Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel President 4 stars

Via Principe Umberto 9, 07026 Olbia, Italy

#3 of 28 hotels in Olbia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 483 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to be able to make a drink in my room. A hot tub on the roof would be perfect.

    This hotel is very grand. Our room had lovely views over the harbour

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only slight downside was the traffic in the morning but, heyho, you are in Italy and they like to use their horns, at least we made it to breakfast every morning.

    Rooms excellent. Staff friendly . And just a short stroll to the bars and restuarants. Little things like slippers in your rooms were a nice touch as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would gladly return and will recommend to my friends. Hav no complaints or negative comments about the hotel or the town.

    this is a very elegant hotel and easy to find from the airport= just drive straight toward centre. Our attractive room was large with a covered balcony looking across a roundabout onto the harbour. It is a perfect location- opposite the archaeology museum and within a couple of minutes walk to the old city with its attractions { including San Simplico & St Paolo's churches], restaurants, cafes, bars and shops. Its a great base to explore the countryside with is ancient sites, small towns, coast and, in the spring gorgeous wild flowering plants. Olbia is attractive, very clean and safe and well located to explore the area. Breakfasts were excellent with lots of choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no coffee facilities in the room we know that in Italy its not always there and you need to ask the staff all the time for a cup of coffee would prefer a small coffee machine or kettle with cups and coffee

    The staff are very pleasant and the hotel is nice it needs a bit of updating but it's a lovely hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner was nothing special and was not worth the money.

    Very nice hotel, very comfortable room, nice service, nice breakfast. Walking distance to main street and train station. Airport bus is 600m. Beautful sea view and nice balcony. Baggage hold.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has a classical appearance, which is very interesting from the aesthetic point of view. Our room was with a beautiful balcony which leads us to a fantastic port view. The buffet breakfast was very nice and abundant. Service is good. Parking lot available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no coffee/tea facilities in the room which meant that you had to order some over the phone, but we were told that they are in the new year putting these facilities in the rooms.

    The bed was comfy staff very helpful and friendly, the rooms were lovely. the Hotel is very old colonial which we really liked and in a very convenient place for Olbia., very close to all bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there for business in December. Would love to return in summer.

    Beautiful hotel in great location. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Restaurant was very good with excellent dinner and breakfast. Location perfect. Close to water and just around corner from main street.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely spacious room with balcony. Fantastic shower. Reception very helpful as we were leaving too early in the morning for breakfast. They provided coffee and pastries in the café/lobby area instead. Hotel restaurant offered a set price menu for 25 euros which was delicious. The cheesecake was possibly the lightest and most flavoursome I have ever had.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room was away from traffic but above a bank of air conditioning units.

    Nice dining area for breakfast and a good range of food. Verandah lounging area very pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a grand, classic old hotel which depicts elegance outside and in. The balcony with view of the waterfront is a special touch which makes the experience even more memorable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a pool and the lift took ages so ended up lugging bags down from the 5th floor!

    Lovely, big room with a large balcony, big bed and fantastic bathroom. Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blank out blinds didn't span the window.

    A fantastic and extremely comfortable hotel. The rooms were fantastic and relaxing. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk to the centre, where there are places to eat and shops. The staff were friendly and we even got an early check in.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant (we didn't use) was in basement and looked a bit institutional.

    Big ole hotel, probably for ship's captains. Old-fashioned charm and lots of space. Excellent breakfast, helpful staff. Short walk to main street with bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old fashioned bathrooms. Breakfast was a disappointment.

    Big spacious rooms. Lovely views from balcony and from main terrace. Friendly staff. Location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    "real" coffee at breakfast costs extra money. why not provide it to everyone for this price?

    perfect location near the harbour and old city centre. friendly staff and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet was sometimes too slow (at least, in our room and on our computer).

    Centrally located in Olbia this hotel is pretty good as a starting point for all possible trips throughout Sardinia. Staff, breakfast, facilities were very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - including central location, exclusive and yet new baroque furniture, impeccable services, professionalism of the staff, high quality of the breakfast- made me want holidays to continue!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff attitudes, beds, breakfast, service.. Everything was so dissapointing. They say there is a free park available next to hotel but when we came to hotel they keep saying it is full even it was not full. You have to look for a park place all day and night! So if you have a car this is not the hotel for you! First night we call the guy at the lobi, ask for water and towel which they forget to leave at the room. He doesn't speak English even one word, keep saying that he cant speak and yelling at me in italian. He was so rude. Everything is fail about hotel except the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking was very limited and often you would return and not be able to find a space but on the bright side additional free parking by the port was not too far away.

    The service is excellent and both the room and bathroom are spacious and immaculately clean. Fantastic location for the historical town and port - you would need a car to get to a beach when the weather is hot as there is no swimming pool to cool off in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff was very nice, allowing us to keep the bags in holding a week after we stayed for one night, and letting us wait a few hours in the lobby a week later when we waited for our flight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower was over a deep bath / Spa diffcult to get in and out of .

    Room was excellent with water view from balcony, very clean room, staff were wonderful ,car parking at hotel. walking distance to everything you need.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was not much not to like... maybe they could have used a nice comforter instead of the quilted bedspread, which was of nice quality damask, but a bit heavy to sleep under... The cooked breakfast was only scrambled eggs and sausages... bacon would have been better for us westerners...

    The hotel was impressive to look at... and the location was excellent... The room was superb - on the 5th floor with a sea/port view from the large balcony. The bathroom was clean and spacious with a great shower... and the bed was firm but comfortable - nice fine linen and plenty of towels... should be 5 stars.. The breakfast was good and the offer of espresso coffee was a nice surprise...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath water was not clean. Filling the tub, I could see the water is something between yellow and brown. It was not a pleasant experience to have a shower after looking at the colour.

    Close to the high street. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were spacious.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had Grand Hotel as a stop at our honeymoon in Sardigne.. The suite upgrade was more than we could have ever asked for.. Great staff eager to help out on any issue and prepare breakfast even at 5:00am before our flight.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent location close to good restaurants and bars. Free, secure, car parking adjacent to hotel. Comfortable and immaculately clean room. Fine choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is a bit confusing, and the check-in instructions/email should have had info on how to access the parking.

    Easy check in, very nice view and balcony. Spacious room. Easy walking distance to part of town with restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to leave at 6.30 in the morning.

    The staff were super friendly and helpful. We were impressed the way the girl on reception went to the bar to get us our drinks and then brought them out to the lovely airy seating area on the veranda. The decor of this hotel is stunning, luxurious even. Marble floors, heavy Italian drapes. Wonderful bed and bathroom. Super location for walking to the old town - in my photo taken there you can just see the cruise ship down the end of the street! I thought we would miss breakfast as were leaving at 6.30 am but the night porter put out pastries and cakes for us and made us cappuccinos. :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked this for a one night stay at the last minute as we were flying late into Olbia. Just a 10 minute drive from the airport. We had an amazing room with a large bathroom and furnished balcony. It was easy to find and there was ample parking nearby. We then walked into the town which is literally a couple of minutes away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location close to shops and restaurants. Free parking, good internet. Lovely balconies with great views on marina. Staff is exceptional , very kind and helpful! Rooms are always super clean! It is not our first year in this hotel and we will come back here again and again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good, but they could make a nicer view, it was downstairs. Still nice setting but not charming to see the city or the harbor. Wifi was breaking

    Staff were super nice!!! Helpful and genuinely nice, try to give advice about the area and what to do. I recommend the place if you want to chill out in Olbia for a day. Yet, you have buses going 5-10 min walk (away) to near beaches. Porto Rotondo and Bados.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a free upgrade to a beautiful suite with 2 balconies!!! The suite was very large for just the 2 of us. Great location near some lovely restaurants. Large choice at breakfast. Staff very friendly and organised booking taxis etc. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Clean, quiet hotel 10mins drive from airport and 5 mins walk into town. Quite old fashioned in decor but not tired in anyway, we were only there for a night.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if the room had a kettle and some hot drinks.

    The hotel read and acknowledged comments made when booking - in many places, I've had to contact the accommodation again to ask them a question posed in the comment box. Room very comfortable and good WiFi. Nice shower. Breakfast decent enough for me but I only stayed overnight. Location very good. Free parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only the coffee at breakfast.

    This is an elegant hotel with a spacious entrance hall and room and we had a lovely view over the harbour. My request for a twin bed room, as I was sharing with my daughter, was met.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location; with easy stroll into old town centre and views over harbour.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent. A short walk to everything. The staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great buffet breakfast. Enjoyed our private balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room Good breakfast Nice staff Close to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great position in town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort and receptionist

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very beautiful, clean and the view was magnificent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the bathroom needs to be changed, the water is runingn slowly on showers

    Everything was perfect!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very welcoming and helpful staff. Particularly well located beside the historic centre.Lovely old, but modernised building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant is very good value for an evening meal. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, spacious and clean rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the ladies at the reception very extremely helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything

    The staff are excellent, the location perfect. In fact the hotel gets a 10 out of 10. Stay here it ticks all the boxes for me.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety of hot food for breakfast and not just sausages

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was really bad one day when I needed it the most.

    Location. Close to Olbia historic area. Several good places to eat. Very comfy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious regal rooms with lovely service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decent breakfast Classic styling

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall great experience

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position was great...easy walking distance from all attractions?

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom had a slight 'musty' smell.

    Excellent location near old town and good choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No elevator to the parking area/street level.

    Excellent personnel. The restaurant is a real plus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff there were so helpful which was so much appreciated I loved it 😍

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is not tea and coffee machine in the room.hotel is little bit expensive

    Room is big and nice.near the city center.breakfast very well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant and helpful staff Comfortable room Perfect for one night before an early flight out of Olbia the next morning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi is not too strong and havent got any parking place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is excellent. Close to walking zone, port... The room is big and clean...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great rooms, friendly staff, perfect location, private parking, good breakfast, balcony in the room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was rather over hot and unfortunately because the hotel is located on a relatively busy road the traffic noise prohibited us from leaving the balcony window open.

    It's close proximity to the old town plus nearby free parking. Very pleasant, helpful staff particularly Sylvia who has a lovely smile and welcomed us on our arrival.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In the first day we didn't have slippers like they offered.

    Location and breakfast were incredible. Very close to the main street for shopping and restaurants and also to the port. We spent the New Year Eve in the city, so it was great. The room was in a very good condition and with good taste design.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is very slow and bad conection

    I was on big conference and it was absolutely one of the best hotels at Olbia.Incredibly friendly and helpful staff.Interior style is not my favorite but very clean as well as a great veranda overlooking the seaside.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Because the hotel was on a roundabout it was difficult to get into the car park. There were a number of steps to the front entrance. This would be difficult for the elderly and the disabled especially having to carry up luggage. Maybe a ramp could be built.

    The staff were very helpful at all times. Location was close to the shops and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It would have helped to know in advance that there was limited parking at the hotel but that the big car park opposite was in any event free. Neither the Booking.com site nor the hotel webpage was clear as to where one should go.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No car park (free car park next to hotel wasn't safe, we parked on the marina car park) Quality of breakfast could be higher for the standard of the hotel

    Good discount (50% off standard price) Central location and view of the marina Comfortable bed

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were lovely, the hotel is beautiful and very grand, our bed was amazing, the price was brilliant and as a hotel the only thing missing was the pool. But with all the beaches around why worry!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    right next to 2 main roads so a bit noisy in the morning

    Big rooms, well equipped bathrooms and lovely reception areas. Close to town centre and waterfront.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi in our room (513 - which was at the end of the corridor) did not work properly.

    The location was good - near to the Port & to restaurants. The staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints.

    Beautiful view from the balcony to the port. Location was perfect considering urban holiday. Only stayed for one night on our way back to the airport though.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: