Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Hotel Mattei 4 stars

Via Mattei, 48100 Ravenna, Italy

#6 of 21 hotels in Ravenna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 674 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    2.5
    dirty place and bad service
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    basically nothing I cannot claim the size of rooms and bed are comfortable but it is very very dirty

    i would never go back in this hotel. i had a very bad experience . my sister saw two cockroach and I fond expired potato in the room refrigerators which fortunately i discovered on time for my young son

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    we enjoy our Saturday night t
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I suggest to change the mattress , they are fine but maybe too soft. gluten free food for breakfast would be so appreciated !

    I liked the staff, very Kindly and helpful , I liked the bathroom of the room, clean and modern, I appreciate the help with our stuff as wine and luggages , the breakfast was perfect for all the family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Rooms starting to look tired.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms starting to look tired. Needs a renovation. Desk lamp would not switch off without unplugging and some switches and sockets loose on walls. Room 470

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    5.8
    Got a room and parking - nil else to recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A newish hotel that was dirty

    Stale room smelling of old smoke Old food and kitchen smells hit as enter the front door In an industrial wasteland Used by sports teams with buses as lots of parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.3
    Fair location, large rooms, kind staff, restaurant overpriced.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant quality is ok, but portions are exceedingly large. Restaurant prices exceed by at least 25% what I would expect in such a location.

    Looks like a quite new facility just outside Ravenna. Location is a bit isolated but close to the highway, and so good for people in transit. Rooms are quite large (but I had an upgrade so can't tell about standard rooms). Staff is nice and polite willing to help. WIFI is acceptable, you can work from your room, but you can't really stream your preferred TV series.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    6.7
    Good hotel - though breakfast was being cleared away before service was over ....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At breakfast on my second and final morning, I went down to breakfast about 9:30 - breakfast was served until 10:00 am according to the front desk when I checked in and the written information in the room. Immediately after I got some fruit and picked up a yoghurt, the young man on duty started taking all the fruit, yoghurts etc. into the kitchen. After I took the last few pieces of bacon, the empty container and other items were taken into the kitchen ... Another hotel guest arrived at about 9:50 to find a very depleted breakfast buffet. Not great.

    Good, business type hotel a little out of the centre of the city, with ample free parking for those of us who travel by car. About 10 euros by taxi to the centre. I was upgraded from a standard room to a junior suite, so no complaints!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.3
    Fine if you like faceless chain hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's quite far out from the centre and virtually amidst an industrial area, and in keeping with this it's a faceless chain hotel. It has some odd design features. In the en suite, you sit on the loo directly facing the shower which has a plain glass screen, so you're fully reflected, which is disconcerting and unavoidable. The supposed vanity light above the bathroom mirror is absolutely overhead, so lights nothing useful at all — it would be no help when applying make-up, for instance, or inserting contact lenses. Perhaps most problematic is that the floor of the shower and the surface of the step to access it are completely smooth and, when wet, extremely slippery. There are no glasses in the bathroom, but cheap throwaway plastic beakers — too small, unpleasant to drink from and really not acceptable for a four-star hotel. There's a badly translated notice about laundry: guests are requested not to throw their 'sponges' on the floor — they mean towels (the notice is only in Italian and English, so other first-language speakers may remain confused) — unless they wish them to be changed. I carefully hung my mine up in a spirit of environmental friendliness, but they were changed anyway. There are no instructions for the air-conditioning, so I passed a couple of restless nights, as it was too hot. The room is rather dominated by the (unwanted by me) television. The soft drinks provided in the fridge were pretty expensive (in contrast to my four-star hotel in Ancona, where the drinks and snacks were complimentary). It's not restful having staff setting tables for the next meal around one; this happened both mornings, and was during the stated breakfast service opening hours. The bedside light was small and weedy and on a thin stem, which drooped, making it useless, especially for reading.

    Bed comfortable enough, nice big and light room, with an armchair (just the one for a double room though: presumably two guests have to toss a coin for it), and a table/desk in the bedroom. Lots of cupboard space and a small safe. There's a fridge with enough space to slip in a water bottle or two of your own. Breakfast was OK. The staff are professionally pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was bitten while sleeping not sure if bed bugs but something... Slow service... Booked a 40minute massage and only got 20mins because therapist needed to leave early. Poor selection in the minibar. For a business hotel the amenities were well thought out. I lost power in my room using their iron. They need to work on service!! Expensive for the quality of stay..

    Stayed in the Presidential Suite and the beds were very comfy room was clean. Peaceful outside city center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    2.9
    Bad advertisement on booking for this bad hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above, I liked nothing

    Very far away from the center, with only two bus per hour, and service of buses ending at 19.45. One evening waited for more than 30 min to get a taxi for going in hotel from the train station. The room was small and many things did not work such as the remote control or the water for the water closet. One of the worst hotels I have ever been in a civilized country

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    hotel was too far from the center, we spent over 100 euros...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hotel was too far from the center, we spent over 100 euros taking cabs in a one day stay. our Wi-Fi did not work in the room, bathroom was great, very clean, if you have a car its a good location. always had to walk to the train station to get a cab.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    Bad experience with the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived after 800 km driving at 15.45 PM, we have been allocated 2 rooms but coming there we found out they were not ready.It took another 30 min to sort everything out with the staff. There is a noisy traffic all the night and on the top of that quite noisy minibar in the room. Very poor sleeping.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Working in Ravenna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is poor, not adequate for a 4 stars hotel

    The staff was very kind and effective in fixing a minor issue with the air conditioning during the night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    4.6
    4 stars S for fake!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First TV channels are not working and it was not possible even to ask assistance to receptionist as they told sorry we cannot do anything in the evening . Breakfast is ridiculous with the most inefficient staff ever that even don't tak and ask if you need a coffee for example. Trays were empty of food and nobody was putting back the food!

    The room is big and clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel and brilliant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lounge bar was rarely manned and we had to seek out someone to serve a beer in the early evenings and it was even worse later. There was no coffee making facility in the room and that was a big minus given the difficulty of getting served downstairs in the bar. Without a car this hotel is located too far from the main city facilities. 25 - 30 minute walk to the edge of the sites is a bit too much in the summer heat and was just about okay in the late spring warmth. There is a very pleasant park close to the hotel - linked to Theodoric's mausoleum site which has an excellent refreshment stop if you walk. Parking in the centre is a problem and the car parks closest to the hotel get you into the unfathomable one-way system. The one positive of this is that parking at the hotel is free and the biggest car park I have ever experienced in a hotel. The city hotels had no parking.

    Upgrade to a 'Presidential Suite' always helps boost a score! The hotel is really very very good. The staff were all friendly and spoke good English (certainly better than my Italian). The food in the restaurant was truly exceptional and we ended up eating there every night. The breakfast was typical continental breakfast but well laid out and plenty of it. The bed was huge and very comfortable. Despite being a very popular hotel with a number of coach tour parties and a children's party there during out stay, there was little noise except in the lobby. The view from our room was away from the city and over mainly open country towards the main road. Directions to the hotel are not easy to follow but when you realise it is just off the Venice road it is easier to make your own choice of direction.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.3
    Modern hotel, modern atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A taxi ride from town centre, unless you're happy to walk at the end of a long day.

    Beautiful room, welcoming staff, happy to advise on restaurants etc. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    6.3
    Nice and helpful staff but awkward location.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not so good; it´ in the middle of traffic quite far away from Ravenna. Need a car to get around. And I find it slightly overpriced comparing to all the nice places to be found in the pretty center of Ravenna.

    Very nice and helpful staff; comfortable bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Very Nice.
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was like a flat, the feeling was like to be at home, the service as well. Location perfect, just few minutes from the centre. Everything was really nice. Thanks to all the staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice place for 2 nights for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dinner is good but expensive

    Good Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Very enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of town

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    6.7
    Pricey for what you get
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey for what you get WiFi of only limited speed. Ok for email not near for streaming..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Staff, food, clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Staff, food, clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    4.2
    Common areas were not clean, room was not cleaned properly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common areas were not clean, room was not cleaned properly each day. Toilet and shower did not function well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Modern and big room with comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from historic center.

    Modern and big room with comfortable bed. Nice breakfast and really kind staffs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Our stay was really enjoyable. Really relaxing after a hard day
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Loved the huge rooms and the gigantic bed, the food in the restaurant and the lovely friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    3.3
    Bad service
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is only working on the first night. And tell reception 3 times And it is still not working. The breakfast is sucks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.7
    Large recent hôtel with bland style and poorly maintained
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    overheated in autumn, difficult to sleep because of heating, no way to lower the temperature.

    near Ravenna, lots of parking space

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.4
    closed restaurant and 80s interior.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After a long drive I expected to have a nice meal but the restaurant was closed for the day. Shocking. Hotel felt like a trip back to the 80s.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Ideal location for our travel plan and the hotel met all expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problem with anything.

    Cleanliness and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and spacious room, very good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.9
    big bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor wifi, very noisy because of people in front of the entrance to the hotel

    big bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.5
    Our second visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    The choice

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.0
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dificult to get drink at the bar,I was forced to look for personel and ask to come to the bar

    Price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Friendly staff at the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff at the reception. Comfortable and clean room, good breakfast, parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    6.7
    Family room ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in Ravenna
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the center of the city

    Spacious room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    All the staff was really friendly and ready to provide any kind of answers or request we had

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bar, very bad sitiation. Not confortable. Open window and cold air. Too close to the kithcen

    location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable and clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It miss the gym

    Comfortable and clean rooms Excellent location for who have a car free parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    The restaurant was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was excellent. We enjoyed two delicious dinners as well as two breakfasts.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    Look forward to returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the clientele were a little.

    The bed was wonderfully comfortable. The linen was a delight. The dining is fantastic. The staff are brilliant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice stay, noisy elevator, solid breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice stay, noisy elevator, solid breakfast.....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not nearby shops or restaurants.

    Good business hotel, free upgrade to junior suite. Breakfast with sufficient choice. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    The staff were knowledgeable and very helpful & cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very little

    The staff were knowledgeable and very helpful & cheerful. The food was excellent. Bedrooms clean and very comfortable. The location was a little away from the centre but parking in the centre was not difficult, but the trade off was that parking for the hotel was free and very convenient.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    7.5
    Plenty of parking, location was ok for us - close to highway...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1. Air-conditioning didn't work properly for us, had to open windows. 2. I would agree with one of the previous reviewers - I've got used to coffee /tea make-up items in the room (was not there) and an ironing board in the room (at least in a 4-star hotel). 3. I got ironing board from staff but immediately after plugging it in you get all electricity off due to automatic circuit breaker kicking in. So, you turn off everything (TV, light, cell chargers) and then try again to plug it in - it works on minimal heat level and still sometimes triggers circuit breaker. One can say use laundry service - that's fair, but most of hotels do provide ironing board and that generally works without the need to dance around the room.

    Plenty of parking, location was ok for us - close to highway as we've traveled with car, friendly staff, breakfast was ok (1-day stay), relatively big room.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    7.1
    Good food and service in the restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too far from the main part of Ravenna. They allow smoking which is unbelievable in a modern hotel. The restaurant and lobby reeks of cigarette smoke

    Good food and service in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    6.7
    We were offered an upgrade which was nice and the location...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant was poor and the choice limited and uninspiring , only ate there once in a week

    We were offered an upgrade which was nice and the location was convenient for my work

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.2
    really professional and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    hotel is outside the city center at main roads as you have often with business hotel. needs a car to. however we would definitely come back again

    really professional and friendly staff. especially at the reception we have have been treated very welcoming and got all relevant information for the stay in one go without having to ask anything further. restaurant and breakfast staff also very forthcoming with us (incl. 5 yr kid and dog). room (suite) is large and comfortable. hotel is very clean. top stay

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    8.8
    We had an excellent spacious suite on the 7th Floor, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had an excellent spacious suite on the 7th Floor, with Two A/C systems so efficient we switched the bedroom one off and just used the lounge one. Oh and two Tellys!

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    7.1
    If you need a bed for the night it is OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast based on quantity rather on quality Socalled FREE WIFI hardly usable - as all too slow Aircon could not cool down room properly Location of this hotel is far away from town center High price for this standard which max can be called 3 star in my book

    If you need a bed for the night it is OK

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would advice this hotel to everybody visiting by car, without a car it isn't a ideal location.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We got good advice for visiting the area and got a nice welcome when we arrived. We went to the sea for swimming and to the city to eat. We really enjoyed our stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    Everything was excellent there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was excellent there. I would like to thank all the staff, super professional but friendly, me and my wife felt at home from the very first moment up to the last when we left. It's difficult to find a hotel that can offer you comfort, luxury, and such a warm welcome. We really can't wait to go back there, hopefully next time for more days. Thank you all, siete stati fantastici!

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    7.5
    We have been at this hotel also last year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We have been at this hotel also last year. Till 10 days we stayed at the hotel the swedish breakfast every day was composed by the same food, : 1type medium quality salami, 1 type medium -low quality ham, egs boiled, eggs fried , bacon, 2 types of cheese , fruits. I was very unpleasant surprised that this year was exactly same food, same types of salami, etc , same menu for 10 days. So in one word : quality and choice of food very poor for a long period stay in holiday . I wish to the manager of this hotel to eat the breakfast 10 days in a raw at his hotel, see if he like it. Not to tell about the milk which was made from powder, the artificial fruit juices , and the uneatable cakes. For a 4 star hotel at this price/night , breakfast should be much more better .

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    Staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I stayed in a Presidential Suite; I felt that it lacked a few items which would have made the stay more convenient; 1/ a coffee /tea make p items for guest in the room, 2/ an ironing board in the room 3/ ice bucket 4/ breakfast was rather limited in variety

    Staff, most friendly and helpful, would go out of their way to assist requests. the room size most delightful

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    3.8
    The restaurant and bar were closed.
    • Group

    The restaurant and bar were closed. No room service available. Three km from the city, in the middle of nowhere, we had to stay without food or water!!!!

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Good location. Friendly staff with a nice restaurant. Especially enjoyed the complimentary bar snacks on arrival after a long day in the bike saddle.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2016

    9.2
    Large car park.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Large car park. Very easy when you travelling by car. Spacious rooms. Breakfast is ok - not too much choice but you won't go starving.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    7.9
    Upgrade into junior suite, nice view, parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upgrade into junior suite, nice view, parking available

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    The staff spoke perfect English and we're courteous and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff spoke perfect English and we're courteous and professional in all aspects.It was a joy to stay!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.2
    Room comfort & layout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room comfort & layout

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2015

    10
    Comfort and good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfort and good location

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    10
    I got a free upgrade of the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi hotspot in the room did not function.

    I got a free upgrade of the room. Great service!

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Guests also reviewed these properties: