Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Hermitage 4 stars

Via Nastro Verde 9, 80061 SantʼAgata sui Due Golfi, Italy

#4 of 8 hotels in SantʼAgata sui Due Golfi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 159 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 50

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    The pool area is fantastic with lovely views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was rubbish - went from freezing to scolding. Would have been nice to have some daily variety at breakfast

    The pool area is fantastic with lovely views. The shuttle into Sorrento is a very helpful- and necessary as it's pretty far. Also found a couple of lovely little restaurants in the small town that's only a 5 min, picturesque, walk away

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    We had a really great stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would recommend taking your own hairdryer, and the breakfast could be a bit better

    We had a really great stay here. We had a non-sea view room, which from previous reviews didn’t sound great, but ours was lovely and such good value. The shuttle bus was really handy as the local busses were infrequent and usually v busy. The views of Vesuvius at breakfast/from the pool (and I guess the sea view rooms) were amazing and it was nice to be slightly outside of Sorrento to relax.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Great staff, great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a little decor update and breakfast is fairly limited.

    Th property is located up the hill from Sorrento with amazing views of the coast and Vesuvius. The pool is nice. The staff go out of their way to be as helpful as possible. The hotel backs on to a small town, which has a more authentic feel than Sorrento which can feel a little touristy. If you do want to head in to Sorrento the hotel offers a free shuttle bus service in and out, which is brilliant and always on time. This hotel is great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    A wonerful discovery
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Glorously located high on a hill and overlooking the bay of Naples, you find this oasis with a view as beautifull as Ravello's for a fifth of the price. Delicious menu for 20 E completes the great deal, on one of the most expensive coasts in the world.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Fab hotel would Defo recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel full of charter. Very clean hotel and staff and so helpful and friendly they really go out of there way to help. Breakfast was lovely and lots to choose from. The view from the hotel is amazing. It’s around 15 min drive in the free shuttle bus into town..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was ok, i would have prefere some cucumber, tomatoes and other fresh things..

    What a place! It is worth reserving a sea view room, the view is amazing. If I would go again to Amalfi coast I would definitely stayed here again. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are a bit outdated, but still very clean and cozy. The hotel offers free shuttle bus service to Sorrento and back. We went to Sorrento many times cos it was so easy. There is a private path to this small village of Sant Agata. There are many restaurants, supermarkets and a gym. We had a wonderful vacation in Grand Hotel Hermitage (stayed 6 nights)!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.8
    All good !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit out of the way - you need a car to get there. Rooms a bit outdated. We got a room to the back but from the front view was very nice.

    Very nice staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Amazing value for money. Great views. Excellent location. Would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was quite uncomfortable and hard and also the coffee at breakfast from the machine wasn't very nice sadly.

    Staff were amazing, professional, friendly, and helpful at all times. Views from our room and hotel itself were incredible. Really good cocktails (especially the Grasshopper). Always a good selection of food at breakfast. Location of hotel was ideal for getting to Sorrento, Capri, Positano, and Amalfi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The t.v was a computer screen, and the breakfast was poor (the plate are NOT clean).

    Its a nice and clean hotel, the stuff was very welcome. We had a great room with sea view! Have a private road to the village.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Good stay for only a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free parking is in the access ramp (not a specific parking lot), a little bit far from the reception for those who arrive late in the night like us. There was a lamp "flashing" in the bathroom and I had to remove it by myself because the night recepcionist asked us to wait the maintenance until the next morning (!!!).

    Free parking and wifi available. Late check out. Beautiful restaurant. Great view. Good location near Sorrento. Good breakfast. We were informed that is also offered free shuttle to Sorrento (scheduled).

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable. Beautiful views from our room :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could have been better.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. We asked to change rooms and they were very accommodating. We had a beautiful view of the sea and Serrento below.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    A clean and affordable hotel in a decent location, with plenty of parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The downsides are that the decor and the hotel in general seems a little dated. Also, the double bed was two singles pushed together, which wasn't that comfortable. However, as we were only there for two nights, this didn't matter too much. Also the cost of €160 per night was very good, especially as it included a simple, but hearty breakfast buffet. This offset any issues with the dated decor or (perfectly functional) "double bed". I would stay here again, but probably would try the nearby "Grand Hotel du Golfi" first. That hotel seemed more luxurious, up-to-date and their infinity pool was much nicer.

    The polite and capable staff were very helpful. The hotel also had plenty of safe parking for our rental car. The air-conditioned room was clean and had a balcony with a view over the (dated, but clean) pool, and this was appreciated when the evenings came. The basics/essentials were provided (clean sheets, hand soap, shampoo/conditioner), and the rooms are cleaned daily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel, excellent views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a good selection for breakfast, some fresh squeezed orange would have been a bonus.

    The balcony / seaview rooms from floor 2 upwards have stunning views, the room we had was comfortable and kept very clean. The reception, dining and bar staff were friendly and efficient. We used the courtesy bus into Sorrento on a couple of occasions - thank you Franco for looking after everyone during the very, very heavy thunderstorm we had! Pleasant walk along the path to the village of Sant'Agata, mostly within the hotel grounds, about 10 minutes walk, partly uphill (not too steep) and then level.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff, lovely area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was included and was very nice, the lunch menu was not good and the food for lunch was way too expensive and not nice at all. Would not recommend eating other than breakfast.

    Very clean, safe and a bonus that they run a shuttle bus into the town and back , but would be better if they collected you at 12 instead of 11 which we felt was too early

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    New Zealanders on the Amalfi Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us we didnt need anything better.

    This was a family holiday with our daughters, 3 of us from NZ 1 from London. Where do we start. This is a family hotel and the staff are truely outstanding. One cannot say enough about the staff. Nothing was an issue. This is a happy hotel. Smiles and greetings all day long. The hotel location 8 km's above Sorrento and been in the village of St Agata make it very memorable. The staff ( Renato, Salvatore and the staff in the front office and the restaurant ) make the experience. Our daughters were delayed in their arrival flights ( one who had flown 28 hours) and they kept a chef on to await their late arrival. What more can you say. They recommended walks to beaches, bus timetables,local restaurants,rescheduled small tours for us and organised taxi's back to Naples Airport. The free bus to Sorrento with the Italian music was superb. Views are sensational. Balcony Rooms are quirky and provide everything you need for a comfortable holiday. Rooms were immaculately clean. Air conditioning worked well. Pool was great. Laundry was great. If going to the Amalfi Coast no better place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Fantastically relaxing and private
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the decor overall could do with a revamp - I think the rooms are quite outdated for what you pay for. The outside walls (pool facing the hotel) are chipped and dirty and could do with a coating of paint but otherwise overall a great experience.

    The staff were exceptionally well informed and trained and very helpful. The pool is definitely a winning recipe at this property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We booked the cheapest room so wasn't expecting much,however it was a very pleasant room but tiny.We had everything we needed but no floor space.Very difficult to clean such a small space with all our belongings in but the maid did a marvellous job every day.Would be alright for a couple of nights but a week was too long in such cramped conditions. Unfortunately the service in the restaurant was sadly inefficient which is a shame as the food is very good.The Restaurant Manager is kept very busy and really seemed to be doing a lot of the work himself.We had wrong orders(with no apology),other people's order's taken before ours,food served to other tables when we had ordered first and waited exactly one hour for two simple pasta dishes.At one point we thought we were invisible or perhaps we were just ignored. As a Restaurant owner myself I feel improvements are needed in this area.

    Slept really well.Electric shutters on the window keep the morning sun out. The shuttle bus is very useful and always on time. I thought the restaurant and bar prices very reasonable. Nice that you are able to book excursions from the hotel. The location is very nice,glad we didn't stay down in Sorrento. The staff are friendly and always smiling and joking with the exception of the barman.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed the hotel rooms, views etc. Would stay there again and make use of excursions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Selection at breakfast was not as good as previous hotels but accceptable

    POOL BAR WAS VERY GOOD, POOL AREA WAS EXCELLENT, EASY WALK TO LOCAL VILLAGE WITH GOOD SELECTION OF EATING PLACES. Fabulous views of Bay, town below and Vesuvius in distance

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel with fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were absolutely brilliant - made us feel so welcome and couldn't do enough for us. Shuttle was fantastic too, was so helpful to be able to get into the town. Rooms were nice and we got upgraded to a sea view room which was lovely!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat TV screens in the rooms (at least ours) are way too small for a hotel of such level - you cannot lean on you bed and watch it! A mini fridge is there but it is empty and you have to remember to "fill it" at the bar before going upstairs.

    Hotel is in excellent position if you want to use it as a starting point for you trips either direction Sorrento or Positano, on top of the hill between two bays - Sorrento and Amalfi. It has also a nice swimming pool, a bar with a terrace and view of Vesuvius and a restaurant underneath. The food is good, which for us was important as we did not want to move in the evening with a car - there are no restaurants within walking distance (except for Hotel Jaccarino some 600 m away). Some 10 mins by car, though, is the famous 2-star Michelin Don Alfonso 1890 and some other nice restaurants. The staff is very friendly and efficient and speaks also (at least) English and German. They can also arrange all kind of trips, tours and transfers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no water to room for 24 hours and apart from verbal apology no compensation

    Preset dinner was very good value and quality AND staff were delightful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    8.3
    Wonderful 10 days at the Grand Hermitage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    would have liked tea/coffee facility in the room

    The staff - from cleaners to management were both friendly and professional The view is breathtaking and the location convenient for both the Amalfi coast and Pompeii/Vesuvius/Herculanium - although we had a car

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    One of the most perfect hotels I've ever been to, mad our holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of this world views ( top floor sea view room ) , great food, great service, all round fantastic hotel. Couldn't fault it at all. So glad we chose to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful setting. Excellent hotel. Peaceful and relaxing. Can't wait to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, outstanding customer service. Spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Excellent service. Food fantastic. Home from home.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Fantastic views great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs a facelift

    Fantastic views great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely manager
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely manager

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.9
    Very nice stay on top of the mountains with a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not much parking space.

    Great staff. Beautiful location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Cannot not fault this hotel and Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Weather a bit cool but sunny l but did not affect our trip

    Cannot not fault this hotel and Staff will be back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.1
    It was fine but for retired/older people...at times felt like a nursing home!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment and breakfast

    Location was great near to lovely small village and hotel ran courtesy bus down to Sorrento

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Perfect peaceful spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning views, perfect location , loved the private path to sant'agata

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Great location and family friendly hotel with great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    Lovely, clean hotel with polite and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were a bit hard. Rooms a little dated.

    All staff very polite and friendly. Hotel was very clean. Views stunning from our room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    9.2
    Short stay in Sorrento
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and the hotel views

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Great family hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi great staff .great views with sea view .good size pool and close to a small village 5 min walk.will be going back for another holiday .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    Beautiful place and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast selection -would have loved more fresh fruit selection

    The courtesy bus and the clientele

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.2
    The view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    What a lovely family run hotel, so helpful, polite and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    What a lovely family run hotel, so helpful, polite and friendly, with stunning views of the bay of Naples and Mt. Vesuvius. After driving there from England they arranged all our tour trips and even the local buses! Evening 4 course meal was exceptional and only 20 euros each! Was unsure of weather before we left as it was beginning of April, but turned out sunny and 23 deg for the whole week, Tee shirt weather. Only rained once - in the evening. What was a pleasant surprise was spring was about 6 weeks advance of England, with trees in leaf and flowers staring to bloom - so we had that to look forward to all again on our return.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was disappointing - we were looking forward to freshly squeezed orange juice and fresh coffee, neither materialised. The safes in the bedrooms were awkward to lock and needed maintenance .

    Very friendly and helpful staff, shuttle service into Sorrento was very useful.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    7.9
    The settings and the free shuttle to Sorrento.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi signal in the room was not only poor, but the system kept logging me out every time I stop using my computer or my phone went to sleep. The log-in process required every time, a long user ID and an eight number password. I went to the front desk to complain because when I booked the room I specificaly requested a strong WiFi signal in the room. I started the conversation with a person that was at the front desk and, when I showed a firm but polite position on my complaint, we were sharply interrupted by a gentleman sitting at a desk who, very rudely and almost shouting at me, dismissed my complaint with the argument that "it is what it is; this is the south of Italy". Needless to say that the conversation got uglier, until he identified himself as the manager/owner of the place. On his favor, I have to say that the very next morning, the sign in process got significantly easier and, when I went down for breakfast, he intercepted me to tell me about the new sign-in process and that on Monday a technician will come to resolve the constant log-out issue. If an attitude like this is very bad for an employee, it is absolutly unacceptable for someone with management/ownership responsabilities. If you ever go to this hotel, be careful if you are going to complain about something. You might get bark at, even though you are right as it was my case. And the signal strength in the room was still poor.

    The settings and the free shuttle to Sorrento.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    3.8
    Best view imaginable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The building is outdated and can't function as a more than 2 star hotel in 2015-standards. The walls are paper thin: you can hear every step and word of your neighbours. Beds are old and hard. Shower is in the bad with a shower-curtain. Wifi logs off every time, costs you more than a minute to get in it again because of long personal codes. The building looks and is old: it needs a paint job & restoration. Breakfast is limited; you even have to set your own table. Probably worse coffee-machine from Italy (for breakfast). Hotel is mainly used by guest from a travel-operator; these people will pay way less per night compared to you via a booking-website.

    Best view imaginable. Nice staff. Free parking. Free shuttle-bus into Sorrento.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff were great and so helpful and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is 20 mins out of town so you are very dependant on the shuttle service and tied to its times. Taxis are not an option as they are 50e each way

    The staff were great and so helpful and welcoming. The views were spectacular and it was a lovely Base to return to every day. The shuttle service was a must and very handy

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.5
    The view, the room cleaner and in general the staff were all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is located up the hill from Sorrento some 15min. A shuttle bus was provided for set times - these were not always the most suitable. The wifi kept dropping out and was difficult to use. The breakfast was very ordinary. The area around the pool needs to be retiled.

    The view, the room cleaner and in general the staff were all very good. The hotel was a lot cheaper than staying closer to Sorrento.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff, hardworking and always willing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked somewhere quieter than round the pool to relax outside. Pool area crowded and noisy with children.

    Friendly and helpful staff, hardworking and always willing to help. Excellent food, especially evening meals - though quality of some breakfast items not so good (eg. synthetic OJ from a machine, tinned fruit salad) - but plenty of choice. Fantastic views from most rooms and from outside.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    We were given the best room in the hotel so thanks so very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The excursion to Capri was to be added to my room charges but the tour operator wanted cash - so had to fight this out with the tour operator as I did not bring enough cash that day to pay him - put a damper on the excursion.

    We were given the best room in the hotel so thanks so very much. The view was the most beautiful I have ever had.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    The place is lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was available only with payment

    The place is lovely. It has a great view to the sorrento coast. Classic decorated, very clean Very Friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    5.4
    Top of the Hill stay , little isolated , good for young...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The hotel or the Booking .com should give options regarding pick-up from either the train station or someother spot in Sorrento. The had an very expensive taxi drive to reach the hotel at 8PM. And if possible mention this hotel is not at a walkway distance from the city centre.

    Top of the Hill stay , little isolated , good for young married / unmarried couple wishing to stay only at hotel & not roaming around all the day.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    10
    Staff very accommodating, stayed an extra night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some shade needed to be tightened on some sunbeds

    Staff very accommodating, stayed an extra night.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.6
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    Everthing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everthing! Pool great! Room was lovely with a huge balcony! Staff were great very helpfull and the free shuttle service to Sorrento was fantastic!

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 50

Guests also reviewed these properties: