Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Continental Siena - Starhotels Collezione 5 stars

Via Dei Banchi Di Sopra 85, 53100 Siena, Italy

#12 of 51 hotels in Siena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 455 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a major upgrade.

    Concierge and manager were very accommodating, but it was hard to hide old amenities. Location is very convenient, as well as assistance with a car parking, which is very valuable in the center of Siena.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was disappointing to find that there was only 1 English speaking TV channel and that was a French channel! Parking is expensive if you use the hotel's valet service and if you don't it's very difficult to find parking in Siena so I'd recommend people not to take a car into the city if they can avoid it.

    All the staff were fantastic and very helpful at all times. The fresh honeycomb available at breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They sent instructions of how to get there by car but I think an attached map could make it more easier than written instructions.

    Everything was planned to work, the hotel is beautiful and very-well located.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    my problem with this grand hotel is that they do not have a fitness facility. and in this day when we are so attuned to our health, it is difficult to stay at a hotel that does not have this facility.

    all served very professionally.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A beautiful and full of character hotel, and it is right in the centre of Sienna. The staff were the most accommodating I have come across, not only booking what you ask for but insisting on helping you with other bookings

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Difficult to find hotel when driving despite hotel's attempts to help. Recommend getting near hotel and then call for help getting to hotel. EXCELLENT staff and EXCELLENT location. Loved staying and would recommend it always.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms/ bathroom need refurbishment

    Staff was extremely lovely, location is amazing, and the hotel is beautiful - ceilings are high and great design in the reception hall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Ideally placed in the centre of Siena, the hotel wonderfully blends history with modernity. The staff are excellent, the ambience is soothing, the rooms are quiet, the beds are supremely comfortable with spacious en-suite facilities, which made for a truly relaxing working week-end. The WiFi was top notch and we enjoyed refreshments and lunch in the hotel's bar and restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a bit challenging to find by car initially. If you have a room that looks out onto the main street it can be a bit loud at night.

    Very helpful and friendly staff, always there when you need them. Great breakfast, very centrally located in Sienna.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay attention to the driving instructions that the hotel sends you. Do not follow your GPS, or you might get a fine for entering il Centro on the wrong street..

    The restaurant is worth trying, very creative and healthy twists on traditional dishes, bordering on experimental. Don't expect a plate of spaghetti and meatballs (not that you'd find that in any genuine Italian restaurant anyway). Kudos to the young chef.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise from the street was bothersome at night

    The room was beautiful and the breakfast was fit for a king. Absolutely our favorite hotel in Italy. Staff was extremely nice and professional

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As the hotel is in an old building noise from adjacent rooms...plumbing and voices are real issues. When your neighbour is considerate...all good, but if you are unlucky to get someone who wants to speak on the phone at 2 and 3 am not so great. (...maybe bring earplugs)

    Beautiful hotel in centre of Sienna, kind staff, great breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing is that if you have trouble sleeping with a little ambient noise the rooms at the front will be a bit of a problem for you because of the busy road. But this is not a hotel problem, just a fact!

    Everything was wonderful! The staff were very pleasant, helpful and welcoming! We had a room located at the back of the building and requested a change at the front of the hotel. They were kind enough to change it right away! The breakfast was full, providing everything needed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the rate of the room per night, we were disappointed by the unfriendly bar staff when we went downstairs for our welcome drink. Our bartender was cold and unhelpful to us and other guests who arrived when we did - not what we expected from a 5-star hotel! We also expected better soundproofing from a five-star hotel and were disappointed that we had received earplugs and were kept up until 3am by loud street noises, despite being several stories up from the ground level. Bar service and noises will prevent us from splurging on a hotel stay here again!

    Great view of Siena from room and perfect location in the heart of Siena! The concierge who checked us in, Elena, was amazing - she was really helpful and we loved her. Breakfast here was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like everything. Bed was very comfortable. The room has a little balcony with amazing view over Siena - it was a nice surprise. Staff was great and helpful. Highly recommend to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its my 5th time I have stayed at this Hotel. The staff is always perfect and know the best places to have various meals, Good breakfast. Decent size rooms. Great Views from the rooms, Situated in the Old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee at breakfast did not taste nice and the bar staff at night time were grumpy and not welcoming.

    The room was lovely, comfy, quiet and clean. The staff were very welcoming on arrival. The staff at breakfast were lovely. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and in the heart of lovely Siena.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Restaurants are few and far.

    Super, interesting city. Hotel is fabulously located and the "class act" in town. Churches are the most artistic and interesting of all of Europe.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road in and out of the old city was closed for the horse races when we arrived. The Hotel should be emailing guests expected to arrive during this week to explain what happens and the process for getting to and from the Hotel by car.

    Stunning view of old city from bedroom balcony. Staying in this Hotel in the old city is fantastic. Food was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking costs 45 euro per night and I've waited almost 35 minutes to bring the car to the hotel in the morning. I think it's a bit too much.

    Almost everything! The room and the view were splendid! Staff is more than friendly and were trying to do their best. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not have much to address here. Maybe just that the room is a little smaller than I expected but this is really far-fetching

    - Amazing hotel, perhaps the best one in Siena, definitely very nice location right in the historical center of town in the heart of Tuscany - The hotel building itself is a historical building with a nice inside smell of old stones but a very modern interior - While I was driving a car, I might have faced some problems with parking, but for a comparatively small additional charge the hotel personnel legally parked it somewhere close to the location - The room, while being Standard suite, has amazing inside decoration, reminding of a medieval castle, good bathroom with ETRO products and an amazing view on the historical part of Siena, which is lovely having a room on just 3rd floor - The breakfast was probably one of the best in my life with so many different food and drinks you could think of trying all of them staying at least for a week there. This includes local food and wine as well - The hotel personnel is very helping and nice. They booked a private tour with a local guide for me and a wine-tasting ceremony in a local restaurant. Bartender at the bar was also an amazing person to talk with and mixing some unusual cocktails

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charge a lot to park in their car park, however the hotel staff are very helpful in informing you of other places you can park your car which is much cheaper and in some cases even free.

    The staff were very helpful and polite throughout our entire stay and when we arrived we were upgraded to a balcony room which was lovely as it was our wedding anniversary. The hotel is very luxurious and our room was very large as was the bathroom. However the best thing for us about the hotel was the location it is very Central and as soon as you walk out of the hotel you right by various restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed one night. Will return! :-)

    Location. Place. Atmosphere. Friendly staff. Room including ensuite. Breakfast. The fact the air con worked and was not too noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if I tried hard, I wouldn't have found anything to complain about.

    We enjoyed everything. Prior to our trip we received an email from the hotel with the detailed instructions how to get there by car (nice unexpected touch). From the minute we stepped inside the hotel till leaving every employee was extremely friendly, helpful and going out their way to assist you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing. Everything was flawless.

    Ideally located at the heart of the old part of the city. The staff was extremely professional and welcoming. The breakfast was rich, plentiful and served in a room which brought you back to the 18th century. The room itself was quiet,, classy and very comfortable with a huge bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    To start, this is not an international 5 stars hotel, am sure it was in the 40's or 50's but we are in 2017. It's a beautiful hotel but today's 5 star hotels have more services like gym, spa, coffee machine in the rooms, etc... My experience for the very beginning it wasn't nice, after my check in when I get inside the room (231) I found "hairs" on the bath!!!! and also big cracks in the wall, unacceptable for a 5 stars hotel. Payment System: I don't understand why when you do the check-in they ask your credit card to charge an amount of money apart of your total amount of your stay. In my case they charge me at the end of my stay 2400€ for 2 nights (my price per night was 400€), when I did ask why they charge that big amount of money they say don't worry it will disappear in 10 days!!!. When you do the reservation through booking.com the hotel already get your credit cards information so why do they charge an extra money??? today's hotels don't do this anymore, it's a very old fashion system and that process affect your credit card limit, so be careful with that, it can ruin your holidays.

    The location it's the best from this hotel. For me it's very important the bed and in this case it was fantastic. Ans also I have to say that the staff from the hotel in general were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I paid €50 for two breakfasts. I wish I had gone elsewhere. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not amazing.

    I had a minor issue that I brought up to the staff. They handled it in the best and most professional manner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No irons in the room. When I requested to iron an outfit for the evening it came back looking untouched. I understand that the facilities for ironing may be restricted to the hours of housekeeping. In this event it would be good to have an ironing room available for guest to iron their own clothes. I give credit once again to the front desk staff who took responsibility of this and did not charge for the service.

    The front desk staff and concierge are brilliant. So genuine and. attentive. They obviously love their jobs and are great ambassadors for the brand.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was v old and tired and in need a lot of updating . No extra facilities which is disappointing in a 5 star hotel which is super costly .

    Staff were v helpful and pleasant . Hotel was in a great location and easy walking distance to all Siena s attractions

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    original room was very noisy from street noise, had no sleep but was moved to a quieter room for second night.

    Fabulous building right in the centre of Sienna. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are in need of refurbishment/upgrade...sockets don't work, furnishings worn, balcony needed good cleansing, potted plants on balcony very tired. When I asked for a decaf America o I got a pot of weak instant coffee!!

    Staff were outstanding, helpful, friendly and polished. Edpecially Laura the concierge. Building entrance and reception rooms are beautiful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are arriving by car, you should plot out in advance the path to the hotel as it is in a pedestrian area

    Staff extremely helpful - and being in the city center was amazing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our rooms faced the street which was very noisy until the early hours - ear plugs are recommended or ask for a room at the rear.

    Beautifully appointed hotel in historic palace within a short walk of Siena's Campo, the cathedral and other attractions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of a thing.

    I had the pleasure of staying here in 2014. I brought my daughter to Italy to celebrate her 30th birthday. I was so glad to be able to share some of my favorite memories and places in Italy with her. I love Siena, and this hotel is beautiful, historic, and well located. The staff could not have been kinder, and we felt a bit like royalty. Many thanks for wonderful (though too short) visit to this city and this beautiful space.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy side of the building with windows facing main street

    Friendly staff that helped with car parking, storage of my bike in preparation for race and storing the dirty bike after the race without any complains or issues.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very convenient location for arrival departure and all the best sites to visit in Siena Very nice view of duomo and cathedral , location is perfect, staff were very helpful and dinner was the very finest , this is a beautiful hotel , we felt like royalty during our stay, A++

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wouldn't know....

    Staff (especially the concierge) was great (I told 'm the staff was terrible... only joking), location was perfect. All you can desire and the prices where nice. tip: make sure you have breakfast included...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor, many of the items were gone and not replaced. Wifi code changed every day, which we were not told about. Young bartender was way out of his depth. Took 20 mins to get a cocktail, which wasn't even made in front of us.

    Location is excellent. Room was very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was very average for a restaurant off this standard

    The location of the hotel is perfect, The rooms look over the Cathedral and the hotel is a few hundred feet from the Main Piazza, The staff recommended the most amazing restaurants to us on our stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locaties is awesome, in the middle of town. Excellent rooms and breakfast. Very friendly and assistant staff. We had rooms on the top floor and fantastic views at the city from the balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's air conditioner didn't work at all. So the room became warm & stuffy, especially in the night. We had to leave the door to the patio opened in the day and when we're awake at night to keep room cool but we didn't want to do that at night when we're sleeping

    The location is excellent. Right in the heart of the all the local attractions, shops and restaurants. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We wanted and could not find the dish "tripa" in Siena, having tried and loved it in our previous travels to Italy. The front desk staff I asked actually managed to find us an excellent restaurant that cooked the dish specially for us!! And wow, did it turn out good! It was excellent, plus the other dishes we had. The rooms were spacious, clean and very comfortable. Bathroom big and user friendly. We had the top most floor and it has a patio that gave an awesome sight of Siena from the roof top!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is far from a 5* standard, from facilities, room, concierge, service, breakfast. Not worth the money they charge.

    The staff was friendly, but not as professional a 5* hotel should have

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent. In particular, we were extremely impressed with their concierge Nabil, who helped us in many ways and went way above and beyond what was required.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very old hotel in desperate need of renovation. First room we were shown was appalling with dirty furniture and a TV from the 80s. We were kindly upgraded to a bigger room with slightly newer facilities. Very poor value for money compared to other properties we stayed in during our trip to Tuscany. Also absolute nightmare to drive to hotel with no warning from hotel on how difficult it would be.

    The staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit disappointing. There was not a toaster available ...

    The staff extra friendly. The location excellent. The decor very nice. The room comfortable even though we booked the cheapest category offered.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient service at the breakfast room. Dirty dishes were not carried away. There should be more people working there. But anyway, quality of breakfast is quite good.

    Small but very romantic balcony in each of our 2 rooms (remember to ask the last floor, rooms 439, 440 or 443). Nice view on the city from the balcony. Position of the hotel is absolutely phenomenal.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff and accomodations

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping were a bit forgetful.

    Location breakfast and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Outstanding staff who were efficient, helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the centre; fantastic building; great room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location, first class facility, good view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location near everything in old-town Siena. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, staff, breakfast, dinner all excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Top quality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful building

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, and very nice building

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Croissants extra Flakey,breaksfast was up to the level of a 5 star Hotel,bed very confortable,the room had an outstanding view and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking too expensive

    Beautiful hotel in perfect location. Exc staff! Room smaller than expected but still very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited ability of the use of the car.

    The location. The stuff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small hotel but spacious room. Lovely front desk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor internet connection in our room.

    Dinner in restaurant was fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff and service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outdoor seating

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very old rooms which require serious renovation. We been RIPED OFF with the laundry! They charged us ridiculous amounts.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connecting Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Looks a bit grungy and needs touching up; e.g. paint, grout in bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Well, the parking might be an issue but it's ok!3

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position in town . Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Everything. The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    Everything what you need in Siena...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room were a little dark

    Charm of property, great pillow, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could have been better

    Lovely old building

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture outdated

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central place Luxury style

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: