Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Ritz 5 stars

Via Chelini 41, Villa Borghese Parioli, 00197 Rome, Italy

#736 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 448 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not very quite, no power outlets near bed (you need to disconnect lamp to use one). Shower head is fixed on the wall. No room service in the night.

    Good staff, nice building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Though the hotel is well connected by public transport, it is far from the city which made commutes quite long (especially while taking the bus)

    The room service and staff were very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel isn't really near the center. However the center is easy to get to via train. This is certainly not a 5* star hotel. I would say more like a good 3*. We didn't spend a great deal of time here do it wasn't a big deal.

    The bed was comfortable. The staff were lovely and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite/ friendly staff who couldn’t do enough. Location was right by a train station and easy to get to all the main tourist locations. Junior suite was spacious clean and the bath was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The streets around the hotel weren't too pleasant.

    Friendly staff, great airport shuttle & transfer to Piazza di Spagna as well as very good breakfast and awesome food served by the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the hotel on the basis that it had a spa on site so that we could have a swim on the morning and have a few treatments. Upon arriving we were told that the spa area was undergoing a refurbishment and wouldn’t be open until May! The main reason we paid the extra cash to stay at this hotel was because of the onsite spa! If I had been made aware of the refurb before hand we would have changed!

    Hotel was really nice and clean and located right next to a underground station which made it very easy to travel around Rome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says that they have Parking, but they actually don’t, and I was just guided to where I could find public parking.

    Good value for money, with very convenient access to public transportation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have a kettle/coffee maker in the room. It was a cold rainy weekend and having a hot drink (without ordering room service) would have been great.

    Great room, comfy mattress

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    This is fake 5 star hotel and even not the real Ritz that we used to see. No bathrobe, no coffee machine or even kettle in the room. My money 300$ disappeared from my room which I lived when I went out to take a walk at city sights. It was room 512 on the fifth floor. Don’t want to say anything against the hotel staff, but you have to be careful in this place, especially when they clean your room in the evening!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a five star hotel unfortunately but breakfast rated as the one star category can see similar hotels in the three star category and start offering the best

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the ritz it didn’t live up to its name The sauna wasn’t open till late Gym was limited The noise outside was horrendous till about 2 am And then it started at 7am Would of expected this in the city not outside the area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time visitor’s to Rome , hotel location great one stop to centre, station round the corner . Plus we had an upgrade which was amazing . Thank Hotel Ritz .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff in the restaurant on 7th flor service was amazing, but the food was to expensive, it was not super but okay. I also ask for a ion for my dress, but they did not have one, witch I think is important specially on a 5-star hotel.

    The staff in the reception was really helpfull and gave us a fantastic service and the staff in the restaurant on 7th flor service was amazing to. It was over all a good experience. It was also easy with tran and metro to the city center. and even if you want to walk its a beautiful walk into the center where you gross a park it took about 20 min...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little further away from the city center if you were interested in being walking distance from any major attractions.

    The staff was very accommodating and the pillows/bed were extremely comfortable. The rooftop restaurant had a wonderful selection and the checkout time being noon is always a nice perk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel claims it is 5 star but this is definitely not the case.. It probably was a 5 star hotel in 1920.. We were charged 15euros for a pot of hot water and two tea-bags.. When we flagged it the receptionist was very rude and arrogant saying this was the price of tea in a 5-star hotel.. All the decent hotels I've stayed in supply tea/coffee making facilities..

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean.. The location is very close to a public transport hub..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head was very low. Both me and my boyfriend had to bend to get underneath.

    Good location, nice to be away from the city centre but very easy to get to via the train. Amazing bed - never seem such a big bed. Staff were helpful and accommodating. Made our trip just that much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was expensive compared to the rest of the city and could have been more choice at breakfast.

    Close to the train station and a lovely view at night. Reception staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar was never open and when it was it wasnt passd 10 and no one ever played the grand piano what is the point in having them ??? 1 last thing don't get a taxi from the hotel they charge double the price of the taxi across the road which is crazy.

    Very clean and tidy and of course we got a free upgrade which was excellent as we have never had a upgrade before. The hotel is right next to the tube in fact you can't get any closer :) you get a 10% discount in the spa which is great after a full walking day in Rome ;) The restaurant on the 7th floor is very expensive but as a treat I can't complain of the food loved every bit hahaha. I would stay here again if I got a good deal like last time but I wouldn't pay full price so 7 out of 10 :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning did not work.

    It was very easy to get to the center of Rome, just one train stop. The room looked beautiful and the breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wasn't working properly whilst we were there and we weren't told about this when checking in; only when we saw a notice on a wall. Shower head looked like it hadn't been de-scaled in a while. One of the nozzles in the jacuzzi bath tub was broken off.

    Good proximity to the centre of Rome. The double bed was very spacious. Breakfast had good selection.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airconditioning, arogant service. We spent two days in room sleeping in 35 Celsiuss temperature inside the room. Reception never informed us about ventillation and airconditioning damge. We never return back to this wrong place. We should receive information before we came there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No air conditioning, satellite TV not as advertised, rooms so uncomfortably hot and not as advertised, bartender walked out after we ordered 1 drink - no one came back in

    It was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything about this place in its current state is appalling. Clearly this hotel rests on its name laurels, because in terms of room quality it hardly qualifies as a 3 star. And by giving it a 3 star rating I am being more than generous. Stayed in a suite. Bathroom and bedroom both in serious need of attention and renovation. The decor is VERY dated. The coffee table was wobbly and creaky. The bathtub was falling apart (shower unit too) and leaked water onto the floor, so we got moved to another suite... only to find that the bathtub in the new room was leaking too. You come out of the bath and risk breaking your neck slipping on the flooded floor. The air-condition releases mould spores and smells into the room. I left a tshirt on a hanger by the air-condition unit and after 3 hours it was drenched in mould smell. If this is not enough, add the fact that there was NO MANAGER ON SITE throughout the whole duration of our 4 night stay (??!!!). Our complaint was never taken on board, as we were told that moving us and fixing (?) the bathtub was all they could do. I was offered to write an email to the manager after checking out. They did not offer any form of compensation whatsoever (i.e. access to the spa or slight discount to counteract the terrible experience). The hotel charged us a further £56 city tax on top of the bill, which was the cherry on the cake. Do yourself a favor: avoid this hotel like the plague!

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect.

    We liked the fact that the room was absolutely lovely and the staff were incredibly helpful. It was our first romantic trip and they made it so special.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was quite soulless. The rooms were a little tired looking - maybe just personal preference but the old style would suit a certain type of person. Despite being rated as 5 star on Booking.com - in reality it was a 4 star+. Very slow Wifi, no bottle water in the bedroom except for minibar. Being an old building, there was a lack of power outlets in the room or beside the bed.

    Nice, clean hotel and I was given a large room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no AC working in an ensuite room, so after a full day of sightseeing we couldn't sleep and recover during the night. The bathtub was very dirty. The location is very far from the city centre so we spent a fortune for taxis. There is nowhere nice to eat nearby.

    The breakfast was alrite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Weekends were very loud due to the high school age kids gathering outside to party on the steps of the church.

    Bed was comfortable and the spa tub was very nice. Underground train stop right outside the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was really small, especially for a family of four. Plumbing very average, shower alternating between scalding and freezing on a whim. No tea or coffee or free water in room. A little shabby and showing it's age. Neighbourhood very noisy. Aircon didnt seem to work and room was hot and stuffy most of the time. Very expensive for what was really an average hotel.

    Breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No coffee machine in the room No ironing board The rate for the car shuttle indicated by the front-desk staf (60 Euros) is different from the one that the drive charges (65 Euros) No swiming pool No bus shuttle to the airport

    Good size of the room Good breakfast Good view from the room and from the terasse

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel over top of the train station, rattled the building everytime a train came through (every 10 minutes!) also in a rough part of the city. Rooms were worn and small. Wouldn't recommend. Was supposed to stay 5 nights, stayed 2 and changed our flight!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Exactly as it should be! halal cuisine and food on demand for muslim guests offer a halal menu in addition to their regular menu,,, this hotel really doesn't offer everything for everyone!

    closed to my university

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Mini-bar list price in the room charges 6 euros for a small pack of Chips / wafers. Outside to any Bar, you will pay this 1 euro. This is just unacceptable. In addition, during the booking-process, the room-rate was listed at 70 Euros. Once booked, I had to pay 100 Euros. I asked a refund to the hotel which was rejected. They proposed a voucher to be used on a 2nd stage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a leak from upstairs bathroom to my bathroom. The management adddressed this as soon as possible .

    Near metro station and easy to get to tourist sights.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was quite awful. Certainly not what you would expect from a 5* hotel. Bacon was severely undercooked. Scrambled eggs were mediocre at best. You have to pay extra for a second hot drink and the prices are exorbitant (8 euros for a hot chocolate). Lack of coffee/tea making facilities in the room. Location is rather out of the way. There is a bus 910 that takes you to Termini that comes every 15 min. No metro station, you have to take the rail for one station before changing to metro. The hotel provides a shuttle bus to the city centre (Spanish steps) but this only operates once a day.

    Very helpful and friendly front desk staff available 24/7 Nice, clean, comfortable rooms, spacious bathroom

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a really nice place, good atmoshere but don't leave any money in your room because it will be stolen!!! There was 100 eruos in hungarian money which was dissapeared. And they have not compensate.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not impressive. The location of the hotel is in a quiet isolated neighborhood with almost no restaurants/bars nearby. No facilities in the hotel.

    The lady at the reception gave us a very warm welcome. The room was comfortable and just the right size.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NOT 5 Stars!!! Breakfast lousy, but menu card to order with extra payment. Reception made reservation for a restaurant, 25€ Taxi, and then it was closed. Rooms small and no furniture?

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work - this critically affected two appointments we had - and plane ticket booking. Somehow we were told it only affected Apple and were given complex solutions taking precious time to resolve this - without success. Had to wait for breakfast table to become free. Unable to use spa as it was fully booked.Room smelt of smoke.

    Comfortable small family apartment. Reasonable breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff agreed that a train and metro would be okay to get to the train station. The train was okay but the metro was closed adding unnecessary stress (staff should be up to date with local transport). There was no available sockets in the room (I had to unplug the lamps to charge my phone and laptop). Would have preferred a room with a bath like my friends.

    Good breakfast offering and location is not too far away from the city centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is not great, and choice in the breakfast buffet quite limited. The personnel is a bit slow - we got delayed during check-out (it took more than half an hour) and had to rush to the airport to be on time. The location is fine if you have a car - but if you have to rely on public transport, it is a bit of a hassle.

    The room and bathroom were clean, comfortable and nice. We had an upgrade upon arrival.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi, water spilled in bathroom very easily, water clogged, poorly located from all monuments and restaurants. Didn't feel like a 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heater or cooler in the room, the hotel was no where near 5 star more like 3 star. There was light constantly on in the room which I couldn't turn off.

    The staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a 5 star hotel at all. Breakfast was terrible, they charge you for 2nd cup of a very poor quality coffee even when breakfast is included.

    View of rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent for travel into central Rome with a number of quality restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The manager could not do enough to make sure our stay was throughly enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not the best location for points of interest for our vacation. Required long cab rides everywhere. The HVAC was poor throughout the whole building. Our rooms were hot the whole time and the lobby and bar were too hot to enjoy with our large group.

    The hotel lobby, staff, amenities were very nice, too bad the temperature wasn't good...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was old fashioned and some parts of the hotel could do with improving. Most of the staff were friendly however some times we found them to act like our requests were an inconvenience to them

    The hotel was nice but old fashioned It was positioned in a upmarket local part of town however not within walking distance of the main part of Rome

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need upgrade, no power points near to bed bit disappointed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location ...Metro around the corner. Great restaurant 😁

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive mini bar

    Great value for money Great staff Good links into centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a 3 star with 5 star rates

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, property and facility not good enough

    Nothing impressing me

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities,bath/shower needs major updating

    Location,staff,breakfast general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No fan in bathroom

    High ceilings in the rooms.... Close to the metro station....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only location

    the location is good but the hotel is not my taste breakfast was miserable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms on the street side are very loud. The staff at breakfast buffet was very arrogant and unfriendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easily accessible with public transport, amazingly comfortable beds, great helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and great hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out of the city center/ Too small elevators

    Clean, cozy, and kind

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was so poor...

    Τhe roomm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed 8 nights. Very nice staff. Room always clean. I loved to stay there. Br/Laurenve Glory

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged us extra just to bring bottle of water to our room and they didn't tell us about it before they got to the room .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Max 3 stars hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    especially at night the neighborhood was quite noisy (loud car traffic, street parties,etc)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No way a 5 star hotel more 3 stars

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is 4 star L hotel , not 5 .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness,very small room size,bed sheets with smoky smiling ,dirty bed sheets and towels

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor value for money. Not a true 5 star hotel. More like a medium 4 star.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast for Muslim peoples

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For breakfast they told that more than one coffee is not free.

    The roof and view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    evry think

    i didnt like any think

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unjustifiably expenciv

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet and location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor gym No parking Impolite staff

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Grand Hotel Ritz traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: