Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel et de Milan 5 stars

Via Manzoni 29, Milan City Centre, 20121 Milan, Italy

#20 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 452 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    good for a short stay in the center of the city on business.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to pick on something for the sake of being balanced . everything can be improved . but what is there is good enough for me .

    staff were very friendly . rooms were ''posh'' and comfy . layout was good . location fantastic . food was excellant .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    lovely stay in MILAN FOR SHOPPING .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    price ?

    FANTASTIC LOCATION NEXT TO VIA MONTE NAPOLEON . EXCELLENT RESTAURANT . STAFF SUPER HELPFUL AND HOTEL ROOMS CLEAN AND VERY PLEASANT . HIGHLY RECOMMEND .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Best veal chop in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Subway rumble at night because my room was facing the main street side

    Food was great. They have the best Cottoleta Vitello or veal chop melanase in the world.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice traditional hotel, helpful staff and a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would have done without the more modern touches in the room decoration. The hotel is a bit on the expensive side - but I suppose that is Milano for you!

    Very good location. Public rooms are great. Staff is very competent and helpful. Rooms are comfortable, decorated with a mix of traditional and modern styles.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stay there for 1 night only, got up graded to a junior suite which was a very nice surprise, the staffs was great and very friendly, the bed were comfy, the room was a little bit warm but maybe because the weather outside was quite hot. will definitely come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Excellent staff location with a jug for tea plus intimate restaurant just get the bigger room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room

    Great location, sweet intimate restaurant, helpful staff but superior room is tiny tiny so staff have put against our profile that we would need bigger room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Classic room extremely comfortable with 2 great balconies;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators small and very slow. Room service was excellent service but food quality very poor. Buffet breakfast layout was awkward with steep stairs between the food/drinks and your tables; the glassed-in area for breakfast was great - except the City deposits its garbage bags just outside the windows (near the big metro stop), so you stare at a mountain of garbage bags.

    Classic room extremely comfortable with 2 great balconies; bathroom and closets very spacious. Lobby area was large with classic decor; and breakfast area had a nice indoor & "outdoor" a/c area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location, in the heart of Milan literally
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was lot of furniture in the room it was kinda crowded but we didn’t mind , I guess it’s part of the Italian experience..

    Location, rooms were spacious for 3 ladies we had lot of room. Bed super comfortable, helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    6.3
    It is a good hotel but I think I will try another hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff stole some of our makeup while cleaning our room. Which made us feeling unsafe about keeping everything unlocked in our room. There is a tramp & bells that are noisy outside the room. The italian restraunt in hotel are very expensive and is very bad.

    The location of hotel was great. Size of room was good. We had an incident duty manager handled it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.0
    overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very long check in , very loud AC , uncommonly small and expensive rooms , very small and crowded place for the breakfast , very difficult to park the car in front of the Hotel

    Localisation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Felt like part of history !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have a shower. There were no iron in the room :0(

    Vvintage / oldish but feel good to reconnect with past and history ! Brilliant stay among pieces of art !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Amazing historical hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel! All was perfect. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The staff is amazingly friendly. Breakfast is great. The best location you can have (2 minutes walk from the famous shopping streets and 7 minutes walk from the Duomo and the Galleria)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    A truly comfortable residence in the centre of Milan.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was limited cupboard space and the air-conditioning was a touch noisy but this was not serious.

    City centre hotel very close to the cathedral and main shops. This is a very comfortable, charming traditional de luxe hotel. The staff are professional, friendly and very helpful. The bedroom was quiet and well appointed. Very beautiful bathroom. The restaurant is practical, informal and with excellent food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.2
    The room was gorgeous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was made to wait an hour for my room after check in time. They offered me a coffee while I waited then charged me for it. Bit cheeky when they inconvenienced me.

    The room was gorgeous

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    the staff was super friendly and happy to assist in any way...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the furniture was a tad old -( internal doors and handles)

    the staff was super friendly and happy to assist in any way the room was very spacious and quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel with great location
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Wonderful hotel with great staff and accommodations . Not inexpensive but well worth the cost. Great location near the Duomo and La Scala.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    not keen on the restaurant as it is very expensive for what...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast

    not keen on the restaurant as it is very expensive for what they offer and its a bit dingy. I goto the Bulgari for breakfast. but for location its a good choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    The breakfast pancake was the best I ever had and ordered on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The house cleaning was the worst part and damaged the overall image. They don't change coffee cups and forgot the small towels.

    The breakfast pancake was the best I ever had and ordered on a la carte. No need to go for buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    ALL is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is perfect

    Amazing hotel!!! A historic hotel amazingly well decorated. Very spacious room. Lot of attention from the staff. Lot of small details that make the whole difference. That makes it one of the best hotel we were ever been to ! Very romantic! The best way to impress your partner on a special occasion!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.1
    Location is one of the best, if not the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful historic hotel but definitely needs some remodeling. Rooms look very old and smell like mold.

    Location is one of the best, if not the best. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and all major attractions. Good restaurant inside and concierge was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Authenic style hotel with its own unique atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Authentic hotel located in a heart of Milano city. Good hospitality & tasty treats . Located close-by the most fancy shopping areas, walking areas, nice restaurants and coffee-shops. Quite suitable for a travellers with small children.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Milan Business Trip
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast area, very small and very uncomfortable.

    This Hotel has a great location and the rooms are very nice and the staff very accommodating. The Breakfast arrangement to sit very uncomfortable for a Hotel like this.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Overall happy. Except I have to pay for the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got to pay for the breakfast. I would have thought after paying a high rate, the breakfast would be complimentary and included in the room rate.

    Service is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Bad vallet parking, my car was damaged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad vallet parking, my car was damaged. Hotel claim. Not their person, the garage people handled the car . WILL SEE how will be the follow up by the hotel. The concierge promised they will make sure the garage owner will cover the damage I do hope so .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Loved the location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the breakfast buffet was extensive 35 euros is still too expensive.

    Excellent bedding! Nice amenities in the room which many other properties are eliminating. Very friendly and helpful staff, all of whom spoke perfect English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, warm people, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at Grand hotel et Milan are amazing. They are kind, friendly and so courteous. We stayed at the superior suite which was beautifully decorated and impeccably maintained. Would definitely return to this hotel if I were to come back to Milan. The location is perfect. The Duomo and Vittorio Emmanuele galleria are a short 5 min walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    This is an excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an excellent hotel. Comfortable and quiet. Our suite was spacious enough for a family with a teenager son. Free and fast wi-fi. The breakfast is not included, so one doesn't feel sorry when sleeping it over.) Many thanks to the wonderful staff - friendly and professional!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    Old world charm with mod cons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms at front of hotel suffer from traffic / tram noise as the windows are not soundproofed.

    Understated charm and very comfortable. Great location. Beds are amazing. Great coffee at breakfast. Staff are super attentive but not intrusive.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    3.8
    Concierge desk unhelpful and unprepared.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Concierge desk unhelpful and unprepared. They were uncertain about the validity of the UK EU driving licence as as a valid ID. We had to debate the issue for far too long. They were surprised by the fact we booked with booking.com. it felt booking.com clients got treated as a lower category type of client. we were given a room on the basement with limited access to light and view on the internal courtyard. I was on my way out with luggage in my hand when i was offered an upgrade. As my wife just had an operation i didnt fell like searching for another hotel. For an euro800+ overnight stay i was extremely disappointed. The breakfast was served in a tiny place extremely uncomfortable next to a veranda overlooking a parking lot. Only positive note the Don Carlos service. Charming maitre.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    10
    Amazing Hotel in Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    The room was beautiful and bed was amazing and staff very friendly and we had a great time

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.6
    Charming quiet room in the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Charming quiet room in the centre of town. Great staff and service. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Public areas could be improved / freshed up

    Location & room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Great but ancient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room key

    Location. Staff are very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Excellent choice in milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets in rooms need to change.

    Location, housekeeping services, helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Excellent loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Location and the friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.0
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price :)

    Staff is very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Great staff, room and close to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    The service, hospitality and friendliness of the staff was exceptional.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast was delicious
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Spacious comfortable room, very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricy

    Spacious comfortable room, very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Old world luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit like staying in a museum

    This is a hotel that oozes old world luxury.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    recommendation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    because there was no pool

    location was great.. food was good..room was spacious..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything.

    The hotel is grand, comfortable, and elegant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Maître d'hôtel in the rooftop restaurant was rude and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maître d'hôtel in the rooftop restaurant was rude and arrogant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excellent experience which surpassed my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location and awesome room. Very elegant hotel with historical significance in Milan.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Eksellent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing spa

    Top service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent classic hotel in the heart of Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sauna facility

    Excellent service and style

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    4.6
    Never come back to the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room and poor value for money

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.8
    Very noisy and the rooms are warm and if you open the window...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and the rooms are warm and if you open the window the traffic noise of trams and basses never stops even at night

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great location for shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast isn't included on hotel price

    Great location for shopping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    The cleanliness and the staff were very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior decoration of the hotel and the room service food was not up to my expectation

    The cleanliness and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel!! Loved everything, we will definitely come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this hotel, food is to die for, perfect location and staff are lovely!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    Location & historic setting of the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Location & historic setting of the property

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    It was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment system in the room

    Bed. Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff. Not cheap!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I did not like But suggested replacing the bed linen and quilt cover

    Location ، Reception staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Eleganza
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The greatest hotel ; historical, traditional, elegant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    All Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to leave so soon

    I Was expected

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Great value for money. Perfect location, large rooms, good service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is great and helpful with everything. Especially staff at the front desk saved our holiday:)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    The bathtub is too tight!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub is too tight!! It is impossible to take a comfortable shower.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldness

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.1
    the bed is small and they don't help.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed is small and they don't help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful room. Elegantly decorated. Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Recommendations for restaurants was lacking.

    Beautiful room. Elegantly decorated. Excellent location. We would return here again. Thanks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    This historic hotel brings together the richness of Milan's culture with the ease of modern living.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful rooms. Excellent services.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of the best hotels!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tiny rooms

    nice rooms... perfect location.... great breakfast..... super large bathrooms!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The price a bit high

    Location, staff, houskeeping, cleaness and espresso coffee machine

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.2
    Grand hotel .. Grand in everything !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old way of opening the room door with key .. no smart cards!

    Excellent location, luxury hotel, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    2.5
    Old hotel with no spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No value of mony. Small rooms. Very old hotel. No spa.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    I highly recommend this hotel... amazing location and amazing experience for a stay in Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ... especially how helpful and professional the staff were

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Room is kinda small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is kinda small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay ...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Good Hotel. I recommend to my friends and colleagues
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast/Lunch area needs improvements

    Location is very good Hotel is easily accessible to all amenities.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Grand Hotel et de Milan traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: