Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Maggiore 3 stars

Via Emila Ponente 62/3, 40133 Bologna, Italy

#29 of 93 hotels in Bologna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 981 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eventhough bathroom was newly decorated room was little bit old fashioned and bed head was dusty.

    Bathroom was very clean and newly decorated. Breakfast buffet was really great. Value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators is quite small and only one of two elevators was suitable for luggage but unfortunately there was only one button to call the lifts...

    Location of the hotel is super convenient! 5-10 min by bus #13 and you are next to the Two towers! Staff was helpful and friendly. In the living room next to the reception were lots of stuff for children books and games. And also was a guitar for a nice evenings.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean, quite spacious (comparing to other hotels in Italy I stayed in). Fantastic staff - very cheerful and helpful! Quiet area, good breakfast and nothing to complain about. Location is a bit far from historical center (~3km), but there are regular buses and hotel offered rental bikes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bologna FC lost - but the hotel staff can't be blamed for that!

    the staff were efficient and friendly. though the location is a bit out of town (a simple bus journey) it was spot on for us in being near the airport and easy walking distance to the football and to the amazing cemetary.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have had to ask for creamer (milk) and a spare cup to drink water.

    It is within walking distance to the city centre (if you like walking) or you can take the bicycle. It is away from the main tourist area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel location is a bit further from the city center and next to the noisy road. The bus stop is behind the corner and buses run quite frequently. On the other hand if you want to go for nice walk, Sanctuary of the Madonna di San Luca is close by.

    The stuff is very kind and helpful. The room was spotless and the breakfast excellent. Nearby is a supermarkets and couple of restaurants. The airport is very close, you can take a taxi (approx EUR 15) or shuttle bus (EUR6).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    People working in hotel were very nice and professional, clean rooms, good location, 30 minutes walking to center, or bus number 13 stoping in front of hotel. Very good hotel for this price.. reccomend

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit oldfashioned and the cushions were hard and uncomfortable. The bed could also be replaced with a new one.

    The stuff was friendly. The bathroom size was good. The breakfast was fresh and there weren't too many guests.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very professional and helpful available 24 hrs a day. The bed was comfy and it was very quiet considering it was in a busy suburban area. Delicious, value for money Trattoria just round the corner also large supermarket where the simple cafe was also good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The one staff member who didn't seem to want to be there or deal with guests but he was the exception so I would still recommend this place. I didn't think the breakfast was worth the 5 euro. The price is great but you can find better elsewhere.

    All the staff (except for one notable exception) were friendly and helpful. They assisted us with keeping luggage while we explored Bologna and we were even able to purchase bus tickets at the front desk so we could get downtown. It's about a half an hour walk so taking a bus seemed much more logical since we were walking once we got there. The rooms are generic but adequate and clean, it is super close to bus stops for both the airport and the city and there are dining options nearby so I thought it was a great value for the price.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was great value for money - very clean, well equipped room with jacuzzi bath, bath robes and slippers. Coffee/tea making facilities too. Comfortable beds with small balcony. Staff super friendly and free bike rental which was great to get into the city center. Easy to find from the highway with good access and free parking. Went to concert in Unipol arena which is close by.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast layout could have been better, many guests trying to access a really small food area

    Modern, decent location (10 minute bus journey or 30 minute walk to Bologna centre). Very clean. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I did not like was carpeted floors.

    Clean, comfortable, the baby bed provided for our baby was good. The breakfast at the hotel was pretty good, we even used the juicer to squeeze mixed fruit/vegetable juice as we wanted. There is a bus stop close to the hotel to go to the city center, also you can walk to the center as well. We would stay at this hotel again if we go back to Bologna.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good

    Great location to the airport and to the concert venue Estragon. Short ride to the historical centre. Very helpful staff and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A few steps to the lift, could be a problem with huge luggage, could be closer to the city center, but the bus takes you directly to the center

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, quiet despite city traffic, comfortable rrom, tea in the room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good if you have a car and early flight in morning as its easy and free to park and quick journey to airport. Also only a 10min bus ride to the city centre and busses are frequeny.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some say that the hotel is a bit out of town but for us it was perfect, it very close to the airport which is what we wanted, we walked into town and you can also use the hotel's bikes to cycle.

    We arrived on bicycles and this was the main reasons for choosing this hotel - they stored our road bikes in a secure place and looked after our bike boxes for a very reasonable price. The staff were friendly and the breakfast for an extra 5euro a person was great - good selection or cereal, fruit, juice and drinks. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff allowed me to leave my luggage after my first night because I was traveling to Assisi the next day. I came back for my luggage 2 days after as I was booked in Hotel Maggiore for my last few days in Bologna. The staff were very accomodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful staff, nice, clean, freshly renovated rooms. The hotel is very friendly, they provide maps and guides, sell bus tickets. You can see that hotel has long tradition, it has a homely feel. The breakfast is good and reasonably priced. Bus communication with old town is really fast, easy and possible till about 12-1 a.m.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really nothing

    I think the hotel is amazing! After my flight was delayed I just wanted to get to bed - and the check-in was the fastest I ever had. Stuff in the hotel is great! Room is perfect. Breakfast is also really good. I was looking for smth close to the airport - тв this seems like a perfect match. Definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am really please after selecting this hotel, very friendly staff and seeing all the facilities afered by this property, its really cheap and worth visiting again

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is around 3km from the city center.

    I was given a free upgrade into a better room than I had booked; wifi worked great; breakfast was very good and varied; room and bathroom were very big; confortable bed; lot's of public transportation and a mega store nearby.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location made it very easy to access the inner city of Bologna by local bus for sightseeing and dining out. Even though it was near a busy intersection we were not bothered by traffic noise. The host at the hotel was charming and helpful, our room was large and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The perfect place for the traveler! The hotel is located near the centre of Bologna, to get to the old town is not difficult. Getting to the hotel by car, convenient Parking in front of the door. Friendly staff, very cozy atmosphere. Nice and clean room, very cozy and beautiful. Delicious home-style Breakfast. The hotel advised us to eat dinner at the Trattoria 'Zita'. It's fantastically delicious! Thank you, it was a pleasure to host You! Antonina.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for the airport whilst still being an easy bus ride to the City centre. Found a great very authentic Italian restaurant just five minutes walk away

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For some travelers distance to city center could be a bad aspect but the bus station is near the hotel and trip duration is ~10 min to city center. For us it wasn't so and we have traveled with our 1 year child.

    Quiet area, good bed,good&cheap food option near the hotel.Great sunset view from hotel room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to leave too early to get any breakfast to go

    Nice and tidy with comfortable beds and complementary chocolates, Hotel Maggiore is a really nice place to stay while in Bologna. It is not exactly in the city center but it has a convenient location if you need to catch an early flight as it is a couple of km away from the airport and it is close to the shuttle that takes you to the airport. The staff was very nice and helpful and made us feel as if we had been there before. Although I have stayed only one night I can say I liked it and would recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite Close to the airport or to the center. True that it haș direct transport to Both

    Nice room, well equipped, quiet but close to the main street. I used an offer with 80 EUR for 2 adults and 2 children

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location close to autostrada and great to stop over when traveling on the hi-way and needing to stop overnight. The Hotel looks like from the 50's, but has been renovated recently. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Nice break-fast (especially compared to many other 3 Star Hotels in Italy). The Hotel looks like geared for business travelers. We had a very good price as it was probably low occupancy during the holidays. The Hotel has a private parking lot.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower felt tiny and the location is quite a distance away from the city centre, so you need to use buses which may be a limitation if you want to go out till late.

    it's a nice little hotel with a touch of simplicity. the staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety box is not working

    The staff was very kindly and helpful. Perfect wi-fi. According to price, we've had very good breakfast. Nice location(number13 it goes to downtown).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All perfect.

    Friendly and professional reception (grazie, Fabrizio!), free of charge parking, comfortable room, affordable breakfast, walking distance to the FC Bologna stadium, a few bus stops to the historical center, value for money!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly staff, nice big room, comfy bed. Location very good for airport - I had some free time and actually walked to the airport in 45 mins. Good bus links.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    i stay only one night, all went fine.

    Position (15-20 minutues to the center by feet or a lot of bus), staff and services were fine. Parking free available close to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is very good between Airport and City Center. So easy to reach by car or by bus. Breakfast also so good. Cheap Hotel in Bologna. Personel so friendly. Thank you HM.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very convenient if you have a late/early flight and need to be close to the airport. Just outside the hotel is the bus stop for N13 bus that will take you to the city centre. Very comfortable bed, spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bar was cramped with everyone in a small space at the same time. Entrance tricky to find. Satnav essential.

    Helpful and friendly staff. Free parking. Good wifi. Easy bus into town. Comfortable. Easy to get to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff open to accommodate our requests. The place looks recently renovated. Parking right in front of the hotel (free). Just 10 minutes drive to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little too warm.

    All the staff were super helpful with everything. Breakfast was good. Really close to airport and supermarkets.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decor

    Easy to park

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the receptionist is so kind and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elevator capacity was too bad, for this size of Hotel. (slow end very few people fit)

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger elevator

    Lovely, comfortable room, great shower, excellent breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful, the location was good and the hotel very well sign posted

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really got, but had to pay extra for was worth it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night from above room. I was able to hear when someone was turning on the bed...

    Friendly staff, good breakfast and convenient lication

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so noisey!! Not sure if there was construction going on but slept terrible.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located far from the center.

    The hotel is nice and cozy, the rooms are clean, breakfast is OK.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    They were very okay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Nice rooms, comfortable. Good wifi. Great bar, always willing to mix something for you. Onsite parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was super perffect

    great amzing helping stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym

    The friendliness of the front office staff, plus they assisted me with my printing needs. I also love tge the hotel's proximity to the airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent, room and hotel were spotless. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, pulizia e location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom was very nice, the staff very friendly, the coffee was good and the breakfast was tasty and the price was reasonable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The helpful staff at the front desk and the bus stop to town close by

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit noisy, but earplugs worked just fine

    Stuff, spacey room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel wants city taxes 4 euro extra on a day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bikes for free to ride into the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bike service was very useful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts in hotel are very slow, small and without AC so you feel like in sauna.Coffee for breakfast nas bad quality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional and courteous staff. Clean room. Good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neigbourghood without charm.

    Close to the airport. Very clean. Sympathic staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cozy place, you can take bicycles for free and go around the city. Clean and tidy rooms, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was good and there was a wide range of choices. It was also quite near the bus stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds didn't get to know the area as just used it for a 1 night stay as arrived late into bologna and left the next morning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -kind staff -good location -clean room -good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was hard to find tucked away off the street

    Close to airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was cheap but not exciting!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A reacher breakfat was nicer

    Very nice hospitality, especialy fabrizio who was halpful in any request and question, clean,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location - too far out for us because we were on foot.

    Breakfast was delicious. Friendly staff who we enjoyed talking to.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good beds,good internet conection!Great location!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect for my visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet on the floor

    Staff is friendly and shuttle to the exhibition

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Free bicycles at the Hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: