Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Milton Rimini 4 stars

Via Cappellini 1/A, Rimini Central Marina, 47921 Rimini, Italy

#36 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 807 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They have couple of plastic chairs in the room that I did not like at all. It gives a bad impression of the room...even though the room was ok. I would recommend to change/eliminate those chairs. Apart from that, everything good.

    Breakfast was excellent. Staff.... well, in general they were very very nice. Only one receptionist didn't have her best day when we arrived... but it was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Overall, this was an excellent experience for the money I spent!
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At night, there was a bit of noise from a neighboring room.

    The breakfast was excellent in terms of the variety and quality of their breakfast foods. Also, the atmosphere was delightful -- the breakfast rooms face the sea and have attractive furnishings in addition to a generous variety of breakfast foods. What a great way to start the day!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.1
    One night sray is ok ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well, first the staff, except Domenico there, No body smiling :(( it must be a must in coaching for hotels and greeting of person whom arrives at the hotel, even if you are busy, you can say hello and smile.. The rooms are not isolated properly, you can hear every thing what happens behind the wall, will be difficult to fall a sleep for people who sensetive to this kind of things. The pool is working only some hours in the day and not in the morning, they have to write this kind of info, how I used to have, before breakfast, only after noon hours and until 21:00 :((( Old facilities. The hotel surrounded by two building whom has big mobile antennas and it's projecting deffinetely some radiation and it's not so good, my point of view, how I'm seeing it any way. Really 3.5 start as i see it, there was no extra some thing special, especially again from the stuff, and it's not peak season to justify there approach :(( But if you have no high standards and sea, very close aproach to beach good bars and restaurants is fine for you, so you will enjoy!!

    The property seats near the beach and sea, great sea view (whom has seas view). The design quiet funky but at the same time is classie.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.9
    A fair place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast products waren’t fresh. The rooms are very small and badly aranged. Needs refurbushing. Noisy environement with loud music coming from the beach. The AC wasn’t working.

    This is a very clean hotel. Personel very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.8
    One of the best location in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first room (room number 102) we stayed was too noisy which was an corner room and because of the air condition and watering system we hardly slept but the staff helped us to change it next day. The second room we didn't have same kind of problem.

    The location and style of the hotel are super nice. Breakfast is good enough. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who will come to Rimini for the first time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money, in a lovely old hotel, very close to the seaside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small but sufficient. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were amazing. The breakfast was extensive, so many options. Excellent juice, great range of savory and sweet. Wonderful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Wish we could have stayed here longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Fab Fab Fab..extra special was the juicer at breakfast which allowed you to juice carrots, ginger, apples and oranges. Ive stayed in some lovely places all over the world and a juicer at breakfast was a first. Beyond that, the massive jaccuzi was brilliant, the view over the ocean stunning and the bed very comfortable. Plus coffee making facilities in your room, we wanted for nothing else. The staff were very helpful and professional. I have family living close by so we expect to return and will definitely stay here. Perfect location too. Even my husband, a typical 'Victor Meldrew' couldnt fault it! Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Debbie Haxton

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing special

    Very good breakfast. A lot of various dishes, fresh juice, fruits, cappuccino, proseco (!)))). Definitely it worth to take breakfast in the hotel. Great location, close to the beach, long beach promenade, many restaurants around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    The hotel, food, stuff, location, internet were excellent. We really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit tiny Restaurant is closed for lunch and diner starting October 1 You are allowed to go to indoor swimming pool with kids from 9 till 15. Just one hour ( there is a fee for every additional hour) Kids are not allowed to go into fitness room so if you travel without parter or baby-sitter you can't go to the gym There is no playroom in the hotel

    Rooms are very nice Very clean Exceptional breakfast Very good wi-fi Exelent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    very pleasant out of season break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    walls between bedrooms were very thin and for the last couple of days we had noisy neighbors which was a bit annoying! Hotel menu was mainly fish based and as my wife does't do shell fish , we mainly ate out . but every meal we had in the local restaurants were all excellent .

    very good breakfast . friendly helpful staff. clean and tidy with some style. The free use of bicycles for 2 hours was good for getting out and about. close to restaurants and beach. very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.9
    Good choice, if you want to be in the heart of Rimini!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. Very cold water in the outside pool at 7 PM 2. Very small bathroom, small rooms. 3. Wine and mineral water for additional cost. Wine which costs 8 EUR offered for 20 EUR. 4. Very noisy at night (music all the night – from neighbourhood places).

    1. Good breakfast (pancakes, eggs, cheese, fresh fruits, fresh carrots/orange juice) and dinner (risotto, spagetti, mussels, fishes). 2. SPA area – hamam and jacuzzi. 3. View of the sea. 4. Location - near beach, in the center of Rimini. 5. Staff was very kind and helpful. 6. Romantic garden area. 7. Magic show.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    The views were spectacular from the terrace in the room-...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was full and had to park along the street for one night, but the hotel has passes to ensure you will not be towed!

    The views were spectacular from the terrace in the room- looking out over the white sand beaches. Lovely! Breakfast was delicious and served late!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    great attention to the guests by the property owners (ex.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great attention to the guests by the property owners (ex. morning greeting and chat in the garden during breakfast), delicious breakfasts, easy walk to the beach, just 50 metres - facilities and restaurants around

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    - location just 2 minutes walk from the beach and just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - location just 2 minutes walk from the beach and just behind the Grand Hotel, near the Frederico Fellini Park - good restaurants and clubs within few dozen metres (ex. Giardino, Coconuts) - attention of the personnel - breakfast choice (freshly made cakes and marmelade etc.) and the possibility of eating in the garden.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.1
    Not a really honest description of otherwise OK hotel / failed to meet expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you travel by car, avoid hotels in Rimini at the beach at all cost - it takes 20 minutes+ just to get to the highway! The description of the hotel is a bit lacking: namely it says "free parking" and there are only some 10 parking spaces for all the guest; it fails to include the fact that the indoor (small) swimming pool is for kids' use only in the morning. There were ants in the room; the building shows its age. However, beds, TV's etc. were modern. Being at the promenade, the music was extremely loud until 2AM or 3AM.

    Swimming poll/jacuzzi was really OK, but the problem was it was only open for kids in the morning :( Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    8.3
    Family run hotel with great breakfast and fantastic Ayurveda massage specialist!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room was quite noisy and with view on built up area (thought that the port area was very quiet)

    big choice at breakfast and all fresh made (including cakes)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    I'm going to back next month with my friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't find a park for my car. The private one was full :-(

    One of the most breakfast I've never eaten! Home made cakes, fresh fruits, centrifuged juice, etc Room comfortable and clean. Perfect area, in front of the seaside and Marina centre, but not in the chaos of Viale Vespucci

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    7.5
    Unacceptable unfriendly young man at the front desk.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unacceptable unfriendly young man at the front desk. Incredibly. Unbelievable. He did not want to give me the fiscal receipt. He found a hundred reasons why I can not get it. I finally got it after a very stressful discussion. Almost half an hour.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Kind staff, delicious food, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wished our holidays were longer :( but that has nothing to do with the hotel.

    The staff was very kind and helpful. Tasteful breakfasts with home baked bread and cakes were a very good start of the day. We loved the view of the sea, location of the hotel is great!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    It was a real pleasure to start here our cycle tour from Rimini to Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent location. Good clean rooms and very kind and service oriented personnel. Some rooms nice see views. For Rimini relatively quiet place and a great breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    6.3
    Not worth money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet dinner at the restaurant was strange - weird ordering service that we didn't quite grasp (and it wasn't explained to us). One of the days we got back to the room and our door was wide open. The cleaning staff had obviously left it open by accident. Bit of a scare and we weren't happy about it. After we complained the staff were really apologetic and checked video cameras etc. still... Not great. We also heard a lot of people complain at the front desk...

    friendly and helpful staff, got an early check-in without asking, good location, beds were really comfy, clean, breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.2
    Perfect but a little noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was expecting a room viewing the garden which probably would have been more quiet. I got a room viewing the sea and that was probably meant well, but the loud music from bars close by was pretty disturbing.

    It's a beautiful hotel right on the beach with an atmosphere from the old world. The best breakfast I have had for the last two months of traveling, with a lot of homemade and really tasty stuff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.8
    Good choice for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice hotel. Good location, convenient facilities. Very good choice for families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Excellent view and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room with the view on thé sea. Excellent breakfast. Spa and massages perfect for relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Excellent service and warm environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent service and warm environment. Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    The definite place to go in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Incredible breakfast. Welcoming staff. They printed our plane tickets. They answered all our questions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Elegant and cozy
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Style, cleanliness, friendliness, very varied breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.8
    breakfast is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    breakfast is great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds were hard

    Spa was fantastic and breakfast even better!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    10
    great value deal - loved it! Will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    if I need to be super picky - the bikes need some repairs before the season comes

    fabulous breakfast, great location, exceptional service

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent staff and breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Free Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and bathroom are a bit small

    Excellent staff and breakfast. We enjoyed the hot tub with our kids

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.6
    Nice bfast&friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    kindness of the manager
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    kindness of the manager

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Rimini Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Weather was rainy, no complaints about the hotel.

    Loved it ..... Great breakfast, nice pink Hotel, close to the beach in a great beach town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Good serviss, various breakfast, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good serviss, various breakfast, good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.6
    The room was excellent and the view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfy chair in room would have been nice.

    The room was excellent and the view was amazing. Sheets changed every day. Breakfast was the best ever with so much choice and wonderful staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    6.7
    Lovely comfortable room with huge comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Apparently we were out of season (May!) despite the fact that the hotel seemed pretty busy. The bar and restaurant weren't open at all. The rooms, although advertised as "soundproof" were possibly the least soundproof rooms I've ever stayed in. Could hear everything from the adjacent rooms. The other guests weren't being particularly noisy, just talking etc. but I could hear every word! The air conditioning was switched off as it wasn't warm but my poor Scottish blood could have done with some cooling when it's over 20C.

    Lovely comfortable room with huge comfy bed. Stunning beach views and breakfast was out of this world! Friendly staff and only 100m from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    6.3
    Very good breakfast - lots of choice of both sweet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Toilet seat was loose Interior dated Dirty towel in the bathroom

    Very good breakfast - lots of choice of both sweet and savoury foods, freshly squeezed juice, local specialities Good location with lots of restaurants and the beach nearby

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    10
    Staff very friendly and efficient the whole stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing to fault.

    Staff very friendly and efficient the whole stay. Spa was nice and the Kids enjoyed being able to use the facilities in the morning. Breakfast was very good and again the staff couldn't do enough for you.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    The hotel has a warm welcoming atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing was Friday and Saturday nights could be a little noisy with bar music but not enough to put us off returning.

    The hotel has a warm welcoming atmosphere. All the staff are pleasant and friendly and go out of their way to help you and all make you feel important, It seems more like a family run establishment than a chain hotel.it is spotlessly clean, facilities /spa /services great. Breakfast buffet fantastic all tastes catered ..fresh omlettes /pancakes made to order. ... even champagne on ice. Restaurant is buffet and table service. The foods/meals served were varied and offered plenty of options , were also cooked to perfection. Beach area well maintained , clean and ordered.plenty of beach cafes and bars. Short walk to local shops .

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    5.0
    Food was ok, but quite expensive (for the price I am...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Receptionists totally lazy, did not care at all there was no free parking (well, the hotel had 5 parking places, but still occupied), so we had to pay 10 eur per day the hotel claimed to have a private beach, well, I just did not expect to pay for it internet connection really poor every day techno-party in the beach club in the front of the hotel (till 4 am) - really noisy stroller did not get in the lift no chance to dry wet clothes (forbidden to dry it on the balcony)

    Food was ok, but quite expensive (for the price I am expecting more)

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe, the soundproof could be a bit better.

    Very friendly and helpful personnel. We liked the access to the bicycles. Nice hotel with warm and nices atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    8.3
    Wonderful, friendly and attentive staff, family friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lots of additional charges levied on the child cot, parking and beach beds. No high chairs available for breakfast.

    Wonderful, friendly and attentive staff, family friendly and great location.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    6.7
    The room upgrade after first two rooms had not been cleaned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The first two rooms given swipe card to had not been cleaned so was given a room new the top with a great view.

    The room upgrade after first two rooms had not been cleaned.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The two single beds to make a double bed is seriously not on, If you ask for a double or Queen do not push two beds againts each other. I came with my wife not my Granmother.

    Location Clean and neat Wi-Fi

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    Nice hotel, professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds could be more comfortable.

    Nice hotel, professional staff. Good breakfast. Great overall location. Good value and would definitely recommend to others.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.2
    Great location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Add said free parking. They said it was full charged us 10 euro and wanted our passportto keep until we returned the parking pass. We refused of course. Food and servers excellent. Beautiful hotel.

    Great location and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    9.6
    We checked in quickly, staf was very kind, room was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We checked in quickly, staf was very kind, room was very comfortable with nice wiev on the beach. Nice small bathroom, room silent. Very clean everywhere. The breakfast was absolutely amazing. Everything was fresh, excellent quality and enormous choice

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    10
    Good old fashion hotel, with all new features: big screen tv...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good old fashion hotel, with all new features: big screen tv, wifi... By the sea, only 15min walk to old town. And for excelent breakfast you can choose also strowbery cake & champagne.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You can hear everything thats is going on in the rooms next to your's. Bad lightening inside the room in the evening. Couple of times cleaning staff (and the lady who changes mini-bar) enter the room without knocking!!!

    Breakfast is amazing! Nice view (take the room with the sea view). Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    10
    Helpful staff, great breakfast, good location, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only a minor irritant: limited sound insulation between rooms.

    Helpful staff, great breakfast, good location, comfortable room. What more do you want?

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast and rooms

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    6.7
    Very tasty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - poor organized parking - small rooms - door opening mechanism did not work properly

    Very tasty breakfast

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Shall be noted that kids can use pool until 12:00.

    Great place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    8.3
    Excellent breakfast choice, friendly and competent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent breakfast choice, friendly and competent staff

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    8.8
    Extremely good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No bikes out of season

    Extremely good breakfast Good sauna and bath Low price out of season

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    8.8
    Great Location, excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great Location, excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    Really good service and wonderful rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Really good service and wonderful rooms.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Close to beach staff very friendly and a lovely bed to sleep...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Close to beach staff very friendly and a lovely bed to sleep in with nice soft pillow

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    Very nice staff, lovely family atmosphere and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice staff, lovely family atmosphere and good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    7.9
    We like it that they have very friendly speacking have us...
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    We like it that they have very friendly speacking have us respekt.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful service, fabulous breakfast and a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Internet connection was slow.

    Wonderful service, fabulous breakfast and a great location.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    every thing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    every thing

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    Staff friendly, rooms clean comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff friendly, rooms clean comfy

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    all the rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everything but the dimension of the room

    all the rest

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    9.2
    Excellent cleanliness and beautiful spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent cleanliness and beautiful spa. Great breakfast buffet with savoury and sweet (homemade) food.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    9.6
    The extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The extremely friendly and helpful. The guy at the reception - I believe his name was Maximiliano was exceptional! Thank you Maximiliano!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    8.8
    Excellent breakfast, great location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Short bed, small balcony

    Excellent breakfast, great location, nice staff

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.2
    The best breakfast ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The best breakfast ever. Period

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Hotel Milton Rimini traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: