Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Gradisca 4 stars

Viale Fiume 1, Rimini Central Marina, 47921 Rimini, Italy

#146 of 433 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1974 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    Outstanding value with style
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room poorly lit. The two double beds out of proportion to the size of the room, leaving little space for moving around and placing suitcases. Some signs of age such as bathroom door scraping on floor when being closed.

    Quite a stylish hotel with a theme of the films of Fellini. Excellent value off-season. Good breakfast available at only five euros. Near beach and cafes and about fifteen minutes on foot from old town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    8.8
    Very good value for the money I paid. Enjoyable buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an issue with an electrical item in my room, but I reported it to the front desk when I was leaving, and it seemed like they were sorting it out straightaway,

    The man at the front desk, Sorin, was very helpful, friendly and pleasant. The buffet breakfast was good. The hotel is a little faded, but very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Great location value for money 9/10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one problem the bathroom in our room had a not so pleasant smell.to me like a strong onion smell my husband thought a gas smell.also tv didn't work but if it really bothered us I would have told staff and I am sure they would have got it going

    Value for money exellent location. Just everything. Rimini is a great place to visit and the gradisca was an exellent choice.wish could have stayed longer

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    the room was really clean and perfect.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast could be improved (but it was good, even if not excellent). in the room some equipment needs refurbishment.

    the room was really clean and perfect. I appreciated the room and the value for money. Check in and check out was perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Staff was exceptionally helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking needs to be more secure

    Staff was exceptionally helpful and pleasant. Room was small bu functional. Parking off site was a problem as my rental car was broken into

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.9
    Very close to the beaches and although this hotel does not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very close to the beaches and although this hotel does not have it's own beach area they have an agreement with other local hotels so you can use it. Also very close to shops and bars along the seafront. Varied breakfast available. Hotel bar prices consistent with other local bars.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast is big with different types of food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is dark and not very comfortable, bathroom is not comfortable at all. The decorator of the hotel doesn’t have the taste at all, it feels not like in Italy there.

    The breakfast is big with different types of food.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Unique and artistic stay in the heart of Rimini Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some facilities (although still working) could be updated, such as the AC and the television in the room.

    Lovely old structure. Film Director Federico Fellini themed decor, with artistic, one of the kind, painted walls in the rooms and lobby. Excellent breakfast. Very cordial and helpful personnel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything was ok , not perfect but i ll return . Lets see the next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realy i cant tell sth !

    They showed me the room and the breakfastroom ... a had a bottle of water in the room, when i left the hotel in the morning they gave me another bottle of water for the way home .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry nothing, we planned on staying for a week but moved to another hotel after one night.

    the room were very small and dirty. There was no way to use the closet since the bed was up agai st it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    Ok for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old with old furniture and there was really ugly painting on the wall. It was really hard to get to the balcony, because there was a bed in the way. Wi-fi was not working properly (ok for downloding an e-mail, but that's it). The building is noisy and there is noise from the streets. Also there were some very rude German guests, who were listening to loud music and refusing to switch it off. However the staff tried to deal with it (but failed).

    The location was very good, 3 minutes to the private beach (16 euros per day for 2 sunbeds and umbrella), but it is like 15 minutes walk to the free one. Very close to the train station (15 minutes walk), close to the old town. Nice personnel. Everything was clean. Working aircon. Ok value for the money (might be a bit cheaper).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    I have read reviews prior to my stay and let me tell you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have read reviews prior to my stay and let me tell you this: Staff - Excellent and extremely helpful and kind, always smiling always trying to help. Construction in front of the hotel - It is NOT disturbing at all. They are building currently a beautiful Belvedere to the Sea. When it is completed it will be amazing and I hope to have the chance to revisit the hotel and see how it looks. Room - size of the room is more than enough. We had 4 people (2 beds room) with balcony. For a hotel at the beach is perfect since you will only rest and shower in the rooms. Bedsheets are clean, bathroom is clean and the rooms are pleasantly painted. Restaurants near by - plenty of options and if you are OK to walk a little you will fan a regular Conad shopping store where you can buy very good priced products. The beaches - you have option to elect which beach you prefer to stay (between No 18 and 28) you can pay for the beach at the reception and you get discount for 3+ days (13EUR/day in 2018 which is reasonable) We elected No 28 since it's in front of the hotel and the lady there is very nice. The breakfast - More than enough options to eat and I have no complains. For me us it was perfect. The parking - make sure if you can to request a paid parking spot at the hotel (10EUR/day) it's worth the money since you will not want to worry about parking and running left and right loosing time. The pool - it's round and clean and has water... who cares? :)) you are at the sea. Nevertheless it has a nice chill out area in front and you can really enjoy a beer or a glass of wine. Air Conditioning - we had problems with it only for 2-3 hours when the hotel was actually doing some maintenance on it and afterwards it was working even better than the previous day. It's not winter cold but it's cold enough to make the room pleasant. The value - it's great. Most of other hotels in the surroundings are maybe more fancy but pricing is skyrocketing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a tiny economy room, very tiny. The suitcase could only be opened on the bed kind of tiny... But we got it super cheap so we got what we paid for.

    Excellent breakfast, friendly staff, nice and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect and stylish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit too small room.

    Stylish and lovely old school hotel. Helpful and friendly stuff, beds comfortable, cleanliness, perfect location, peaceful at night. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety (hot meals, fruits and more than 5 different pies), the best for all our trip. The perfect coffee!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Great location, but poor conditions.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room was not so big as we expected, but was the biggest. the furniture is a little old. the air conditioner was noisy and less effective. the bathtub was very old and it seemed dirty because of all the scratches. and the last one - the toilet - we had to get rid of the lid to be able to flush.

    very good location. the beach right across the road. you have discount for the sunbeds, just ask at reception if you don't see the list with the beaches, we saw it on our last day. good breakfast. full of restaurants around the hotel. best cleaning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    One of our best stays anywhere - we highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Currently there is much construction nearby - nothing the hotel could do about that!

    This has one of the most friendly and helpful staff we have ever encountered. We had no car, they gave much helpful advice about places in town as well as the beach, and how to get there. Great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Excellent. The polite and friendly staff made the stay memorable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Not sure if bed sheets are 100% cotton but similar to all hotels it seems nowadays. I just prefer the old fashioned heavy egyptian cotton type.

    Quiet hotel considering number of rooms. Friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast, Good location close to beach, reataurants and bars. Relaxing front terrace by jacuzzi pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    Italy is a poor country but this hotel met my expectations:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually the sight from window was just a building place.

    Breakfast was delicious and there was so much food to choose from! The room was really gorgeous and beds were incredibly comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Not bad but could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dated room with terrible painting on the wall, no day light in the room because of window blind, very noisy bathroom fan, bathroom wasn't clean - I founded hairs. Old guy at reception desk wasn't welcome.

    Possibility to leave luggage, helpful lady on day shift, lift

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    They had a nice varied breakfast selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were in Rimini to go to San Marino and see the city's ancient ruins not to enjoy the beaches. The hotel is convenient to the beaches but is blocked from the bus terminal to San Marino and the city ruins by the train station so you have a long hike to access these.

    They had a nice varied breakfast selection. Parking is just in front of the hotel at 10 eur. per day. Hotel provides a parking pass.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Srumptious breakfast-value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit small for a queen size bed, better to turn it into a proper one person room with a smaller bed. Steps leading up to the lobby could be cumbersome for some people. On Monday breakfast only from 7.30 am seems a bit late to me for a working week! 6.30 am may work better for business travelers.

    Really great value for the price. Excellent scrumptious breakfast, so much choices, better not to eat one day beforehand. Nice room with balcony and peep of the sea. Beach is really only 150 m. away. There are building works taking place at the moment (May 2018) at the beach in front of the hotel, but let this not deter you. Handy location to train station, 15 minutes walk on exiting station turn right, underpass, turn right again into Viale Monfalcone and left into Viale Trento. The other way turning left upon exiting the station is nicer, leading through a green zone, but longer. Your choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    4.6
    I could give maximum 3 stars, very poor breakfest for 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could give maximum 3 stars, very poor breakfest for 4 stars hotels. Hot dishes always cold, a very small selection of fruits, vegetables and cheese. Room was very very small. Shower... I am a small but shower was to small even for me. Everything is outdated, renovation is needed right away!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    Charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of mosquitoes. They drove us crazy.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Large and comfortable beds. The interior is decorated in the style of the Federico Fellini's films. Tasty and varied breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Flawless boutique hotel with best ever customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flawless boutique hotel. All the staff were so friendly and welcoming, the lady on reception even gave us tips on where to eat and drink in our next destination at Bologna..how nice!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Hotel perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel perfection...the staff on reception were so welcoming. The room decor was excellent and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was a magnificent buffet. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast buffet was outstanding with everything we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC in our room didn't work, the housekeeping probably couldn't keep up with demand; we found a disposable razor left on floor; parking was really tough--granted we came during ferragosto---the busiest festival of the year--and the whole town was overcome

    The breakfast buffet was outstanding with everything we would want, from eggs to meats, pastries, cereal, etc. the staff was very courteous and helpful--welcoming and of good cheer

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.3
    The hotel location is quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor Wi-Fi connection Room is very small

    The hotel location is quite good. It takes 5 min to get to the beach. Also breakfast buffet includes a wide variety of options to choose. The room is clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    The staff were extremely nice and the breakfast was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small for a family of 4. Door hit the closet could not open door all the way. Air conditioning did not work and we did not sleep good from the heat. The shower was a bit old and looked like there was some grit.

    The staff were extremely nice and the breakfast was very good with lots of variety. They offered iced tea when we arrived. My children loved the pool. The location was great very close to the beach and night life.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet in the room was old and stained. The A/C in the room didn't work that well. The bathroom fixtures could use a little improvement.

    We liked the location, close to the beach. Many shops and restaurants nearby. The staff were really nice, friendly and helpful! The breakfast selection was nice. The kids enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money, close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee in the room. Shower is very small.

    Good value for money, close to the beach. Rooms are small but comfy. Parking is 10 euro per day near the hotel (ask on reception).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    RECOMMENDED HOTEL!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    NOTHING, ALL WAS PERFECT

    My friends and I went there for a Bachelor party. The hotel was perfect in everything, the staff was extremely gentle(we were offered an aperitivo and a coffee in athe morning), the rooms were exactly as described, perfectly clean and ti dy. The location of the hotel is perfect so since it's both close to the beach(500mt) as to the city center(300mt). We will absolutely come back! RECOMMENDED!!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.8
    The staff was very kind, friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning and television did not work. More importantly, though, I booked a quadruple room, which was described as having 2 twins and 1 queen bed. Instead, there were 2 queens. When I inquired, I was told that they had no rooms fitting that description.

    The staff was very kind, friendly and accommodating. The location was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.2
    good breakfast !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    good breakfast !and the waiter and waitress is kind to me

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    7.5
    The room is very small
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    Convenient to the beach,quirky hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea making facility.Parking resrticted

    Quirky hotel.Close to the beach.Nice balcony overlooking the sea Nice plunge pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Great location, clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything very good

    Great location, clean and friendly. Staff speak many languages. It was so good we decided to stay an extra night!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    6.3
    Close to sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great Walk to city center is quite far

    Close to sea Staff is helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.8
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was never a fresh bread for breakfast

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    Professional personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Lightning in the rooms could be improved.

    Professional personnel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    5.4
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Noisy environment, small room, old furniture and bathroom equipment.

    Excellent staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    The bed (not a small one like in the other hotels) , the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult

    The bed (not a small one like in the other hotels) , the bathroom , the breakfast , the calm

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Small shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small shower. 600x900.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Great breakfast and friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.3
    Aligned with overall quality and services of hotel in Italy. They are all overrated by one star
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Safe-box was not working. Difficulties in getting TV and WIFI started.

    Friendliness of staff. Quality of breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.0
    Location is very good but very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture and everything is very old. Otel needs to restoration.

    Decoration about Fellini. I choose this otel because I’m a gün of Fellini .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    The (even if small) swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room (extremely little, for 3 people): the bathroom was very little. The beds very close each other

    The (even if small) swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice and good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice small swimming pool, very good breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for the beach. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.8
    Italian stars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Italian stars...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Great value hotel near the main beach strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was pretty small, but the breakfast and the staff were great! It is a very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfortable

    Good location. Friendly stuff. Good breakfast. In general we liked everything 👍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the beach and bus stop. Close to shops and restaurants. Old town is 20 minutes walking distance. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Lovely stop in Rimini during my holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel, I managed to sleep well even without air conditioning. Cool location near the beach, great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    near the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely and friendly staff. The hotel isn't new, but it is clean, cozy. Beds are comfortable, breakfast - rich and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    A good accomadation in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is very tiny.

    The staff was very helpful, the hotel is very close to beaches if you visit Rimini for swimming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Breakfast very good and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small size room

    Breakfast very good and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    superb!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs friendliness

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.3
    Save your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room not clean

    Price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    Central location but limited parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV program selection

    Personall kindness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.6
    Close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space was very limited

    Close to beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic, friendly staff. Small fridge in the room was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Very atmosphere hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To improve the breakfast

    Nice atmosphere and very kindly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con doesnt cool enough

    Good location. Nice staffs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very comfort and clean. WiFi could be better, but hotel is for recommendation, especially if you need break after long business day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed & pillows

    Staff were so friendly & helpful. Hotel close to beach & shops. Loved this hotel - very funky.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Friendliness of staff, breakfast & coffee availability!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff, breakfast & coffee availability!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Fabulous! Thank you Anna for being so helpful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room decor, breakfast and friendly staff; freewater in the fridge!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Veary good :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free parking for the car

    Veary good hotel near to main Street and near to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Verry nice and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Verry nice and clean hotel. Verry good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Bidet missing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bidet missing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.8
    The rooms need an update and the hotel is not up to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms need an update and the hotel is not up to 4-stars-standard. Expectations not fulfilled.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    10
    service and comfort were excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i liked everything

    it was great

    Stayed in May 2017

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Browse Hotel La Gradisca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: