Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Imperial 4 stars

Via Silva Domini 1, 38056 Levico Terme, Italy

#6 of 25 hotels in Levico Terme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1562 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location, old school style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furnishings are a bit old school (plastic faucets in the bathrooms, carpet everywhere). The room was clean but the carpet in the corridors was stained and dusty.

    Large room and bathroom, attentive staff (the maitre d’ at the Sissi restaurant was especially delightful), decent quality food (we had dinner + breakfast the next day), prime location in a beautiful park.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.4
    Quite disppointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Most of the staff members were miserable looking, some of them really rude. At our arrival we were not provided with basic information. Room was basic, with hazardous electrics.....

    The Spa was a nice experience, so was breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    3.8
    There is no air-conditioning in the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air-conditioning in the rooms. It was very nosy because of the kitchen of the restoran. The windows of our room were opposit to the windows of the kitchen. We have asked many times the recieption to close the windows of the kitchen, but almost nothing was done.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was too small. AC wasn't working and made a lot of noise. There were hardly any options in the restaurant menu. What pissed me off was that you need to reserve a table in advance if you want to dine in the restaurant. This was ridiculous as the restaurant was quite big with enough tables to accommodate all the guests. We checked in at around 5 PM. We were hungry after a long travel. But the staff told us that we cannot have dinner as the table was not reserved. We had to search for a good restaurant in the city center but I feel that the hotel should be able to accommodate guests.

    It is a beautiful mansion surrounded by lush greenery and mountains. The lake is at a walk-able distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Public rooms were 4* quality but the room was not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 chair in a DOUBLE room, room 423 was hot and airless and the air con was not working properly with 30degC outside, shower over bath leaked and is rotting the door frame.

    Comfortable bed, good indoor pool and jacuzzi, excellent breakfast buffet, really efficient elevators, beautiful gardens, easy walk to town and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.7
    It is a great property but with bad services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staffs were not very helpful. the classic rooms stinks. it has extremely pungent odor. the breakfast wasnt great. it had limited options. the restaurants closes at 9.00pm!! you cant eat after that. there was a very small window on top which suffocated us. the swimming pool and spa closes at 8.00pm! so you cant really enjoy the property if you have additional plans.

    the location, architecture and the property was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    The stay in this hotel was without problems.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Wonderful grounds, good food, the hotel’s common rooms are very spacious, great outdoor pool. The staff in the restaurant very professional and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    precious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa area is not staffed. Sauna and pool are not guarded. It’s a maze with no direction indicators. I slipped on wet floor in sauna area and could have fallen and no one would have been around to help me. I couldn’t find cold shower and got scalded by very hot shower I couldn’t stop from jetting out. Handle came off its socket. Without having cooled down I walked around disoriented and finally found the pool. Overheated as I was I could have fainted while swimming but there was no guard. BUT THE SPA IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE TREATMENTS WE RECEIVED WERE COMPETENT AND GRACIOUS.

    calm, elegant, clean, good taste, staff very kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Real Grand hotel with excellent service, impressive park and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room facilities are a little bit outdated but everything works well. I would highly advise to improve the quality of toilet paper. Seems to be very cheap and doesn't match the level of the hotel...

    Real Grand hotel with excellent service, impressive park and royal building. There are Finish, Turkish steam baths, indoor and outdoor swimming pools. We tool full board and were really happy. Top food and service. Staff is very well trained. A perfect place to relax, enjoy beautiful landscape and feel yourself a royal person! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing weekend in beautiful location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wellness area was basic (one sauna, one steam room, crowded in-door pool), and the dinner at restaurant was not very special.

    A beautiful building and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast and service were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been comfier - we asked for a double but it was really two single mattresses put together.

    The breakfast and service were excellent. Amazing spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    An amazing experience in the middle of beautiful Trentino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was a bit small for the price paid with no space to move around.

    Magnificent property in the centre of the park, beautiful location and super friendly staff. In addition the pool and spa facilities are amazing and the treatments are really fantastic. I surely recommend the hot stone massage. Will definitely recommend to the my friends.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    I would like to score this hotel higher than a 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would like to score this hotel higher than a 10... it was fabulous! We don't normally stay at fancy hotels, so this was a treat! The rooms are beautiful, the common areas spacious and elegant. I loved the pool. We were at the bar each late afternoon and the bar tender was such an interesting, kind, professional man. There are wonderful walks in the area, around by the lake and up in the mountains. The little town is filled with interesting shops and restaurants. We loved our stay at the Grand Hotel Imperial!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    good for a work/project meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    restaurant staff rather reluctant to provide for individual guests, requested to dine with group tourists, no meals after 9pm, been sent around between the 2 restaurants, whereas I was requested to make a pre-booking for the a la carte restaurant (about 40 seats, only 4-5 taken and 30-35 vacant!)

    excellent location, quiet, pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location, impeccable cleanliness, the wonderful SPA...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff not too friendly than with some clients; breakfast not very varied; very warm in the room which does not have the window directly outside and the air conditioner is mobile and it is very noisy being difficult to sleep with it ON.

    Great location, impeccable cleanliness, the wonderful SPA area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    A delight!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedside lamp not good for reading. TV so low we couldn't hear it. the wifi only worked the last day. Unfortunately we were there in a heat wave so it was difficult without air conditioning.

    Loved the place -- the style-- the swimming pool--the spa and treatments and the food! we will be back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    lovely setting, great pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no air conditioning and it was 30 degrees, no fans in the room, no free water in the room which given the heat and lack of AC was unpleasant, breakfast food was OK but not great

    lovely setting, great pool area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel with great potential...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff motivation allows for some improvement. With just a few small additional steps this hotel could be turned from a good place to an awesome location. Examples: - Invite guests actively with good menus to book half-board. - Offer bar service at the outdoor pool area (which was not the case when we were there). - Fix the WLAN throughout the hotel (the equipment is mounted but not working).

    Location is very good, just a few min. walk to several good restaurants nearby. Great athmosphere within a park.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.9
    Imperial stay for a small price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Standard rooms are cramped. No airconditioning. No WIFI in the room. Bad 'American style' coffee for breakfast (although you can ask for proper Italian coffee). Guests are addressed in German by default (apparently the majority of the guests are German).

    Monumental palace situated in a beautiful, old park, surrounded by lakes and mountains. Why anyone would choose a boring middle-class hotel if you can feel like empress Sissy for the same amount of money is beyond me. :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Paradise with small mistakes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel and the property could further unleash some potential with more motivated staff members and more attention to detail. Eg we were not offered to upgrade my room rate to half board although the restaurant looked promising. The outdoor pool was still under renovation - with a little bit more planning the hotel could have opened the pool already on the last long weekend in May. WiFi only works on ground floor - although WiFi Access points are mounted on the floors, but it seems they were disabled/defect.

    Very nice environment, great park, quiet and well maintained. Hotel with great potential, good indoor pool & whirlpool, gym looked well equipped. Outdoor parking and parking garage. Good breakfast selection (juices, cold cuts, cheeses, cakes, mueslis etc). Nearby (within 10 min walking distance) there are plenty of restaurants and shops in the center of Levico.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    4.2
    not everything is fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was unfriendly especially in the restaurant and no mobile phone and internet worked. The hotel is the money not worth.

    The building is beautiful and the pool too

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing stay with minor flaws
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of internet in the rooms is absolutely unforgivable. The smell of the chemicals after the cleaning lady left was horrible. Lunch and dinner are delicious, but the quantity is not ment to be for someone, who has a hole in his stomach (like me for example), but I guess this is what everybody ment with "hotel-food". If you don't like to be bothered by childs' "unsatisfied" noises...this hotel is not for you, because you will find plenty of that (especially lunch and dinner). From time to time, I had the feeling that the staff in the restaurant was angry-bored.

    Absolutely liked the location! Practically a blink away from the lovely town centre, but thanks to a huge park, surrounding the hotel, one can enjoy silence and serenity. Loved the SPA girls - extremely friendly. Lots of calm spots in the hotel to read, take a quick rest. After sauna resting area is smashing! Tip: thanks for the lemon water and tee, I would suggest an apple or two to be included. Would recommend it to someone, who is in need of a "batery-recharge". The fact that the room was equiped with old furniture and therefore not being flawless is an absolute value-adding factor in my eyes. One gets that Habsburg feeling. Bravo! The two villas in the vicinity are an absolute must-see! I was staying the first week in january and the traditional Christmas market in the hotel park was stil opened. I found it very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great relaxing stay in a highly elegant period building that has been sensitively modernised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much canned music, thankfully not too loud, noise transfer into bedroom from other bedrooms. It would be nice to have photographs on the walls from the hotel's past history.

    Respect, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, good food and wine, lovely swimmingpool and spa, beautiful building, fine full sized Steinway grand piano, elegant, beautiful location and countryside

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    Great location and views but the standards of service that one would expect fell short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too many mistakes ranging from the trivial to the more egregious: there were no slippers in the suite and the shower leaked all over the bathroom floor / both our bills were incorrect and considerably more than they should have been (in one case double) and the bed linen was poor and too little (it got very cold during the night)

    The breakfast was excellent, the restaurant was very good, the views were breathtaking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Haven of peace and relaxation in elegant surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff helpful and welcoming with positive response to any questions or requests . Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. We spent most of our stay enjoying the beautiful and elegant surroundings.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not friendly beds very uncomfortable, poor lighting in bedroom and bathroom had to. Ask every morning for them to refresh the breakfast buffet. Asked if we could get a cup of tea at the pool and we were told "absolutely not"!

    Beautiful lication

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.1
    Dissapointed by wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of WIFI in the rooms and unreliable wifi in public places DISSAPPOINTING. Its nice to have sauna and turkish bath but really traveller needs wifi by far more then spa !

    Lovely old world charming hotel spoiled by the lack of wifi in the rooms and incredibly unreliable wifi in public places.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.1
    Great place good value but no frills
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unhelpful apart from under manager and beds and pillows very hard! No food in bar no drinks at pool and manager told us to walk into town even though was pitch black walk through park!

    The location and pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.1
    Adequate cramped room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 stars because of the pool and spa facilities. The hotel it's self is ok. In 1960 it would have been top notch. You have to watch your head if you are staying on the top floor

    Breakfast buffet was very good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.5
    The park around the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The matresse of beds(not double as we asked) The incredible noise of the familys with little children(some of them the runned or they made skateboard in the second floor commun areas!). The difficult WiFi Connection.

    The park around the hotel. The belleepoc old building.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel in amazing park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first we got big room on 4th floor with only roof window and without wifi. After our complaints they gave us smaller room on 1st floor, but with small balcony and wifi access.

    Very nice position in amazing park, close to the center. Nice outdoor pool. Breakfast is fine. Convenient car garage.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice pools, quiet area in a park, nice view towards the lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No aircondition in room (superior?!),should think it would have that in a 4 star hotel... only aircon in the room with no window to the exterior(outside).

    Nice pools, quiet area in a park, nice view towards the lake. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    5.8
    The size of the room was unacceptable for a 4 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was unbearably small. It was nearly impossible to move inside and no room for luggage. No bedside table because there were less than 30 cm between bed and wall, it was even difficult to stand beside the bed. Also the bathroom was tiny. It made hard to use the bidet because the heater was too close. The shower was very small as well.

    The building was ancient and beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, good car parking, great pool and an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a mobile airco unit that was very noisy.

    Excellent location, good car parking, great pool and an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    No aircondition in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondition in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff not very friendly

    Very good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice 4 Star Hotel with excellent Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - lack of sockets in the room

    + nice Hotel Complex in an ancient Park + Good Breakfast + Friendly staff + excellent Spa facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    All the services.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the services.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, lovely atmosphere, a hotel with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, lovely atmosphere, a hotel with great history!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Very Charming - Great Location in huge parc
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Charming - Great Location in huge parc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value in a very historic place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Peeling wallpaper in room and drapes that came off when you opened the window.

    Beautiful grounds and building. Nice pool. Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    I have great appreciation such a stately, magnificent place can be remarkably affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Access to spectacular amenities. Much attention and care given to detail and comfort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need air conditioning in the middle of summer. Rooms need modernisation.

    Beds were comfortable. Grounds and lobby areas were beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    7.9
    location, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad service for English-speaking people

    location, pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.1
    the weather was hot yet no accommodations by hotel such as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the weather was hot yet no accommodations by hotel such as fans or complimentary water

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    This is out third visit to Grand Hotel Levico and we will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One very small point, sometimes delays in replacing hot food at breakfast time.

    This is a superb hotel in a fabulous setting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Excellent peaceful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning in the bedroom although the staff did source a fan for us

    Outdoor swimming pool was fab!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Breakfat, great location, SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Breakfat, great location, SPA

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Zona piscina e sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception piu efficiente

    Zona piscina e sauna

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    welness in Sissi steil
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wifi in de kamer

    prachtige ligging en accomedatie

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Luxurious decor, nice surroundings, close to city center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller room than expected, even for a European country.

    Luxurious decor, nice surroundings, close to city center, good value at 80 euros.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Location,luxurious ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location,luxurious ,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    The tranquilizing room view, splendid nature&park, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi Fi wasn't available in rooms, but I understood it is a work in progress. Blankets were in really poor state for 4 stars hotel.

    The tranquilizing room view, splendid nature&park, very kind&smiling stuff, pet friendly 100%. Clean and cosy. Croissants were unforgettable. We expected a wider choice of local products, like salumi, speck or cheese, anyway the breakfast was delicious. We were happy to be there in early spring time, gorgeous magnolia, apple trees, yellow shrubs were in full blossom in the park.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.1
    The gardens of the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room size

    The gardens of the property

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.2
    The building and the amazing garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The building and the amazing garden

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Lovely room with excellent views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely room with excellent views. Choice of food for breakfast very good. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.2
    A magnificent building in a a beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing :)

    A magnificent building in a a beautiful place. The staff were very nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    amazing location, great and professional stuff, great wine,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    should stay longer

    amazing location, great and professional stuff, great wine, spa, beautiful park, parking inside property

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    An additional vacation time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An additional vacation time

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    10
    beautiful setting against the backdrop of the Dolomite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    beautiful setting against the backdrop of the Dolomite mountains, neautiful gardens, well refurbished imperial summer residence, goodvfood.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    3.3
    Scortesi alla reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Scortesi alla reception

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    9.6
    Everything was perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was perfect!Location, nature! Beautiful hotel and park!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    The contraption for air conditioning was old and wasn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The contraption for air conditioning was old and wasn't working properly.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: