Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The St. Regis Florence 5 stars

Piazza Ognissanti 1, Santa Maria Novella, 50123 Florence, Italy

#22 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 212 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    great experience will stay there verytime when in Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no coffee or tea machine in rooms service was a bit slow in the afternoon in restaurant ( for champagne and tea )

    the renaissance decor style, the interior balcony overlooking the restaurant for breakfast, the winter garden, the spa, the lobby, the staff,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    The hotel experience help to make our weekend overall fabulous. I am already recommending it to all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to leave!!

    The whole experience from start to finish was outstanding. The staff are cheerful and very helpful and the champagne reception each evening is a tremendous example of the hotel's hospitality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Amazing Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Everything was great, short walk away from the shopping streets, lovely atmosphere and just like any St. Regis it provides a special feel - the customer service was amazing and the reception staff were really helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    4.6
    Huge of disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not safe, that was a big shock. I lost my money by one of the hotel staff who can access the room. I just left about a hour and when I came back, I saw the good night message and I also found my money was stolen in such a short time. I know it’s also my fault that I left it inside of my pocket but how can I explain it? This is st.regis!! I felt terrible. To be careful if you are a totally stranger of here.

    Nice room, looks fancy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    6.3
    Meh. Would not stay at st Regis again. Not worth the money due to terrible service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at check in. Very rude and did not believe we had the reservation. Contant buzzing of room door for turn down service but when asked if we needed anything so we asked for water, told we had to call room service.

    Christmas dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Can’t be better, simply perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All excellent.

    Can’t be better, simply perfect. Great property and great people, from door man to reception. Concierge were really helpful and well informed about various matter. They have a 1-Star Michelin Restaurant with amazing ambience. Location is walking distance from shopping and food areas but most important the view is by the river Arno, fantastic view. I can’t think of another hotel to stay at after the St. Regis Florence.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely staying!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHING at all!

    This hotel was named The Ground Hotel when I was staying thirty years ago. All of stuffs this hotel, they know and understand what is the hospitality! This is why I wanted stay again this time. Just a fantastic hotel!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    7.9
    Spacious and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We decided to use this hotel for the two nights surrounding our wedding. All tho the staff were friendly they were not very helpful. My wife had to call the concierge at least 4-5 times before she got the services she requested (ie. extra water bottles), bridal party including makeup/stylists were not allowed to come to the room unless they had passports on them? Wife was willing to sign for them but this did not matter. Result was that our wedding started significantly behind schedule.

    Spacious and comfortable rooms. The location was nice as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautifully decorated property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym could be bigger. Concierge team could use a little bit more patience a little bit more attention to detail.

    Beautifully decorated property. Feels new yet classic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    The location on the river bank and the hotel itself were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location on the river bank and the hotel itself were beautiful, the staff perfectly friendly and helpful, the food excellent. I would happily recommend this hotel for a holiday in Florence.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect

    Great location .. Very short walk to the main center, many nearby resturants the butler service was attentive and always available , marco from the conceige was very helpful and gaved us great recommendations.excellent stay .. Will definatly come back..

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    We already miss the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is not big. Very well decorated and cozy. Helpful and friendly staff, especially Marcelo in front desk. The room and bath room perfects and with a beautiful view over the Arno River (Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View). The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Excelente breakfast. If taken in the room no fee was charge (is unusual nowadays). Private butler. And a curiosity: there is a television set in the bathroom mirror. First time we saw this kind of TV.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    10
    Stunning hotel and location. Very gracious staff. Our room was indulgent and very comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous room, beautifully furnished and comfortable directly overlooking the river with sunshine pouring through the windows. Very uplifting. There was a butler service which we did not need to use but the young man was gracious and welcoming and was a credit to the hotel. We will definitely return to this hotel. We stayed for New Yearr and the atmosphere was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.2
    Luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water in the bath tub , there was no complementary tea and coffee and not even a water boiler . The price was very high

    The luxurious decorations,the staff, the room, the bathroom.almost everything

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    An ideal location for a short Florence visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    Very friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Perfect leisure location. View of Arno refreshing and lovely AM and PM. The Brunaleschi building is like a small palace. Breakfast cost a bit steep, but butler service wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Honeymoon stay was incredible and luxurious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Concierge during the day was not very good. The night crew was much better.

    Winter Garden was amazing. Had drinks there everynight and very reasonable on pricing. Location was perfect, room was immaculate. Service was world class. One of the best world stays of my life.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The details make the difference so I would say this is not a fully fledged 5 star hotel. More in between a 4 and 5 star hotel.

    Excellent Location Good Staff Interesting Room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room service dish of fish was miniscule considering how expensive it was; a real let down and so I ate out for the rest of my stay.

    The staff were excellent!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.6
    First class hotel on the Arno. Short walk into central Florence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and restaurant located in centre of hotel with no natural light. Gloomy and missed opportunities for great views.

    Excellent location on the Arno. Well furnished rooms and great service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    9.2
    indeed it was a Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the resturant & the bar was limited but dont blame them as the hotel was surrounded by 100's of great little places where to eat superb meals.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Incredible holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    So good will return there.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was not cleaned one day

    Restaurant was superb!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing.
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. The staff, rooms, & location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great location, lovely suite on 4th level with view on Arno,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, lovely suite on 4th level with view on Arno, brilliant service, friendly staff, excellent Michelin starred restaurant!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    The personalized service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personalized service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None!

    Excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    They could improve their fitness area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could improve their fitness area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    the position ambience comfort and friendliness
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the position ambience comfort and friendliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Had an amazing experience and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional attention to detail. Completely satisfied and beyond.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Extremely helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely helpful staff Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    If you want to feel spoiled rotten, stay at the St. Regis!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Only thing I didn't like was having to leave.

    We were treated like royalty by all of the staff! Breakfast was phenomenal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    fabulous romantic vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything from the view to the food to the fantastic bed was amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room toilet and tv

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    One of the best hotel experiences I had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service was exceptional, restaurant, concierge, and porter

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    8.8
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    same

    Excellent location ,v.good staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    10
    Short Stay in Florence
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One of my favorite Hotels in Florence ! perfect in every way

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    10
    Best Service ever!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Service ever!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel and very pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel and very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    The view of the rever from our room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view of the rever from our room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Enjoyed every bit of my short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Egg white omelette was very fluffy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    LOVE THE ST REGIS FLORENCE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE WARDROBES TOO TOO SMALL

    THE BED

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Double Room with River View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite expensive

    Friendly staff, very attentive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.7
    location and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    check in the room wasn't ready they give it to me at 4.15 pm

    location and room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    Everthing is perfect. The restaurant-winter garden,has wonderful astomphere and taste,I am so happy to my such a good supper as my first bite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Lovely hotel.. but expensive!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, location, staff, location, all amazing..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Top notch hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel, great service, however was disappointed with the upgrade i got as a platinum SPG member. Overall amazing hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    6.7
    Furnishing of room, Shower, toileteries, lighting, calmness,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    InternEt access problematic, mattresses old and uneven, soap not once replaced in 6 days, floral decoration of bar and restaurant area kitschy, bathroom heating out of order for 3 days, room heating not sufficient, service of a la carte breakfast very slow (porridge order had to be repeated after half hour )'

    Furnishing of room, Shower, toileteries, lighting, calmness, breakfast, most of .all the staff in general (except some during breakfast)

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    5.8
    Facny hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was not comfortable , it was high and hurt my back No swimming pool We paid alot and the breakfast was not included , but they gave us 10 euro discount The parking cost us 41 euro /day

    Facny hotel Might be one of the best in florance

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    the hotel is beautiful and with a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the hotel is beautiful and with a good location. Breakfast is superb , Champaign ceremony is fun and tasty. Stuff is helpful. Our room was atmospheric and very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    9.6
    The staff extremely professional and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing could have been better as everything was excellent

    The staff extremely professional and welcoming. The room lovely and very clean. The bed super comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    From the beginning with telephone contact with the front...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    From the beginning with telephone contact with the front desk and the concierge desk the help and service provided was excellent. From arrival in the early hours of the morning after a frustrating flight delay the staff were welcoming and professional. Marco on the concierge desk was particularly helpful so I would be grateful if you could say a thank you from us. The hotel, the room, the bar and the restaurant were all superb and made our short stay truly memorable.

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    8.8
    the bartenders are great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The concierge Emilio was a racist insulting my friends directly and refusing to serve me because my friends came from Pakistan. I am not a second class citizen and neither are they. It's time to wake up and smell the coffee because he is only an employee and not a guest at the end of the day. Hospitality is hospitality. And this disrespect is not acceptable. Other than that the staff were lovely and gave a sense of friendly service. Should you ever need anything please ask the day staff, they are much more eager to help over the night staff.

    the bartenders are great. In specific Andrea he has been here for 20 years and everytime he makes me feel at home. A true hotelier in his own right!

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    9.6
    A special place for a special event : our 20th wedding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A special place for a special event : our 20th wedding anniversary. Our room with a river view will be unforgettable. My wife loved the spot of breakfast filled with daylight from the stained glass roof. Thanks again to our butlers for all those so kind daily cards. I also recommend the winter garden restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    Everything was just amazing from the minute we arrived at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was just amazing from the minute we arrived at the front of the hotel until we checked out. The staff were very friendly and helpful, room was beautiful and the service we received was maybe one of the best. The location of the hotel was also excellent.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    7.9
    Property, room, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though breakfast rate is discounted for spg members, still too expensive, especially with so many other excellent hotels that are less expensive include complimentary breakfast.

    Property, room, staff

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Great location - we even got upgraded for free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed, although very comfortable, was a bit soft for my liking. Very few English channels. You have to purchase TV / short movies / movies ranging from 4-24 Euro. It took a long time to get a drink in the Winter Garden bar in the evenings.

    Great location - we even got upgraded for free. Very friendly staff. loved the bloody mary selection (and all of the cocktail selection in the Winter bar)

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect, and for the kind of luxury we got it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We forgot to get the included breakfast option when we booked so we paid and it cost more than a decent meal with wine for a poached egg and a coffee

    Everything was perfect, and for the kind of luxury we got it was reasonably priced

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    The room and the view from the room was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Exercise room was a little small. We also wish they had a swimming pool.

    The room and the view from the room was fantastic. Lobby was also gorgeous and the staff were all very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Location , lobby decoration , concierge very helpful ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room we were placed in at first had an outdated bathrooms but when they moved us to a new room it was very nice and they made it up to us

    Location , lobby decoration , concierge very helpful , renovated rooms ...everything

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect.. from hotel and its astonishing design ,the staff, the location and the beauty of florence.. the staff are very kind and helpful. I really appreciated the help and recommendations I got from the concierge especially from 'Aldo' who was very informative and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.8
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Price was high compared to same hotel in Rome No coffee maker in room but they provide us with hot water when we asked

    Cleanliness Friendly helpful staff Excellent Location

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    10
    The staff at the St.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was very small!

    The staff at the St. Regis are excellent. Attention to detail the welcoming. No other hotel has ever offered hospitality like the St. Regis. Very impressed and made us feel so special. Excellent service from check in to the butler service to the concierge. Excellent service. Room was spacious.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    9.6
    excellent hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking at 41€ a day seems a bit pricey.

    excellent hotel in a perfect location. Very friendly and attentive staff. Very tastefully decorated rooms with extremely comfortable beds and pillows. We can't wait to go back

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    10
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to say.

    The location The staff The clean bullding.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    9.6
    Staff was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The weather!

    Staff was fantastic. Hotel amazing. The food in the restaurant and bar was great.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    10
    E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G!
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    9.6
    The location is at the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast wasn't that worth of the price. Could have been better offering.

    The location is at the heart of the city. Great service

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel for people with high budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel for people with high budget

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel in terms of location, comfort and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wonderful hotel in terms of location, comfort and service. Throroughly recommend and I will definitely be returning at some point

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    10
    Excellent service, location, cleanliness,
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service, location, cleanliness,

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    8.8
    Building
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Litle bit scary for the wife cuz of the wall pics

    Building Food Location Service

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    9.6
    The room was beautiful - staff were friendly - our stay was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was beautiful - staff were friendly - our stay was unforgettable 😍

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    We feel free of any preassure, staff doing their work...
    • Family with older children

    We feel free of any preassure, staff doing their work invisible, great location, general spaces interior.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mouth wash wasn't restocked in room. Garbage trucks and church bells woke us up early every morning.

    Beautiful hotel. Clean. Excellent service.

There are also 57 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The St. Regis Florence traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: