Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IH Hotels Milano Lorenteggio 4 stars

Via Lorenteggio 278 , Lorenteggio, 20152 Milan, Italy

#103 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1191 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    Very Comfortable & with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a triple room and it was sufficiently large and comfortable. The bed was quite comfortable too. We really liked the breakfast & the option to have it on the poolside was very nice. Parking was available in the garage. The reception was efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The metro for this area is not yet finished so to get downtown you have to take the tram which takes about 40 minutes. Once the metro is done it will be awesome.

    The size of thw room was perfect, very clean and great attention from the staff. The pool area and restaurant were also very good. Totally recommended.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel, everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mini fridge in the room didn't had too many things in it. Restaurant times were limited.

    Big and clean room, free big underground parking with plenty of spaces, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.8
    The room was clean and spacious with big and comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The neighberhood around the hotel is not interesting

    The room was clean and spacious with big and comfortable bed. WIFI working correctly, poeple working in the hotel are friendly and helpful. Big spacious garage.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Very nice and comfortable hotel, where we'd gladly stay again if our destination is Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just a small and minor thing: the flusher of the bidet in our bathroom didn't work. But other from this, everything was perfect.

    We enjoyed everything, really, even the free parking for our car, which was great. The food in the restaurant, where we had dinner, was very good. The breakfast, too. Very comfy beds, the air-conditioning worked perfectly (which was very important, since it was so hot outside). The free tea and coffee in the bedroom was a nice touch. And the small refrigerator was also very useful. Good cleaning and comfortable bedroom, without any noises coming from the outside.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.5
    Room 415 was clean, the hotel with good refurbishment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff of the hotel is rude, not all, but Laky. Also the location of the hotel isn’t recommended, because in the tram 14 there are pickpockets. You may use other means of arriving to the hotel, such as underground plus bus 327. The hotel is far from the city center. There are nothing interesting around. Always at 04.30 am tv switches on. There is no swimming pool, just big fountain. Always there is big big line to the coffee station, and waiting for the plates. And guests can’t control air conditioning. So it is maximum 3+, but not 4 stars, according to my opinion

    Room 415 was clean, the hotel with good refurbishment. The room is comfortable with good beds, also with a kettle, minibar. Breakfast was tasty. Many towels, also shower gel. There is a safe, enough place to stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the center and the elevator doesn't work all the way to the garage

    Very close to the tram to the center and busses. Room was excellent and breakfast too. Very good value for the money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Short
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was chaotic. The personnel was doing their best but it was too crowded, especially the coffee machine. I think this machine was too small (or slow) for so many people. The garage was also not very representative. The fact that the elevator in the garage didn’t work was also a minus. But maybe it was because of security reason!!!

    It was clean and personnel were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Everything was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear the next room people talking There is no elevator from parking to Reception floor so you need to use the stairs

    Everything was clean Free parking available

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    6.7
    A very good choice in Milan!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors in the first floor lack isolation. You can hear anyone getting out of their room at 7 in the morning. Some of the doors desperately need some oiling as they squeak very loudly. The male receptionist was somewhat bothered that day. He was not rude, but either was he polite. The male waiter at breakfast used to close/open kitchen door with his feet. I understand he was in a hurry but it's not the best sight in a hotel of that category. I have seen 3 star hotels with friendlier staff. The female waitress was professional and OK. Breakfast was good but a lot of plastic packages (single use jam/honey..).

    Beds were very comfy, the room was nice and clean. Recently renewed furniture in the room. Air conditioner worked well, parking was free of charge. Via Lorenteggio is currently in construction, we had some difficulties getting to the hotel with our Navi. The location of the hotel though is good. Overall is this hotel a good choice in Milano.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    A hotel close to my company and where my meeting was to take...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities in the room could be updated. The gardener works from very early morning which was slightly noisy before I woke up.

    A hotel close to my company and where my meeting was to take place. Reasonable price and room - suitable for business trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Overall ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The poor quality of the selection proposed as breakfast and the beverages.

    Very spacious room and bathroom. I would have taken the comfy mattress with me back home if I could have!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff is helpful , room is big .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner can’t control from the room ( even there is a panel ) every time need to call the reception a adjust it , it is very inconvenient .

    The staff is helpful , room is big .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    5.8
    Thin walls, not a 4 stars
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a door to another apartment that was locked, but you could hear everything through that door, even the water running from your neighbours. There were also problems with the air conditioning , you had to call the reception to turn it on/off . Not that many choices for breakfast.

    Free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    No problem with parking place, quite close to Fiera Milano.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If they say: "leave your towel in the shower, to be changed" they should change it after I hanged it in the shower, but the didn't. That is the only minus for the staff.

    No problem with parking place, quite close to Fiera Milano. Near the good enough restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Perfectly adequate and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee from the Nestle self-dispensing machine was quite awful. But a good tip -- just ask the wait staff for a real Italian coffee and they will bring it from the kitchen (where they must have a proper espresso machine). The breakfast offering was diverse (eggs, yogurt, cereals, fruit) but it was really mediocre at best.

    We had ample space in our guest room (room 702) and the air conditioning worked well. The bed mattress was firm (which we appreciated) but the duvet comforter was synthetic and wasn't breathable (which made it very warm when sleeping). The shower pressure was excellent. The hotel has free onsite parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    A Hotel I can call it “Effective and memorable”
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast needs some more varieties Hotel facilities are a bit poor

    “Booking” reservation was clear, easy and efficient. Rooms as mentioned typically (everything) Room is clean and quite Staff is the most important (friendly, welling to support, cooperative)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall happy with they stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the center and the neighborhood somehow seemed not very safe, however travelled only with car so did not encounter any issues. Restaurant at breakfast time is overcrowded. Even if the staff did their best, there was some constant waiting for products at the buffet and servings outside the buffet. Overall breakfast variety was great.

    The service in the restaurant at the dinner time was excellent. Parking was for free. Helpful staff at the reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    The hotel servis was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traveling from centre to hotel by trams was teriblle - a lot of people everywhere.But journy from hotel to centre was ok- at least 30 min.

    The hotel servis was great. Everybody was very nice.Room very comfortable and clean.The breakfast excellent, lots to choose from.Great price / quality ratio

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    Very good bed and the rooms are well renovated
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some details in the hotel should be better-taken care, like the shower in the room was a bit broken and some details in the common areas that could be a bit more improved for a 4star.

    Very good bed and the rooms are well renovated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    the staff is very nice and the bed us very comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. the breakfast did not change too much for a people who stay more one week. 2. No fitness facility available

    the staff is very nice and the bed us very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    8.3
    We had to leave early morning to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to leave early morning to the airport. Wasn't any coffee and the bag breakfast was very poor. They also charged city tax even I already paid this tax it through Booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    A modern hotel in the centre of Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The city tax of 5 euros per person is pricy and it wasn't mentioned in the price.

    The hotel is modern, clean and very nice and comfortable. Breakfast is abundant and varied. Food in the restaurant is good too.The receptionist that was duty when we checked in was very helpful and even the staff in the restaurant . They went out of their way to help us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Great breakfast, perfect staff, free parking garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, perfect staff, free parking garage. Hotel is located on city boundary, but there is a tram stop nearby, also bus stops so you can reach city center in 40 minutes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    The room and bathroom is clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was totally disappointing in choice and the taste. Instant cofee in Italy. Seriously? You are 4 stars hotel!

    The room and bathroom is clean. Bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.5
    The food was very good and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The towels smelt a lot of vinegar which was a bit off putting. it would have been nice if the bar had a bit more character.

    The food was very good and value for money. the rooms were clean comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice but freezing holtel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in restaurant was terrible. In reataurant was always freezing cold. In congerence hall was always freezing cold. Far from city citer taking taxi to go to center is expensive.

    Nice and warm rooms. Wery helpfull staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    8.8
    The staff was helpful and they could speak in english...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like the fact that the windows are not able to be opened. When we arrived the room was really cold and we found out that the reception controls the temperature of the rooms. When we complained about our room being too cold they fixed it but then the room was too warm and we struggled to fall asleep. The whole hotel is actually pretty cold in the winter time. The distance from the city kinda surprised us .. it is 20-30 min to the center. We do not recommend using the taxi especially in the night time.. We payed 20€ just after 1km which is ridiculous.

    The staff was helpful and they could speak in english without any kind of problem. The room was nice and clean. We liked the overall design a lot. The breakfast was fine and there were enough options and variety for everyone. Wi-fi connection worked great! The bus number 50 stays right in front of the hotel which is a really useful thing. There is a big super market like 200-300m away from the hotel so you can buy some food and put it in the fridge in the room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    I like the room, cleanness, window view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff wasn't much friendly even those serving in the breakfast room, no telephone in the room !! breakfast was poor with unfresh food.

    I like the room, cleanness, window view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    I would recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good value for money. Bus and tram stop outside of the hotel and tickets to the near newspaper kiosk A little bit away from city center (20 min. with public transport) The breakfast is acceptable (no nutella) and the staff helpfull.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    The hotel staff was friendly and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The satellite tv was not working well both days. The location was a bit far from the city in a business district. Not many nice restaurants within walking distance.

    The hotel staff was friendly and attentive. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff answered questions about bus and train.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    One night stand.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got a problem with first online booking, hotel cancelled my booking with the reason of invalid card. So I asked for the real reason, since my card is perfectly ok and I booked the same room again. They didnt cancel it for the second time, but they charged me for the room immediately. Asthmatic persons might have problem with air, window could not be open.

    Clean room, I liked the coffee table with kettle and tea bags. Finally some little fridge, which u cannot hear during sleeping, telly with many channels. Air conditioning was easy to handle. In bathroom too many towels, everything nice and clean. Connection to centre is perfect, bus stop of bus number fifty directly next to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    Good business hotel. A little expensive for the offering, but location made up for that.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Although producing very good food, the restaurant is designed more like a cheap cafe than the rest of the hotel would suggest. Eating a great dinner was spoiled somewhat by the big screen TV and Italian Game Shows.

    Stylish, very clean, lovely room. For what I wanted very well located in a business area. Good breakfast included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    “It was strange how loud the world was when you weren't filling it up with your own noise.”
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise

    It was a pleasant stay, the hotel was clean and modern,but the rooms are quit noise seems like the people mover the furniture in the room above me quit a lot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    The perfect stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly! There is easy access to the public transportation since there are two bus stops outside of the hotel. The metro station is also close but you need taxi to go there. Bedrooms and bathrooms are very clean. Very quiet hotel. Good area! There are also places to eat opposite of the hotel. Strongly recommend it!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.3
    Generally good except for the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from station and town and taxis are expensive to use every time and although the public transport is very good it is time consuming.

    Warm crossiants and breakfast is mainly Italian and not continental.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Modern and good looking hotel with fair rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed, good looking room in modern shape. Quiet and clean. Friendly staff, parking including the hotel rate. Delicious breakfast. We had one night in the hotel and we have nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marco was friendly, welcomed us with smiles, Mara was kind to extend our late check out by 2 hours and did remind us. The cleaning lady (Aug 6th) was helpful even though there's a language barrier, she was quick to help and clean our room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.1
    in general, room and breakfast are ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we want to try take public transport to Milan centro. But can't get any information where to buy the ticket.

    in general, room and breakfast are ok. internet connection very good. Parking very easy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    7.1
    Good and modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit overpriced for what it offers and the location. For some reasons I could not sleep well in that bed

    Good and modern hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Close proximity to tram stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Close proximity to tram stop Cleanliness Friendly and helpful staff Seamless check-in despite our late evening arrival Speedy room service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    simply awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    simply awesome

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.0
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small and it's not enough for me and I request to upgrade and they refuse that even for half the price or a little more.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Great staff, clean hotel, 20mins away from the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, clean hotel, 20mins away from the center

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Not close to centrum then you should take a bus, easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free and safe parking in hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Room was big, very clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing indeed!

    Room was big, very clean and comfortable. Hotel building is newly made and modern. Breakfast was good. Especially the coffee!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    I like this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast is not sufficient.

    I like this hotel. Staff is very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.0
    Great location, comfortable, good parking an wifi, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, parking, wifi, confotable beds.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    ...correct.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small dining room, very crowded at occasions.

    Very good for this price. Perfect for one-night stays.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    too chaotic during breakfast, could be better organized
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too chaotic during breakfast, could be better organized

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Helpful staff, great breakfast, possibility of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls or noisy neighbours, or both..

    Helpful staff, great breakfast, possibility of glutenfree/lactosefree meal in restaurant +++

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    nice and spacy room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no gym

    perfect room and good value of money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    nice stay and deserve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    looks it's new hotel, Room is big and comfortable, but a bit far away from downtown. feel it's better suitable for business trip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    5.8
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can not manage your own ac in the room you have to call reception to do that which is inconvenient .

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Quite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No things

    Quite Clean Helpful staff at reception specially Mr Daved Thank you All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Cleanliness and very accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and very accomodating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    2.5
    Horrible rooms, poor breakfast and un-service minded staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor and dirty place

    Would not chose IH.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    A succeful business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very well positioned with links to the main atractions of Milan, the staff very friendly and the hearty breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Everything was fine, the staff was very kind!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, the staff was very kind!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Very neat and staffs are accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very neat and staffs are accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Like that breakfast was induced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Like that breakfast was induced. Our USA age 16-17 boys soccer club stayed here and it was a great fit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect destination for a business trip fully met my requirements
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress was very hard could be softer

    very clean and bright rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    near our office, clean environment
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    almost good expect for poor breakfast

    near our office, clean environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Big and clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Plastic cup in wash room. No body lotion. Shower room may outflow.

    Big and clean room. Good bed. Many TV channels.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very good. Service is good.near bus stop for trainstation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice !!! 5 stars !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.1
    Good for Business
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good for Business

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    nice Staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice Staff; good breakfest

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    Very good service and food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service and food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.5
    A perfectly good business hotel if you are working nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited dinner menu in the restaurant, but good basic food. The location has limited dining facilities nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable beds, they even offer you house shoes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from the city center, even though is close to a Tram station.

    Very comfortable beds, they even offer you house shoes. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: