Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Holiday 3 stars

Via Umberto I° n. 105, 84010 Praiano, Italy

#19 of 20 hotels in Praiano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 369 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great and the owner Marianna was really friendly and gave us many useful recommendations. The view from our room was breathtaking. I believe the hotel is really good value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only a couple of items I feel could add to anyone's stay and that is the option for lunch and an evening meal. Maybe a little more of a welcome when arriving, for example a drink. Other than that it was a great place to stay.

    We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. We were originally booked elsewhere but found this at the last minute and was a very pleasantly surprised by the room and views... stunning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seems to be the same since the 90’s. The beds and pillows were not very comfortable, and the shower was blocked.

    Beautiful view on the Mediterranean Sea from the bedroom and the restaurant, nice balcony. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel doesn't do evening meals so we always had to go out.

    Staff very good at moving the cars when told we were leaving very early in the morning for a day trip; when we went for our car it was right at the front, ready to go. The car park is easily accessible but small, so the cars were always being moved about depending on guests' requirements.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very disappointing with the car park as they let you park there for free but you must leave the car keys with them. They said the reason of this is because there aren't many car spots availabe (maybe 4 or 5) and they want to make sure everyone can park there, so they want to be able to move your car (where though????? All the car parks around the area are NOT free!). Also, they don't want to take responsibility of your car. Sorry, I must leave my car with you but you don't want to be responsible for it?? Very very disappointing!

    Nice room and nice view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The attitude of staff, the poor overall quality of the room, the bed is very stiff. If you sleep the window open because the A/C is not performing you can here the neighbor snore, take the shower, flush the toilet, cought , the dog, the rooster early in the morning, smell the cigaret smoke and have mosquitos in your room.

    The lady at the reception is rude the minute you ask something. The A/c in the room was on since we left for dinner. When we came back the temperature of the room was still warm. So we ask the lady to have it check. At first she said she could not leave the reception and then she came into the room and told us it was working the "italian way" !!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was outdated and needed some love. For what you paid it was definitely not value for money. If you want to have a shower, do not bother. The water barely even trickles out and the heat temperature changes all the time. I have a video of this but couldn't put it up. Property was told And there words were, " We will do Something when we close for the summer". I hope so for their sake. Also was very disappointed that their was no communication when we were asked for special requests. Why have this when they don't respond??

    The view And breakfast were good but that was it unfortunately

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower broken , air conditioning marginal , could smell sewage in room , breakfast average . Owner too busy to be helpful without making it obvious she didn't want to talk to you .

    View and location to 2 nice restaurants. Receptionist very helpful .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning was very poor, staff difficult to communicate with, location is in a awkward position. Breakfast is ordinary, the room door is a nightmare to unlock and lock. The safe defaulted and we had to google how to unlock as the staff Made it impossible with too many incorrect keys & overtired . This went long into the evening while we were packing .

    Leaving

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a large balcony but not a great view as on the side of the building. Balcony needed a bit of maintenece. No pool which would have been great as it was so hot in August.

    The lovely room with the mosaic tiled floor. Modern bathroom. A couple of great resturants within walking distance. The breakfast had a great choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff weren't overly friendly, but they were helpful when you coaxed it out of them.

    View from the room and breakfast patio were amazing. Praiano is a great town, less busy than Positano. Positano was easily accessible via the local Praiano-Positano bus (not the SITA).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in our room didn't really work and there was a coffee machine however every breakfast we were not offered any coffee.

    The onsite parking was very handy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could've benefited from an extra table or some place to put down one's items. Also, nothing to place one's hygiene items in the shower on. No biggie, though.

    Location on top of the hill is nice with a good view over the Mediterranean. Breakfast was one of the best we had on the whole trip. Friendly staff. Bus stop right in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price compared to other hotels with similar standard. No air conditioning either, at least not in my room. Friendly and helpful staff and the breakfast was okay. Beautiful wiew, if you don't like walking to the beach you can take the local buss just outside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The hotel has a great location very easy to get to beaches or restaurants, the bus stops right outside the hotel and can take you through to town or Positano. The breakfast was very very good. The staff are very helpful, we organised a trip to capri and Pompeii through them and was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'd have loved to have coffee facilities in the room as well.

    The balcony and sea view were outstanding. The rose petals on the bed very a very nice romantic surprise. The room itself was light and airy - very vacation like. Coffee was great. And I loved having lots of fruit choices for breakfast. I loved staying in the quiet smaller village away from the tourist noise of Positano.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in the wrong location for a conference I was there to attend. The bus was always late and did not run at regular intervals in the evening. Uber is nonexistent and taxis difficult to arrange and very expensive. I was unable to participate in many conference items for that reason. Also there was virtually no where close to provide an evening meal and the Hotel does not "do meals"

    The room was very clean and the view from the balcony wonderful. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom had both bath and shower , a bonus after a very long plane trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing - the hotel was absolutely brilliant and the staff were great.

    Marianna - the manager/owner - is absolutely brilliant! She is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful - she was able to help us with restaurant bookings, recommendations, transfers - nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The rooms were spacious and well appointed - considering you're right in the heart of the Amalfi Coast the value for money was brilliant. The location was great - there is a local bus stop about 20m up the road which will take you to Positano in about 15-20 minutes as well as a couple of lovely restaurants close-by. Praiano itself is probably my favourite town along the Amalfi Coast owing to it's proximity to all the heavy-hitters in Positano, Amalfi, Ravello but it is still nice and quiet The breakfast was also great - had a brilliant selections of cold meats, fruits, pastries, good coffee, yoghurts and that view is incredible.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude and unhelpful lady on reception. No lunchtime or dinner food available. The terrace wasn't signposted and was unkempt.

    Great view. Nice pancakes.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower lacked pressure and had little room (rest of bathroom OK though).

    Great location w. sea view especially from the terrace; nice room; helpful staff; good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were able to park our car for free, received information on how to travel by bus to Positano, the bus tickets are cheaper if you buy them in the tobacco shop or in the hotel than buying them on the bus, breakfast buffet was good and we loved the view from our balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not understanding time to takes to get to hotel from the train station. Walk from bus stop to hotel was long uphill with luggage.

    View location is stunning easy public access to neighbouring villages

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Totally loved this room with beautiful sea views. The interior was cool and incredibly clean and the staff were fabulous and very helpful. went to all restaurants that was recommended and wasn't disappointed at all. the breakfast in the morning was excellent as was the coffee. the staff were more than happy to oblidge us with everything. One thing to note we allowed 2 hours at 7.00am in morning to get to airport however I advise you allow longer. We missed our flight due to the unexpected delays through Naples.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed in room # 1 and it's vast terrace was the near the passage, so not enough privacy.

    Fantastic view over Mediterranean from the balcony. Lovely design. Clean bathroom. Good selection of food for breakfast. Just 10 mins from steps to Sentiero degli Dei (MUST SEE in Praiano). Beach is about 10 mins walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the very little space avaiable, the parking area is a game of tetris. Luckily the guests cars are properly looked after by the staff.

    For once, the hotel looked much better than expected. Booking photos do not render the charm of the location, of the balconies overlooking the sea, the light and the original décor of the room. We were pleasantly surprised by the large terrace and by finding we had a Jacuzzi shower in our bath. Add a very kind approach with the staff, professional but also able to find add their personal touch and you have a really nice accommodation in one of the most charming Italian costs.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a lovely place. My view from my room was heaven. A clean place, with gracious and helpful staff. Breakfast on the balcony was wonderful. It took a bus ride up the cliff and I wish I would have called and gotten specific info as to location...my fault. Staff is wonderful, with lots of info to share. Location is wonderful and it lends itself to some beautiful walks.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were greeted at the front desk by an absolute SHREW! I was somewhat reluctant to leave my passport with her. She refused to simply photocopy it, as every other hotel will do. She said I would have to wait while she hand wrote the relevant information. This somehow took her 15 minutes. The hostility emanating from this woman was scary and severely tainted my impression of this hotel.

    We had a really nice balcony with a magnificent view. Thank goodness because the bathroom was not separate from the bedroom so there was no privacy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms could be noisy if people spoke in the hallway/banged doors etc due to the tiled floors. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but ok if you liked a harder mattress.

    The staff were great, the breakfast range was nice and the rooms were a good size. It's also close to the bus routes to Positano/Amalfi so easy to get around.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing about the hotel that we didn't like.

    Marianna and her brother were so very helpful. Their family had been operating this hotel for 30 years. They were great with providing information on restaurants, transportation to and from Naples, and how to get local buses to every place. Our room was great with a beautiful private covered deck with very comfortable lounge chairs - great sunrise in the morning (superior room with balcony - sea view). The room and bathroom were large and spotless. The location was excellent. Public bus stopped right in front of hotel, there was a little market nearby, and two very fine restaurants within short walking distance. Positano was a mob scene. Praiano was quiet and lovely. Holiday hotel was perfect for us. Also, breakfast was very good every morning with A large variety of choices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the Hotel very much. It was bright and and clean very friendly staff. The view from our balcony was stunning as was the view from the breakfast room, and a very reasonable price. I will be back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great views from a very spacious and comfortable balcony. We had a spa bath which was fabulous to come home too after a day of exploring the Amalfi Coast :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -If you don't want to wait for the bus, it's quite a climb from the main street, one level up, but it's not really a minus, all the villages on Amalfi coast are built on the mountainside. A good workout every day :)

    -Great breakfast, best in our two-week stay in 4 different hotels in Italy. Fresh buns, pancakes, cheeses-meats, tomatoes, fruit salad and whole fruits, full juice, good coffee. -Lovely colourful rooms with balconies and views. -Room and bathroom comfy, very clean. -Friendly and helpful reception staff, everyone spoke great English. -Local bus and Positano bus stop right in front of the hotel (which you will be happy about, to sometimes avoid the climbing ! :) )

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower with very low pressure and not controling temperature... Aircon not really cooling the room... Thought I had a big terrace room but it wasn't (as confusing room description).

    Amazing see view, very complete breakfast, new room, location is nice, but 15min walk to beach or city center. But bus stop right in front! Kind staff to help tips. Good wifi in room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owners were unfriendly the whole time. It seemed like every time we asked a question or asked for something for our room (ice, glasses, etc.) it was an issue and seemed like a big deal. Breakfast was not hot and more like a cold bar with bread, cheese, fruit, and some cereal. One morning we woke up to large amounts of ants in our room and when we asked if someone could clean it up while we were at breakfast, they said it would get done. It did not. I asked again, and she said it would get cleaned later and said "it happens all the time here." I simply just wanted the ants cleaned up ASAP, but it was again a big deal.

    The view from our room was hands down amazing! Great deck with two lounge chairs where we could have a drink and nap.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, from the moment we arrived we were greeted very abruptly and asked to immediately hand over our passports, car keys and money. This style of treatment from staff continued throughout our stay. One morning the bread at breakfast was mouldy. The whole hotel is very outdated and needs to be brought up to date. The facilities were non-existent. Air con in the room was ineffective, our balcony was minuscule, shower very small. The bar was never open and therefore the atmosphere in the communal area was non-existent.

    The location in Praiano was good, close to supermarket and a very good local restaurant - Kasai. The balcony to the breakfast room had an amazing view of the coast. There was one semi-friendly male member of staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not particularly warm or helpful. The decor of the hotel is old and although it's clean, it needs redecorating. There were much better hotels we stayed in along the Amalfi Coast for the same amount of money.

    Location in Praiano was great. It's central, close to both beaches and bus stops are very conveniently located near the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not extra comfy. Our check-out process which took so long made us miss the bus to the city center of Praiano.

    We spent 1 night in a room with the sea view and the sight was really fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marianna was awesome. We called her 'The Oracle'. She was very knowledgeable about the region, and was extremely helpful. The location was good, with awesome breakfast views. I highly recommend the local restaurant, La Moressa (and other restaurants) for alfresco dining.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible woman at the reception! Never experienced that unfriendly and rude person at a hotel! It seemed like she was really tired of her job and guests! I recommend her to do something else! Rest of the staff were okay.

    Ok small hotel with good view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff were very rude, we weren't told any information on check-in but were scolded when we queried anything. When we questioned their suggestions we were actually told off for not going with what they suggested despite just wanting to know more information before we made a decision. Never come across such such rude reception staff before in any hotel. Also worth noting that the en-suite isn't contained in its own room but toilet, shower and bath are in the bedroom with just a little glass divider.

    Views amazing and bed very comfy. Cleanliness couldn't be faulted.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff at the beginning wasn't very friendly, and could suggest much on where to go or visit, which was for me and my family disappointing. Still everywhere you go it's beautiful.

    The room had a very nice view form the balcony. Having its own Parking is a Big Plus, the streets are so narrow and Parking can be impossible, so this is an advantage.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel does not have a great value for money and is rather overpriced for what you are getting but that probably is the case everywhere in Amalfi. An ok not great location but a very nice view over the bay. Disappointing breakfast - would rather sacrifice the selection and just serve higher quality. Room was ok but yet again - equivalent to a E40 room while paying E120.

    Views.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathtub was dirty from a previous use. The person from reception looked tired and tried to be friendly though ... A bit expensive for what you get

    Location of the hotel, the view, bus stop just in front of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more options with breakfast.

    Clean, nice little hotel with good location. A good breakfast and friendly staff. In between Amalfi & Positano is the perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    We really liked the decor and feeling of well- being in the place. Well situated for views and bus access. Staff attentive and helpful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs updating as it was the worst room in the entire hotel. Very noisy and no sound insulation.

    The sun roof was acceptable and the view were spectacular.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet are very bad

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    it was to my personal expectations ,priana exceeded my expectations,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast buffet. Excellent service and hospitality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet place. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Updated shower and bathroom

    Lovely village. Good restaurants eat by. Good staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing View. Fabulous balconies. Warm Helpful receptionist. Lovely breakfast. Many choices. Best cappuccino

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed clearer instructions about how to get there. It's a long walk uphill from the bus stop if you don't have a car

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds could be a little more comfortable

    Rooms from the rooms are exquisite

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was not fresh. The coffee was awful. Fruits recycled. Cold meats not fresh

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower and bed were average but I've experienced much worse!

    Beautiful view, style of room was great. Good air con.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle was so small you can't bend down - and I'm thin!

    Local bus stop just 20 metres away

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner

    View

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty and the beds were so so uncomfortable!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Owners and Stuff are Outstanding!!!!!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service and helpful staff. Breath taking views. Would come back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view, gorgeous hotel, quiet location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very average coffee, one would expect more.

    Very nice and clean rooms, beautiful view from balcony, excellent bathroom. Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a school beneath our balcony - no fun in term time

    The view and location was amazing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and breakfast choice/ position of dining room looking out over the sea fabulous

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lumps in bed Room security

    View from hotel Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were awful. Investing a few thousand dollars into some new mattresses would go a long way. Especially for that price.

    Staff were nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are really lovely, friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no pool

    Fantastic view

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Holiday traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: