Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Concorde Fiera 4 stars

Via Clerici 97, 21040 Saronno, Italy

Review score

Based on 1502 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.5
    Great value for money choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They don't speak very good English.

    Very good location (notice that we had a car). Near motorways. Between Milan and Como.Plenty of free parking. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Great value for money choice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    5.4
    The bathroom is better than the room, but not perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did't get invoice. The furnitures are old, the fridge doesn't work, from the 4 rollers of the armchair 2 were missing, the wall is dirty. The hotel is not in Sarrono although the advertisement said.

    The bathroom is better than the room, but not perfect.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    The room had a decent size for a family.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lift was not very reliable. We locked in and took us about ten minutes until somebody realize what is going on. And other locked in after us. We are not offered any complement after the event

    The room had a decent size for a family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.3
    Below my expectation for 4 stars hotel. The pictures are look nice, but this hotel is old fashion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furniture. the bathroom door is broken, cannot be locked. The refrigerator is not on and smell not nice.

    The staff is helpful. The garage is in basement (more secure) with additional 10 € for parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    2.5
    THEY GOT BED BUGS!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AVOID THIS PLACE! THEY GOT BED BUGS! Afrer staying there 1 night we felt a few bites in the morning, but were thinking its just an odd mosquitoe or something, so didn't rase the issue and checked out of hotel. Further into the day we felt more itching and once arrived in France took pictures. Absolutely horrible. Hotel did not even respond when we wrote to them same day after check out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    You pay 1* price for a 4* hotel and you get something in the middle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is by no means a four star hotel., The room needed urgent renovation. The air conditioning unit was extremely old but working, the fridge was extremely old and not working and all of the furniture are at least 20 years old(my guess is that some may date back to the 80s). The bathroom was renovated and the bed was ok. The breakfast was a bit under the 4* expectations but there were no real issues. The staff was friendly.

    I have a very hard time reviewing this hotel. The reason is that it is listed as a 4* hotel but the price for a room (2 adults+child) is ridiculously low and includes breakfast as well. Thus I will split my review in half. The positive part of the review will be based on the price that I paid and the negative one will be how it compares as a four star hotel. So... The hotel has an absolutely amazing value for money. The room is decent, not too small and the bed is large and comfortable. The bathroom was entirely renovated. Everything was clean despite some of the furniture being quite old. The air conditioning unit was also old but working fine. The common areas of the hotel were clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast area was nice and there were no surprises with the breakfast (neither positive nor negative ones). There were some parking spaces in front of the hotel so paying for the hotel parking was not necessary.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.4
    The shower was nice for the children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor. From outside the hotel looked new but from the inside it was a bit outdated.

    The shower was nice for the children. It had a disco light.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Good choice in the Milan area, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the description on booking.com, the Economy room we had didn't have any airconditioning. The hotel is branded as 4 star, but in fact I would say it's a good 2-3 star hotel.

    Good Wi-Fi. Breakfast was included in the rate and there were many choices. Staff was friendly and the lady at the reception spoke English. Parking in the garage costed € 5,00 and was safe and convenient with direct access to the elevator. Location close to the Saronno exit of the A9 motorway. Really good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    No-nonsense hotel, perfect for intermediate stops
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    4th bed in family bedroom not very comfortable for adult, front street noisy at night, parking garage challenging if you have a large car (common problem in Italy), uninspiring neighbourhood

    Very practical location between Lugano and Milano, spacious and clean room and bathroom, convenient check-in/check-out and breakfast times, decent breakfast options.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    We arrived very late ad it was no problem to check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived very late ad it was no problem to check-in. The night porter was very friendly and he was also there the other morning with a smile and nice chat. Good breakfast buffet too!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Extremly pet friendly!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough time to stay longer

    Extremly pet friendly! Very good coffee, full breakfast - lemon tarte excelente! Staff’s cordiality & professionalism!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    The stay was good and practical, rent a car if you'd look to stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the evening there was a cigarette smoke smell in the hall, same when I was opening my window.

    I liked the breakfast - really tasty and healthy, Coffee gets the best credit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    Decent enough, but with one major issue
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE HEATING. Our room was a freezer and I could not turn on the central heating system. When we woke up in 7AM we basically did not want to get out from under the sheet. After complaining at the reception desk, they turned it on. Please find a way to fix it, after all, outside temperature was around 5-6C.

    Easy find, very friendly staff, the breakfast was decent. Free parking was available on the outside.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.3
    Bathroom equipment is modern and all the room is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As others say: breakfast could be better. Also there are not enough hooks to hang towels in the bathroom.

    Bathroom equipment is modern and all the room is very clean. Enough space for free parking outside so you even don't have to use private parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Good value hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant as advertised, but, understandable in low season. Snacks avail. In bar

    Friendly staff, good quality hotel with quality bedding, towels. Well finished en-suite. Nice bar, great breakfast. Take the secure parking for 5 euro per day. Garden space. Would definitely use again for overnight driving break. Clean and comfortable. Many eateries close by, inc. Japanese all you can eat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    5.4
    Isolated, misleading advertisment and rude staff. I won't be returning.
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Advertisement for Airport Shuttle false they will call a taxi for you for 75 Euros. -Advertisment for Spa is misleading. As its located in the next town 30 mins walk from hotel. Not sure what a four star hotel means in Italy, but they don't even have a restaurant to serve dinner. Tried to cancel my reservation on the transportation issue but they wouldn't let me. So I made the effort to try it out. -next morning after breakfast at exactly 10:55am I received a stern knock on my door asking me to leave (I assume based on my limited italian) I requested 5 more minutes as check out time said 11:00am. They grudging agreed. -The location is a bit isolated if you don't have a car. Not much around the hotel.

    On the bright side, the room was nice and bed was comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Great value 4* hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fixes shower head, hard to take a shower without getting tour hair wet. Reception sofa is kinda old and deteriorated.

    The hotel had clean white towels and sheets. Nice lightning in the room. They had a fish aquarium in the lobby. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    As an overnight stay en route through Europe it offered comfortable, clean accommodation.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area outside the hotel had nothing to offer except a kebab shop across the road. There is no evening meal provision at the hotel.

    Very comfortable room. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. We were allowed to take our dogs everywhere except the dining room. Nice little garden to sit out and have a drink.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    Hotel offered buffet breakfast, coffee was delicious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was not very fresh, yet it offered large selection.

    Hotel offered buffet breakfast, coffee was delicious. Every room seems to have a very nice bathroom, also TV.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    In outskirts of Milan, Hotel Concorde Fiera was an ideal base from which to explore the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff very helpful especially Giorgio at reception. Rooms clean and comfortable. Varied breakfast was enough to start your day. Position of hotel within easy reach of shopping outlets and restaurants by means of car. Great value for money paid.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice Hotel Good staff Enjoyable staying
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gentelman who was working at the night shift when we arrived was very helpful and polite. He was also the one who prepared the breakfast for the next morning and we can say that his efforts were very successful. We were very pleased with our staying.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Despite the outside (scaffolding at the moment) this hotel...
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the outside (scaffolding at the moment) this hotel did not dissapoint. Everything was top-dollar, clean, new, FAB breakfast but best of all, very friendly staff. And all this at a very low price. Locked garage at a small fee but so worth it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.4
    Not enjoyable and very noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You cannot get a taxi easily to go anywhere without having to pay a high fee for them coming from the city. Took s whole day to sort out one taxi trip for following day

    Staff were helpful and in most cases very polite

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel on your way to the south....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood feels a little bit unsafe, we didnt order parking so the car was on the street, but that didnt feel comfortable.

    The airconditioning in the room, the fridge in room, service with breakfast, the nice cappuccino, the renovated shower in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.7
    Good breakfast and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - we paid with a card in Euro but they charged us the equivalent in Romanian Lei (RON) that they are further converting into EUR. Therefore, I am disadvantaged twice: firstly when they're selling EUR which I had already converted from RON, and secondly when they are converting again the amount into EUR at a very disadvantageous exchange rate to which they are adding a 3% commission. I don't know the exact amount that I will be charged in RON, but for the moment, according to the conversation I had with my bank it is 4 EUR more. It's not a big amount, but if all 10 hotels I have on this trip will do the same it comes to a considerable amount. I felt like I was being scammed. - old dusty carpets on the hallway - AC was working only after we called reception - definitely not 4 star hotel that is marked at the entrance - a bit in the middle of nowhere, but it did the job

    Good breakfast and clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    building work to the front of hotel restricted the parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking

    building work to the front of hotel restricted the parking. Was offered underground parking for 5€. Room was basic but clean , breakfast very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.4
    A one star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    4 stars are a nonsense!!! Just a cheap hotel with no view but walls.

    4 stars???? Is it a joke? Some 2 star hotels in Italy are much better. Very old furniture, old carpets,etc. Very basic and cheap. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.2
    The cheapest 3-4 stars stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too many sweets in breakfast. To the galery you have to walk on a street with no pasengers side.... There are buses to Saronno but we couldnt find open to buy tickets.

    Quiet zone. Great breakfast. You can reach Milano walking to the station Gerenzano Turate 800 m and by train to Milano Cadorna (3,3 euro) wich is very close to all important atrctions Sforzesco, Domus etc. You can reach Como Lago from the same station by train to Saronno and then switch to Como( 3,3 euro). From Como You can take a bus to Varense or Belagio(a must see).

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Worth considering for overnight stay near Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is a bit run down, the rooms were not very clean (dust), WiFi poor

    Breakfast was ok, car parking was convenient, good option on the way from Milan to north for an overnight stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    4.6
    never more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The blanket had signs of Cigarettes (holes). The in room-bar was empty (no items available, neither a bottle of water, not even paying). The furnitures of the room were old and not in a good state. The fire-door had still an old advice saying that disinfestation was going-on. I don't know why it is a 4 star hotel.

    the bathroom was very clean and tidy. The price was fair

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Great stuff, Valentina and Flora very nice, welcome and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stuff, Valentina and Flora very nice, welcome and helpful. Nice breakfast, big restroom, comfortable bed, close to the highway. Free parking an free wifi.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Great accomodation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great accomodation!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    6.7
    Very noise airconditioning in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noise airconditioning in the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Price - Performance Ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price - Performance Ratio

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Location close to highway, parking space, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airco wasn’t working in two rooms

    Location close to highway, parking space, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.1
    Fear.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking not included in the price. I had understood the contrary.

    Bathrooms. Staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable facilities to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to the Milan and Lugano, the facilities are really good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Will stay again if in the area
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chiara the receptionist was very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    staff really great, have stayed there before and will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff really great, have stayed there before and will stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    The room is very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very clean. The bathroom is new.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.7
    Too old building
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old building

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous, clean, new, perfect location, good parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous, clean, new, perfect location, good parking, perfect staff and very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was good and so were the staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit old and lighting made it look a bit dingy

    Breakfast was good and so were the staff. Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.3
    Friendly and clean
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fabulous new shower suite and great continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.6
    A
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A

    A

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Good stop-over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was fine. Good rooms. Good breakfast.

    Close to highway. Very good for a nights rest.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Great stay!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    Great breakfast and location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    For a 4 star hotel breakfast sould be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4 star hotel breakfast sould be better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.9
    Cheap 4 stars hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - No restaurant - Breakfast could be improved

    - close to the highway A9 - great deal (price VERY cheap: 35 euro) - staff - cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money at under 40 euros.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would need a bit of uplifting like the elevator.

    Value for money. Good breakfast, good bed and linen.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Run out of salami and meat.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Run out of salami and meat....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Clean rooms, nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, nice breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.5
    Good price for one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good price for one night stay. Friendly service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Sorry we couldn't stay longer, but we were on our way home.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed and outstanding buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Good parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Really small food options at breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small food options at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    9.6
    Good Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Breakfast This was not a Euro 34 per night hotel! - Excellent Value for Money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff. Good breakfast. Very good for transit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    Value for money stay for 1 night among friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice breakfast and helpful receptionist

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    6.7
    Very comfortable beds and beautiful bathrooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was not working and it was mouldy

    Very comfortable beds and beautiful bathrooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.4
    Friendly, easy and comfortable, but is not a 4star Hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    delay in room check in, Breakfast, Facilities,

    Friendly staff; Comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    A pleasant experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Garage parking very tight

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    4.6
    It does not seems that it is 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not seems that it is 4 star hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Skilled personnel and all was good.
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Skilled personnel and all was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfest

    Free parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    Ok to stay for a night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was ok, but no variation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.9
    30 minutes before the end of breakfast the choices for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    30 minutes before the end of breakfast the choices for food/beverages was quite poor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is sufficiently spacious for a couple, but for a short stay.

    Convenient place to stay during a long trip. Good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better.

    Perfect hotel with comfortable rooms. Secure parking for a car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Very nice and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and helpful staff!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Worth staying
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not minuses

    For our needs excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms was so presentable...breakfast was so good as well...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    The position of the hotel is ok.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food.

    The position of the hotel is ok. Staff is great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.0
    We enjoyed our stay but we thought we were nearer to Milan than we were
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    an ideal base if passing through to the lakes or Milan. To far out for both

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Concorde Fiera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: