Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cit Hotels Dea Palermo 4 stars

Viale Regione Siciliana 2620, 90145 Palermo, Italy

#69 of 72 hotels in Palermo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t really very clean, especially the walls they were dirty and also the curtains on the windows were dirty. I didn’t enjoy the mattress is it was old and had already a “shape” and was too soft to sleep well. My window was on the street side so I heard the highway traffic all day night long.

    The room was big enough and also the bed was big, there were two different types of pillows, a harder and taller and a softer and lower. The bathroom was nice and big enough and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is old and needs to be renovated. Breakfast is poor with cues to coffee machine and without fresh fruits. The location looks uncomfortable.

    All necessary attributes of 4-stars hotel in place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe, we were unable to change the passcode. Only the obvious 1234 code worked. The hotel felt secure though, but the safe would have been good.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. Dinner was good in the dining room and the waiter was extra attentive. Location is right on the tram and bus line to the center of town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, requires renovation and over priced

    Free car parking and 24 hour front desk

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice large and well equipped room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, old furniture

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were late getting there and the restaurant was about to close and I think our waiter was tired after a long day but all was good

    Very friendly greeting on arrival. This was our 4th stay as we use it as a stay on Sicily before moving on to Malta from Pozzallo.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Family with older children

    We liked the car park and the helpful staff. It was easy to find and easy to drive on to the airport the next morning.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    noisy location

    good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast!! Air conditioning was quiet. Powerful shower.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air con not working properly. Mattress was too hard.

    Stopped over to get to the airport early next morning. Convenient location.

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Browse Cit Hotels Dea Palermo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: