Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Keb Hotel 3 stars

Via Vitruvio 43, Stazione Centrale, 20124 Milan, Italy

#315 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1242 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stained and sneaky sheets, smoke, noise inside and outside due to tram railway nearby . Poor breakfast, very weak internet signal and speed, dripping faucet.

    Location near Milano Centrale Station, shops around . Fair price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nec plus utra. Everything was all right!

    I liked the location of the hotel, very near to the Central Railway Station, Milano Centrale, and also near to the famous Corso Buenos Aires the paradise of shopping! By metropolitan underground train, the yellow one, you can reach the Piazza Duomo in few minutes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fairly Spartan room presentation.

    Excellent location for me close to the railway station. Good breakfast choice. Friendly staff. Some excellent cafes close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was pleased it was close to the station because it's not the safest feeling area around the station and we didn't want to walk too far in the dark early in the morning for the train. The shower plug hole was sort of blocked so the water overflowed out of the shower across the floor and through a drain in the centre of the bathroom. The cleaners would have been aware of that if they cleaned properly. The toilet seat was crooked and damaged. The TV had no remote and of the 5 channels only two worked. There was ash on the windowsill where someone had obviously been smoking out the window. I think it was overpriced but I wouldn't have minded so much if it didn't have the above problems.

    It was a very handy location to the train station and easy to find. There were restaurants in close vicinity. Our room was large. The bed was large and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a little hot and even with the window open, could have had some aircon

    perfect location, no frills but friendly staff and all comforts needed for a quick one or two-night business stay .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The ventilation system from the bathroom was very noisy. The hair drier wasn't working, but we got one from the reception. The WiFi signal was not so good.

    The hotel is close to the central station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel located in a third floor of an office building, a bit weird and not cozy at all The dirty kettle had water inside (since when?) fridge was also dirty and with moss... Room was cold, heating system didn't work much well A serious receptionist from an old Italian classic movie (dandruff included :)

    Location Spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. Acoustics: Room was next to the main road, which was too noisy even with the closed windows..difficult to sleep at night, but eventually you do fall asleep! 2.Room fridge was not working. 3.Hotel should have facility of hot water kettle in room or in the common area for guests use, at present you have to go to the staff & ask for it. 4.And they can have a microwave/oven in the kitchen/bar area for food heating. If one gets something packed from outside, there is no way to warm up the food.

    Hotel is literally 3 min walk from Central Station which is the biggest plus. 10 min walk is the Corso Beunos Aires a big shopping street,enough eateries around. Hotel staff is friendly, rooms are clean.Breakfast is not very elaborate but decent enough to start your day! Overall its a good place to stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit noisy especialy early in the morning when the trams start operating

    the hotel is very close to the train station so it makes it easier to travel .it was very clean and the room was a very good size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So simple facilities and breakfast included but not much good stuffs. Nice staff! After checking out , left my luggage’s there.

    So close to railway station, 3-5mins walk. Big room for my family.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The walls are very thin, you can hear the noise and conversation of your neighbor. But, it’s an old building so that can’t be changed. - Our refrigerator was dirty but we didn’t need to use it anyway. - There’s a circuit short in one of the light switches by the bed so it flickers the lights and eventually turns it off. - The tv was very small. But because we were staying there to only rest our head, we didn’t use it much. If we had, I would’ve been much more disappointed. For a 3 Star Hotel I expected it to look more updated and have a bigger television. It was a good experience in staying overnight in Milano but I don’t plan to stay in Milano again.

    - The staff were all very nice and helpful. - They called for a taxi that was half the price of an Uber ride! - The staff members I interacted with spoke English and I tried to speak the broken Italian I know.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was okay. No bacon, scrambled eggs and fresh fruits.

    The hotel was just a few minutes walking distance from Milano Central Station. The room was huge.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not able to figure out the heater in our room. There was a construction going on nearby the hotel so it was too noisy when were there.

    The room is spacious for the three of us. The staff were nice and the breakfast was good. I like their cheese :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the rooms you could easily hear the trams passing by on via Vitruvio. But during the night the service will not be in operation, thus it is not a big issue.

    The breakfast was very good. And the location of the hotel is excellent, just opposite the square in front of Stazione Centrale.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy roooms as the tram runs in front of the hotel, rooms at the back had infestation of mosquitoes. Blood stains could be seen on the walls from previous one that have been killed. Poor breakfast. Rude owner was there when we checked in and didnt even greeted us, although the recepcionist was very polite. The hotel is on the 3rd floor of a building, which is not mentioned, so it is hard to find and when u come back to the hotel in the evening, u must ring the bell. Would never come back or recommend.

    Location (200m from milano centrale), very helpful recepcionist (cant remember his name - I think it was Jean, blonde hair), was always available to try to find solutions to the problems

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy roooms as the tram runs in front of the hotel, rooms at the back had infestation of mosquitoes. Blood stains could be seen on the walls from previous one that have been killed. Poor breakfast. Rude owner was there when we checked in and didnt even greeted us, although the recepcionist was very polite. The hotel is on the 3rd floor of a building, which is not mentioned, so it is hard to find and when u come back to the hotel in the evening, u must ring the bell. Would never come back or recommend.

    Location (200m from milano centrale), very helpful recepcionist (cant remember his name - I think it was Jean, blonde hair), was always available to try to find solutions to the problems

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a hot October night and the hotel advertised air conditioning. There was no air conditioning so I had to keep window open which let outside noise (like car alarms etc) into my room causing sleep disruption.

    After finding it (3rd floor and not well marked outside on street) the Location was good. They held my luggage for free while I waited for my connection.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there is nothing you can change its just basic price is too high should only worth around 50 euro a night and i paid 345 for two nights.

    there was nothing special about the property and was basic for the price i paid no choice for breakfasr only corn flakes and some breads and old fruit

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was not in great condition. The shower door was partly broken and some bathroom fittings were loose. Wi-fi was quite slow. Amenities overall were quite limited given the cost of the hotel.

    The location of the hotel is very close to the station, and convenient for traveling around Milan. The staff were generally quite helpful and the room relatively quiet given its location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean but not completely. Floors were dirty and we found tooth brush from previous guest.

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Great location - close to train station and sightseeing bus stop. Wifi is good. Breakfast is ok, especially for 3 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scince our visit was in August and the weather was very hot .. the air conditioning felt like a fan moving hot air ..this was the worst part

    Its location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet did not flush well and the bathtub was blocked.

    We liked the location. It is perfect for a short visit in Milan. We arrived with a train from Venice and it was very easy to find the hotel from the central station. It is only 4 stops away from the Milan historic centre if you use the underground. If you travel to any of the airports, you can get a bus from the central station again. The hotel room was quiet and comfortable. It had more facilities than our flat in Venice! The staff was polite and helpful. The hotel is a good solution for travelers on a budget, who do not want to spend a lot to stay in the centre of Milan.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It seemed like my room hadn't been cleaned properly before my stay. The towels and bed linen had obviously been changed and trash emptied but that was it. I'm not too fussy about these sort of things but I couldn't help noticing that there were breadcrumbs on the desk, floor hadn't been wiped or vacuumed etc. Hopefully this was an exception. I believe so because in general the hotel seemed very tidy and well looked after.

    The location was perfect for me as I arrived by train late at night. Only a couple of minutes walk from the station. A bit of a walk to the center but the metro is close. The staff I dealt with were all super friendly. By Italian standards the breakfast was plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is on the 3rd floor. So you have to drag your luggage up there.

    We stayed at this place after a scenic tour of the Alps via Bernina Express from Chur (Switzerland) to Tirano (Italy). Since there was no direct train form Tirano to Venice, we stayed a night in Milan. This hotel is close to the railway station. The staff is friendly. The room was spacious and so was the bathroom. There were stores and restaurants nearby. The breakfast was very good. They have a spread of breads/cereals/muesli/cheese/meat slices along with fresh fruit. The staff person makes you coffee to your preference (they have one of those awesome espresso machines).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean, But Poor design. The chair had an iron burn, the floor had no cover.

    Very Close to Milano Centrale, friendly staff, Fast response. It is very good to stay for a night or two, cheap as Well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it was located along a main street, if you are not used to sleeping with the noise of trams etc. you would not be able to sleep properly.

    The room was large and the bed was comfortable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All. At first we arrived at night and worker wasn't very pleasant. Did not want to make a Chek, then he told that breakfast start and finish at 7am. I was surprised.. And asked few times more.. But the answer was same. This person spoke very bad English and had problems with writing (probably this is was the reason why he didn't want to make a check). If you want to have only coffee and a cake or toast for the breakfast it would be OK for you.

    Nothing.. Coffee not bad

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude receptionist smelling alcohol does not speak english, dirty and worn out room, no wi-fi in room, a/c making noise but actually does not work. No invoice was given claiming it would be e-mailed later.

    Proximity to train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only negative was the elevator, very jumpy. If there were stairs nearby I would have taken them instead.

    Hotel very easy to find, staff were very welcoming, everything was simple and worked well. Wifi excellent. The room was very clean, with good view from window. Free breakfast each morning was excellent, with juices, fruit, cereal, croissants and various cheeses and meat. Also staff offered to order taxi for us on our departure, to Garabaldi train station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC don't work in Italy in may even if it was hotl

    Location 3 minutes from central station, staff was friendly specially the girl on counter and breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door to our room did not lock, but they gave us another room right away. Then the fire alarm went off shortly after we went to bed... took a while to get it off. The hotel is a bit old, but OK... think of it like staying at a Motel 6. I wouldn't stay there if I was spending lots of time in Milan.

    Very close to the Milan Train station. People were very nice, room was big and clean. Fine for an overnight stay between trains.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Problem with the ventilation system produced a lot of noise, as if someone was vacuuming right outside the door of my room. A simple noise absorbing carpet would have done a major difference in sound damping, since the fire door that separates the hallway with rooms from the noise source couldn't be closed due to legal reasons, as I was told by the night shift manager. It was impossible to sleep. If it weren't for that, it would have been fine. Shutters were broken. It didn't bother me as I wouldn't have used them anyway but, coupled with the rest of the experience, gave me a sense that whoever runs the hotel doesn't care too much about it, or his customers.

    Staff was friendly. Close to the main station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't easy to find a parking. The entrance to the hotel is a little weird. No reception and tradittional lobby.

    Good location. Just a few minutes walk from the Central Station. The room was big and the breakfast was included.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms on street side too noisy, especially until the trams stop running around midnight.

    Perfect location for Centrale station. Several extremely good Asian restaurants within short walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On the street outside the Hotel the trams make a horrible noise everytime they pass. Quite hard to sleep, aswell as staying asleep. Asked the staff to order a taxi for the night, and when we got up the guy was sleeping in the reception and hadn't order the taxi.

    The staff were mostly helpful, and spoke proper english. Very close to the central station. Fair price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear everything that is going on in other rooms around. Everything. It is like sharing the room with ten other people. Maybe it was just because my neighbors were particularly noisy but I couldn't sleep all two nights that I stayed there.

    Very close to Milano Centrale and metro station, great location for day trips to lake Como and other cities. Staff was nice and helpful, breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was terrible. They don't have one of those refrigerated 'trays', but leave everything on the table at room temperature, including the milk, which tasted sour. The croissants/cakes are not fresh. The coffee also tasted a bit off. Further, there is a tram line in the street outside makes quite a lot of noise if you leave the window open, also late at night.

    The room was spacious and the bed big. The hotel staff was quite friendly and flexible, for example letting me check out by 14:00 instead of 10:00.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning! Shower has mildew in the grout. The noise from the tram outside was unbearable for sleep. But you get what you pay for!

    Close to everything Milan! Alright breakfast. Staff was pleasant. Great place for people on a low budget.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was average (Not 3 stars hotel's breakfast). The furnishing of the rooms is very old and basic.

    The room size was good. The location in front of Train station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to central station and resturants and easy to rech Doumo Street view room noisy no insulaton in glass window The bathroom is wide but some bad smile can removed by dettol must do

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the rush street during the day, but at night it was ok.

    Very good breakfast, incl. eggs,salami,ham,croissants, cakes, fruit,coffee etc. Very kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy from the street.

    Location is very close to the central station which is great. The staff is very friendly and helped us with everything we needed. Thank you

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked room which should be 30kvm and I got a room 10kvm. I had an early plane but hotel could not provide breakfast before 7.00. I ordered waking up but I did not get it. They wanted to charge for kettler. Personalet almost not speaking english

    Bed was not so bad since I prefer hard madrass

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed could have had a wormer cover. The entrance is ugly. The rooms are quite old.

    The breakfast was ok. The coffee was very good. The staff was friendly. The bathroom was ok. There was everything I needed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no option to have some meal before breakfast. We left hotel before breakfast time.

    Accomodation has realy good location near to bus to airport and subway to city center.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is economy so facade isn't great. Room was cold due to early cold spell. Hotel is old but very adequate with good staff

    Location is good. Big rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I loved my two cups of English Breakfast tea and the brilliant location next to Milan Centrale. The wonderful service and friendliness of the staff made us feel so at home and the staff were extremely helpful with information and guidance for Milan and extras. Highly recommended! Mendy UK

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a bitter signage from street level as to how to get up there.

    Location is really close to main railway station. Room is comfortable, staff are friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Person who was at night is without English and without wish to understand something. He forced me to pay the second time in spite of the room was prepaid before.

    Close to railway station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner and fridge didn't work. The pillows are the thinnest I have ever seen! Luckily, I had my travel pillow. There are mozzies and they feasted upon me : ( No amount of tea tree oil could repel them. But, still, I'd stay here again.

    The location was great. Be aware that the hotel is on the 3rd floor. Breakfast was good with croissants, cakes, salami, cereal , juices and tea/coffee etc. Staff was super friendly and recommended an All You Can Eat Chinese restaurant, a short walk from the hotel. Go down, turn left and first right. Cost only 12 Euros for lunch and 20 euros for dinner. The room was modern and clean. Able to open the windows for fresh air.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Blinds in my room was not working (broken).

    Location - close to the Central railway station (where all the airport shuttle buses were located) and the Metro station (local train line) was there as well.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    air condition was leaking water and when i complained about it they just turned it off and was kind of hot without it so i had to keep towel under the ac unit , also to local telephone service available in the hotel also breakfast was very very bad with almost no choice

    room was big and very close to central station

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks first of all to Basima front desk lady ,greeting ppl was so nice thanks to Osman great guy and so nice ppl I loved the location since its close to main station which u can move easily to any place Thanks first of all to Basima front desk lady ,greeting ppl was so nice thanks to Osman great guy and so nice ppl I loved the location since its close to main station which u can move easily to any place

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very confortable and clean and the staff were very friendly and gave us tips to see the city. The location is great, near the train station and 3 metro station way from the Duomo.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non safe hotel / non sicuro. They stole a laptop ,perfumes and sunglasses from my room and from the room of my friend. Ladro / rubano. Very strange reception staff.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Exactly what i expected

    The hotel is 3 mins walk from milano centrale which was very convenient. The breakfast is not fancy but very fair for the value. The staff is very welcoming and smiling all the time!! They can offer help in anything. The rooms arr spacious and clean and the ac is very good. Just what you need!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were great very friendly and helpful, the rooms and all the common areas were very clean, the bed was not great for me as as I have a bad back but my travel companion was happy with his bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doors locked to get into the facility before 9pm. The hotel was located on the 3rd floor above some storefront. I had never stayed at a hotel like this.

    The location was ideal for us. It was very near to the train station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Should provide some maps of Milan on places of interest. 2) Provide Metro subway maps for guests. 3) Breakfast v basic - how abt some pasta & Pizza which is so Italian.

    1) Location is good as it is near the train station & Metro subway. 2) Staff are friendly & helpful. 3) Machine for guests to fill up cold natural water. And hot water as well. 4) Good security.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for 1 night with my mom. The location was good, next to the train station and 1 block away from the metro. The hotel is located on the 2nd or 3rd floor (with elevator) of an office building on a main Avenue a block away from the main train station. Check in was easy and they have storage for luggage after checkout. Room was big and quiet, beds were comfortable, bathroom was very clean and big. Breakfast:bread, cereals,cake, juice, coffee. Can't ask for more for the price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know what Italian's usually take for breakfast but this breakfast was a joke. Definitely not worth the money. Not even a slice of bacon or ham. No eggs of any kind. Only eatable thing was a yoghurt worth 25 cents. And I think they charged us extra for a coffee as We had to pay €18 when leaving.

    Good place. Close to the underground and near Central train station. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a tourist, it was confusing getting into the building- you must press a button to unlock the front door then go up the elevator to the 3rd floor. Once in the room, I had to ask for a hairdryer and help turning on the air conditioner. Also the shower was small.

    Good location and price.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a confusion about two doors to reach the camera and the keys , which looks a little weird! But that's it .

    Breakfast Location Kind stuffs and fast check-in

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful Night Manager.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Location walkable to train station. Rooms very large and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old style

    it is decent... good breakfast close to the station..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, tv small in size, no facilities.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good for the money

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Over all good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast!!!

    Location and connectivity from Hotel for public transport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location just a short walk to the central metro station. Staff was great, clean room and breakfast included. Simple but good for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location in good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom smell it and there is no ventilation(air)in there!!Mold on the floor and ceeling,the fridge not working

    Position

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Central train station and metro, easy to explore the city. Breakfast ok.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff.. Good breakfast and good location..

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Keb Hotel traveller photo gallery