Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Giulivo Hotel & Village 4 stars

Via Dei Pini, 1, 81030 Baia Domizia, Italy

Review score

Based on 94 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    3.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely comfortable modern hotel. It has great access to the beach and the private beach chairs were a great bonus. There wasn't much selection on the dinner menu but what I had was tasty.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean towels in the bathroom, also the cleaning of the room should be a bit improved.

    Everything was good:location, atmosphere, hotel's personnel, live concerts in the evenings :)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was amazing. Even if the shower was complicated 😂

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Group

    Bathrooms are my main criterion when choosing hotels and this place looked like it was halfway renovated. The rooms looked new but the bathrooms looked like they haven't yet been renovated. Although the live music was fun, if you want to sleep, you'll have to wait until it's done.

    Part of the room was renovated and looked great. There was live music to make a rainy night more fun.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I thought it was a bit over-priced though it is worth bearing in mind that we did book quite late and it was peak holiday season in Italy.

    Staff were very friendly at reception and we had a great time at the hotel's private beach.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The members of staff we interacted with were genuinely friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. The hotel was close to the beach, restaurants, and shops. The pool area was clean and family oriented.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were no proper towels (only towelling robe), and the continental breakfast was not to our taste. Free wifi would be nice, even if only in the foyer.

    The hotel was clean and lovely, staff very helpful. Allocated beach umbrellas and deck chair was a real bonus. Air con in rooms God send!

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Couple

    Very modern and clean.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving

    The room, view and hospitality

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    WiFi was for only one tablet or laptop per room, so we were 3 only one could use WIFI

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: