Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni 3 stars

Via Assisi 51, San Giovanni, 00181 Rome, Italy

#543 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 295 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They could put a minibar and a kettle to rooms. Even the cheapest hotels have it in this age. Bathroom is substandard and quite old.

    It is a clean hotel but not better than any average city hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only whole milk at breakfast (no skim) and toaster was broken on the final morning

    Super easy to get into Rome - either on the regional train at Roma Tuscolana (4mins, €1) or a short walk to the metro station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The temperature is 10 ℃ last night, there is no blanket on bed, only blanket cover on bed. And the blanket is on shelf. So we call front desk to check if something missed, because there is impossible that customer have to makeup the bed blanket by themselves. Disappointed, the front desk is bad attitude, he didn’t catch what we mean, just send staff to bring us a naked blanket for single, maybe the night shift work is too tired for him, he didn’t listen to us with patient. so we call again, his bad attitude, until I say “maybe we should call police to see this”, then he ask room service staff come to our room. The service staff explain the bed is only with blankets cover, because it’s hot in summer. But it’s not summer yet, temperature is 10 ℃. He make up the bed in 3 minuets, thanks him. Really bad experience during stay in this holiday inn.

    no

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -The blanket felt more like a very thin bed sheet. -Some reception staff were not that friendly. -Feels like it should be slightly cheaper, since it's a holiday inn express -Water is not hot enough, and TV can have better channels

    -The hotel is in a great location, and for it's price it's a good deal. -The cleaning service is good and their staff is very friendly. -The breakfast had a great value and it is available for a lengthy period.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Location is very convenient. Bus stop is just at the end of the street and train station few steps away. Breakfast was amazing. Loved having the meal outside. The mobile the hotel provides in each room to use internet and maps was just so helpful to us. We did so much more with it. Kudos to the team for providing such services to the customers!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is about forty minutes from the airport and you will need to be street savy to access the sites via the metro whose nearest station is about a fifteen minute walk from the hotel

    The staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good , , thereare good transport links to the tourist sites

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room, no water in the room. The neighbourhood pretty dirty.

    I loved that when I asked the receptionist to guide me to the closest shop where I could buy toothpaste, she gave me one :) and I loved that the waiter in the restaurant, when found out that I am a vegetarian and the menu didnt' quite suit my diet, offered me dishes not included in the menu and asked the chef to prepare a vege pasta for me. I also like that I could print out my boarding card in the lobby. Good breakfast (not italian).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not a complaint about the location because we chose the hotel with its location, but we were far from big things like Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, the Pantheon and other major sights. We easily took the subway. On the last day we used a taxi to get to the airport because I was too tired to take all our luggage to the subway at 5;30 in the morning.

    We came to Holiday Inn Express-San Giovanni on Day 18 of our trip. The facilities were standard with good internet. At this point in our trip, that's exactly what we needed. Staff spoke English and could help with every question. When we needed coffee before the 6:30 breakfast, they kindly made it for us. I've read comments about train noise but we heard none. It was perfect for us. We used the Metro to the Camilo stop. If we walked straight off the M until we got to a larger street, turned left and then right on Assisi, we were fine. If we took more side streets before Assisi, the streets were dirty and garbage was uncollected. Locals are very upset by this. We walked these streets late at night and very early in the morning, and it was completely safe.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went for business and the service desk is not wishing to send me an invoiced addressed to the company- they charge straight away even before I get to the hotel and later is too hard to issue an invoice addresed to the company. very disapointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking.com got the booking completely wrong and misled us from the start. We booked a family room, double and two singles. When we arrived we discovered that such rooms do not exist at this hotel, so we ended up paying for a second room for the kids. Not good enough. On checking the confirmation email that booking.com sent us (on our return) it did indeed say the room was max 2 occupancy, even though the entire rest of the process was completed for a family room. Very, very poor from booking.com

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reception Staff are non-smiley, the information they provide is not accurate, unless they are selling you tours. Compared to other hotels in Europe with the same level, it is almost double priced, that is why i expected it to of higher standard.

    The Hotel location is close to the bus, train and somehow metro. which is convenient. Rooms are so small, even after I upgraded to an executive room, the space is the same as the standard with some additional items like coffee, and bathroom robe...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    fantastic breakfast every day inclusive in the room How good is that!!!!

    Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff(esp: Simone at the front was outstanding). He checked us in immediately and recommended Few trips around Rome and went ahead and booked for us With no hassle at all. And they are all amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't to our taste, the bacon was very fatty .But the cheese and the selection of meats was lovely , also would of preferred a bath rather than a shower

    Staff very friendly , also very helpful :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was good. A very positive experience.

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and very helpful. The breakfasts were great. Amazing selection of fruit,pastries,cereal,drinks,cooked items. The rooms were well changed daily. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice for a larger selection of drinks at the bar. But this is my preference only.

    A very good selection of food available at breakfast with staff constantly replenishing. Large double bed was comfy and nice to have toiletries provided. Would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was small.

    The locación was perfect; it has access to the trains to get to different places. The night housekeeper fixed our beds because the front desk gave a room with one bed and we needed two beds.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit far from the center.

    Amazing breakfast, so so good. The mobile phone that they provided (Handy) was really really handy. Very helpful personnel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This time I got a room right above the breakfast room, which means that I did not need my alarm to wake up as the TV set in the breakfast room was playing sufficiently loud in order to replace my 7 o'clock wake up call....

    Because I have stayed more than 3 times in this place, when on business in Rome, it feels like "home". Moreover, the hotel offers good train connection to Fumicino Airport and the city center via metro/underground. Also more than decent breakfast included in the hotel rate.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got checked in to a room that was not ready. Was meant to be queen room. Was given a new room but was two singles. We were ok with that. Bought a bottle of champagne, staff would not give us champagne glasses. No jug but lucky we asked as we then got tea n coffee and jug. All was resolved, would still recommend it but champagne glasses would have been lovely.

    We got checked in to a room that was not ready. Was meant to be queen room. Was given a new room but was two singles. We were ok with that. Bought a bottle of champagne, staff would not give us champagne glasses. No jug but lucky we asked as we then got tea n coffee and jug. All was resolved, would still recommend it but champagne glasses would have been lovely.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was horrible.The girl Veronica was not friendly unlike her male colleagues at the desk.The fire door was left open on the first floor making the guest rooms open to anyone to walk through.

    The restaurant was affordable and staff very helpful.Loved it and ate there every night

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu could have been a little more extensive...more fresh food and grilled or steamed options

    A little cool oasis in the midst of a hot Rome summer!.The air/con worked..the room was a decent size for 2 adult travellers...handy restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no amenities like a hair dryer, shampoo, etc. It is quite long way to Rome airport and not in the best area of the city.

    Staff were quite helpful. The room was very clean. The restaurant is good and not expensive.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Very accommodating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff not friendly and abrupt, could do better.

    Liked the courtyard, where you could relax and have a drink.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were lot of flies at the entrance.

    Room was very spacious with all the facilities. Breakfast spread was also very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra comfy and huge beds. The mobile phone given by the hotel which is the best help for the tourists. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really good, but the smartphone you get as a guide for free was really awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everyrhing was fine. Slighty off center

    Nice personnel good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV programs.

    Bed & the towels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not great but underground simple enough to use to get about. Breakfast poor.

    Clean and staff friendly enough.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel needs some restoration...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    dinner was really good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate as per booking.com were quoted high where as on date of arrival, roo. Was available at a much cheaper rate

    Cleanliness ans comfort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor snd old room. Basic bathroom

    Breakfast was good and rich

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, excellent links to Fiumicino Airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    lovely breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, 10 min walk to metro station, great breakfast included and staff were accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were very comfy. The breakfast food was excellent. The idea of use of a free telephone with GPI was novel and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best Holiday Inn we've ever stayed in,plenty of choice for breakfast with good times,clean hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very disappointing breakfast - mostly sugar!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My friends who stayed at the same time as us paid 50 euros less than us.

    The rooms were very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not that good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great parking since its in a sketchy location, but not for 12€ a day

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefer sheets & blankets to doonas.

    Liked the breakfast. Good variety.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was basic and the location of hotel was not ideal

    The rooms were spacious and beds very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some facilities are old or malfunction, such as the door of shower area, the leakage of the flush.

    Clean and tidy, big space and close to metro and train stations.

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes the room was too warm :) The area looks a bit dodgy, but we didn't faced any problems even at 12.30 midnight.

    Nice warm room, quality bed very good sleep Nice Breakfast many options In room espresso machine with free capsules Close to bus stop (via Tuscolana) with bus to city center , close to 2 metro stops and train ( roama tuscolana) . Kept our luggage for free

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi sucks here, so if you plan to browse, speak on skype or watch movies online, please keep this in mind. The staff is not very friendly. Some of them are courteous and give you a one line response, but some of them are just not pleasant. One of the staff members was plain dumb and rude, he had no idea what I was talking about, but still answered with a high nose when asked any question.

    Holiday Inn is a chain so some things were very good - for example the cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel in general.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Scaffolding erected literally outside our window. Extortionate prices to eat at the hotel- €59 for three mains, no starter, desert or drinks. No English channels on TV (we'd read that there was) We had to order a movie for our young daughter which was an additional €10 per night. Floor badly stained in the corner. Staff not the friendliest (some more so than others). Very poor location, area seemed quite disadvantaged. Emigration centre a couple of doors down. Not family friendly. Would not stay here again, would not recommend this hotel either. Very displeasing.

    We had a comfortable bed to lay our heads for two nights. Breakfast was nice- although one can't go wrong with fruit, scrambled eggs, pancakes tea/coffee etc.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice modern hotel, immaculately clean with comfortable beds. Staff polite and helpful. Breakfasts were excellent and the menu for dinner also very good and reasonably priced. Good wine selection. Hotel is very conveniently situated for transport on the regional train from Leonardo da Vinci airport. The local metro station is just a 10 minute walk away and transport to say the Forum/Colosseum takes just a few minutes.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Charged us 10 euros extra for turning on a movie channel which we didn't even watch...should have a room refrigerator

    Very good breakfast, cleanliness, wifi..

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service was okay, but could be better. They are willing to help if you ask, but aren't very attentive in their own. Room service didn't always do a great job, especially with the washrooms. Also, we had two rooms with two mugs each, for some reason when they cleaned the room they took away one mug. What was up with that?

    Location is good. Price was okay, though not exactly a great bargain. Breakfast was decent.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Group

    The only thing that went wrong was the wifi was down for about an hour, but the staff worked quickly to resolve it. Word of note, the wifi is labeled as "high speed" This is true for the wired in ethernet connection, but not the wifi - which is under 1mbps. I would recommend bringing an ethernet switch that has a wireless access point so you can connect both wired and wireless devices at this fantastic hotel!

    The hotel was very clean, the staff were nice. The bed was very comfortable and the AC was really nice after spending a hot day in Rome. Breakfast was full of variety and was an unlimited buffet. The outdoor seating area was clean and relaxing as well.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only thing to improve could be to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    The staff in duty where incredibly helpful. The manager especially gave great advice on how to get to the airport on time in the morning and booked a car for us.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Couple

    Hotel was loverly, transport near, breakfast was excellent, bonus we had a room on ground floor so we ate our breakfast outside our room, all fab deff stay there again

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check in quick & receptionist spoke very good English. Room modern, spacious and clean, everything you expect with Holiday Inn Express. Very good selection at breakfast, overall very happy.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is not in a tourist-friendly area. Streets were full of graffiti and get pretty dead at certain times of the night. There are few decent restaurants nearby, and no restaurant inside the hotel except for a few snack items only available at certain times. Breakfast was so-so.

    Hotel was clean and modern. Rooms and bathrooms were small, but not cramped.

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Probably a bit far from the centre of Rome for a short trip as there aren't many good placed to eat in the immediate area so you need to travel into the city for food (although its not that far) and after a long day of walking around all the signs sometime its nice to have a nice place close to your hotel!

    Nice clean hotel, I have stayed here before so I knew what to expect. Close to the main train line for easy access to the airport (300m). The staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    snack and hotel a bit remote to other restaurants. we ate on the first night as we arrived a bit late and didn't want to go out again as we couldnt spot any restaurant nearby. Friendly staff but poor quality food.

    Comfortable beds, good brekfast and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was small , location is poor

    None

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    would have liked shampoo and conditioner.

    Breakfast was excellent, bed comfortable, room spacious and clean

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Towels were not clean.

    Smooth check in.tea/ coffee maker in room.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was good. The staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Easy to find from the airport - good location by the metro & in a safe quiet area of Rome

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The noise of the trains coming so close.....

    Nice facilities

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    old hotel in all chains, needs serious refurbishment

    10min walk to metro station and right behind train station

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location - great aces to metro and local trains.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the front desk was not caring; the bath sink was not working

    good location; good value

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast average.

    Friendly & helpful staff. Quiet location. Very comfortable with large rooms.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent breakfast. Comfortable room with very large bed.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Th hotel was very quiet and peaceful and the option of sitting or dining in the patio was very welcome

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weak internet service

    Easy access, good brand name, fair pricing

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: