Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Genio 3 stars

Corso Vittorio Emanuele II, 47, San Salvario Valentino, 10125 Turin, Italy

#27 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1379 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    8.8
    Confortable stay, great position, just a walk distance from the center city.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet on the floor, I'd rather prefered a wooden floor.

    The room was big enough for 4 people. The bathroom was huge and confortable. The position was brilliant.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2018

    7.9
    Some rooms are too loud. Avoid them.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night in my Room was so loud, that Even with earplugs I Could not sleep. I asked for another room and got it without problems. Then was everything fine.

    Breakfast for good value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Hotel Genio. Home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in center of Turin to all restaurants and attractions. Super clean and comfortable rooms. Great breakfast but most of all the professional, friendly and helpful staff. We have been staying at Hotel Genio for over 12 years. Lastly the convenience of being right next to Porta Nuova train station is another plus...

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value, lovely staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Near train station and gorgeous trattoria round the corner. Easy walk to Via aroma and the Egyptian museum. Will return! Very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    good value,centrally located superior 3* with outstanding breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the immediate exterior was scruffy(beggars in the arches) biggest problem was that one of our party(of 4) had a severe allergic reaction to the mattress(not normal for him).I dont know if they are very old or made of horsehair or very new and still offgassing fire retardant.

    breakfast and all staff were outstanding.the room(superior twin) and common areas were modern and very pleasant.the gym/spa seemed of a very high order.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    A great introduction to the beautiful city of Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location right next to the train station & city centre. Short walk to the river. Very friendly helpful staff & room clean and quiet. Exactly what we needed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very rude staff! 5 of my friends including myself stayed in the hotel for 4 nights and none of us had a pleasant experience with the staff. The cleaners were very nice and friendly though, but we met them once a day. Our room was very old fashioned too.

    Very good location. The room was fine, not amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean comfortable rooms, bathroom looked recently...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lot of road/ traffic noise so could do with some double glazed windows. Air con was squeaky so couldn't use it when sleeping.

    Nice clean comfortable rooms, bathroom looked recently renovated. Bed comfortable and extra pillows and blankets available if needed. Free wifi to use throughout the building, code is at reception, the wifi was quick but did drop out a couple of times but came back quickly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift would drop a little and shake at the end.

    The breakfast was good. The area is the center of activity. We were in town to make pasta with Rosemarie in her kitchen. She is with BonAppetour. We had a wonderful day with her.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    The location is excellent, just next to the train station,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at reception were efficient, but not at all friendly nor did they go out of their way to be helpful. However, Clifton at the coffee bar in the lobby was very friendly and very helpful, always with a smile, with several requests I had regarding the kitchen, etc. He made my stay especially convenient with special food requirements.

    The location is excellent, just next to the train station, but yet I had a "quiet" room, which was indeed very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    We loved the balcony we got with our room, the room was new...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the balcony we got with our room, the room was new and updated. The lady at check in was really lovely, and the breakfast was amazing for only 4 euros! The location was perfect near the train station and other tourist places, as well we were recommended a restaurant to eat at nearby which was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.3
    Location is great, staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolation bad, didnt manage to change chanels from the Tv. Design of the room is old school. Light in the bathroom was blinking.

    Location is great, staff friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    The hotel is located in the center of the city, across the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is located in the center of the city, across the street from the train station and easily accessible to buses and trams. Two blocks from from the Po River. The staff was friendly and helpful. Furnishings new and tasteful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Considering in April is not usual to find the weather we found, the hotel's cooling air conditioning system gets switched on only in June we were told. So during the night it was hot and could not adjust air temperature

    The hotel location is super. Cleanliness, room size and bathroom very comfortable. Breakfast is also very good at a reasonable prize. Staff are helpful too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Looking to return as soon as I can.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of fresh fruit juices at the (otherwise delicious, and incredibly inexpensive) breakfast.

    Remarkable character-filled property in Turin city centre - literally across the street from main railway station, and within easy walk of major attractions and shopping. Room fantastic - 12-foot ceilings, balcony with French doors, and ample wardrobe space. Minibar refrigerator and a mini-market two minutes' walk away with excellent food, wine, and spirits that are less costly than duty-free are additional attractions.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly, comfortable stay in central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor of the room was initially off-putting. Dark and with a fussy, old fashioned mix of patterned wallpaper. However, everything was clean and the bathroom was smart and new. I thought that the rooms were cold, but I'm sure that they would have sorted that. I didn't do anything about it because I was hardly there. Travelling on my own, it was fine to sit in the bar with a glass of wine, but it is without atmosphere and empty!

    The staff were welcoming and very helpful. They gave me good advice about nearby restaurants. Very efficient with an early checkout and getting a taxi. The location is actually fine. Next to the main station and an easy stroll to the centre.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.5
    My wife was robbed by a pick pocket while shopping at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My wife was robbed by a pick pocket while shopping at the H&M on via Roma not far from the hotel. The staff were helpful in getting us through this unpleasant situation.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Reception staff spoke excellent English and were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi network didn't indicate it was working (internet connected, no service) but Reception forced a connection for me. All very unusual.

    Reception staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception is unsmiling and slow; and unaccommodating. Small and old lifts with floors about to fall off. No help with luggage. Rooms are modern and great, while the entrance and hotel lobby are somewhat shabby and disorganised. Not enough umbrellas for a rainy day at the reception. (And of course the attitude of the staff was that “you should have brought your own umbrellas”.)

    Great location. Rooms are very spacious and newly decorated. Very clean. Value breakfast. Overall good value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    turin stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Due to train delays which was beyond our control could checkin only one day late, which we informed Booking.com as well as the property. But till date the amount for that day is not refunded neither a discount offered. This Booking.com should take action and do the needful !

    Room was very clean and spacious. Amenities were upto the mark Location was superb. It was next to the Metro station. Breakfast was very good and so was the man at bar who served us some Bailleys in the evening.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    5.0
    I wouldn't go back to this hotel unless I have no choice and I'm paying much less.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The price I paid for what I got should have been much less.

    The bed which was supposed to be a king size was 2 beds together so you have the split in the middle so you can only sleep on one side. The pillows were horrible. Gave me headaches from the soar neck. No complimentary water for the price I paid. Some of the staff members were very helpful and some not at all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.1
    The rudest staff ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rudest staff ever! Absolutely ridiculous to push and to insist that you have no right to wait in the lobby on a sofa for one hour while you waiting and you already check out.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Very good location, excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy to the street, sound insulation could be better

    Good location in the city, close to bus stop to Airport Shuttle. Very kind staff, extra points for them for all their help and flexibility!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel at a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little bit poor.

    Perfect location, right next to Railway station and Metro and urban bus stops. Walking distance from Centro Historico. Good and clean room. Staff were very kind and helpful. TV with lots of channels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con little dated but it worked! Parking is 4 blocks away but secure just drop off bags first. Perhaps provide map to confirm how far up parking is attached to the voucher to assist

    Good large room and clean, very comfy bed. Staff were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    A decent hotel in the heart of the city!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not perfect sound isolation, the room was a bit small for the price, wi-fi was of average quality.

    Great location, polite and helpful staff, good breakfast and clean room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Very good value stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really!

    Breakfast was excellent for 4euro. When you check in they ask you do you want to avail of breakfast at that price. We didn't realise that means you are booking breakfast for your entire stay & didn't take advantage of it every day. Overall staff are very helpful&friendly. The Jacuzzi & sauna were really nice also.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Good, well kept hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the garage is about 200 meters away, understandable in the city's old area.

    good. breakfast. near the Main Station and downtown shopping area. pleasant atmosphere from 1900 style but well up to date and with modern comfort. a pleasant surprise....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Good choice for business travel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was disappointing. Coffee was bad and nothing interesting or looks nice to eat. Very standard and basic to my taste.

    Everything was OK, location is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Peaceful and clean - helpful and convenient - just what I...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect - nothing more to add

    Peaceful and clean - helpful and convenient - just what I needed for an overnight after a week of travelling and training in countryside - felt very Italian

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    A terrific hotel!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The frambled eggs were fabulous. The rest of the breakfast too. As for the room, it was spacious and clean. The shower was wonderful and the air conditioning was fantastic. Oh! And the staff was accommodating and pleasant. Our request for an early check in was granted and the barman was very generous with the ice which we especially appreciated as it was so very hot outside. We will stay here again next time we come to Turin. For sure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location in heart of central Turin- close to all major...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in heart of central Turin- close to all major sightseeing highlights for a weekend break and great restaurants just a short walk away. A superb visit I'd be keen to repeat.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Good traditional city centre hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything!

    Bedroom and bathroom spacious and very clean. Was expecting single room so had pleasant surprise. Breakfast good value. After checking out, Reception held my bags securely while exploring central Turin.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no toiletries like body cream and toothpaste. For the price of the hotel you would expect these things

    Breakfast was very good. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Big and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Liked everything.

    This hotel is definitely a good choice. The location is excellent - close to the train station, and close to the center; the breakfast (for a small surcharge), served in an elegant and spacious breakfast room, is delicious; the rooms and common areas are well-maintained. One more thing - this is a solid old building with thick walls and high ceilings - which means the problem with the noise from the neighboring rooms is nonexistent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Nice weekend away in Turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was pretty noisy outside and a bit dingy surrounds but that's expected given its right next to the train station!

    Great breakfast spread for 4 euros, nicely laid out modern room, friendly staff and luggage storage all day while we went sight seeing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Central position next to the central station of Porta Nuova.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room facing a busy street so it can be noisy if the windows are open.

    Central position next to the central station of Porta Nuova. Walking distance to transports (metro, trains, buses) museums, shops, restaurants. Very good breakfast. Room clean and confortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    I was on holiday with my youngest son (14).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was on holiday with my youngest son (14). We'd asked for a quiet room and that is exactly what we got which was great. The breakfast is very good value. Staff friendly and helpful. Would stay here again. Convenient location for seeing Tuirn and also for travelling between cities since it is situated right next to the main train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi does not work. The room was quite hot and I had to open the windows, but it was very noisy outside.

    The room I got was very big and has a large sofa. The bathroom is also very spacious. Although there is no bathtub, the shower cubicle is nice and water does not drip outside the cubicle. The beds are comfortable. With complimentary coffee and tea, but no water. The breakfast is good, as it has bacon!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    4.2
    Not so enjoible. Primitive. The worst West Bestern I have everseen in Europe.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1- Room size is small. 2- Room cleaning is not weak. 3- Bath room must be re-built;; while getting a shower water was going out (leaking) of the shower area. 4- There is no safety-box

    1- Location ok very good in city center. 2- Breakfast is weak. Must be improved.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.4
    If you like to hear prostitutes verbally fighting then is the right place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking (which doesn't belong to the hotel) is at around half a kilometer away. My room was having the windows to the back of the hotel ... a street full of drug dealers and prostitutes.

    Very close to train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.5
    Good night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater was too hot even though I adjusted to a temperature I liked. Otherwise nothing else.

    It is just opposite the train station but beware on the other side of the train station there is another hotel of similar name, Best Western Genova. Check in was fast. The lift was small and slow but at least there is one. The room was well equipped and clean. Bed was comfortable. TV has English channels. Breakfast was good. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.7
    Location was convenient to sights, restaurants and shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not helpful. Some Museums are free on the first Sunday of the month, yet it is amazing no one thought this information pertinent while we asked about museums, costs and hours of operation. Wow. Mattresses seem old and worn as do pillows.

    Location was convenient to sights, restaurants and shopping and it's across the street from the train station.Breakfast was a bargain at $4 euros.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    Unexpected opulence in Turin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a little hard and formed by two single beds pushed together. The room was cold when we entered but heated quickly. Power points were hard to find.

    This hotel seemed much more opulent than the website indicated. It is just over the road from the railway terminus and only a short taxi / metro ride from the secondary station. it is centrally located. The staff were efficient and helpful. Breakfast was self-serve and had a good selection. They were happy to keep our suitcases until afternoon for our train while we looked at the town and they had a lounge where we could wait.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    3.3
    DISGUSTING EXPERIENCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    DISGUSTING EXPERIENCE. The room smells like trash can ALL THE TIME, they know it and don't seem to care. Also, we payed an extra to have a better room and more comfort but nothing was there : bath robe, slippers, jacuzzi, nothing. I forgot my cell phone charger in the room and went back after the check out to pick it up, but they didn't want to give it back to me !!!

    The bed, only, but with that smell you don't sleep well and when you wake up the stinky room makes you feel disgusting.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    10
    The ideal stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is centrally located, just one minute walk from Porta Nuova station. Basically you can roam around central Turin without the need to use a bus! The bathroom was Spik and Span!!! Mattresses were immaculate clean!!'

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.5
    Perfect for a short stay - prefer rooms overlooking courtyard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can't have it all! Rooms overlooking the street (on all 3 sides) are noisy. As it is rather an old building it's not good isolated and you hear the neighbours quite well.

    Central location. Hearty breakfast. Nice rooms (there are newly renovated rooms with wooden floor and nice decor).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.5
    The hotel was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the website booking.com say pay later, but don't say the hotel is going to take the deposit from client credit card. If I don't check my bank statement no body told me nothing!!!

    Everything was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    3.3
    View was nice from the room but..
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No service,no proper English on reception

    Dirty room and if you will have friend who wanna come to see you in your room,they can stay no more than 15 min or you will pay 30€ if he will stay more

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    10
    Great value for good price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great value for good price

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2018

    10
    YOU WILL SEE ME AGAIN.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I HAVE A BOOKING FOR THE 31ST OCTOBER IN YOUR HOTEL AND I WISH TO STAY IN ROOM 326. IT IS NICE AND BIG.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    great location, very clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great location, very clean and comfortable. the breakfast is amazing and the staff nice and friendly

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.0
    Very quiet (room window not on the street), good breakfast.
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom not so clean.

    Very quiet (room window not on the street), good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    The service was very professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was very professional.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    The 2 floor room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 2 floor room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.2
    Good stay at bw genio turin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a bit on the hard side and you have to wait for bacon as the dish is always empty

    Very clean, excellent location and breakfast is good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.7
    Friendly and helpful stagf
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi on the fourth floor was unusable in practice: connection aleays dropped after fee seconds

    Friendly and helpful stagf

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    This was my second stay at this hotell and if I go to Turin in the future I choose this hotell.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was very good, the price of breakfast was really low. The location of the hotell is exellent. We got good proposals of good restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast and large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and large room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    The staffs are sooo friendly, especially the Russian guy in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are sooo friendly, especially the Russian guy in the evening!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Very accommodating staff, excellent suite and superb breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con was excellent. Staff very polite and helpful. Breakfast 1 st Class .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Super location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and comfortabel hotel. Verry friendly and helpfull staff. Verry good location, close to the shops and monuments!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.9
    it was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower

    the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great location - the train station is only a five-minute...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi was a bit slow.

    Great location - the train station is only a five-minute walk. My room was clean and spacious. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    Impeccably clean rooms, centrally located right next to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit poor and consisted mostly of sweet stuff.

    Impeccably clean rooms, centrally located right next to the railway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Everything perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast and good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom, very noicy during the morning. Price a little bit high.

    Breakfast and good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    Excelent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one towel in the bathroom.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    The hotel hospitality has been excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very kind and professional. The room was quiet and very clean. The breakfast excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    The Wifi Connectivity was poor.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wifi Connectivity was poor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.3
    Just for short stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    basic interior. plastic cups, very noisy place lots happening in alley

    great position near train station , just a train station type room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Nice stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Great location. Close to train station and few minutes away to city centre. Well recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant. Staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite - Split Level
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    good location in an Interesting City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nada.

    Breakfast was good value, and location of hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 – 75

Browse Best Western Hotel Genio traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: