helpful and they truly went above and beyond. The aesthetics of the hotel was stunning and I would defiantly stay here again. I cannot praise the staff enough they were truly amazing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too close to the stairs and a bit noisy because other guests leaving the hotel very early in the morning

    Very nice breakfast, friendly staff, very close to restaurants, airport and train station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower cabin in the bathroom was quite old and the door did not lock properly, therefore there were always lots of water on the floor. The windows are not soundproof at all, so for a light sleeper it could be difficult to sleep because of the noise from the street.

    Good location (close to the airport, well connected to Verona centre). The receptionists are all very welcoming, helpful and nice. The room was nice and clean; you can also control the temperature inside yourself. Breakfast was nice, with not only sweets, but cheese and ham as well.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for travelers with car. Good wifi. Big room (we were 4) Free parking and wifi. next to airport and close to verona. Nice shower. friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public transportation to Verona city is too infrequent.

    The assortment of items displayed in the buffet for continental and US/British tastes. The receptionist with several languages.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not sound-proof.

    Breakfast was the best at this hotel out of all cities I've been - Venice, Florence, Rome, Pisa, Cinque Terre. Staff speak very good English and Check in time is until 11 pm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quite small but it was all I needed

    Stayed there as it was close to the airport. They offer a free shuttle. Lovely restaurant next door Room clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great little basic hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. They really could not do enough for us, offering help, a ride to the airport, cocoa for our kid, etc. A convenient place to stay for a night, while travelling. Really close to the airport. Their shuttle service was a big help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from traffic on the street

    Half an hour away from Gardaland or Verona. Nice hotel, great and Helpfull staff, tasty breakfast, good wi-fi connection, parking place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner in the room did not work.

    The staff met us for a late check in - we just needed a place to sleep near the airport for an early flight

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not that many buses from Verona to the town. The ones that do run are reliable though - and there is a train station a few minutes away with trains from Verona P.N main station.

    Breakfast was good, staff were excellent and accommodating - very friendly and helpful. Nice little town. 5 minutes from airport - perfect for an early flight.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived late and was disappointed there were no places to grab a bite to eat or food provided by the hotel. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable.

    Good breakfast selection. Welcoming and staff were polite and informative. Close to airport, we're not disrupted by aircraft noise. Met at airport by hotel shuttle service, very polite driver who helped with baggage and very reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was included, but could have been monitored better by the staff. Still a good deal.

    Clean, perfectly sized room. Very friendly staff. Just outside of Verona, but in a nice neighborhood with a few great restaurants a short drive away. We would come back.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air con is far too noisy but you do not survive without it in this hot and humid region. I had to sleep with ear plugs because of the air con noise. No bell at the hotel back doors where the taxi drops people in the evening. Waited outside for a long time until I found an emergency number to ring out of hours. My room was tiny.

    Comfy bed. Some of the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard as a rock.

    Friendly staff. Great location and value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise

    Tastefull breakfast (coffee, fresh bread, sweets...)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Free water mashine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Site stated free airport shuttle. This isn't true its £13 each way.

    Large clean room and helpful staff. breakfast good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is closing at 23.00

    Nice hotel near airport, tasty breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are poor, not as on the pictures

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is kind of old

    Staff was very kind. Nice parking lot.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the Staff has been extremely polite and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm welcome by the receptionist, smiling and helpful, very good breakfast, coffee and service!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value, very clean. convenient for airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be much help if there was kettle in the room

    Short stay near airport which was what I needed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent guy on the front desk. Very helpful. Lovely taxi lady who drove us to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor breakfast

    close to verona

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were fantastic. We arrived really early and the reception rallied round to get us our rooms sorted so we could get in them straight away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are thin, easy to hear others talking in rooms and moving around the hotel.

    Very convenient for airport the next morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly easy to get to from Airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi was slow.

    Friendly Staff try to help as much as possible. Good Breakfast. Value for money paid. Near to Airport. Comfortable Bed. Nice Coffee.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place for a comfortable stay near to Verona airport (20 minures on foot, but shuttle service available)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was fantastic and the hotel overall was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Clean and Friendly .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything!

    I like the the breakfast. And the room was pretty good. I like this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    simple clean and not the usual "near airport bland hotel", good plentiful breakfast, relaxed and unhurried

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a very narrow gap between the end of the bed and the wall.

    The breakfast was excellent and the staff polite and very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast....without extra cooling on 35C outside temperature...

    Nice room interior, very comfortable beds, very nice bathroom...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for Verona and Lago di Garda, quiet place, clean, fantastic personal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to see in the surrounding

    Excellent breakfast. Very good parking facility

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reseption not open in a night when we needed urgently help. We waited 1-2 hours and then got help :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain.

    Nice, clean hotel. Very close to Verona and highway. Ideal to stop during long trip and for sightseeing beautiful Verona.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very firm

    Great staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very polite and friendly staff, tasty croissants, clean room, free parking, close to autostrada

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythinb was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about after one night here!

    Perfect place if you have a flight the next day! Shuttle just €10 for up to 4 people!

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Gattopardo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: