Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Gritti Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel 5 stars

Campo S.Maria Del Giglio 2467, San Marco, 30124 Venice, Italy

#9 of 301 hotels in Venice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 314 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing we were dissatisfied about.

    staff was everything you expect from a 5star hotel, food fresh and great selection. Having breakfast, lunch and drinks on the terrace was fab. Meeting people from all over the world was delightful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing could have made this trip any better except to stay another night.

    Wonderful upgrade due to being a special birthday celebration. Also, champagne & two lots of roses courtesy of the hotel - lovely touch & very much appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    having heavy bags makes it hard to get to the hotel especially that the taxi bus stops in a very tight root to the hotel

    excellent location and great staff- overall its one of the best in that area

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room was a brick wall about 5 metres away!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is superb and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have experienced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything we didn’t like about the Gritti Palace!!! We stayed here while in Venice on our honeymoon and it couldn’t have been a more perfect experience from the staff, to the food, to the accommodations, to the location, etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Why stay in a soulless hotel if you are going to somewhere like Venice? The Gritti is truly part of the whole experience and is as much a part of your visit as museums and concerts. You will have to tear yourself away from its cocoon of pampering.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attention to detail was stunning. From the moment of arrival, the staff were helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble, from arranging transfers to advising how to make the most of our stay. It was my birthday and, quite apart from the fact they upgraded us to a suite, they also sent up a dozen red roses to the room!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pure luxury - we have stayed previously and was graciously upgraded to a better room with a view over the Grand Canal and a bottle of bubbly too. Breakfast is excellent, location is perfect and is undoubtedly the premium hotel in Venice. Many many stars stay here and I can see why.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Perfect place to relax, enjoy where you feel very welcome

    Perfect service of staff. Very very professional. Especially in Bar, where the atmosphere is nice and the staff does its best. Absolutely Perfect! Lots if thanks!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt the spa prices were too high I understand this is a luxury hotel but nevertheless it is exorbitant.

    Bed extra comfy Breakfasts very tasty Bathroom very luxurious Location out of this world

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only shame about Venice is the food, we hoped the Gritti would be the exception, but sadly the food wasn't great. One other minor fault was the shower was quite weak, it defiantly needed a pump!

    We were surprised at the cosiness of the Gritty, we had expected a much larger stuffy hotel. The location is probably the best location in Venice and we had a central view with two windows overlooking the Grand Canal, which could not have been better. The room was very luxurious, the beds comfortable and the staff are extremely good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent customer service, loved our suite, very spacious and beautifully decorated. The restaurant and car on the waterfront were also great, good food and stunning views!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our 7.15 am water taxi requested for the train station (S.L.) arrived on time, but as we headed out towards the lido I asked if this was a new short-cut to the station. Not surprisingly the driver said he was told for the airport. Fortunately we just made our connection at maestre for switzerland. This was not therefore the ideal end to our stay in venice!

    Excellent facilities as expected every time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is what I would call a grand hotel in the old fashioned European style. If the style is old fashioned the facilities certainly are n't ; the staff are friendly and the service is excellent. To round it off the location is perfect, ideally situated equidistant between San Marco and the Accademia bridge and with a position on the Grand Canal that allows for wonderful drinks or meals on the terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All that luxury comes at a price - both for the hotel & Venice City in general!!

    Concierge (Lucas?) was excellent - nothing was too much trouble for him. He managed to source tickets to sold out La Traviata at La Feniche for us. Gave expert advice on the best of Venice, which helped to make the most of our two day stay. Room 211 overlooking the Grand Canal, the bar & restaurant terrace - all superb. The hotels 'Aqua Riva' boat trip capped off a fabulous couple of days pure indulgence in that beatifull city. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very disappointed with dinner at Club del Dodge. The dishes and service left a lot to be desired.

    Gorgeous hotel with stunning rooms and thoughtful staff. Wonderful view at breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was rather chaotic and very expensive so I'd recommend you find a local bakery and get coffee/croissants from there as we did on other mornings.

    Beautiful hotel a short walk from St Mark's Square. We ate in the restaurant on one night and it was very expensive but excellent. They made a lovely cake for my daughter's 21st birthday and the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The rooms were large and comfortable with a great view of the canal. The gym was small but had the essentials. The spa was lovely too. We would definitely stay there again either with the kids or as a couple.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were unfriendly compared to everywhere else we stayed. They had what you might say was more a French/Parisian attitude to service.

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It's the location of the property that makes it. Beautiful terrace overlooking the Grand Canal and very short walk to Saint Mark's Square.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel itself is beautiful and the location is perfect. The staff, the rooms, everything was best in class and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The restaurant was outstanding with great food and an amazing view of the canal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was lovely and kept constantly clean and well stocked with soaps and complimentary gifts! Staff couldn't have been more helpful and attentive. The terrace experience is hard to beat.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sestiere Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, we were sadly very disappointed in the quality of the food. The price was ridiculous 32 euro for mozzarella salad!! Walk into venice and grab something from a side street you wont be disappointed 😊

    The properties location is excellent for making the most of your time in Venice. The staff can not do enough for you and will organise your every requirement.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - everything was perfect or very, very close to perfection

    - service is excellent, attentive, efficient and very willing to provide you a perfect stay - dinner at restaurant is special experience - food is great, the ambience is unique - view from the terrace at Grand Canal

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I don't think the Gritti really needs a recommendation from me - it's legendary for very good reasons - but even though the hotel is gorgeous and the location is fantastic, it's the staff that makes it stand out even among world-famous five star hotels. They have mastered the difficult art of devoting themselves to their guests without being obsequious - they are unfailingly warm and friendly and strike a perfect balance. It was my birthday when we were there, and I was made to feel very special. Wonderful stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee at breakfast was amazing. I mean, overall the hotel is beautiful, the staff exceptional and the location (my room had a view of the canal) is the stuff of dreams, but the coffee! Too, too good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have used the sitting area outside breakfast room for coffee but it was closed due to weather

    Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. Beautiful location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist woman was very welcoming,she conduced us to our room, we received free room upgrade and we were greated with prosecco, water and fresh fruits!I felt like the princess in her kingdom!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of wines was very high - this was tested out by comparison with nearby restaurants (3x price for identical wine) Other costs were commensurate with a 5* hotel.

    The quality of the hotel in all respects was impressive. The location was delightful particularly from the view from the canal side terrace where meals and drinks were taken.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid a lot for a Venetan style room that looked onto the wall of another building. We were not expecting a canal view but for the money we expected more than a view of a wall and air conditioning unit. However, everything was so nice in the hotel and staff were lovely that we soon overlooked that!

    Fantastic location, extremely friendly and helpful staff, beautiful public areas and lovely bedrooms. Great location, a few minutes from st marks square.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Where to start? There was: long hairs on the washcloths, grumpy concierges, random toiletries, very expensive breakfast buffet (EUR 53 ea), random towels provided, very cheap bread at breakfast, etc. Not like any other luxury hotel I have ever stayed at around the work and I have been all around the world.

    Location is the main thing going for this hotel but hardly worth the price... The history and architecture is also relevant... I would give a shout out to Beatrice in the restaurant who was excellent and couldn't do enough for us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the bar, they charge you a "cover" for the table snacks they automatically bring you. I think when you're paying the kind of money we were to stay at the hotel, they could provide complimentary crackers & olives with your cocktails... But the bar is lovely and the outdoor seating is right on the canal!

    This hotel is gorgeous!! We were upgraded to a suite that was just amazing, from the Murano chandeliers to the marble bathrooms (yes we had 2 bathrooms!) everything was lovely. Located right on the Grand canal with easy access to the water bus line, gondolas etc & walking distance to St. Marks square. If you wanna splurge on your trip to Venice, I definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sestiere Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location! Great bar and restaurant but book before you get there as it is very popular. Great rooms with good facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where upgraded to a room with a canal view it made the stay very special

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks are expensive, but it is 5star hotel so expected

    Perfect location, friendly staff, great ambience

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having In room tea and coffee facility

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom little small no double sink bit cramped but still lovely and clean

    Bed amazing room beautiful outside dining and bar area fab

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. A little „mishapp“ on the lugagage was handled with outmost professionalism.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the beds matras was with whole in it

    The whole picture

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Location was fantastic.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. Wonderful location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of the TV it’s not very good.

    I adore this Hôtel It’s very well located with a beautiful view of the Grand Canal and great comfort!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all excellent - Thank you!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything

    Upgrade to a suite! Wonderful Breakfast was orgasmic! Concierge super helpful Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent, the staff couldn’t do enough for you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    amazing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of the view of the small canal

    The bathroom and the products!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent in San Marco. Less than a five minutes walk to the square and the water taxi stops at the hotels doorstep

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    service

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best hotel with a lot of history and very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk on arrival

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Todo.Atencion total al detalle

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, great staff, very romantic and perfect location! We stayed for two nights and loved our room. Clean hotel, close to the main square.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Good location very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place smells of Aqua Di Parma. The spa staff were so accommodating.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was beautiful, and the view was priceless. I could not imagine a better hotel in Venice. And the hotel staff were delightful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was the best hotel in Venice, so unique and rich

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bedroom beautifully decorated. Delicious food. Very comfortable bed. Great range of food for breakfast. Very pleasant and efficient staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Gym a bit small

    One of sth nicest hotels I've stayed in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic stuff, location, service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got. an upgrade to the Hemingway suite,It was fabulous!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was too dark and it was difficult to read even with all the lights on. There was no magazines and no history of hotel.

    Waterside location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive

    Unbelievable breakfast view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    all lovely except the bar staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, private, comfortable, and beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Venetian Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We will return. In a perfect world the exercise room would be larger with more machines

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La situation exceptionnelle

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best place ever!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lovely patios for cocktails and dining.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestige Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Simply the most beautiful place I have ever visited !!! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovation right next to Grand Canal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!!!

    The Hotel was just fantastic and the staff the same. Great Location walking distance to everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Grand Canal View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The attention to detail. Politeness of staff. Lovely food to be enjoyed whilst overlooking the Grand Canal.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Gritti Palace, A Luxury Collection Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: