Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parc Hotel Germano Suites 4 stars

Via Gardesana, 37011 Bardolino, Italy

#13 of 43 hotels in Bardolino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1864 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay at this hotel - the suite was a large size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist on during our check out was a little grumpy & kept answering the phone rather than serving the queue of people waiting but not the end of the world! Food was quite expensive & portions small.

    Very nice stay at this hotel - the suite was a large size & bathroom was great. Nice walk down into Bardolino town & close to bus stop etc. Good breakfast with options for gluten & dairy free which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Great stay in Garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only gripe would be to have meals available to the roof top bar.

    The location was great. Staff very helpful and the whole resort was kept very clean. Hey popular with Germans and we all know how they like clean efficiency so no complaints.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Location, breakfest super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Quadruple Suite Spa
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never try the half board. There are plenty good restaurants in walking distance. No mention on booking.com, that one of the pools is only for adults, over 18.

    Location, breakfest super. Every day fruit and water ( sparkling and still) prepared in the suite. Next to the pool there were free deskchairs in the afternoon as well. Not crowded.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    perfect location , huge room, abundant equipment for both...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    free internet connection is really bad and must bring long pants if you want to go to the dinner in this hotel's restaurant, in these burning summer days it doesn't make sense to bring this kind of things for vacation

    perfect location , huge room, abundant equipment for both in-door and out-door provides endless possibility. average breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.9
    Lovely but pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is pricey for what you get in the normal suites. The options available in restaurant and shop are strangely limited. No food in shop for eg. Restaurant had little option for casual diner or for families. Seems a missed opportunity.

    Very clean, private & modern. Good location. Snack bar excellent (better than the dinner). Spa excellent. Cleaners were brilliant. Had a private pool, for most but not all of our stay, and would reccomend if you can.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    6.3
    Ok just expect more of 4 start accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was poor quality. TV channel English 1 very poor for 4 star. Internet connection in room very slow and kept breaking up. Water power not as good expected again of 4 star. Indoor pool closed. One gentlemen on reception lovely but other reception staff poor. For the amount we paid it was not good value. This is our second stay here and I feel it has dropped its standard since last visit.

    Room, cleanliness, outdoor adult pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    A most luxurious stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A most luxurious stay. Excellent facilities and fantastic views of Lake Garda. A bit more expensive than our usual accommodation but you get what you pay for.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Modern, clean, cool, but expensive and lacking atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff slightly surly and not well organised. You have to ring reception to alter the AC temperature/! Strange system.

    Rooms clean and modern although complicated.You have to ring reception to alter the AC temperature/! Strange system.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Stunning views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband and I are on our honeymoon and just stayed one night here as we were passing through from Lake Garda to Verona/Venice; we didn’t find the staff particularly friendly on check in, which was disappointing. However, the barman in the rooftop bar that night was accommodating (he happily took a photo for us!) and the room/suite itself was spectacular! Wouldn’t hesitate to return or recommend!

    The location and view were spectacular! The rooftop bar is a highlight!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    All is great, just a bit touristy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lot of tourists and all from Germany, not Italian.

    Great location for walking in town. Got upgraded to a premium suite with our own swimming pool! Parking is free.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location, stunning views, luxury surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only 3 English speaking channels, two of which were purely financial news. BBC World was listed on the TV 'menu', it wasn't available. All other channels were in German. (Not that we wanted to watch TV all the time but it would have been nice to catch up with news at home.)

    The size of the suite was much bigger than it looked on the website. The range of breakfast options was enormous, with even Asti Supumante which was an eye opener! There were plenty of sun beds and also our own sun loungers outside our suite. The staff were excellent - very helpful. Bus stop right outside the hotel. The food in the restaurant was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a wonderful place! Love the concept of the rooms - like your own little apartment but still an hotel. We took the simplest option of the rooms and were still impressed. Room was right next to the pool so it made swimming very convinient. On a hot day it was a bit tiring to walk to the city (15-20 min) but nothing undoable, could have been just us who were tired. Breakfast was just awesome! Cannot fault a thing. Thank you Parc!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    6.7
    It was very cold in our room!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very cold in our room! +15! We asked the heater twice but nothing! We had to sleep on the noise of the air conditioner which did not warm at all. However we were afraid to turn it off and freeze completely! We were promised to correct the situation, but did not fix it! We slept in clothes and under a blanket! If for some it does not matter, otherwise there are not bad

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel! Would rate it more than 10 if I could!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing! Think of a perfect hotel? This is the one!

    Everything! We got the room with whirlpool and gosh! Superb! Super relaxing room, super comfy and in this room there was even a Turkish sauna! it was mini private spa for one night, will certainly return! We were lucky to go there in winter, it was a good price for such a hotel, of course low season, which I personally prefer. Everything is modern, super friendly staff, beautiful view of Garda lake just thru the room's window. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating system was very loud, especially during the night. We had to switch off the main electric panel to cut the noise. Otherwise everything was perfect.

    Beautiful comfortable suite rooms, porters, spa, quality breakfast. Beautiful location overlooking Bardolino, which is a gem on the Garda lake.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.2
    Incredible views, stylish and comfortable rooms, close to Bardolino centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Quadruple Suite Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upon arrival we were asked to pay €50/night extra for our 4 year old for whom we had requested at the time of booking a 5th bed in the quadruple spa suite. We had not received any reply from the hotel and the website does not mention this cost in the extra beds section. We had to wait two days to speak with management to dispute this - management agreed not to charge this extra cost. The pool is small, so the children just used the jacuzzi in the room. The restaurant was far too small to accommodate all guests at breakfast and there was a queue each morning.

    The restaurant staff, the beautiful setting, the wonderful rooms, the gardens, the view from the restaurant terrace, the pleasant walk to town along the lake

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Bliss!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi!

    The rooms were extremely comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was superb - a variety of food on offer- help your self buffet including fresh orange juice and bottomless prosecco. Lovely personal touches e.g free bottle of prosecco on arrival, delivery of chocolates every evening, free bottles of water and a free newspaper each day! The quiet adult pool was peaceful and relaxing with amazing views! Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    Great place and would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Suite With Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have 4 sun beds for our private pool as there were 4 of us

    Private pool was great. Views from the restaurant and piano bar were outstanding

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    We will definitely return 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant opened a little late for us especially with young children but the food was excellent and the takeaway service was ideal.

    The accommodation was fantastic and ideal for small children. All the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    wonderful place - will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Indoor pool was closed throughout with no sign of any work being done - would have been good for the kids on the very hot days

    Wonderful location, easy walking distance to town centre, excellent for families

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    A lovely stay in Bardolino
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gluten free food - availability and choice of. The tea bags - lipton lemon tea yuck! Sometimes sat very close to others at breakfast as tables laid out close together. The indoor jacuzzi was freezing cold and presumably broken during our stay.

    The waiters Pavel and Aleskander were lovely, so helpful and polite. Always attentive. The hotel is slightly misleading in that it claims to cater for all your "gluten free desires" yet this is only the case in the evening. The lunch menu is not gluten free at all unless you order salad. The breakfast is also limited - not even a gluten free loaf on offer. Just packet biscuits and cereral. The food was a great standard - we ate at the hotel at least 3 nights of 6 and enjoyed every meal - especially steak with green peppercorn sauce. The suite we had was lovely and clean. Hot shower comfy bed etc. The views for the bar are lovely as were the drinks and bar staff. Overall a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice resort feel with swimming pool and detached rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little out of town, but easy walk. Breakfast orders were a bit slow to be taken.

    Loved the swimming pool, rooms were clean and large, good breakfast options. Loved the town of Bardolino (great shopping and restaurants)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Enjoy your wonderful staying, unless you are Italian....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waiters and Banqueting Manager at restaurant have been got out of the habit of receiving Italian customers. Actually local people are not welcome in the structure, and just German people or wealthy strangers represent the "Client target" for the Hotel. Ok, but manners are for free..

    Excellent rating Value for Money, and quite good cleanness of all the the rooms/areas. Wide parking for the customers, and very good standard of the facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    Seems to have a variety of options for rooms that are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Quadruple Suite Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not sure that they have all systems worked out. Maybe understaffed for the season? Also there just has a feel of some service not quite at premium level...yet they do appear to be trying. We had a room with pull out couch for our daughters but the mattresses were quite hard despite being modern and new.

    Seems to have a variety of options for rooms that are very spacious. We were put in a brand new room which was very clean. Decor was modern and pleasant. Very nice patio with ample seating although not fully private from neighbors. Restaurant was very good. View lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good selection on breakfast but what was there was nice

    The property was very good but we had friends in hotel parc gritti that paid half the price we paid and although are hotel was better it was not twice as good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Excelled our expectations yet again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a bigger gym

    The staff were brilliant and very child very, in particular Pawal and Andrea were excellent and made our stay for the second time a joy. Would highly recommend this resort and Parc Germano please keep both Andrea and Pawal - they made our stay worth it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful view of Garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking is allowed in public places. This was particularly bothersome at the pool. The pools could have been cleaner. Crying babies at the quiet pool where there were not supposed to be kids.

    The grounds and pools, breakfast, the view, the rooms/apartments

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.6
    Lake Garda in walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Washer- Dryer available! No complaints otherwise.

    Lake Garda in walking distance Excellent suite, and room service. Enjoyed recreational facilities. All staff members were pleasant and responsive. Like to return!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    The appartment is very nice and large, with a large terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast area is extremely tight on space, tough to find seating inside when the hotel is fully booked. Coffee machine in the room would be nice.

    The appartment is very nice and large, with a large terrace and a small garden. Lake view from the breakfast room is marvellous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.7
    The stay was fine but not pampering or anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Suite With Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    receptionist are a bit uptight. they provided service to the minimum. its not that you could get any nice professional assistance from them if you asked for it. most of our stay the wifi was off , the one printing desktop wasn't printing due to the wifi issues. sauna was only working on Saturday and Sunday. rest of the days its off and no staff member can be found in the spa/fitness area. The stay was fine but no pampering or anything.

    Hotel is beautiful, has a great view of the garda lake. Very clean and tidy. Restaurant staff were friendly, professional and gave us fine service we stayed at the quad room with a private pool - nice spacious room with a shower and a tub.- 1 bedroom with queen size bed, and a leaving area , with a double sofa bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    very nice and eco resort with swimingpools, large garden,...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi is poor, but for me isnt´important

    very nice and eco resort with swimingpools, large garden, restaurant has exceptionel vieuw, the food is not bad but not excelent, personal is very helpfull, pet friendly location, close to town

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel and services - would stay again if returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Like everything, nothing at all to complain about during our low season visit (end of March). Plenty of paid parking in town, but this will probably be tight during high season. (you can always walk to the town centre from the hotel in about 15 minutes).

    We had a very spacious, nice and clean room with a terrace in a row house building, some with a small pool just outside the terrace door. The area is wide spread and a golf cart driver will take you and your baggage to the room from the reception and the central free parking lot. This worked very well, no waiting at all. No cars around the dwellings, calm and quiet. Very good breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. Would definitely stay here again if returning to Bardolino, a very good choice. Easy to find along the main road just north of town centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    Gorgeous hotel with fabulous views of the lake!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and nice and friendly. We loved that you got free chocolates delivered to your room after 6pm rain or shine, the little extra touches make all the difference!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    RElaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights

    hard to control Air con in rooms, and wifi wasnt that good but these are minor niggles as it wasnt that hot when we went and I shouldnt have needed wifi as i should have been relaxing as i was on holiday

    Fantastic rooms and a fantastic view of the lake from the Restaurant, which by the way had a very good menu, with some very good food.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.6
    Room was spacious and it was good to walk around near our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not worth the price. My family had to get up at dawn to wear extra clothes as it was freezing cold and the heater didn't work. It was controlled by the hotel and can't understand why they turned it off at night.. I found the only one kind staff at the panorama bar. Rest of them were rude and lazy. When checkout,I wanted to pay extra charges of wine with credit card. But they said they accept only cash. Very weird hotel.

    Room was spacious and it was good to walk around near our room as they have huge complex.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Another wonderful visit to Germano Parc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seats would be better if soft closing

    Got married here 8 years ago first time back still as good

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    A relaxing break in Bardolino
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fabulous place. The location was great, breakfast was excellent and staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Great experience of staying in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Triple Suite Spa
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great experience of staying in this hotel. I wish I could be back in summer time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Excellent facilities with great pool and good location. Very relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large 2 bedroom suite on 2 floors with lake view from second floor.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Family get together !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great feather Pilows

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Suite With Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Workers cutting trees when we where trying to relax, pools freezing cold!

    Roof top bar, lovely view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Rooms where great, location is perfect located in regards to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms where great, location is perfect located in regards to Bardolino and a nice pianobar.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.6
    Food only served at certain times in snack bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food only served at certain times in snack bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Great location, very clean everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, very clean everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Very relaxing stay in a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have appreciated some hot baked beans with breakfast

    Beautiful gardens surrounding the complex

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Hard matresses in beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard matresses in beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff were extremely helpful and catered to our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful and catered to our needs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast: quality was not as good as expected.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast: quality was not as good as expected.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    If you can afford it, go for it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing resort. Amazing room. We loved it all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Staff were excellent, location was good, food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool was freezing unable to get in.

    Staff were excellent, location was good, food was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place to stay grate staff would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a bigger gym more equipment etc.

    The property was very nicely finished and the steam shower and the hot tub were amazing!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Service is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service is good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Loved the hot tub and the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food poor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    The suit is perfect and private.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym and swimming pool is lower than expected.

    The suit is perfect and private.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Aircons did not warm the suite, we were feeling quite cold...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircons did not warm the suite, we were feeling quite cold at night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in a beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...the stay was amazing!

    Great staff, next to the lake, quiet at the edge of the village and amazing view!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with friendly staff. Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.2
    All good would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bit of a distance to Bardalino

    Staff were helpful everything was well maintained and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    No towels!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels!!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Quadruple Suite Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call staff to turn on spa pool every time we wanted to use it Shower drain smelled bad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Very relaxed break, lovely pool and the Suite was kept very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the road traffic, but our Suite was one of the ones closer to the road.

    The self contained suites, beautiful views and good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    very friendly and comforting hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    none

    just at the lake with breathtaking view very close to the centre of the town - still quite and peaceful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful vieuw
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful vieuw

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Luxury hotel near Lake Garda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location outside Bardolino which is a great base for Lake Garda.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Cleaners were extremely nice to all the guests, they went...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaners were extremely nice to all the guests, they went over and above every day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Such a quiet beautiful property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a quiet beautiful property!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Suites spacious and private
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet. Having to reconnet continually

    Suites spacious and private

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    The suite was beautiful very comfortable and clean and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location just abit away from Garda and bardolino

    The suite was beautiful very comfortable and clean and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Hotel very nice) everything good, location, rooms, stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet could be More expanded..(

    Hotel very nice) everything good, location, rooms, stuff.. Only little bit Disappointed with breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    The park and the silent pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Quadruple Suite Spa
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The park and the silent pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was tasty, with an excellent view and a glass of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sunbeds

    Breakfast was tasty, with an excellent view and a glass of prosecco

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Suite Spa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep reconnecting to wifi ever two hours

    Lovely peaceful place to stay

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Parc Hotel Germano Suites traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: